Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Car-On Auto Sales

Ottawa, ON

4.7
639 Reviews

1700 Cyrville Rd

Ottawa, ON

K1B 3L8

Directions

639 Reviews of Car-On Auto Sales

Sort by
July 08, 2021

"Great service and easy to understand their business and..."

- SonicDog

Great service and easy to understand their business and process. Highly recommend Mario especially! ;) I enjoyed the process and finding the perfect car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Brunet
5.0
July 06, 2021

"Dealt with John in sales and Richard in finance.Helped..."

- Paul

Dealt with John in sales and Richard in finance.Helped get my 19 year old done set up with a truck .Very helpful patient and good quality vehicle we drove 600 km worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Purdy
5.0
Richard Brault
5.0
July 03, 2021

"That was easily the most pleasant car shopping experience..."

- Brad

That was easily the most pleasant car shopping experience I have ever had. Robert was super kind, was helpful, informative, and did not pressure us at all. I'm very happy about the car we purchased, but even happier that I have somewhere to go for future purchases where I will be comfortable. The one-price policy is fantastic. Thanks! I'll be back. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Siggins
5.0
June 30, 2021

"Friendly, extremely helpful staff. Very welcoming. Helped..."

- Emiliedianaaa33

Friendly, extremely helpful staff. Very welcoming. Helped my husband and I get into our dream vehicle, a Mazda CX-9 (Richard and marcel) we had an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Nakhle
5.0
Richard Brault
5.0
Other Employees : Mercel
June 28, 2021

"just purchased a vehicle on Thursday last week Saffy..."

- al

just purchased a vehicle on Thursday last week Saffy Simon Richard and Mike were very helpful getting me in a newer vehicle drove me home as my trade in might not of made it home. great bunch of guys will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Caron
4.0
Saffy Memon
5.0
Robert Siggins
5.0
Dan Boyd
4.0
Richard Brault
4.0
Derrick Bray
3.0
Al Hill
4.0
June 04, 2021

"For the past few months I have been rather..."

- Lillian

For the past few months I have been rather unenthusiastically looking all over for a used car. I have one now - from CARONAUTO! - and I actually enjoyed my car shopping there. Thanks to Matthew Paul who helped select several cars that met my basic requirements until I found the right one. I also appreciated the expert help of Richard in Finance to decide on an appropriate warranty. Happy now. Great staff. Always helpful. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Paul
5.0
Richard Brault
5.0
Jun 04, 2021 -

Lillian responded

Staff at CaronAuto were very helpful and efficient. Always friendly. Great place to look for, and buy, a used car. I am a very satisfied customer.

May 08, 2021

"Bought a car there last week and very few staff were..."

- Karen

Bought a car there last week and very few staff were wearing masks. When I went in to pick up the car that I bought I had to ask the person to wear a mask when he approached to talk to me. Good car, lousy staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Brault
3.0
April 28, 2021

"We had a great experience with Car-On! I would..."

- melissastp

We had a great experience with Car-On! I would recommend!! They found the perfect fit for my needs and budget! Thanks Dan and Mario!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Brunet
5.0
April 19, 2021

"Fantastic Service from Mario. I'm very happy with the..."

- Geoff

Fantastic Service from Mario. I'm very happy with the deal and love the 2015 Toyota Corolla that I purchased. Would definitely buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Brunet
5.0
March 23, 2021

"Great experience selling my Used Ford Escape to Ca-ron...."

- Dean F

Great experience selling my Used Ford Escape to Ca-ron. Thanks to Mathew for his patience and walking me through the process. Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Paul
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 639 results