Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carling Motors

Ottawa, ON

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

1622 Carling Avenue

Ottawa, ON

K2A 1C5

Directions

13 Reviews of Carling Motors

Sort by
June 30, 2021

Bought a used XC60 last month from Carling after many weeks of looking and talking to many different sales persons. By far the best deal and the best sales experience was at Carling. The sales person More

by Lynchjohnston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etienne Bercier
March 11, 2021

Took in to “look at the problem” service department decided it was not a problem. Very satisfied with the service and the care I received. More

by Ray.whippey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Gauthier
January 12, 2021

Not happy with either the service or sales department when the car broke on the 3rd of ownership. Un-driveable at this time. Volvo XC60 Hybrid T8 Inception and on the 3rd day the wipers don't work More

by Shaun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
July 16, 2018

They broke my car and charged me for it. I've been a service customer there for many years, but lately the quality has gone way down. I brought in my Volvo with intermittently working a More

by M J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
d gervais
May 15, 2018

service is great, sales rep not so much Sales rep made a lot of promises he didn't keep and then decided to stop returning my attempts to resolve the issues, basically leaving me out to More

by volvoguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Jazzar
April 18, 2018

Good service and fast enough to wait for my car Every visit I have been satisfied, friendly staff, I don’t wait for nothing, they tale Time to explain what they have to fix and repair More

by Peter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Karell
August 04, 2017

Only praise I have been a customer at Carling Motors Mazda for 7 years. Al Greer has been the best in terms of service and advice. Thank you More

by Perlargonium
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Greet
April 15, 2017

Excellent Dealership Very positive experience with both sales and service. Service is very customer focused. Satisfaction is given a high priority by the staff. Everyth More

by JackC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor.
March 22, 2017

High service quality and attention to details! As one of the regular service customers at Carling Volvo (1622 Carling Avenue, Ottawa, ON K2A 1C5), I wanted to yet again thank your service managemen More

by Anton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Gauthier, Dan Karell
February 08, 2017

terrible body shop work. Fixed wrong, not fixed at all. Unbelievable how bad this body shop is. The V70 had been hit behind the front driver's side wheel. They did much of the work wrong. I had to ha More

by dneil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
managers
1
1 - 10 of 13 results