Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Capilano Audi

North Vancouver, BC

4.9
722 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

813 Automall Drive

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

722 Reviews of Capilano Audi

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2018

"Efficient and top notch service"

- BriancchungPREC

Tim was knowledgeable and provided exemplary service. If you are in the market for an Audi please go and see Tim. He will take good care of you! Thank you Capilano audi for such an easy and smooth transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Derek
April 03, 2018

"The best Capilano Audi"

- Wetsch

James and Andrew make purchasing a new vehicle simple, fast and just a great experience. I’ll be back and so will my boys when they are old enough:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Andrew
April 03, 2018

"update of lease"

- andrew macneily

outstanding service, seamless transition from one car to another without any hassle or hustle. this is my fourth lease from this dealership over the last 10.5 years and i will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james rincon, andrew
April 02, 2018

"Excellent & professional service"

- 2016 Audi Q5

Purchased one of the last remaining Q5 TDI's and I was most impressed with the service. Alan Agres played a very important role in my decision to purchase this vehicle as he is very knowledgeable and was very open and honest with his advise. Look forward to work with him during the next few years as I plan to drive the Audi for a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Agres & James Rincon
April 02, 2018

"Excellent sales service/"

- Babygirl

I found the experience of leasing my new car hassle free when doing business with Capilano Audi. From my trade-in to the lease financing, smooth. Carlos the sales associate had all the right information and made negotiations painless. Post sales, contracts extremely efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Montanes
March 28, 2018

"Excellent service and care"

- Mike

It was just for swapping snow tires to summer tires but I also asked visual check for any oil leaks and break pads. They did it and told me that there was no concern. It is a simple thing but gave me a certain feeling of safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn't get his name but it was my first time dealing with this person.
March 28, 2018

"Top Rate, Very Professional"

- sorrentoconvert

James Rincon spent a lot of time with me presenting me with options and going the extra mile to help me make choices and to make things work. I cannot say enough about his professionalism, courtesy and transparency in dealing with me. This can be said about the entire dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Rincon
March 26, 2018

"First Class All the way"

- ken123

Aarron and JM provided and excellent, low pressure and easygoing sales processes. They listened and responded to our needs and concerns. The rest of the staff in Parts, Natalie, in business services and Matt in vehicle overview and tutorial were all very easy to deal with and provided a very positive buying experience. Highly recommend the dealership and Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, JM, Natalie, Matt
March 24, 2018

"Great service on short notice"

- Ron123

I first approached the dealership a couple of weeks before purchasing. Carlos was friendly and helpful getting the car I was interested in from a storage lot to enable me to do a test drive. He followed up with regular emails, and after I advised him I wished to purchase he arranged everything on only a couple of days notice. The business officer was friendly efficient and knowledgeable concerning my financing. Finally, the briefing on how the car worked was great. All in all first rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos montes
March 23, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- Kim

The Capilano Audi staff made our car buying experience exactly as it should be. From the time we walked in the door until the minute we walked out to get into my new car, I felt valued and welcomed. The whole process from deciding on a car, the test drives, the paperwork and the pick up of the car could not have been more smooth or enjoyable. Aaron was extremely knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at and was able to answer any question we had. Everyone we dealt with was fantastic! It was a pleasure to deal with the staff at Capilano Audi and we would recommend them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Andrew, Matt, Brendan, Juan Miguel
561 - 570 of 722 results