Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Carling Mazda

Ottawa, ON

5.0
46 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1638 Carling Avenue

Ottawa, ON

K2A 1C5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

46 Reviews of Carling Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2020

"Came in and met one of your representatives Alana and she..."

- Danny Hanratty

Came in and met one of your representatives Alana and she was awesome n very informative!!! Will be back will be sending others her way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alana
December 12, 2019

"Exceptional experience in purchasing and servicing my..."

- M LeBlanc

Exceptional experience in purchasing and servicing my 2017 mazda3. They got me just what i wanted at a great price. Service is quick, efficient, knowledgeable. Overall, Carling Mazda is informed, helpful, transparent. I recommend them to everyone i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Steve (sales), Al (service), Kim (shuttle)
November 28, 2019

"Fantastic experience. Called Edi for inventory info as I..."

- CH

Fantastic experience. Called Edi for inventory info as I knew what I was interested in. He had what I wanted on its way in so went in that same evening for a test drive and paperwork. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, not pushy on any upselling as I knew exactly what I did and did not want, and was completely transparent with his pricing approach and rationale as we negotiated on price and trade. Similarly, Jessy helped me finalize the paperwork and get the rust coating and 3m film I wanted with no hassle. Could not be happier with the vehicle or the sales service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edi, Jessy
November 20, 2019

"I just picked up my 2019 Mazda CX-5 from Carling Mazda. I..."

- Jessica

I just picked up my 2019 Mazda CX-5 from Carling Mazda. I needed a bigger vehicle and they made it happen. Very quick and friendly service. Thanks to all the staff! - Jessica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessy, Mackenzie
November 11, 2019

"I bought my first car there in May 2012, since then I..."

- Dave

I bought my first car there in May 2012, since then I have purchased one in 2016, and 2017, with family and friends buying three more in 2017 based on our experience. Mac Downing is a fantastic, great guy, knowledge, works hard for his clients. The after slaws and service are well above the competition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Downing
October 24, 2019

"I had an amazing experience at at this dealership"

- Yacine

I had a fantastic experience with Mackenzie Downing at Carling Mazda. He is just awesome, with a great sense of humor. We connected right away, as if we had known each other for a long time. And he helped me through everything including the paperwork (on the Quebec side), and all in a very pleasant way. Let me tell you, I love my car! Keep up the good job Mackenzie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Downing
September 03, 2019

"Exceptional Service, Expert knowledge & Happy Purchase"

- San

We walked in Carling Mazda two hours before the store was closing and we were so happy to be provided with excellent advice concerning the choice of vehicles that was mostly suitable for me. I would like to thank Edi for making me feel at ease and making it easier for me to choose the best option. I have been car hunting(first car) for 6 months already and as soon as I took my CX-5 2016 for a drive, I knew this was the car I wanted. Overall, excellent service from all car dealerships I've been to and very approachable staff. Would 100% recommend to everyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edi Vugdalic
April 10, 2019

"Excellent Dealership for Sales. No pressure and informed."

- Sarge1953

We visited Carling Mazda about 30 minutes before closing and were greated by Brandon who took his time helping us with our questions. No pressure and very knowledgeable. We were open to a new or used vehicle and he showed us a good selection. If we had a question he couldn’t answer he made a not and said he would look in to it (honest). We eventually purchased a low mileage 1 year old CX-5 GT. Financing was simple and Jamie showed us all the options with no pressure to buy this or that. Appreciated his straightforward approach. We did buy the upgrades as they fit our needs. Would highly recommend Carling Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Jamie
March 10, 2019

"Wonderful - relaxed experience and very supportive team! "

- kesztelecky

I was very hesitant to go to a dealership to purchase a vehicle but this team made me feel so welcome and comfortable. They were incredibly transparent with the pricing which helped me feel like I wasn’t being taken advantage of for them to have a higher profit. They took their time to explain all of the charges to me and did not rush me into making a decision at all. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone, but especially those who are buying their first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Wetherall, Nasir Hadi
February 19, 2019

"Great Dealership for Sale and Service"

- Pete

Purchased my CX-7 and replacement CX-5 from this dealership. I went to others in the city and was xxxxxx around. So took the best offer from the other Mazda dealership to Carling Mazda and they beat it. The turbo engine in my CX-7 blew 2x and I wasn't happy with the Mazda Canada response of "too bad" but Carling Mazda gave me a good deal on my CX-5 replacement. I have my cars serviced at Carling Mazda and find them to be honest, reputable, and quality work. I trust this dealership for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessy, Jamie, Blair, Al, Helene
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results