Back

Capilano Audi

North Vancouver, BC

4.9
1,004 Reviews

813 Automall Drive

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions
Sort by

1,004 Reviews of Capilano Audi

October 11, 2017

My first leased vehicle James Rincon helped me out through this process. I was in talks with open road Audi and they were trying to rip me off. Luckily I asked for a second q More

by Q
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Andrew
October 11, 2017

Adrian Michael We recently received incredible service from Adrian Michael, product advisor, Capilano Audi. Adrian was outstanding to deal with. He was attentive, pa More

by Ali
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Michael
October 10, 2017

Amazing Audi experience at NS Automall Justin was a delight to deal with. He kept in contact with me as I waited for my new Q7. Delivery of the vehicle was smooth and fast. James helped or More

by Holly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
October 08, 2017

Service Very knowledgeable and accommodating service staff. Normally I deal with Allan but Dan was able to take my car serviced right the next day without wai More

by Billy mod
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
October 06, 2017

Top service on the purchase of our 2018 Audi Q5 We recently purchased an Audi Q5 through Capilano Audi and were delighted with all aspects of the service, from beginning to end. Carlos, our sales re More

by Bryndon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Montanes
October 04, 2017

Quick and efficient diagnoses of an engine fault Dan Gyra and his team serviced my 'mature' Audi and quickly found the issue affecting the engine. They developed a workaround and tested it thoroughl More

by William
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gyra
October 02, 2017

Great experience After some issues in the beginning capilano Audi team was able to turn it around and ended up providing a great assistance. Special thank s to JM, Jus More

by Lbarbosa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JM, Justin, Carlos, Andrew
October 02, 2017

Great experience buying our first Audi. Very pleased with our purchase from Audi Capitano. We had to come from out of town and they made sure that we were well informed and they were ready More

by Carlos
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, and Andrew
October 01, 2017

Excellent service on Pre-owned vehicle purchase From start to finish, I had an outstanding experience at Capilano Audi. Travis went out of his way to arrange a fair purchase price and ensure I knew More

by Corky236
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, matt
September 29, 2017

Rob Hawkes Provides An Excellent Sales Experience Rob Hawkes was excellent to deal with. He understands the AUdi line very very well, has a good rapport in working with customers to help understand t More

by John A Lindsay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Hawkes
971 - 980 of 1,004 results