Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carman Ford

Carman , MB

4.2
86 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

400, Hwy 3 East

Carman , MB

R0G 0J0

Directions

86 Reviews of Carman Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2021

"As ever I hare alway had great service. We have always..."

- levelpipe

As ever I hare alway had great service. We have always talked about the service required and came to a good conclusion. Everyone is friendly and easy to work with. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Forcier
1.0
Mar 19, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

March 12, 2021

"Awesome Customer Service. Fast, trustworthy and..."

- Ash Arnaud

Awesome Customer Service. Fast, trustworthy and friendly. Worth the trip to Carmen. Ray was great providing us with a courtesy car. This enabled my wife and I to sight see your wonderful town. 5 🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
Mar 12, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback Ash! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

March 07, 2021

"Love having the half price oil change for return visits..."

- Darlene

Love having the half price oil change for return visits and continued service. Great yo be able to get an appointment at short notice in a Saturday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler dueck
Mar 12, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback Darlene! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

February 25, 2021

"Friendly staff with prompt service and good after sales..."

- Grandma

Friendly staff with prompt service and good after sales service. They take the time to explain all options and give you time to choose. There are never any surprises when you get the bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Dueck
Feb 26, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

February 11, 2021

"Got a recall done recently and service was excellent...."

- tim

Got a recall done recently and service was excellent. Gave me a timeframe of an hour or so to do the job. Not half a day or more like some city dealers. Finished it before the time was up. Definitely recommend the drive to carman for the quick service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
Feb 11, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback Tim! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team. Have a great day!

January 06, 2021

"Ray and Tyler took care of getting my car repaired as..."

- Robert

Ray and Tyler took care of getting my car repaired as quickly as possible and I was very satisfied with the service they provided. I certainly will use your service department again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and Tyler in service were both excellent to deal with
Jan 07, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback Robert! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

December 04, 2020

"Great service! All staff is very friendly. They even took..."

- Lderoc

Great service! All staff is very friendly. They even took me early. And following all safety protocols (They are booking appointments staggered to avoid having many customers in at once.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Middleton
Jan 05, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

December 04, 2020

"Great service and friendly atmosphere ray always takes..."

- bhobson

Great service and friendly atmosphere ray always takes care of us with professional service and friendly attitude thanks so much to everyone at Carmen ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Forcier
5.0
Other Employees : Ray
Jan 05, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

November 14, 2020

"Bringing in my vehicle is just not my vehicle maintenance..."

- mpalmer3676

Bringing in my vehicle is just not my vehicle maintenance but a visit with all the staff. I leave my car go for a walk with my dog come back catch up with everyone knowing my vehicle is in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Forcier
4.0
Other Employees : Ray
Jan 05, 2021 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

August 11, 2020

"Great friendly service , will recommend Carmen Ford to..."

- cornie wall

Great friendly service , will recommend Carmen Ford to all my friends. Had a great experience when we bought our 2017 Ford Edge. Will definitely do more business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
Aug 11, 2020 -

Carman Ford responded

Thanks for your review Cornie! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results