Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Civic Motors Honda

Ottawa, ON

4.3
224 Reviews

1171 St Laurent Blvd

Ottawa, ON

K1K 3B7

Directions

224 Reviews of Civic Motors Honda

Sort by
December 09, 2021

I recently purchased a new CR-V from Civic Motors and was highly impressed by the outstanding service I received. I have dealt with Civic Motors for over 13 yrs and have been consistently satisfied with the More

by greg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Newman
5.0
Other Employees : Alexander Abou-Assaf
Dec 10, 2021 -

Civic Motors Honda responded

Thank you for staying with us for 13 years, that means so much to all of us here at Civic Motors. We’re glad our team has been able to help you and provide such stellar services! We hope to see you back and keep the streak alive!

November 20, 2021

Just purchased a 2022 Honda HRV and had an amazing experience with the staff. This is my second purchase with this dealership and I am quite pleased with their service. Thanks to Molli, Vladimir, Al More

by Rahaman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molli, Vladimir, Alex, Will
Nov 22, 2021 -

Civic Motors Honda responded

Congratulations on your new HR-V, we’re so happy you chose Civic Motors Honda. We are always glad to see return customers. Our staff is one of our points of pride, we love hearing the awesome things our customers have to say about them!

October 11, 2021

I had a good experience buying a 2014 Honda Civic Touring with the help of Mo Hafid who walked me through the process as it had been eleven years since I bought a car. He organized its visit to my favourite More

by J. Jones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Hafid
September 30, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my CR-V from Peter Hanna, Jad Hayek and Vladimir! They were very helpful, knowledgeable and overall, it felt like such a great atmosphere to be around. After finishing More

by Stella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Hanna
5.0
Jad Hayek
5.0
September 11, 2021

We have been long-standing Honda owners and have previously purchased/leased several cars @ Civic Motors. We recently purchased a 2021 Honda CRV EX and leased a 2021 Honda Accord 2.0 Touring, bas More

by brendan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Hanna
5.0
Jad Hayek
5.0
Sep 13, 2021 -

Civic Motors Honda responded

Thank you Brendan! We're so glad that this was a great outcome.

September 10, 2021

I had a great experience again with this dealership!! That’s my 3rd car I lease there! I worked with Jad, Peter and Alex and there a pleasure to work with! All the options and details were explained thor More

by edgar-abouassaf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Hanna
5.0
Jad Hayek
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Abouassaf
Sep 13, 2021 -

Civic Motors Honda responded

Thank you Edgar! We hope to see you for a fourth car!

September 09, 2021

A special thanks to Brayden and the Service team for providing excellent service to me in purchasing my first car. Brayden was very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating and I could not have asked fo More

by Mbitz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hayek
4.0
August 24, 2021

Kyle made the buying if a new car a pleasure and took away all the stress. Very knowledgeable and explained all the options that were appropriate for our family situation. Listened well and asked the rig More

by byron_hermann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Newman
5.0
Aug 25, 2021 -

Civic Motors Honda responded

Thank you Byron for your awesome review! We appreciate your enthusiasm greatly!

July 28, 2021

Kyle Newman provided excellent service to us. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating. He is not pushy at all, and inspires trust. I would recommend him to anyone looking to do business with a More

by Greg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hayek
5.0
Kyle Newman
5.0
Jul 29, 2021 -

Civic Motors Honda responded

Thank you Greg, we try hard to make sure your visit with us is as stress free as possible!

July 27, 2021

Falsely advertised a brand new vehicle. After confirming price via email and showing up to purchase the vehicle, I was told that auto trader made a mistake with the price…even after having the aforementione More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jad Hayek
1.0
Other Employees : Cierra woods, and whoever the sales manager is.
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results