Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Camrose Chrysler Ltd.

Camrose , AB

4.6
41 Reviews

3511 48th Ave

Camrose , AB

T4V 0K9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

41 Reviews of Camrose Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by
June 17, 2021

Dealt with Camrose Chrysler recently to buy two new trucks, and they were excellent to deal with. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Nick, Tommy, and Maz were all very friendly and effici More

by mike ames
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Goetz, Tommy Chong, Mazen Zahr
March 19, 2021

Just purchased a new 2021 Jeep Sahara at Camrose Chrysler.I have to say they provide Absolutely amazing service and highly recommend your next purchase be at Camrose Chrysler. Keep up the great work More

by susanboldt4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Baumle,Mazen Zahr
March 31, 2020

Todd LamoureuxAlways a pleasure to work with a Todd Lamoureux Always a pleasure to work with a professional attitude. Will certainly deal with him in the future when buying a new or used vehicle. More

by edithbasque
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Lamoureux
March 24, 2020

Been dealing with Sam for a long time now, multiple vehicles. Never pushy , always informative. All around good guy to deal with. Will be back again for sure More

by Chielo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 21, 2020

Todd Lamoureux is one xxxx of a good salesman. He’s there from the very beginning to the very end make sure your experience is rewarding and beneficial to you as possible More

by rceme932000
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Lamoreaux
March 04, 2020

Worst vehicle purchase experience of my life. I previously purchased 3 vehicles from other dealerships using internet and phone contact. All transactions went well because the sales team took char More

by ronwbak194
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josiah, Kayla, Angela, Paul, Sam
February 10, 2020

They had called us about this amazing sale they had going on. So we decided to see what we could get. Working with the team there was fast and easy, they got us the truck we wanted for the payments we wanted More

by Candace
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle, Sam, Angela
January 14, 2020

Amazing & Trustworthy I bought my vehicle and the entire experience was amazing. They got me what I wanted for a great price. Ryan is running an amazing group of people the More

by jazzyforce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Kayla, Dan and their teams
April 20, 2018

Where’s the customer service in the electronic age? It’s unfortunate that these people don’t know what customer service is.. let alone being ok with getting a bad review! The owner (I believe.. he di More

by Just memorized
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil/Jim
March 01, 2018

Very Unprofessional and so Rude employee On Sales- Amanda Booth...so rude and liar. She is very unprofessional and will insist everything she wants to say even if it is not true that blamin More

by Unsatisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean, Amanda
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results