Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Civic Motors Honda

Ottawa, ON

4.1
216 Reviews

1171 St Laurent Blvd

Ottawa, ON

K1K 3B7

Directions

216 Reviews of Civic Motors Honda

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Kyle Newman provided excellent service to us. He was very..."

- Greg

Kyle Newman provided excellent service to us. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating. He is not pushy at all, and inspires trust. I would recommend him to anyone looking to do business with a reliable and pleasant salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hayek
5.0
Kyle Newman
5.0
Jul 29, 2021 -

Civic Motors Honda responded

Thank you Greg, we try hard to make sure your visit with us is as stress free as possible!

July 27, 2021

"Falsely advertised a brand new vehicle. After confirming..."

- Justin

Falsely advertised a brand new vehicle. After confirming price via email and showing up to purchase the vehicle, I was told that auto trader made a mistake with the price…even after having the aforementioned price confirmed. They refused to own up to their mistake and their idea of rectifying the situation was giving me $800 off of a $26000 car. Any respectable business would have owned up the mistake (whether it was their fault or not because…I mean…I didn’t do anything wrong in the situation) and would respect the price that was advertised. With there being around 100 other car dealerships in the area, you’d think that they would do anything they could for the sale. Instead, they’re happier losing out on a sale over $2000. I’ll be taking my business elsewhere and will be letting everyone know how xxxx poor their business is being run.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jad Hayek
1.0
Other Employees : Cierra woods, and whoever the sales manager is.
July 21, 2021

"Vlad, Mo Fakih and Mo Hafid were all amazing to deal..."

- ciljones

Vlad, Mo Fakih and Mo Hafid were all amazing to deal with. Civic Motors Honda is by the far the most stress free and quickest dealer to work with as this is my second purchase with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed hafid
Jul 22, 2021 -

Civic Motors Honda responded

Thank you! We're so glad that you enjoyed your visit, please feel free to come back if you have any questions or concerns!

April 21, 2021

"We love Honda cars, so we shopped around and found Jad,..."

- jemackay

We love Honda cars, so we shopped around and found Jad, Mohamad and Dany were courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Thanks for making our trade-in and HR-V purchase an easy choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hayek
5.0
April 20, 2021

"The salesperson I dealt with made my car buying..."

- FOXY MOXY

The salesperson I dealt with made my car buying experience very easy and stress free. He helped me find the exact car that I was interested in. I never felt rushed, he was always available to spend as much time with me as needed. He emailed and called with updates and always replied to my inquiries promptly. He was very pleasant to deal with. Terry Moxness

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hayek
5.0
April 16, 2021

"Awesome dealership and a wonderful experience in buying a..."

- Ben Zetun

Awesome dealership and a wonderful experience in buying a vehicle definitely would recommend it to anyone looking to buy!! And Jad is a fantastic guy really cares about the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hayek
5.0
Kumar Champaneri
5.0
April 11, 2021

"Jad was able to make shopping for a car very easy! He..."

- isabella

Jad was able to make shopping for a car very easy! He answered all my questions as a first time car buyer and made the entire enjoyable and stress-free. Amazing service! Amazing people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hayek
5.0
Kumar Champaneri
5.0
April 06, 2021

"Jad Hayek provided great professional service. I found..."

- Roger C.

Jad Hayek provided great professional service. I found Jad to be an honest person who was very easy to deal with and who was able to answer all of my questions. Everything was done by appointment and ready for me when I arrived at the dealership. I personally give Jad a 5+ rating. Jad also arranged with the Service Dept. on short order to have my tires switched since I am waiting for the car to be delivered. I would like also to thank Ben (Sales Manager), Mark (General Manager) and Kumar (Finance Manager) for their part in the process. This is the 3rd car that I have bought at this dealership over the last 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hayek
5.0
Kumar Champaneri
5.0
Ben Spirak
5.0
Mark Weisbrod
5.0
Other Employees : Norm Durocher
April 05, 2021

"Un excellent service J'ai beaucoup apprécié la qualité..."

- Khaled Saidani

Un excellent service J'ai beaucoup apprécié la qualité de l'accueil et de services de Jad. C'était vraiment un plaisir d'acheter ma voiture sous le conseil et l'assistance de Jad et Mohamed. C'était une relation ami-ami et non pas Vendeur-Client. J'ai aimé aussi le service bilingue Fr/Ang. Je recommande fortement le service chez ce concessionnaire Honda Boulevard Saint Laurent. Bonne continuation et merci beaucoup pour la chaleur du service. Excellent service I really appreciated the quality of the welcome and the services provided by Jad. It was really a pleasure to buy my car under the advice and assistance of Jad and Mohamed. It was a friend-friend relationship and not a seller-customer. I also liked the bilingual Fr / Ang service. I highly recommend the service at this Honda Boulevard Saint Laurent dealership. Good luck and thank you very much for the warmth of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hayek
5.0
Kumar Champaneri
5.0
Mark Weisbrod
5.0
Other Employees : Mohamed
March 15, 2021

"Excellent service. Jad est courtois, rapide et efficace...."

- ahenry

Excellent service. Jad est courtois, rapide et efficace. Son bilinguisme a été fort apprécié car son français est excellent. Un atout pour lui et pour la vente.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hayek
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results