Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Canmore, AB

4.7
296 Reviews

501 Bow Valley Trail

Canmore, AB

T1W 1N7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

296 Reviews of Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
June 17, 2021

"Truck broke down on a camping trip in Banff. The service..."

- mkk602

Truck broke down on a camping trip in Banff. The service manager Yvonne went above and beyond to ensure our truck was repaired ASAP. They needed a special part and managed to send someone to a dealership in the city to get it vs waiting for the part to arrive. Repaired the truck on time and ensured to keep us updated during the process. Frustrating for the truck to break down but the service I received here made it better. I would highly recommend taking your vehicle here for a repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne
June 17, 2021

"Our 2009 Jeep Liberty which my wife and I absolutely love..."

- Gary Whittle

Our 2009 Jeep Liberty which my wife and I absolutely love had some fairly major problems starting about 10 days ago. And Yvonne the Service Manager went above and beyond to help us at Canmore Chrysler. Along with Brian and Ryan. Yvonne explained what was needed for the repairs to transmission cooling lines. We knew the water pump needed replacement so this was added and Yvonne recommended resealing timing cover while water pump was removed which will. save us some money down the road. And, prior to releasing vehicle a coil problem was found and repaired under warranty. Proactive and Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne, Brian and Ryan
June 08, 2021

"Good service from this dealership. Great choice of..."

- Mike454

Good service from this dealership. Great choice of vehicles. Bought a nice 1500 patriot blue and had running board and spray bedliner done on may 31 2021 Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adi KARANDIKAR
June 03, 2021

"Absolutely worth the drive from Calgary. To be honest we..."

- davies425

Absolutely worth the drive from Calgary. To be honest we were really apprehensive to buy a new car, but more for the fact of having to deal with the salesman! Ken completely changed our outlook. He was so friendly, personable and not pushy at all. He helped us find exactly what we needed and between him and Graham (manager) they went above and beyond to bring us in a Jeep that checked all the boxes for what we wanted. No surprises at all. Quick, professional, friendly... even a full tank of gas. We didn’t feel like just another number walking thru the door, more like a friend. Will absolutely come back and send anyone their way :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
May 22, 2021

"We just bought a 2021 Ram 1500 Sport and we're so..."

- seniuk

We just bought a 2021 Ram 1500 Sport and we're so excited! From start to finish the process was great. Ken made sure we got exactly what we were looking for and continues to check in to make sure we're happy. Thank you to the gang at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Belleperche
May 07, 2021

"Just traded in my 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 Limited for a new..."

- prtabelon

Just traded in my 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 Limited for a new 2021 Dodge Ram 1500 Limited. Great and knowledgeable staff that went out of their way to make my purchase seamless! BIG THANKS to Ryan and Graham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Graham
May 06, 2021

"Always very helpful and the service is always friendly...."

- taylor g

Always very helpful and the service is always friendly. anytime i have an issue with my jeep or even just simple maintenance they always get the job done! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service, reception
May 04, 2021

"When I first bought my Jeep, they were extremely helpful..."

- Jennifer Wile

When I first bought my Jeep, they were extremely helpful and not pushy at all, I really felt like they deserved my business! The couple of times that I needed to get something looked at, they have gotten me in quick and were friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember their names
April 30, 2021

"I got a good deal for my trade in and a vehicle that..."

- fit2go60

I got a good deal for my trade in and a vehicle that suited my current needs, staff were very friendly and helpful. Thanks I am looking forward to my new ride...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Graham Jordan Courtney
April 29, 2021

"I took my 2018 Sahara in today for a oil change and..."

- Bob / Judy

I took my 2018 Sahara in today for a oil change and was warmly greeted by all staff and attended to with out delay . My Sahara was ready by early morning and once again I was greeted with smiles when I returned to pick up my Sahara and pay. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne / Austin / Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results