Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Capilano Audi

4.9

562 Lifetime Reviews

813 Automall Drive, North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 3R8 Directions
Sales: (604) 985-0693

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

562 Reviews of Capilano Audi

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2019

"2019 Audi Q5"

- Marianne Wilson

The entire Audi team I worked with were polite, attentive, had all the answers to my questions with everything explained clearly and concisely. And when a very unexpected problem occurred they had a solution within minutes (a hit and run on my new car before it even left the lot).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Smith
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
Samantha Ip
5.0
Ryan Lee
5.0
September 05, 2019

"Breath of fresh air in a smoggy world!"

- David

As I was buying a use car from Capilano Audi I may have thought this would lead to a second hand experience...in NO WAY was this the case. Before I review the dealership, I have to comment that I had just the day before been at Porsche Vancouver, an experience that was so unsettling and unsavory I thought I would be 'off' ever buying a Porsche, or any used car! However at Capilano it was all service was arrival right to final drive-off later that day. Jae Lee was excellent to work with and he got me started with a test drive right away since I was only interested in the Porsche....before I left he corralled the sales Manager Nihk Lo who knew the entire car history and trade in story. Nihk jumped right in and walked me through all the details, allaying any concerns I had about a different brand being sold at an AUdi dealership. Far from a 'here it is' attitude he carefully explained the owner (a multi-Audi customer there) so that I could feel secure the car had not been abused but rather well cared for. Jae walked me through the CarFax and Nihk had the details on the $0 claim (a mark on the bumper that was less than deductible to fix). My mind was at ease! Working out the price was a warm and friendly process as Nihk knew we were going 'over budget' with the car and yet he did all he could to make it work for us...which it did! In less than 2 hours I had been walked through the car, driven it, and negotiated a great price......no effort or fuss involved! To top it off they rushed the delivery to be the same day for me and had the car detailed before dinner so I could pick up that evening. Sam was quick on the paperwork and explained it all with ease. My wife and I are extremely happy with the car and more than that, impressed with this family owned and well run dealership......I have already 'pushed' them to a friend who's daughter needs a car. Since delivery Jae has followed up to be sure the car is working and I'm happy with the service they provided....easiest "Yes'" ever for a car purchase! I'm not an easy guy to be impressed but this dealership was awesome! Professionalism ruled the day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Lee
5.0
Samantha Ip
5.0
Nihk Lo
5.0
August 30, 2019

"Awesome customer service. I love my new Q5"

- James83

Quality car and quality experience! Thank you Capilano Audi— you guys went above and beyond to make the whole experience fun and exciting. We love our Q5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kimura
5.0
Other Employees : Muk
August 25, 2019

"Friendly and professional "

- DRock

Bobby Levitt is a great guy to work with. He made sure everything ran smoothly throughout the sale process. Capilano Audi had a great car to exchange for my great car (2010 R8)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Levit
5.0
Richard Hong
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
Other Employees : Kash
August 18, 2019

"Complete and efficient service"

- Cactusjack

This was a service appointment to replace my rear brakes and perform the auto emissions recall for my Q7 TDI. My vehicle was returned to me on time, with all repairs completed at the quoted price. I was contacted with progress reports by the tech team as required. All in all, this was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hong
5.0
Desmond Ng
5.0
August 13, 2019

"Q5 purchase"

- Sara Nezami

Lachin my sales representative was amazing and a joy to work with! She took the time to negotiate and kept me up to date and stayed later than her shift and got me an amazing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lachin Ounchi
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
Ryan Lee
4.0
August 13, 2019

"Highly recommend Capilano Audi "

- sennzy

Navaaz was a complete pleasure from start to finish . Very personable and friendly. He went above and beyond our expectations. I love my new Q5!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navaaz Karim
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
Ryan Lee
5.0
August 11, 2019

"Jae Lee was good to work with"

- 12

I recommend Jae Lee, when I walked in the dealership there were more then 10 employees with no customers, not one person even said hi to me, after 10 min. I found Jae in the lot, not working, and he was the most helpful. I liked that he wasn't pushy, and listened to what I wanted. Lastly he kept in touch throughout the process, and offered to bring something I left, in my old car, to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Lee
5.0
August 10, 2019

"Service dept. clerk very helpful, friendly, efficient. "

- lps

I was able to come in and have my tire replaced very quickly. Service dept. awesome. Marshall made it a great experience. Ride home from extremely pleasant young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall was fantastic!
August 08, 2019

"Outstanding"

- Shaz D

Nothing beats the sales and service experience at Capilano Audi. They went over and above my expectations. I am very happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Tarka
5.0
Samantha Ip
5.0
Derek Lau
5.0
21 - 30 of 562 results