Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Capilano Audi

4.9

589 Lifetime Reviews

813 Automall Drive, North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 3R8 Directions
Sales: (604) 985-0693

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

590 Reviews of Capilano Audi

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2017

"Top service on the purchase of our 2018 Audi Q5"

- Bryndon

We recently purchased an Audi Q5 through Capilano Audi and were delighted with all aspects of the service, from beginning to end. Carlos, our sales representative, served as our guide through the entire process, ensuring everything came together as promised and no detail was left out. We felt that our satisfaction was important to everyone we encountered at the dealership and definitely recommend Capilano Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Montanes
October 04, 2017

"Quick and efficient diagnoses of an engine fault"

- William

Dan Gyra and his team serviced my 'mature' Audi and quickly found the issue affecting the engine. They developed a workaround and tested it thoroughly, all while keeping me updated even over the weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gyra
October 02, 2017

"Great experience buying our first Audi."

- Carlos

Very pleased with our purchase from Audi Capitano. We had to come from out of town and they made sure that we were well informed and they were ready to go when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, and Andrew
October 02, 2017

"Great experience "

- Lbarbosa

After some issues in the beginning capilano Audi team was able to turn it around and ended up providing a great assistance. Special thank s to JM, Justin, Carlos and Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JM, Justin, Carlos, Andrew
October 01, 2017

"Excellent service on Pre-owned vehicle purchase "

- Corky236

From start to finish, I had an outstanding experience at Capilano Audi. Travis went out of his way to arrange a fair purchase price and ensure I knew the background of the vehicle I chose and add ons at original purchase and updates after the vehicle was traded in. And Matt, the after purchase specialist, really took his time explaining the navigation an pd operating features. I hope to do more business with them in future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, matt
September 29, 2017

"Rob Hawkes Provides An Excellent Sales Experience"

- John A Lindsay

Rob Hawkes was excellent to deal with. He understands the AUdi line very very well, has a good rapport in working with customers to help understand their needs/wants and providing effective Audi solutions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Hawkes
September 26, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- tina

The sales rep was excellent, I would like to recommend to my friends in the future. Many thanks to Aaron who provides excellent professional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron,Li
September 26, 2017

"The sales rep was execllent as well as the support staff."

- Vern5474

Carlos was a knowledgeable, prompt and courteous sale representative. Not in any way pushy. The same can be said of the support staff through to the insurance broker. Many thanks, Vernon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Montanes
September 26, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- B Vancouver

Highly recommend Capilano Audi. Many thanks to Carlos who provides excellent professional customer service. He is indeed a role model to all. Special thanks to JM's leadership in closing the deal. Thanks for the orientation from Matt and financial details handled by Natalie. Bob, San

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, JM. Matt, Natalie
September 25, 2017

"Well-informed Candid and Clear"

- DNR

I was referred to CA by other customers, as I considered the purchase of a new vehicle. I am glad that they suggested I try CA. My experience to date concerns the purchase of a new vehicle and related accessories. I have liked the positive, well-informed, candid and clear interactions I have had to date. The vehicle was delivered from Europe; spotless and on-the-agreed date. The initial orientation with Matt went well, and laid a good foundation for my "mastery" of the vehicle's technical assists. The baptism was a trip to and from Calgary, and the vehicle was everything that I had been promised. James Rincon has represented CA and Audi well as the sales rep, and I also enjoyed working with Natalie Zepedeo of the CA Business Office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Rincon, Natalie Zepedeo
561 - 570 of 590 results