Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

201 Lifetime Reviews

501 Bow Valley Trail, Canmore, Alberta T1W 1N7 Directions
Sales: (403) 812-1785

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

201 Reviews of Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2019

"Service supreme!!!"

- Twink77

Everything about today was super easy ! Called with a light emergency and was able to get an oil change and a tire rotation to boot .... thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan Machan
May 21, 2019

"Fast efficient service visit"

- Kimc

Quick and efficient oil change!! Tire change and storage of winter tires and rims... efficient check in... vehicle ready in just a couple hours! Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not certain
May 12, 2019

"Great experience"

- Roderick MacIntosh

Glad that i found what i was looking for through this location. Got all the info i needed and it was easy to work through the whole process, thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan & Chris
May 10, 2019

"Very satisfied "

- Jetshark117

Canmore Chrysler made it very convenient for me to get an oil change. I was able to get a ride to work and was offered to be picked up after the work was completed. See you at 1800 km

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Vanthuyne
May 10, 2019

"Qucik, Easy, Efficient "

- DJ. Ky-breezey

Great experience and I love my Ford Escape. First time going through a dealership and everyone was very friendly and walked me through the whole process. 10/10 Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan & Stephanie
May 07, 2019

"Well Looked After"

- PremiumStayz

I was away for three weeks. WhenI returned my Jeep would not start. Called roadside assistance. They could not start it either. It was a crucial time for me as I had a pick up to do on Saturday. My truck was dropped at Canmore Chrysler thursday at closing. They had my Jeep fixed and returned to me by Friday at close. Had no appt. dealership went above and beyond to get me back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan
May 05, 2019

"great experience"

- john123

sales staff were helpful and knowledgeable. No pressure. Very happy with our choice. We would definitely recommend this dealership, and Jesse Guest as a sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse, Guest
May 05, 2019

"Great People Great Service"

- Jennifer Wile

My other vehicle broke down sooner than I expected, which lead me to car shopping. Months ago I had entered a contest to win a vehicle at Dodge, which I didn't lol, but Jesse had kept in contact after that. He wasn't pushy, and was willing to answer questions. When I was looking for a car I felt like based on the dealings I had with Jesse that they deserved my business. I did of course shop around, but was so shocked to find out that the Jeep Charokee Trail Hawk I looked at in Calgary, wanted more for less, where at Canmore I got a better car and an even better price!! It may be a 45 min to an hour drive from Calgary, but it is worth it! The people who work there are very accommodating and not your stereotypical car salesmen. The vehicles they have are great too! Also, go see Jesse! He was very helpful before I drove up to Cannore, all through buying my new car, and showing me all the features when I picked it up! My first time ever buying a brand new vehicle, and I've been telling people to go there since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
May 02, 2019

"awesome service"

- missnoel

we just bought a used a kia soulvehicle from Canmore chrysler....Jess was great. he made the process very easy,i would definitely recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jess
April 30, 2019

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- new guy

This spring I bought a new vehicle from Canmore Chrysler. The staff was excellent and communication was good. I researched my trade in before I went and Canmore Chrysler was within $600. of the research . I would deal there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Guse
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results