Back

Car-On Auto Sales

Ottawa, ON

4.2
658 Reviews

1700 Cyrville Rd

Ottawa, ON

K1B 3L8

Directions

658 Reviews of Car-On Auto Sales

Sort by
May 17, 2022

Walked telling them I suffer from anxiety and depression. Buying a vehicle they were so smooth and gave me a finance option 354 biweekly. They then came back with 428/biweekly I said no. Then they tried to More

by Anxiety
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hmm
May 02, 2022

Amazing customer service. First time buying a car and was nervous but Mario made me comfortable and confident to choose the right one for us. Dan was really good at his job More

by dabiejanesalazar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Brunet, Dan Boyd
March 30, 2022

Absolutely amazing customer service here. Dealing with Oday was a dream, he worked overtime to get me the best deal possible! And Robert in sales was so kind and not pushy at all. Would absol More

by calla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Siggins, Oday Sarhan
February 07, 2022

Worst customer service ever, they lie about what they will do. Mike the manager has no idea how to do his job. They messed up and did not complete work on a purchased vehicle. When I went to bring it bac More

by Derek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike the big manager/ no one above him
February 06, 2022

Great friendly service, would defiantly recommend this dealership. Drove up from sudbury to pick up a vehicle. Everything was ready when we arrived. Will be back for the next vehicle I need More

by Dale Wallace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Siggins, Melinda Nakhle
February 03, 2022

Found the truck I wanted nice service shop... great service Great selection friendly..ask for Mario More

by Jason 1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Brunet, Dan Boyd
January 27, 2022

I wanted to wait a long enough period to write a review in order to test my new purchase… 5 years later i am still extremely pleased with my 2012 xterra ProX. My salesperson, Wade, was so kind, i thought i More

by Marysol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade
January 12, 2022

Horrendous after sales service!!! Car started giving problems the day after it was delivered, and they were not helpful at all. Told service department was fully booked. Extremely RUDE Manager even hung More

by skinny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Iselmoe
December 21, 2021

My wife and I would like to share our amazing experience !!!!! We cannot say enough GREAT things about this place and the people who work there. We went in to look at a tuck and we were met by Mario . Ri More

by amroberts28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Brault, Mario Brunet
November 24, 2021

This is the 2nd time that I have purchased a car from Car-On. After being in an accident and my previous car was totaled, I decided to come back to Car-On to see what inventory that they had on their lot More

by Marcus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Brunet
1
...
1 - 10 of 658 results