Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carman Ford

4.7

71 Lifetime Reviews

400, Hwy 3 East , Carman , Manitoba R0G 0J0 Directions
Sales: (204) 745-2057

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Carman Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2019

"Quality Service"

- Aurora

Staff is always friendly. Service is efficient. Thank you Kerri for thoroughly explaining other maintenance work my SUV needs! I’ve been buying & servicing my vehicles here for a long time. Dawn White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerri
January 17, 2019

"Service "

- Joe

These guys have tried to replace parts in the past that were still in good condition. I think they were fair this time. I always try to keep tabs in them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
January 12, 2019

"Excellent "

- Edgeguy

Carman Ford igives great service and the sales personnel are very friendly and helpful. We have purchased 2 vehicles here and would hesitate to recommend this dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Jansen and Joey McElroy
December 26, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Leekee

Ray - the guy at the desk taking my info was friendly , and efficient . Oil change was done at a moments notice and my car was washed and looked great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
November 18, 2018

"Great sales team! Fair! Great value!"

- Henry

Paul and Bob are great to deal with! Integrity, trust, fair, all words I would use when talking to someone about Carman ford! Paul always works hard at looking after me the end user and getting me the best deal for the vehicle I’m looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Janzen
November 01, 2018

"Great experience with Carman Ford"

- Jody

Everyone one was friendly and helpful right from sales to management to financial folks. Carman is not the closest Ford store to me but I went there because I heard good things. I will definitely go back and recommend Carman ford to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Jansen, Elliot Olin, Service manager, Jenny ??
June 20, 2018

"Professional "

- medic

The dealers were accommodating and quick to answer question, very professional and they worked around my schedule. I don’t like aggressive sales people and they made me comfortable in the surroundings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Krahn and Joey McElroy
June 19, 2018

"Oil change "

- Robert

Got my car in quickly after a call to the dealership- they provided a ride home and my car was ready in a short period of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kailee
June 03, 2018

"Great"

- Review1

Great experience with sales. They wanted your business and tried to give you the best deal they could, had a surprise when financing though heightened price had to argue my deal that was originally made on a previous day. Ended up paying an extra $1500 out of no where

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
April 07, 2018

"Helpful"

- SUVGIRL

This is our third car deal with Carman Ford. We find the staff to be helpful, friendly and have your best interest in mind. We are looking forward to our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Joey, Brendan, and Bob
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results