Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Carman Ford

Carman , MB

4.2
81 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

400, Hwy 3 East

Carman , MB

R0G 0J0

Directions

81 Reviews of Carman Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2021

"Ray and Tyler took care of getting my car repaired as..."

- Robert

Ray and Tyler took care of getting my car repaired as quickly as possible and I was very satisfied with the service they provided. I certainly will use your service department again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and Tyler in service were both excellent to deal with
Jan 07, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback Robert! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

December 04, 2020

"Great service! All staff is very friendly. They even took..."

- Lderoc

Great service! All staff is very friendly. They even took me early. And following all safety protocols (They are booking appointments staggered to avoid having many customers in at once.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Middleton
Jan 05, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

December 04, 2020

"Great service and friendly atmosphere ray always takes..."

- bhobson

Great service and friendly atmosphere ray always takes care of us with professional service and friendly attitude thanks so much to everyone at Carmen ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Forcier
5.0
Other Employees : Ray
Jan 05, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

November 14, 2020

"Bringing in my vehicle is just not my vehicle maintenance..."

- mpalmer3676

Bringing in my vehicle is just not my vehicle maintenance but a visit with all the staff. I leave my car go for a walk with my dog come back catch up with everyone knowing my vehicle is in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Forcier
4.0
Other Employees : Ray
Jan 05, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

August 11, 2020

"Great friendly service , will recommend Carmen Ford to..."

- cornie wall

Great friendly service , will recommend Carmen Ford to all my friends. Had a great experience when we bought our 2017 Ford Edge. Will definitely do more business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
Aug 11, 2020 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your review Cornie! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

August 11, 2020

"Paul and Joey are very good people. I bought my Edge and..."

- Rosdlie26

Paul and Joey are very good people. I bought my Edge and truck from them it was a good experience. They know how to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Forcier
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Jansen, Joey McElroy
Aug 11, 2020 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your review ! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

July 07, 2020

"Happy that the company responds quickly to issues quickly..."

- Unimpressed

Happy that the company responds quickly to issues quickly and in a fairly respectable manner. They helped my friend out when she needed it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Forcier
4.0
Jul 07, 2020 -

Carman Ford responded

Hey . We’re sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience with our service department. Could you please send an email to loyalty@dcag.ca with the best number to reach you at today? We would like to discuss this situation further.

Jul 07, 2020 -

Unimpressed responded

I'll email but pretty upset with quality of service. There was a huge lack of knowledge from your sales team and now has been put on the customer. The customers problem now. Leaves a bad taste in the mouth for sure bud.

June 01, 2020

"Good to deal with and found us the car and deal we..."

- Dbruce

Good to deal with and found us the car and deal we wanted. Small town feel we like. We had a couple things that needed to be dealt with on the car and they fixed them right away. People of their word and that’s important to Lisa and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Middleton, Joey McElroy and Bob
March 10, 2020

"Experienced a car break down in front of Carman Ford...."

- Jarwiebe

Experienced a car break down in front of Carman Ford. Received exceptional service from Drew Barsalou and his crew at Carmen Ford. They went the extra mile to ensure our needs were met. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Barsalou
November 20, 2019

"I was very disappointed in the service I received this..."

- Ph

I was very disappointed in the service I received this time. I found the person who I paid to be extremely smug. I was quoted a winter oil change special and charged more than the quote - only addition was 1 litre of oil (3.15). Quote was 69.99. Bill was 89.95. Suddenly my vehicle needs close to $2000.00 of work when nothing was required at the last oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service personal
Nov 20, 2019 -

Carman Ford responded

Hi there. We're very sorry to hear this. We would love to discuss the situation further. Can you please send us an email to social@dcag.ca with the best number to reach you at? Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results