Back

Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Canmore, AB

4.3
347 Reviews

501 Bow Valley Trail

Canmore, AB

T1W 1N7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

347 Reviews of Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

December 16, 2023

After my first visit for service, I had some questions about what was done, and the owner offered to credit me $100 for my next service. I brought my car in again and was very happy with the service an More

by jhogg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
September 08, 2023

Beware if you come to this place for a vehicle inspection and insist on photographs before consenting to any repairs. I brought them a 2018 Subaru Forester with only 36000 km and in immaculate condition, whi More

by George M
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 11, 2023

Went to potentially purchase a new vehicle that was advertised online. Advertised price did not match or come close to what they are asking. When a product (this includes a vehicle) is advertised a ce More

by Bee
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
July 14, 2023

Ken show me truck and he answered all my questions about the truck and he was super nice More

by horakjug2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
June 08, 2023

Great working with sales team, Graham showed me a few trucks i was interested in After realizing they weren't exactly what i was after, he found one from one of his suppliers to meet my specs, and had i More

by Cam B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham
May 11, 2023

Shawn Rae simply put in the effort to get me into a newer vehicle, lowered my interest rate and set me up to build.my credit higher to be into a new vehicle within a year. He over come all odds, answered all More

by Rymereason
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Rae
April 13, 2023

Very happy with my new pickup got from Canmore Chrysler and dodge. Ordered it from factory and it is everything I ever wanted and they were able to work around my schedule and could not be happier with my More

by Dylanlaye91
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham warner
March 23, 2023

Outstanding services all around. Graham was such a pleasure to deal with and Ken was excellent for putting the final product together. Well worth the beautiful drive to Canmore. Talk More

by leah
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Warner, Ken Belleperche
March 16, 2023

Well worth the drive from Calgary and I would say beyond. The entire team at Canmore Chrysler keeps you smiling and takes great pride is their service. More

by seanlavers
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham, Jordan, Ryan, Jackie, Mark
February 28, 2023

Very Impressed by the entire service team at this dealership. Getting my Jeep winter ready and keeping it running smoothly is important to me as I love the off-road freedom. Yvonne always takes great More

by Markus
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
1
...