Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carling Mazda

Ottawa, ON

4.6
51 Reviews

1638 Carling Avenue

Ottawa, ON

K2A 1C5

Directions

51 Reviews of Carling Mazda

Sort by
October 15, 2021

Israel was awesome. He got me exactly what I want in my new Mazda 3, 2021. An amazing experience how he takes care and listen to his customers. More

by Jenny M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
From the moment I walk into Carling Mazda Edi gave me an amazing customer service very helpful. I will never let go the love I have for my Zoom Zoom. Since I now have 2006 & 2021. Great job guys!
October 01, 2021

Our salesperson Israel and Mackenzie were extremely helpful and ensured that the vehicle met all the needs of our family. Thank you so much for all the prep work done on the vehicle and the stress less More

by bevsturtevant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayley MacInnis
5.0
July 26, 2021

Sales staff flat-out lied about their anti-theft program being forced on them by Mazda corporate. Not the case at all. Cost them a sale. More

by dleighbaines
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie
May 13, 2021

Just traded in my jeep compass to down size. I dealt with the used car manager Mac. The absolute best car buying experience. No pressure and easy going. Did my financing with Jessy and once again perfectly c More

by huskey48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mac
December 10, 2020

Wonderful experience buying my first car from Carling Mazda. Excellent customer service and advice! Everyone was so generous with their time, especially Brandon and Jessy whom I dealt with to buy my 2021 More

by Maude
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Jessy,
March 02, 2020

Came in and met one of your representatives Alana and she was awesome n very informative!!! Will be back will be sending others her way More

by Danny Hanratty
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alana
December 12, 2019

Exceptional experience in purchasing and servicing my 2017 mazda3. They got me just what i wanted at a great price. Service is quick, efficient, knowledgeable. Overall, Carling Mazda is informed, helpful More

by M LeBlanc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Steve (sales), Al (service), Kim (shuttle)
November 28, 2019

Fantastic experience. Called Edi for inventory info as I knew what I was interested in. He had what I wanted on its way in so went in that same evening for a test drive and paperwork. He was very knowledgea More

by CH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edi, Jessy
November 20, 2019

I just picked up my 2019 Mazda CX-5 from Carling Mazda. I needed a bigger vehicle and they made it happen. Very quick and friendly service. Thanks to all the staff! - Jessica More

by Jessica
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessy, Mackenzie
November 11, 2019

I bought my first car there in May 2012, since then I have purchased one in 2016, and 2017, with family and friends buying three more in 2017 based on our experience. Mac Downing is a fantastic, great gu More

by Dave
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Downing
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results