Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

260 Lifetime Reviews

501 Bow Valley Trail, Canmore, Alberta T1W 1N7 Directions
Call (403) 812-1785

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2020

"Quick and Easy"

- Bear

Nolan (service advisor) got my Ram scheduled for a software update and battery check the next day. Everything returned in great shape. A job well done - thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan
June 12, 2020

"I continually find the service team at Canmore Chrysler..."

- Todd.hutch

I continually find the service team at Canmore Chrysler very knowledgeable and very open to asking questions. Thank you so much for all your help! I will continue to be a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan
June 09, 2020

"Great !!!!!!"

- George Kay

Got a shock when I found out my differential was worn out and broken teeth. Thank goodness the team at Canmore Chrysler do an excellent job of taking care of my jeep before I have any roadside breakdowns They got me in and had it replaced and provided me with a loaner during the repairs Great job everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan Brian Yvonne
June 08, 2020

"A great experience!!"

- Andrew

Nathan is a great sales person to work with - no pressure!! The dealership has very friendly staff and best pricing around. Worth the drive from Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
June 05, 2020

"The whole team at Canmore Chrysler made me feel warm and..."

- danstelmaschuk

The whole team at Canmore Chrysler made me feel warm and welcome when I first arrived. Drove 8 1/2 hrs to purchase my vehicle and was very impressed with the quality and cleanliness of it. Thank you Matt V and the rest of the Canmore team. Dan Stelmaschuk Fairview AB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Vanthuyne
May 22, 2020

"I set up an appointment to check out and test drive a..."

- artsytc

I set up an appointment to check out and test drive a used Jeep Cherokee, drove all the way out from Calgary to be told that the Salesman had booked another couple in at the same time and made a deal with them. Wasted trip. Wish I could leave a negative number for a review but this doesn’t give me that option!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The manager & a salesman Nathan
March 24, 2020

"Great Service"

- steve

Fast and reliable. Thank you so much. With all that going on right now, they have put in measure to keep staff and customers safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts guy, front desk lady
March 12, 2020

"Nathan was extremely helpful and friendly. We are very..."

- M&M

Nathan was extremely helpful and friendly. We are very happy with the costumer service this time, compared to previous experiences. We just purchased a vehicle and hopefully everything will be fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
March 03, 2020

"Great customer service - awesome team"

- ALCHEMY OF RIDE

I have been buying my vehicles at Canmore Chrysler for 15 years. I own a jeep and a dodge promaster and my son recently bought a Patriot. The service at this dealership is absolutely top notch. From customer service, service, sales and the front desk, the team here is outstanding! Highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or previously owned vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan, Sidney, Matt
February 20, 2020

"Outstanding service! This is what I always get every..."

- doubleh2005

Outstanding service! This is what I always get every time I go to Canmore Chrysler for my vehicle needs! Thank you very kindly Canmore Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results