Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Capilano Audi

4.9

590 Lifetime Reviews

813 Automall Drive, North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 3R8 Directions
Sales: (604) 985-0693

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

590 Reviews of Capilano Audi

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Found rare Audi A6 powered vehicle that fit my 6'6" height "

- Jeff

2nd TDI vehicle purchase from Capilano Audi. Dealership had 2016 TDI A6 just arrive into their CPV inventory. Initial communication was slow from dealership, but once I talked to Brand Specialist Bobby Levitt, I had a test drive within an hour. Worked with Bobby and Nihk Lo to manage successful non-Audi trade in. Bobby's patience and timely managing my detailed inquiries related to the used vehicle along with the support inquiries with the service team, Richard and Arch, resulted in successful sale conclusion for the 2016 Audi A6 TDI, two hours after final test drive. First weekend road trip was fantastic. Like our first Audi, this car will be serviced at Capilano Audi. We recommend the Capilano Audi team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Levit
5.0
Richard Hong
5.0
Arch Linsao
5.0
Nihk Lo
5.0
Other Employees : Natalie Zepedeo
September 30, 2019

"Great service as always"

- SnowM

As a 4 vehicle repeat customer at Cap Audi after numerous other brands and dealerships I can confidently say its the best service in Vancouver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Tarka
5.0
Derek Lau
5.0
Other Employees : Natalie Zepedeo
September 26, 2019

"Trade-in/Service/Warranty"

- Cynthia

All of the staff at Capilano Audi are very professional and pleasant. And, all of our requests where deal with promptly and excellently. We wouldn't go to any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Smith
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
Arch Linsao
5.0
Ryan Lee
5.0
September 26, 2019

"Service experience "

- Hank

Capilano Audi has always offered exceptional service to me for all my needs. They are always quick and friendly and get the work done timely. On top of that I always get my car back washed and cleaned. Just an extra little bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desmond Ng
5.0
September 25, 2019

"Service"

- Curtis

Arch was fantastic to deal with. Identified the issue with my car and was able to fix it that day in a quick and friendly manner. Very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arch Linsao
5.0
September 24, 2019

"2019 Q7"

- Kristian

Derek and his team at Capinalo Audi excel in customer service and redefine the car buying experience. Everything step in the process is first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kimura
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
Samantha Ip
5.0
Derek Lau
5.0
Ryan Lee
5.0
September 24, 2019

"Quick Easy Service"

- andreg

Came in for my 60,000km service. The team was super efficient and got everything done quickly with excellent attention to detail. Extremely easy as a customer and a very pleasant experience. Big thumbs up to everyone on the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Leuchte
5.0
Arch Linsao
5.0
September 23, 2019

"Capilano Audi > Other Audi Dealerships"

- A

Find Aaron Li, and Matt Tarka. Great people, great service, great pricing. Working with these two will guarantee that you leave the dealership happy and with a good deal in your hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Li
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
Juan Miguel Lopez
5.0
September 19, 2019

"Totally in In sync"

- JTE

Didn't make any difference who I dealt with at Capilano Audi ---------- every person professional, happy, and did everything they could to be sure I was happy with their service. An excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A service rep who's been at capilano since April and your partsman--- I don't know their names
September 19, 2019

"Great service and friendly staff "

- Bridgette

My engine light had come on. There were a few recall issues to do and everything has been resolved. Picked up my car within the time I had been told it would be ready. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Leuchte
5.0
Eduard Lyutin
5.0
Desmond Ng
5.0
Derek Lau
5.0
21 - 30 of 590 results