Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Canmore, AB

4.8
277 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

501 Bow Valley Trail

Canmore, AB

T1W 1N7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

277 Reviews of Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2021

"Long time customer with the Canmore branch. Always good..."

- Rudy

Long time customer with the Canmore branch. Always good service and friendly staff! Bought or first car there when we moved to Canmore and upgraded a few years later with a Grand Caravan GT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Kiechle
December 19, 2020

"every time I've had to go there I have been treated like..."

- doug0513

every time I've had to go there I have been treated like gold the last time was for a key pod they had to order it and got it one week ahead of time thank you, Douglas Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
December 17, 2020

"Super friendly staff and good service! Definitely..."

- Lovejessiekim

Super friendly staff and good service! Definitely recommend to my friends and family. I always feel welcome and comfortable when I bring my car in for the service. Good job guys and stay safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fez, Mark
December 17, 2020

"I just got a new vehicle from Ken and Jordan, the..."

- dunner420

I just got a new vehicle from Ken and Jordan, the professionalism and friendly atmosphere, even during covid will make me recommend them to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Jordan
December 15, 2020

"If you need a new vehicle you have to make the drive to..."

- JimmyMac

If you need a new vehicle you have to make the drive to Canmore Chrysler! It’s a team atmosphere with everyone getting involved in the sale and pointing out things about the vehicle that your looking at! I just bought a 2019 Ram 1500 Classic Warlock that was picked by the dealership to do upgrades on! I couldn’t be happier with my first new vehicle purchase from a winning team!!! They are the Ram Truck King for a reason!! Make the trip you won’t regret it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Christina, Graham, Ken, Jordan
December 14, 2020

"Stay away from this place. They were extremely dishonest..."

- Pierre

Stay away from this place. They were extremely dishonest with me. I was shocked a business could behave in such a way in a small city. This was the service department at least. I cannot comment for the rest of the dealership. I had an electrical problem a few weeks before. My car stopped on the Hwy and I had to be towed there. After a full electrical system diagnostic, they replaced the battery and said the alternator was fine. $400 for the labour only, I ended up with a new battery that I provided myself as they were offering one at twice the normal price you could find anywhere else. The labour part seemed very inappropriate but whatever, I felt I had no choice but to pay. Yesterday, same issue on the Hwy. I managed to bring the car to them as they were again nearby – by luck or lack thereof. The service advisor, the same I spoke to earlier, told me that they would run the same electrical system diagnostic at the garage’s expense. I made sure this was the case and told them to call me prior to any spending as I was clearly not trusting them by then. Sure enough, the service manager called me later during the day telling me that the alternator needed to be replaced (at about twice the amount my usual garage would charge – I called them just after to check), that they had missed that issue last time, though prior to fixing it I had to pay $188 for the diagnostics. I told her that her service advisor had certified me in the morning that the diagnostic would be free of charge as it was the same work that was done the previous time. I went to the garage and talked first to the service advisor on one on one. He recognized it eventually after trying to dodge his responsibility initially. But when the service manager lady came, he shamefully stayed quiet while she refused to acknowledge that his employee had probably gone beyond his authority or whatever. After arguing as politely but firmly as I could for maybe 10-15 min they just left me and said that if I wanted to get my keys back I had to pay… Which I ended up doing reluctantly and very very frustrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fez Gardner, Yvonne Kiechle
December 09, 2020

"i just received the bed liner i needed for my new..."

- go habs!

i just received the bed liner i needed for my new Ram1500. it arrived quicker than expected and was a perfect fit. It was easy to deal with the parts person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chase
December 05, 2020

"I bought a new Vehicle at Canmore Chrysler and couldn't..."

- debbiepasacreta

I bought a new Vehicle at Canmore Chrysler and couldn't be happier with it. The customer service I received from Ken was very professional and smooth. I did not feel pressured and he answered all my questions , and worked out the payment plan to match my budget. Defiantly happy that I shopped local.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
December 04, 2020

"The service team at Canmore Chrysler have been very..."

- scott

The service team at Canmore Chrysler have been very accommodating. They helped me complete a factory recall on my RAM eco diesel by sourcing the parts needed quickly. Every time I use them for regular maintenance they exceed my expectations by being thorough and friendly! Fez offered to pick me up at my home in Canmore to pick up the truck. Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fez and Yvonne
September 02, 2020

"The whole team at Canmore Chrysler is awesome. Definitely..."

- judd27

The whole team at Canmore Chrysler is awesome. Definitely recommended to anyone needing vehicle service. An accurate quote is given for all work and parts that are needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results