Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Car-On Auto Sales

Ottawa, ON

4.7
630 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1700 Cyrville Rd

Ottawa, ON

K1B 3L8

Directions

630 Reviews of Car-On Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2021

"Great experience selling my Used Ford Escape to Ca-ron...."

- Dean F

Great experience selling my Used Ford Escape to Ca-ron. Thanks to Mathew for his patience and walking me through the process. Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Paul
5.0
January 27, 2021

"5 stars for Jason Dill, Excellent costumer..."

- Joralossa9965

5 stars for Jason Dill, Excellent costumer service! Thanks to you I enjoy my Jeep Grand Cherokee today, thanks again for all your help! Jorge Ossa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dill
5.0
January 21, 2021

"Thank you to Mathew & Jason!I did my research from..."

- craigberry4565

Thank you to Mathew & Jason! I did my research from Toronto to Ottawa and settled on buying a used Volvo s40 from Car-On Auto Sales. Living 2 hours away I made the purchase trusting the dealership. I love the car. Priced very reasonable and all was done hassle free. One glitch - car was a Quebec vehicle and Volvo doesn’t allow a quick language change in their vehicles but needs new software installed. Overall a great experience dealing with this dealership and I would recommend checking them out! 👍 Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dill
3.0
Melinda Nakhle
5.0
Matthew Paul
5.0
Richard Brault
5.0
January 08, 2021

"Thank you Pierre and team for the awesome work repairing..."

- Dave

Thank you Pierre and team for the awesome work repairing my new 4Runner after an oops with a cement pylon. Super job and looks new again! The attention to detail is much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre
December 23, 2020

"I had my brakes replaced all around on my 2015 Impala...."

- Smokin Joe T

I had my brakes replaced all around on my 2015 Impala. The service I received was first-rate. The work was done efficiently and competently. The service manager (Simon) was friendly, knowledgeable, and communicated very well. I give them my highest recommendation!! Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Brunet
5.0
Simon Caron
5.0
Saffy Memon
5.0
Melinda Nakhle
5.0
Matthew Paul
5.0
Kevin Purdy
5.0
Robert Siggins
5.0
November 26, 2020

"Bought a 2018 Hyundai Electra from here and absolutely..."

- Paula

Bought a 2018 Hyundai Electra from here and absolutely love it. The staff was great especially Robert the dealer who sold me my car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Siggins
5.0
November 05, 2020

"I had a great experience at Car-On Auto. Anik found me..."

- Lena.stott4

I had a great experience at Car-On Auto. Anik found me exactly what I was looking for. I’m loving my new Toyota RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anik, Roy
October 28, 2020

"Excellent service. Very friendly and extremely helpful..."

- JW

Excellent service. Very friendly and extremely helpful staff. They go above and beyond to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Did not feel any pressure. Will be going back for any future purchases/needs and will be recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Paul
5.0
October 17, 2020

"I have been referred to this place by several of my..."

- Omar

I have been referred to this place by several of my friends and they made it easy, they are very helpful, professional. Kevin always had me assured from the first moment even though my credit wasn’t anywhere close from getting approved and he managed to help me out specially at a time where it seemed like life was impossible for all of us he managed to exceed all my expectations. I definitely would refer my friends, peers or colleagues that needs a car to car on auto. They definitely earned and lived up to a good name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Purdy
5.0
October 08, 2020

"Excellent price and fun, hassle free experience with..."

- Marilyne Landry

Excellent price and fun, hassle free experience with Melinda and Anik at Car-on Auto! Melinda made the buying of my new BMW super easy. Anik is an encyclopedia of knowledge when it comes to BMW and was incredible in answering all my questions after I purchased the vehicle. Client satisfaction is clearly a priority at Car-On Auto. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Nakhle
5.0
Richard Brault
5.0
Other Employees : Anik Roy
1
...
1 - 10 of 630 results