Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Carling Mazda

Ottawa, ON

4.6
49 Reviews

1638 Carling Avenue

Ottawa, ON

K2A 1C5

Directions

49 Reviews of Carling Mazda

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"Sales staff flat-out lied about their anti-theft program..."

- dleighbaines

Sales staff flat-out lied about their anti-theft program being forced on them by Mazda corporate. Not the case at all. Cost them a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie
May 13, 2021

"Just traded in my jeep compass to down size. I dealt with..."

- huskey48

Just traded in my jeep compass to down size. I dealt with the used car manager Mac. The absolute best car buying experience. No pressure and easy going. Did my financing with Jessy and once again perfectly comfortable and easy going. All around a professional and stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mac
December 10, 2020

"Wonderful experience buying my first car from Carling..."

- Maude

Wonderful experience buying my first car from Carling Mazda. Excellent customer service and advice! Everyone was so generous with their time, especially Brandon and Jessy whom I dealt with to buy my 2021 Mazda 3. I'm a very satisfied customer and would recommend Carling Motors to anyone looking to buy a new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Jessy,
March 02, 2020

"Came in and met one of your representatives Alana and she..."

- Danny Hanratty

Came in and met one of your representatives Alana and she was awesome n very informative!!! Will be back will be sending others her way

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alana
December 12, 2019

"Exceptional experience in purchasing and servicing my..."

- M LeBlanc

Exceptional experience in purchasing and servicing my 2017 mazda3. They got me just what i wanted at a great price. Service is quick, efficient, knowledgeable. Overall, Carling Mazda is informed, helpful, transparent. I recommend them to everyone i know.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Steve (sales), Al (service), Kim (shuttle)
November 28, 2019

"Fantastic experience. Called Edi for inventory info as I..."

- CH

Fantastic experience. Called Edi for inventory info as I knew what I was interested in. He had what I wanted on its way in so went in that same evening for a test drive and paperwork. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, not pushy on any upselling as I knew exactly what I did and did not want, and was completely transparent with his pricing approach and rationale as we negotiated on price and trade. Similarly, Jessy helped me finalize the paperwork and get the rust coating and 3m film I wanted with no hassle. Could not be happier with the vehicle or the sales service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edi, Jessy
November 20, 2019

"I just picked up my 2019 Mazda CX-5 from Carling Mazda. I..."

- Jessica

I just picked up my 2019 Mazda CX-5 from Carling Mazda. I needed a bigger vehicle and they made it happen. Very quick and friendly service. Thanks to all the staff! - Jessica

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessy, Mackenzie
November 11, 2019

"I bought my first car there in May 2012, since then I..."

- Dave

I bought my first car there in May 2012, since then I have purchased one in 2016, and 2017, with family and friends buying three more in 2017 based on our experience. Mac Downing is a fantastic, great guy, knowledge, works hard for his clients. The after slaws and service are well above the competition.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Downing
October 24, 2019

"I had an amazing experience at at this dealership"

- Yacine

I had a fantastic experience with Mackenzie Downing at Carling Mazda. He is just awesome, with a great sense of humor. We connected right away, as if we had known each other for a long time. And he helped me through everything including the paperwork (on the Quebec side), and all in a very pleasant way. Let me tell you, I love my car! Keep up the good job Mackenzie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Downing
September 03, 2019

"Exceptional Service, Expert knowledge & Happy Purchase"

- San

We walked in Carling Mazda two hours before the store was closing and we were so happy to be provided with excellent advice concerning the choice of vehicles that was mostly suitable for me. I would like to thank Edi for making me feel at ease and making it easier for me to choose the best option. I have been car hunting(first car) for 6 months already and as soon as I took my CX-5 2016 for a drive, I knew this was the car I wanted. Overall, excellent service from all car dealerships I've been to and very approachable staff. Would 100% recommend to everyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edi Vugdalic
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results