Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Canmore, AB

4.8
283 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

501 Bow Valley Trail

Canmore, AB

T1W 1N7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

283 Reviews of Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2021

"Great experience working with Matt! He made every effort..."

- sonishenko

Great experience working with Matt! He made every effort to meet my budget! The truck is great, and the service department works fast! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 11, 2021

"Buyer BEWARE !!!!! This Dealership was a nightmare !!!!!..."

- Dodge Ram

Buyer BEWARE !!!!! This Dealership was a nightmare !!!!! We drove from Edmonton to look at a vehicle that was advertised. We placed a $500 deposit prior to even seeing this vehicle. We arrived at the Dealership and we dealt with Aled. Nice at first but then we discovered the truth about him as well as everyone else at this Dealership. We test drove this vehicle and wrote up a sales contract and left another $2500 to hold the vehicle. We returned back to Edmonton. We had advised the Dealership that we would be returning back within the next 2 weeks to pay for the vehicle in cash and no one had an issue at all with this. We were in discussion with the Dealership about progress and at that point they pulled the deal right out from under us. No explanation, no consideration and definitely not any honesty. We argued back and forth for a day or so to never receive a call from the Owner. Not one of the individuals that work at that Dealership have an ounce of honesty and most definitely do not understand what Your Word as an Individual means. Sad sad state of affairs and all of these individuals should be ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES.....will never recommend this dealership to anyone. They should be under investigation in my mind......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aled Jordan
April 06, 2021

"First time visit, met Aled. wanted to look at 2017 Dodge..."

- mrcjeep5

First time visit, met Aled. wanted to look at 2017 Dodge Journey and ended up buying it.Met Graham and Jordan.We were impressed with your store Keep up the good work everyone. Thanks Harold and Blossom Carlson from Airdrie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aled - Graham - Jordan
February 14, 2021

"If i could i would give the place a 0/5. The whole..."

- Kyla

If i could i would give the place a 0/5. The whole process of looking and buying a vehicle from this place was a horrible experience all together. For the sake of whom is reading this i will keep it as short, simple and to the point as possible. The sales man KEN lied to about the price of the truck to get us to drive all the way from Edmonton to Canmore, knowing we had a budget and wanted to keep it with it, but when we got down there he said he couldn't keep the original deal that he said he would. The sales man, finance, and MANAGER were all rude to my fiance and i, the left us waiting for service for 45 min, ignoring us, and talking to other customers that came in after us, just to tell us they are not going to move on price still. At that point we just took our keys back from the sales guy and just left. The next day my fiance and i still really wanted the truck and were able to find a way to sell the vehicle we were going to trade in ourselves (because the dealership was lowballing us) and told them if they can honour the deal they originally got us to come down it will be sold 100% and that we were very disappointed with our service that we got, the sales guy was very rude to us and told us that he would "sue us if we left a bad review about him on social platforms". Unfortunately it was such a good deal on the truck we didn't want to leave without it so we decided just to buy it, when we were talking to the finance guy he was rude, pushy and didn't apply the NURSE and OIL FIELD discount the my fiance and i qualify for and were also promised, and he added on extra charges that were not discussed. Once we finally got in our new truck we seen that it was not detailed, there was dust on the dash and seats, streaks on the windows, and they didnt fix the problem we had asked them to fix before we bought it. There is more but these are just the big things. After all of this we never got an apology, or a thank you for even buying the truck. Overall this was the worst experience buying anything ever and i really wish i bought a vehicle from a more deserving place in these times. Would ABSOLUTELY not recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken, Jamie
February 12, 2021

"It was a great experience buying my truck from Canmore..."

- Nicholas

It was a great experience buying my truck from Canmore Chrysler as it was all done over the phone. Ken went out of his way to make sure all my questions were answered in a very timely fashion, sent me lots of pictures and kept me updated on how everything was going throughout the entire sale. The truck left the dealership looking brand new even though it is 3 years old. Thank-you Ken and the Canmore team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Jordan
February 07, 2021

"Excellent experience purchasing my new Jeep Grand..."

- mike.richmond

Excellent experience purchasing my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude! Very professional, fair and efficient. Great working directly with my salesman (Ken), and Finance (Jordan) - thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Jordan
January 15, 2021

"Long time customer with the Canmore branch. Always good..."

- Rudy

Long time customer with the Canmore branch. Always good service and friendly staff! Bought or first car there when we moved to Canmore and upgraded a few years later with a Grand Caravan GT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Kiechle
December 19, 2020

"every time I've had to go there I have been treated like..."

- doug0513

every time I've had to go there I have been treated like gold the last time was for a key pod they had to order it and got it one week ahead of time thank you, Douglas Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
December 17, 2020

"Super friendly staff and good service! Definitely..."

- Lovejessiekim

Super friendly staff and good service! Definitely recommend to my friends and family. I always feel welcome and comfortable when I bring my car in for the service. Good job guys and stay safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fez, Mark
December 17, 2020

"I just got a new vehicle from Ken and Jordan, the..."

- dunner420

I just got a new vehicle from Ken and Jordan, the professionalism and friendly atmosphere, even during covid will make me recommend them to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Jordan
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results