Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capilano Volkswagen

North Vancouver, BC

not yet
rated
34 Reviews

1151 Marine Dr

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 1T1

Directions

34 Reviews of Capilano Volkswagen

Sort by
March 16, 2021

Evades warranties by stalling with excuses until legal action is discussed. I’d highly advise to show elsewhere and I’ve been a very owner for life. The More

by VWown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Employee not listed
December 24, 2020

Landon, thank you for saving my day. I was xmas shopping at Park Royal mall. When I return ed to my Golf the fob was dead. 5:30 pm. It’s cold, I am tired. I called roadside service- 3 hours for them to tow More

by Grateful Xmas shopper
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon
August 08, 2019

Bob Bermand- Amazing salesman! I was given exceptional service, and was given many options respecting budgets etc. We have bought from Volkswagen many of times and will continue too More

by Megan123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bermand
April 29, 2019

No sales service Popped in with my family to purchase a new Tiguan. Spent fifteen minutes plus and not one sales person approached us. Very disappointed and we just le More

by Dissatisfied
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nobody
February 15, 2019

Great service buying used VW RJ helped us meet our time requirements in purchasing a used VW. He worked hard to negotiate with their garage to get the vehicle through inspection More

by bermin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Miyagawa
5.0
February 10, 2019

I recently purchased a vehicle, it used , And I have to say I own a Mercedes and recently purchased a Ferrari, and never received this service that I have Received from Cap Volkswagen, they More

by Rob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Bani-Sadr
5.0
Shaun Openshaw
5.0
January 05, 2019

Reeat customer, once again with great service Just bought my second VW from Capilano and once again received great personal service. Bought my first VW at Capilano in 2005 and received nothing but More

by Zed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Miyagawa
5.0
Justin Izatt
5.0
Other Employees : Julia
November 15, 2018

Happy customer As a current customer of Capilano Volkswagen, I’d like to recognize and thank Bobby Ezharie, New Car Sales Manager and Moe Correia, Service Consultan More

by ss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Correira
5.0
Other Employees : Bobby Ezharie
November 14, 2018

Compromise: you should try it sometime I sold my VW Tiguan over the past weekend. I called Capilano VW to get my winter tires for the new owners. They said tires available on Weds, which is More

by Vwtiguanguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Applegath
1.0
October 29, 2018

Terrible service Yet again trying to book an appointment to have my 2 Volkswagens serviced. Have had 4 Volkswagen's over the last 10 years and the frustration in t More

by Frustrated
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe Correira
Will Ng
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results