Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ceilidh Honda

4.9

9 Lifetime Reviews

393 Westville Rd, New Glasgow, Nova Scotia B2H 2J6 Directions
Sales: (902) 752-1330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Ceilidh Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2019

"Very professional!"

- CivicMinded

I aad gotten a "Maintenance Reminder" come up on the car. I went to the Dealer and was given an appointment time and reassurance that the car was fine unitl the appointment time (about a week later). I arrived on time and my appointment started on time! In the course of the work being done Natasha came to me to explain very clearly and very well that I needed brake replacement on front and back wheels. I agreed form the work to be done. Natasha offered to have the courtesy car to take me if I wished to go someplace. But I said I was fine to stay. The staff were very friendly in offering of there was nything they could get me or do for me. The work was completed in the time given. I was soon on my way again feeling more confident about my vehicle. My thanks to Natasha and the skilled staff at Ceilidh Honda. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
June 06, 2019

"Cr-V maintance "

- Nuttynanny

The staff listened to my description of the problem and in a short period of time found the solution and as always were efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Leblanc and service personnel Paul
May 14, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Hondadriver

Quick efficient, service as usual at a reasonable price. Limited wait time. Always have my Honda serviced here, worth the hours drive from Antigonish county

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desk people, (female)
March 11, 2018

"B1 servicing"

- happyhondabuyer-multipletimes

very accommodating to fit us in as per our schedule needs......work all completed on time and actual work thoroughly explained to us....well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all key customer contacts in service department....all 3 were great!
November 27, 2017

"Service Appointment"

- downtown

Had a oil change scheduled, appointment was on time, price was right no surprises. Overall pleased with the service and the employees. Everything was explained and was in and out within 1/2 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha MacKenzie
November 23, 2017

"Best deals on tires and servise"

- Bobby29

Had some time this fall to check various dealers in Nova Scotia on tires and rims for a Honda Ridgeline. Ceileigh Honda was lowest price also had a good knowledge of tires , fast and friendly service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kirk
November 22, 2017

"Efficient and Friendly"

- caribou

As always the appointment was scheduled at a convenient time. The service staff are always friendly and the work completed effectively. The service staff are the main reason we have dealt cars 3 times at this dealership., the are truly an asset. Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Natasha
November 13, 2017

"Service Visit"

- Roger and Mel Swarbrick

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quality work completed to my satisfaction and faster than I had anticipated ( no need to bring a lunch). Cost reasonable as I expected. It is always a pleasure in dealing with the dealership. Roger Swarbrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Jones and Andrew
January 31, 2015

"Sold us a car with a chipped windshield"

- MD

This dealer sold us a car with a chip in the windshield. We noticed it at the time of sale and were assured that it had been properly sealed. When the windshield cracked starting right at the chip and going all across the windshield, they would do nothing. Be careful, they do not honour their commitments at the time of purchase, once you buy the car, you are on your own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allan Janes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results