Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Camrose Chrysler Ltd.

Camrose , AB

4.5
39 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3511 48th Ave

Camrose , AB

T4V 0K9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

39 Reviews of Camrose Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2020

"Todd LamoureuxAlways a pleasure to work with a..."

- edithbasque

Todd Lamoureux Always a pleasure to work with a professional attitude. Will certainly deal with him in the future when buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Lamoureux
March 24, 2020

"Been dealing with Sam for a long time now, multiple..."

- Chielo

Been dealing with Sam for a long time now, multiple vehicles. Never pushy , always informative. All around good guy to deal with. Will be back again for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 21, 2020

"Todd Lamoureux is one xxxx of a good salesman. He’s there..."

- rceme932000

Todd Lamoureux is one xxxx of a good salesman. He’s there from the very beginning to the very end make sure your experience is rewarding and beneficial to you as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Lamoreaux
March 04, 2020

"Worst vehicle purchase experience of my life."

- ronwbak194

I previously purchased 3 vehicles from other dealerships using internet and phone contact. All transactions went well because the sales team took charge. Can't say the same about a recent purchase from Camrose Chrysler. Apparently when they quote you a written price followed by a couple of "x" s that means plus, plus and they will then add in other charges such as glass etching and documentation fees suggesting you as the customer should have known what a couple of "x"s after the price means. Sales guy initially says that extended warranty is available, then no unfortunately not. First contact in finance dept. says payment must be by certified cheque and no a bank draft is not acceptable. Second person in finance says bank draft is okay. Only bright light in the operation is Sam who personally took charge and kept us posted a s a last minute issue delayed delivery by about 5 hours. Would I do business here again? Not likely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josiah, Kayla, Angela, Paul, Sam
February 10, 2020

"They had called us about this amazing sale they had going..."

- Candace

They had called us about this amazing sale they had going on. So we decided to see what we could get. Working with the team there was fast and easy, they got us the truck we wanted for the payments we wanted. It was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle, Sam, Angela
January 14, 2020

"Amazing & Trustworthy"

- jazzyforce

I bought my vehicle and the entire experience was amazing. They got me what I wanted for a great price. Ryan is running an amazing group of people the sales team, financing and service people are friendly and very professional. A warranty repair was quickly taken care of by Dan and his team to get me up and running right away. I have been reading the other reviews and I have to say that under the new leadership Camrose Chrysler is the place to go. Thanks a million to Ryan and his team!!! Rob G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Kayla, Dan and their teams
April 20, 2018

"Where’s the customer service in the electronic age? "

- Just memorized

It’s unfortunate that these people don’t know what customer service is.. let alone being ok with getting a bad review! The owner (I believe.. he didn’t even introduce himself to me before he continued to cut me off when I was stating my case why I shouldn’t be responsible for a $75.14 oil change) He sure did prove a point that he’s knows everyone in town and thinks he’s untouchable.. he actually called the a local police officer (Brad- 1st name basis) on his personal cell phone to come and make me pay a 75.14 oil change after the fact they will be billing Chrysler Canada for the many hours they had to fix and I’m sure manipulate some extra time to suit their needs.. it’s unfortunate once again how they don’t understand the whole customer service.. My 30 days of xxxx with this vehicle has made me lose confidence in driving a new vehicle.. with manual down shifting while coasting down hill, breaks extremely hot that they create dust on my break pads... to sensitive to know if I need to touch or push in them.. hands free not working 3/4 time.. so where’s the safety of hands free while driving? The radio always glitching, ambient air temperature gauge readings were out of sorts to the point where my learn to drive system couldn’t even learn itself let alone learn my driving.. and still no codes or engine lights! But.. the oil change controller wasn’t even hooked up.. so how would I know to change my oil if I was that person to wait for lights to tell me what’s wrong with my vehicle.. or how to drive! Like xxx? There was lots of other things that would happen here and there.. what it turns out to be.. so they figure is the radio hub that isn’t working correctly.. to the point where it was hot to touch when replacing the system.. so with saying all of that as well as held back on a few other things.. I felt with the money that I have spent between my lease and the amount of fuel that has been thru my engine in the last 30 days.. why wouldn’t they want to pay for it? Wouldn’t that be making things even better.. seeing and knowing what has been going on for the 30 days that I have driven this vehicle.. wouldnt you want a raving review on your business instead of a bad one.. wouldn't you want to represent the company to the highest level possible? And really.. what’s is 75.14 when they probably just made a couple g’s from Chrysler? Wouldn’t you want a repeat traveler to camrose come back for regular maintenance & oil changes if due and in the area? Anyway, I did have to pay for the oil change as per officer Brad! Lol. It’s just unfortunate that the only good thing out if the whole situation over the last few days.. would be the young Jim Jr who actually has a brain and understands how things work.. it’s tol bad that he’s under a huge umbrella of negativity and no customer service.. Some Business Development is needed at this location..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil/Jim
March 01, 2018

"Very Unprofessional and so Rude employee "

- Unsatisfied Customer

On Sales- Amanda Booth...so rude and liar. She is very unprofessional and will insist everything she wants to say even if it is not true that blaming us customer for almost 5 years for there mistakes ??? very unprofessional work in paperworks. After they're done pushing us and selling us the Truck which we do no like.. screwing my husband because my husband trust them but she won't listen she doesn't have humility.. after they sold the truct to my husband by only sending paperworks through fax...and we gave the correct papers but after we gave the new and correct documents but suddenly they dig the old documents of our previous Ram Truck from their files and it was screwed mixed up to the documents of the new truck now after they are saying that we gave them that old documents which is not true..how can we give that old documents to them as they are the ones holding them and we don't have those kind of documents ... my husband is away and I took new documents from the bank that's what I gave to them...So Very Rude ever.. she should not work there...she has an Attitude Problem. She doesn't have humility and won't accept there mistakes. Blaming there mistakes to customer like us which is very unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean, Amanda
August 24, 2017

"Absolutely INCREDIBLE! "

- Samantha Wideman

Highly recommend! Amanda Booth was INCREDIBLE!! I felt immediately welcomed and not pressured at all like I had felt with other dealerships. They made everything work out to what I could afford, I got the exact vehicle I wanted with no added features I wasn't particular on, everything about the experience was just incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Booth
June 01, 2017

"Happy customer"

- Happy

We dealt with Candice Stone at Camrose Chrysler and were very pleased and would recommend her. This was a very professional experience, which included Chris and Darren. Darrell and Lila

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Stone,
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results