Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Canmore, AB

4.9
268 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

501 Bow Valley Trail

Canmore, AB

T1W 1N7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

268 Reviews of Canmore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2020

"The whole team at Canmore Chrysler is awesome. Definitely..."

- judd27

The whole team at Canmore Chrysler is awesome. Definitely recommended to anyone needing vehicle service. An accurate quote is given for all work and parts that are needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
August 31, 2020

"Our family purchased a new vehicle (2020 ram bighorn)..."

- AT

Our family purchased a new vehicle (2020 ram bighorn) here at the canmore chrysler dealership. The staff are friendly and great customer service overall - audrey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
August 08, 2020

"It was a pleasant experience to work with Graham...."

- TP

It was a pleasant experience to work with Graham. Although he seemed to have a busy job he did always get back to me. I have been very happy with the product I receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham
August 08, 2020

"I have been very happy with the service I have received..."

- TP

I have been very happy with the service I have received in the past. I don’t go in often as I don’t need much service but it has always been pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
July 30, 2020

"front bearing replacement"

- paul

very disappointed, they forgot to take it out the hanger from my vehicle and they charge me for wheel alignment even front bumper not yet fix until now, i have a work i need to go there then they re-schedule to fix the front bumper my gas my mileage, they are not concern they making money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
nolan
July 16, 2020

"Outstanding as usual "

- Fallenleafgallery

Very pleased they always treat my wife with respect and stand by their work. I would recommend this service department with confidence to anyone. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan
July 15, 2020

"Very accommodating service "

- JMK

The service department at Canmore Chrysler has always been great, they are very accommodating and trying to do their best. If they didn't fix something properly, they take another chance to get it fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan and Yvone
July 09, 2020

"good experience matt sales guy help us out to satisfy our..."

- Jose

good experience matt sales guy help us out to satisfy our needs we trade or old dodge van for a new one good service team .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
June 15, 2020

"Quick and Easy"

- Bear

Nolan (service advisor) got my Ram scheduled for a software update and battery check the next day. Everything returned in great shape. A job well done - thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan
June 12, 2020

"I continually find the service team at Canmore Chrysler..."

- Todd.hutch

I continually find the service team at Canmore Chrysler very knowledgeable and very open to asking questions. Thank you so much for all your help! I will continue to be a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results