Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ceilidh Honda

New Glasgow, NS

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

393 Westville Rd

New Glasgow, NS

B2H 2J6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Ceilidh Honda

Sort by
July 14, 2020

Auto Service -Poor Service - Poor Customer Relations Auto Service - Poor Service - Poor Customer Relations 2017 Civic with chronic air conditioning issues - warranty covered First call, part not avai More

by Previously Loyal to Honda
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy Maclaughlin - General Manager, Natasha Mackenzie, Service Manager
November 04, 2019

Excellent Service !! The excellent service starts when you call in for an appointment and continues at the reception desk when you arrive and leave !!! It's always wor More

by Hare
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha MacKenzie, the Service Manager was very helpful in fitting me in on my way to Yarmouth. Greatly appreciated !! Paul Bates, Service Advisor is always smiling and in a great mood when you walk in and when you leave.....Super Service !!
June 07, 2019

Very professional! I aad gotten a "Maintenance Reminder" come up on the car. I went to the Dealer and was given an appointment time and reassurance that the c More

by CivicMinded
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
June 06, 2019

Cr-V maintance The staff listened to my description of the problem and in a short period of time found the solution and as always were efficient and friendly. More

by Nuttynanny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Leblanc and service personnel Paul
May 14, 2019

Excellent service Quick efficient, service as usual at a reasonable price. Limited wait time. Always have my Honda serviced here, worth the hours drive from Antigonish More

by Hondadriver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desk people, (female)
March 11, 2018

B1 servicing very accommodating to fit us in as per our schedule needs......work all completed on time and actual work thoroughly explained to us....well done! More

by happyhondabuyer-multipletimes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all key customer contacts in service department....all 3 were great!
November 27, 2017

Service Appointment Had a oil change scheduled, appointment was on time, price was right no surprises. Overall pleased with the service and the employees. Everything wa More

by downtown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha MacKenzie
November 23, 2017

Best deals on tires and servise Had some time this fall to check various dealers in Nova Scotia on tires and rims for a Honda Ridgeline. Ceileigh Honda was lowest price also had a g More

by Bobby29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kirk
November 22, 2017

Efficient and Friendly As always the appointment was scheduled at a convenient time. The service staff are always friendly and the work completed effectively. The service st More

by caribou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Natasha
November 13, 2017

Service Visit Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quality work completed to my satisfaction and faster than I had anticipated ( no need to bring a lunch). Cost reaso More

by Roger and Mel Swarbrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Jones and Andrew
1
1 - 10 of 11 results