Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Champlain Dodge

4.5

16 Lifetime Reviews

3350 Rue Wellington, Verdun , Quebec H4G 1T5 Directions
Sales: (514) 761-4801

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Champlain Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2018

"Achat d'un Wrangler 2018"

- William E

J'ai fais l'acquisition d'un Jeep Wrangler 2018 chez eux , j'ai été super bien servi et je crois avoir eu un bon prix, si je me fie aux prix que j'ai vu chez la compétition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emile
November 28, 2017

"No core values"

- GOODTOWN

My car buyong experience was horrific in october 2017. The lack of respect ,empathy and taking accountability on an error they made was completely ignored by a man who called himself "Dennis ". I wrote two emails , one to the Owner 4 weeks ago and no one called or replied. I would never ever recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denis
September 20, 2017

"Crooked xxxx hole"

- Dodge avenger

Thieves. Plain and simple, they are crooked, especially the used car manager. Owner has 4 dealerships that I'm aware of, buy anywhere else, dont give them your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
xxxxxxxx
September 26, 2015

"Sophie Dagenais false representation !!"

- luci347us

Booked a test drive for a vehicle sold already !!! She call me at home to be sure I'll come the next day. All the contact persons she gave me were absents (Maxime Laporte ou son Assistant Antonio Salgado) ... the present salesman having no idea I come and just told me the car was sold a few days before...Avoid if you care about your time !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sophie Dagenais
January 12, 2015

"Stay away from Sofie in sales"

- Denis

Hi, Basically, this is the typical low end try to lie to get your business type of dealership. Always trust your instinct when dealing with these unprofessional sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sofie Dagenais
September 17, 2013

"Dealership is very difficult to deal with regard to..."

- 2011JeepLimited

Dealership is very difficult to deal with regard to servicing your car if it's covered under the Mopar (Chrysler) extended service contract. We are Americans travelling across Canada when our Jeep broke down in Montreal. We also have a Chrysler's high end Maximum Care contract that clearly protects you in the USA, Mexico, Canada, Guam, and even Puerto Rico. The dealer refused to even acknowledge the contract and at first refused to call Chrysler because he "was too busy to call". Instead, he requested that pay for the repair and attempt to get reimbursed from Chrysler on my own time. He said our contract is not good in Canada. As far as I know, that's not how these contracts work. Even after multiple calls from Chrysler and Mopar, the dealership refused to honor my Maximum Care plan. The car sat in the dealer's lot for 5 days. It wasn't until I showed up to reclaim the car that say suddenly said they would do the repair and have me out of there in just a few hours. The service advisor is rude, arrogant, and doesn’t seem to have any loyalty to the Chrysler brand. Almost like he dislikes his job. This dealer does not want to help people, they're only concerned about getting paid. We took our broken down Jeep to another more friendly Jeep dealer across town. I would NEVER purchase a car from a dealer that cares a little too much about themselves in the transaction - the customer care should come first, not dead last. Unfortunately, I have to assume that the salespeople and mechanics are the same as the leader of the business usually sets the bar for acceptable behaviour. Be a knowledgeable car owner, know your rights, and keep your eyes out for dealers like this!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Advisor "Charles Roy", Manager "Marc Montpetit"
2
11 - 16 of 16 results