Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Carman Ford

Carman , MB

4.4
92 Reviews

400, Hwy 3 East

Carman , MB

R0G 0J0

Directions

92 Reviews of Carman Ford

Sort by
June 15, 2021

"I just want to thank the staff at Carman Ford for there..."

- Dave

I just want to thank the staff at Carman Ford for there efforts in getting me back on the road in my 2021 F-150

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Unger
Jun 18, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback Dave! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

June 08, 2021

"Thank you so much for fixing the steering components on..."

- Domenicobuttari

Thank you so much for fixing the steering components on my 13 Mitsubishi Outlander you guys are lifesavers fast and friendly service will definitely come back for service or a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Forcier
5.0
Jun 11, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

May 18, 2021

"Great friendly and in time service. Recently moved back..."

- Marriwie

Great friendly and in time service. Recently moved back to MB from BC - happy to find Carman Ford still in busy as that is the dealership where I purchased my2017 Escape v

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
May 21, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

May 12, 2021

"Bob and Paul went out of their way to find me the truck I..."

- Henry

Bob and Paul went out of their way to find me the truck I was looking for. With the limited new trucks out there currently they were patient with me and checked all options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Forcier
5.0
Other Employees : Bob and Paul
May 14, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your review Henry! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

May 08, 2021

"Got a clean done on my truck , awesome job to the Carman..."

- chad

Got a clean done on my truck , awesome job to the Carman Ford detailing shop ! Great price and efficient time to get my truck in and out of the detail shop !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Last
May 14, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your review Chad! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

May 03, 2021

"easy to deal with and very accomodating especially Paul..."

- VicMic

easy to deal with and very accomodating especially Paul Janzen our sales agent, and Bob was able to answer some of our concerns. will definetely comeback for future sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Janzen and Bob Wall
May 07, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

March 17, 2021

"As ever I hare alway had great service. We have always..."

- levelpipe

As ever I hare alway had great service. We have always talked about the service required and came to a good conclusion. Everyone is friendly and easy to work with. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Forcier
1.0
Mar 19, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

March 12, 2021

"Awesome Customer Service. Fast, trustworthy and..."

- Ash Arnaud

Awesome Customer Service. Fast, trustworthy and friendly. Worth the trip to Carmen. Ray was great providing us with a courtesy car. This enabled my wife and I to sight see your wonderful town. 5 🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
Mar 12, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback Ash! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

March 07, 2021

"Love having the half price oil change for return visits..."

- Darlene

Love having the half price oil change for return visits and continued service. Great yo be able to get an appointment at short notice in a Saturday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler dueck
Mar 12, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback Darlene! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

February 25, 2021

"Friendly staff with prompt service and good after sales..."

- Grandma

Friendly staff with prompt service and good after sales service. They take the time to explain all options and give you time to choose. There are never any surprises when you get the bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Dueck
Feb 26, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results