Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

181 Lifetime Reviews

501 Bow Valley Trail, Canmore, Alberta T1W 1N7 Directions
Sales: (403) 812-1785

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2019

"Bought a used ram 1500"

- Jrs92

Very happy with my new truck. Definately worth the drive. Excellent price and the best service I've ever received. A canmore Chrysler customer from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan S.
March 14, 2019

"All about the service"

- George Kay

Had a problem with my jeep Wrangler radiator was leaking Staff did a great job getting the parts quickly and had it replaced all in a couple of hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne nolan
March 05, 2019

"Great Service"

- SheldonH

Great dealership to work with, got my truck back on the road and went the extra mile to contact my local dealership to continue the repairs once I got home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan
March 01, 2019

"Great Service"

- Paula

Staff are always friendly and the service was quick. My car was done before the quoted time! Whether your purchasing a car or going in for service I would highly recommend Canmore Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
March 01, 2019

"Peace of mind service"

- Kris

Very relaxing and pleasant service department Very accommodating and understanding Quite helpful and informative. Love the small and relaxed town feeling, answered any questions I had, very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service guys
February 25, 2019

"Service"

- Dave

For the second time, I have had my truck in for service and experienced excellent service both times. They were done by the time estimated or earlier and no surprises. This I appreciate very much! I did not buy my truck from this dealer, but have had better service than where I did buy it. The staff I dealt with were very courteous and friendly. It was a treat to have this kind of service in this day and age. I will not hesitate to return for any future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne and Toni I believe
February 19, 2019

"Great service as usual"

- JeepFan

I had the oil change and inspection points done on time. The service has been great as usual. As a Canmore resident I will continue to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan
February 12, 2019

"Great Service"

- Great dealership

I drive two hours to service both of our vehicles because of the great service, professionalism and trust I have in them! Worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
February 10, 2019

"New Truck "

- Gilles.C

I Went there to do a few recalls on my truck I had a few questions about possibly doing a trade in for better interest rate on a 2019 Ram they were all very polite and helpful I rate 5 stars for everyone .I love my new Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
February 08, 2019

"Ram3500 oil change&tailgate recall."

- Phil 809

Service crew was helpful,quick and efficient and had a nice loaner available for me to use while my vehicle was being serviced (nice touch)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results