Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Car-On Auto Sales

Ottawa, ON

4.8
627 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1700 Cyrville Rd

Ottawa, ON

K1B 3L8

Directions

627 Reviews of Car-On Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2021

"Thank you Pierre and team for the awesome work repairing..."

- Dave

Thank you Pierre and team for the awesome work repairing my new 4Runner after an oops with a cement pylon. Super job and looks new again! The attention to detail is much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre
December 23, 2020

"I had my brakes replaced all around on my 2015 Impala...."

- Smokin Joe T

I had my brakes replaced all around on my 2015 Impala. The service I received was first-rate. The work was done efficiently and competently. The service manager (Simon) was friendly, knowledgeable, and communicated very well. I give them my highest recommendation!! Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Brunet
5.0
Simon Caron
5.0
Saffy Memon
5.0
Melinda Nakhle
5.0
Matthew Paul
5.0
Kevin Purdy
5.0
Robert Siggins
5.0
November 26, 2020

"Bought a 2018 Hyundai Electra from here and absolutely..."

- Paula

Bought a 2018 Hyundai Electra from here and absolutely love it. The staff was great especially Robert the dealer who sold me my car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Siggins
5.0
November 05, 2020

"I had a great experience at Car-On Auto. Anik found me..."

- Lena.stott4

I had a great experience at Car-On Auto. Anik found me exactly what I was looking for. I’m loving my new Toyota RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anik, Roy
October 28, 2020

"Excellent service. Very friendly and extremely helpful..."

- JW

Excellent service. Very friendly and extremely helpful staff. They go above and beyond to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Did not feel any pressure. Will be going back for any future purchases/needs and will be recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Paul
5.0
October 17, 2020

"I have been referred to this place by several of my..."

- Omar

I have been referred to this place by several of my friends and they made it easy, they are very helpful, professional. Kevin always had me assured from the first moment even though my credit wasn’t anywhere close from getting approved and he managed to help me out specially at a time where it seemed like life was impossible for all of us he managed to exceed all my expectations. I definitely would refer my friends, peers or colleagues that needs a car to car on auto. They definitely earned and lived up to a good name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Purdy
5.0
October 08, 2020

"Excellent price and fun, hassle free experience with..."

- Marilyne Landry

Excellent price and fun, hassle free experience with Melinda and Anik at Car-on Auto! Melinda made the buying of my new BMW super easy. Anik is an encyclopedia of knowledge when it comes to BMW and was incredible in answering all my questions after I purchased the vehicle. Client satisfaction is clearly a priority at Car-On Auto. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Nakhle
5.0
Richard Brault
5.0
Other Employees : Anik Roy
October 07, 2020

"Excellent experience from Kevin in sales to Richard in..."

- Axxion

Excellent experience from Kevin in sales to Richard in Finance to Dan and Rick in Service - no BS - very straightforward - free estimate on trade-in - I would recommend this dealer to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Purdy
5.0
Richard Brault
5.0
August 19, 2020

"Jason Dill made the experience of buying my first truck a..."

- Willettheather69

Jason Dill made the experience of buying my first truck a stress free experience. Extremely helpful and open about things concerning my new truck. As a female buyer I felt that my needs for vehicle were not dismissed but encouraged. A big shout out to Oday in the financing end helpful with all things money and especially the insurance. Awesome team Cheers Heather Willett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dill
5.0
Oday Sarhan
5.0
July 26, 2020

"It’s a pretty greasy place tbh. 30-day money back..."

- BimmerBoiii

It’s a pretty greasy place tbh. 30-day money back definitely NOT guaranteed; just read the fine print. The one saving grace about Caron’s dealership is that they have this automaton that goes by the name of Ken Iselmoe that fills the ‘Sales Manager’ position. Why they couldn’t have hired a human, idk. Yes, he is convincingly human at face value but the whole facade breaks down when you try to have a conversation with him (or it, for that matter) and he keeps cutting you off mid-sentence like a broken record. I guess a greasy car-sales-bot is still pretty cool though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Saffy Memon
1.0
Dan Boyd
1.0
Ken Iselmoe
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 627 results