Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

City Mazda

5.0

20 Lifetime Reviews

2672 Robie St, Halifax, Nova Scotia B3K 4N8 Directions
Sales: (902) 453-4115

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of City Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2019

"Tip of the Hat."

- BraveDave

Kudo's to Abe Glass for help in vehicle selection and to Richard for guidance on all matters Financial top job thank you very much for all of your attention cheerio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel and Richard.
March 16, 2019

"No pressure. No sales tactics"

- lianneward

Bob was the best. Listened to what I wanted and what I needed. Never pressured and was incredibly knowledgeable. I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Farrell
March 16, 2019

"Great sales person"

- Nabadaca

It was a stress free in getting all the information from both the sales person and management in looking at the new car...I usually dread coming into dealerships but I thoroughly enjoyed my time at City Mazda...very friendly and knowledgeable about the car...I will be telling my friends and family of the great experience and I will be back when I am ready to buy again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Read - Brenda West
March 14, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Jpdrapeau

Just bought a new 2018 Mazda3 Sport GT and the people at the dealership were very helpful and listened to my needs and did not try to up sell me. Very happy with the service and the friendly atmosphere in the dealership. Class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard LeBlanc
February 28, 2019

"Easiest car purchase ever!"

- Sneaky Pete

I just purchased a new Mazda CX-9 and the entire process was excellent, everyone at City Mazda was fantastic to deal with. This was the easiest vechicle purchase I have ever made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Glass
December 29, 2018

"Katie was a gem!"

- Troy

Our CX-5 purchase with Katie (and Kenneth/Gary) was excellent. I appreciate the ease of dealing with them without any kind of high pressure tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie, Kenneth, Gary
December 18, 2018

"Good Experience "

- Mazda Cx 5

Friendly sales rep. I feel that I got a good deal. It’s my second car that I’ve bought from them and would recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Giles
December 06, 2018

"The right car for me"

- Paula Beed

I wanted to purchase a small SUV. I narrowed down my search to the Hyundai Kona and the Mazda CX-3. The Mazda won out! I was already a Mazda3 owner so knew the quality of the cars. The CX-3 is a great riding CUV that feels really solid, smooth and safe. We live outside the city so got the AWD. Apparently Mazda's AWD is superior. I had an excellent experience dealing with Jasper in sales. He really took great care and was knowledgeable, friendly and keen but no pressure. He made it clear this was all about getting me into the right car for me. I appreciated that...Thank You Jasper!!! Gary in Sales was also friendly and helpful. I chose City Mazda because they are locally owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasper and Gary in sales, Brenda, Lyndon
October 04, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Cameron Reed

Excellent purchase experience: Found exactly the vehicle I wanted; no high-pressure tactics or nonsense. No hesitation in recommending City Mazda to prospective car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Glass
September 29, 2018

"Amazing "

- shanedrayner@gmail.com

They put my concerns first and resolved any questions my wife and I had . This was a memorable purchase experience . Great job to All involved from the sales people to the management Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie, Benda , Amanda . Joel
1
1 - 10 of 20 results