Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Canmore, AB

4.7
305 Reviews

501 Bow Valley Trail

Canmore, AB

T1W 1N7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

305 Reviews of Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
September 10, 2021

"It was an incredible buying experience! I was edgy as..."

- Athena

It was an incredible buying experience! I was edgy as most buying experiences I have had are always a constant battle and you have to validate and verify everything. From the moment I arrived they were friendly and upfront. I was very impressed with all the staff and being in the mountains made the experience even better. Honest it was worth the drive with two small children to have an experience and service of that quality. Our sales person was Robert aka Robby he was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie the sales gentleman, the manager and Graham.
September 10, 2021

"Had great service at Canmore Chrysler. Did exactly what..."

- Scott

Had great service at Canmore Chrysler. Did exactly what they said they were going to do and also notified me of another issue that I had them take care of. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Anthony
August 30, 2021

"Ken Belleperche and the team at Canmore Chrysler..."

- Greg

Ken Belleperche and the team at Canmore Chrysler definitely made it worth the drive from Calgary to buy my truck. Transparent, knowledgeable, and customer focused. They delivered my truck to my door when it was ready. Looking forward to doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
August 13, 2021

"Bought a new rt challenger from Ken, was more than..."

- jameszuk123

Bought a new rt challenger from Ken, was more than willing to help out and go the extra mile to make sure we were looked after. Will be going back for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Jordan
July 14, 2021

"Bought a new Ram 2500. Did some checking around on price..."

- Barnes

Bought a new Ram 2500. Did some checking around on price and they were very competitive. Had some accessories put on and was done when they said at the price quoted. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adi.
July 09, 2021

"Be advised, the service department is less than..."

- Upset Customer

Be advised, the service department is less than trustworthy. The quote for service for my daughter contained many unnecessary items. $3800.00+ went to $400.00 when I took her vehicle to another licensed mechanic for a second opinion. When I tried to talk to the service manager about the fraudulent items put on the quote by her technician things got heated and she hung up on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager.
July 08, 2021

"I purchased my new 2021 Ram. The staff was very helpful,..."

- Rjp66

I purchased my new 2021 Ram. The staff was very helpful, and patient. Adi Karandikar, was very helpful, explaining all the features, and took the time to answer my questions. Everyone was very friendly, and the reception, simply delightfully to deal with Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adi Karandikar, and the whole team
June 26, 2021

"Pete and I had vehicle problems just outside of Canmore...."

- Lisepete

Pete and I had vehicle problems just outside of Canmore. We headed to Canmore Dodge and ended up buying a 2017 Dodge Journey from them. We have never had better service from any dealership, ever. Adi was a kind and patient salesman. The manager and his crew treated us with kindness and understanding. They day we broke down on the highway had been a long and exhausting day. They never pressured us for the sale. We had to overnight in Canmore and the manager loaned us the car overnight and gave us a gift certificate to a restaurant. He realized we were too exhausted from our day to crunch numbers and gave us some space. All the staff at Canmore Dodge were wonderful, even our dogs were welcomed with chin rubs and a few treats. Thanks to the staff for treating us so well. We never felt like we were just another sale. We will likely go back for our next vehicle. Can’t say enough about the service we received. Thanks Addi, Wayne and all who helped us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adi Karandikar, Wayne, Courtney, (can’t recall everyone’s name)
June 23, 2021

"My wife Debby and I bought a new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon..."

- Don Mccabe

My wife Debby and I bought a new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon 4Xe from Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and we are so happy that we chose that dealership to buy from. The salesman that helped us with our purchase was a young fellow named Adi Karandikar. Adi was very helpful and his sales approach was easy going yet professional. After the deal was completed he spent a good amount of time going over all the features of our new Jeep and making sure that we understood it all before we left for home. We met several other employees of Canmore Chrysler who were also very friendly and helpful. We were very impressed by the lack of pressure and we believe we got a very fair appraisal of our trade in. We had to drive a fairly long distance to get to this dealership but when it comes time for another new vehicle we will definitely come back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adi Karandikar, Wayne Anness.
June 17, 2021

"Truck broke down on a camping trip in Banff. The service..."

- mkk602

Truck broke down on a camping trip in Banff. The service manager Yvonne went above and beyond to ensure our truck was repaired ASAP. They needed a special part and managed to send someone to a dealership in the city to get it vs waiting for the part to arrive. Repaired the truck on time and ensured to keep us updated during the process. Frustrating for the truck to break down but the service I received here made it better. I would highly recommend taking your vehicle here for a repair.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results