Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Carman Ford

Carman , MB

3.7
75 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

400, Hwy 3 East

Carman , MB

R0G 0J0

Directions

75 Reviews of Carman Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2020

"Happy that the company responds quickly to issues quickly..."

- Unimpressed

Happy that the company responds quickly to issues quickly and in a fairly respectable manner. They helped my friend out when she needed it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Forcier
4.0
Jul 07, 2020 -

Carman Ford responded

Hey . We’re sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience with our service department. Could you please send an email to loyalty@dcag.ca with the best number to reach you at today? We would like to discuss this situation further.

Jul 07, 2020 -

Unimpressed responded

I'll email but pretty upset with quality of service. There was a huge lack of knowledge from your sales team and now has been put on the customer. The customers problem now. Leaves a bad taste in the mouth for sure bud.

June 01, 2020

"Good to deal with and found us the car and deal we..."

- Dbruce

Good to deal with and found us the car and deal we wanted. Small town feel we like. We had a couple things that needed to be dealt with on the car and they fixed them right away. People of their word and that’s important to Lisa and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Middleton, Joey McElroy and Bob
March 10, 2020

"Experienced a car break down in front of Carman Ford...."

- Jarwiebe

Experienced a car break down in front of Carman Ford. Received exceptional service from Drew Barsalou and his crew at Carmen Ford. They went the extra mile to ensure our needs were met. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Barsalou
November 20, 2019

"I was very disappointed in the service I received this..."

- Ph

I was very disappointed in the service I received this time. I found the person who I paid to be extremely smug. I was quoted a winter oil change special and charged more than the quote - only addition was 1 litre of oil (3.15). Quote was 69.99. Bill was 89.95. Suddenly my vehicle needs close to $2000.00 of work when nothing was required at the last oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service personal
Nov 20, 2019 -

Carman Ford responded

Hi there. We're very sorry to hear this. We would love to discuss the situation further. Can you please send us an email to social@dcag.ca with the best number to reach you at? Thank you.

March 06, 2019

"Quality Service"

- Aurora

Staff is always friendly. Service is efficient. Thank you Kerri for thoroughly explaining other maintenance work my SUV needs! I’ve been buying & servicing my vehicles here for a long time. Dawn White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerri
January 17, 2019

"Service "

- Joe

These guys have tried to replace parts in the past that were still in good condition. I think they were fair this time. I always try to keep tabs in them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
January 12, 2019

"Excellent "

- Edgeguy

Carman Ford igives great service and the sales personnel are very friendly and helpful. We have purchased 2 vehicles here and would hesitate to recommend this dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Jansen and Joey McElroy
December 26, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Leekee

Ray - the guy at the desk taking my info was friendly , and efficient . Oil change was done at a moments notice and my car was washed and looked great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
November 18, 2018

"Great sales team! Fair! Great value!"

- Henry

Paul and Bob are great to deal with! Integrity, trust, fair, all words I would use when talking to someone about Carman ford! Paul always works hard at looking after me the end user and getting me the best deal for the vehicle I’m looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Janzen
November 01, 2018

"Great experience with Carman Ford"

- Jody

Everyone one was friendly and helpful right from sales to management to financial folks. Carman is not the closest Ford store to me but I went there because I heard good things. I will definitely go back and recommend Carman ford to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Jansen, Elliot Olin, Service manager, Jenny ??
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results