Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Civic Motors Honda

Ottawa, ON

3.6
199 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1171 St Laurent Blvd

Ottawa, ON

K1K 3B7

Directions

199 Reviews of Civic Motors Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"Had a great experience leasing a 2021 HR-V Sport from Jad..."

- Kimberly H

Had a great experience leasing a 2021 HR-V Sport from Jad Hayek! He was very knowledgeable about the different features and gave us honest feedback on each of the options we were considering. We never felt pressured or pushed in any direction throughout the process, and he was very patient with us while we took time to make our decision. He was available to answer any questions we had and gave us updates throughout the entire process. He was very professional, and also enthusiastic which made us even more excited about our new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hayek
March 01, 2021

"The staff was friendly and informative. I really liked..."

- Kara

The staff was friendly and informative. I really liked how they were not pushy at all for me to buy a car. Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Newman
February 26, 2021

"This is a great place to shop for cars, everyone is very..."

- hannah

This is a great place to shop for cars, everyone is very friendly . We bought a Honda Civic back in 2018 at this location and we were very pleased and came back this year for the second car. We purchased a CRV 4WD 2021 last week... my husband and I had fantastic service from Stephen Farkas.Highly recommend this place to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Farkas
5.0
February 26, 2021

"I had a great experience with Jad Hayek as my salesman...."

- Peachy

I had a great experience with Jad Hayek as my salesman. He was attentive and patient, super polite and always ready to help with whatever question or request that I had. He never made me feel like there was any pressure to sign and was always making sure that I was comfortable and understood what I was signing for. I strongly recommend him to anyone who is heading to buy a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hayek
February 25, 2021

"I would like to say that I have purchased a few cars from..."

- surfingoahu@gmail.com

I would like to say that I have purchased a few cars from Stephen Farkas and each time it was a pleasant shopping experience. He catered to our every need with consistency and professionalism. I will refer my family and friends to Stephen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Begin
4.0
February 25, 2021

"Jad Hayek made the buying process very smooth and..."

- Camillo

Jad Hayek made the buying process very smooth and explained everything so well and everything about the car I was looking at. He is one of the best salesman I ever dealt with very good and very honest! Overall made the Experience the best! Will definitely come back here when the time comes back around for a new car. Thank you Jad for the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hayek
February 22, 2021

"Dealing with Jad Hayek was such a breeze. We mostly..."

- Super Mario

Dealing with Jad Hayek was such a breeze. We mostly worked over the phone. He made sure I had a great Honda experience. Very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hayek
February 15, 2021

"Ben Spirak helped me find my dream car! Even though I was..."

- Happy First Time New Car Buyer

Ben Spirak helped me find my dream car! Even though I was in a different province at the time, Ben helped me find the car and helped me navigate the logistics of making the purchase as a first time new car buyer. He really went above and beyond his job duties! I couldn’t have been more happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Spirak
February 15, 2021

"Ben Spirak was able to find a car that fit my..."

- Very pleased customer

Ben Spirak was able to find a car that fit my specifications exactly. I wanted one similar to my old car with less kms, better shape and within a certain price range. He found me exactly that within a day. On top of that he then had to arrange to have the car shipped to me! Thanks for the excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Spirak - 5 star
February 14, 2021

"Worked with a very helpful and knowledgeable sales..."

- Super Happy Customer :)

Worked with a very helpful and knowledgeable sales manager named Ben! He helped guide me through each step of getting out of my old Corolla and into a newer model. The car that they sold me came with brand new tires and brakes and was the best price from all the dealerships that I looked at! It was such a fantastic price that I bought it outright! :D Thanks for all of your help, hard work, and knowledgeable advice and for getting me out of my old car and into a newer one that’s perfect for my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Spirak
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results