Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Canmore, AB

4.6
309 Reviews

501 Bow Valley Trail

Canmore, AB

T1W 1N7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

309 Reviews of Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
January 24, 2022

Had a very smooth transaction with canmore chrysler, their Sales Consultant KEN is awesome he really know what best for the client i really recommended him once you visit them. Just got my ram 1500. KEN More

by cyrilmariano17@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
December 04, 2021

Graham was very professional to deal with. We told Graham our budget and what we were looking for and he met both criteria hassle free. Gentlemen to deal with no pressure! Also the used vehicle was certifi More

by Todd Cyr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham And Robbie
November 27, 2021

Purchased a new Grand Cherokee in November, 2021. Dean and Jordan were very helpful and both conducted themselves like true professional. My first purchase from Canmore Chrysler but probably not my last. More

by ggdirk1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Halford, Jordan Revie
November 22, 2021

Just bought my 4 th vehicule from them. Great service. They all know me by name and it feels good. Very professional. Great advice. I love my new Jeep! More

by go habs!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire team was great
September 10, 2021

It was an incredible buying experience! I was edgy as most buying experiences I have had are always a constant battle and you have to validate and verify everything. From the moment I arrived they were f More

by Athena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie the sales gentleman, the manager and Graham.
September 10, 2021

Had great service at Canmore Chrysler. Did exactly what they said they were going to do and also notified me of another issue that I had them take care of. A++ More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Anthony
August 30, 2021

Ken Belleperche and the team at Canmore Chrysler definitely made it worth the drive from Calgary to buy my truck. Transparent, knowledgeable, and customer focused. They delivered my truck to my door More

by Greg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
August 13, 2021

Bought a new rt challenger from Ken, was more than willing to help out and go the extra mile to make sure we were looked after. Will be going back for the next one! More

by jameszuk123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Jordan
July 14, 2021

Bought a new Ram 2500. Did some checking around on price and they were very competitive. Had some accessories put on and was done when they said at the price quoted. Good job More

by Barnes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adi.
July 09, 2021

Be advised, the service department is less than trustworthy. The quote for service for my daughter contained many unnecessary items. $3800.00+ went to $400.00 when I took her vehicle to another li More

by Upset Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager.
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results