Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cambridge Toyota

Cambridge, ON

4.6
255 Reviews
There’s no better place to buy a Toyota than at Cambridge Toyota, your dealership at the heart of the town where best-selling Toyotas are made. We’re close to all the action at the Cambridge Toyota plant, and we have some of the best services around. Is it any wonder we’re your regional Toyota dealer?

2400 Eagle St N

Cambridge, ON

N3H 4R7

Directions

By Type

Showing 255 reviews

April 01, 2021

"I just took delivery of my new RAV4 Hybrid yesterday. The..."

- Mary

I just took delivery of my new RAV4 Hybrid yesterday. The entire experience with Cambridge Toyota was excellent - Eva handled my purchase and she is wonderful! She took the time to go through the vehicle with me and was patient and so helpful. Can't say enough good things about Eva and my purchase experience. Steve, the manager, was attentive right from my initial online queries and set the friendly helpful tone for the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"great sales lady, Eva knows her stuff, Had a 2006 tacoma..."

- steverobb

great sales lady, Eva knows her stuff, Had a 2006 tacoma before and it was good to me. All people at the dealership are very friendly and helpfull.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Fantastic gentleman, great to work with. Highly recommend..."

- barrish

Fantastic gentleman, great to work with. Highly recommend to colleagues. He was informative, and advised me about the best car to purchase for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Shawn Sousa Henry was great and very Professional felt..."

- Shawnsousa

Shawn Sousa Henry was great and very Professional felt like a friend was helping me with Finances Syed was also amazing very professional felt like I was friend looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"I needed to purchase a vehicle in a rush, I knew what I..."

- Syed.A

I needed to purchase a vehicle in a rush, I knew what I wanted and he provided excellent customer service, he was respectful, prompt in response, courteous and understood my needs and got me what I needed. A good deal, which I have learned to be win/win for both. I would highly recommend him, thank you Sean!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"My mother had purchased a 2019 Yaris. We had dealt with..."

- Paul

My mother had purchased a 2019 Yaris. We had dealt with Sean. He did an amazing job. Very friendly and very helpful on all questions he was given. He did a great job bottom line. Thank-you to Sean and the great Cambridge Toyota Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2020

"I just purchased a brand new Toyota Camry from Cambridge..."

- David

I just purchased a brand new Toyota Camry from Cambridge Toyota with Syed as Sales. Syed provided me excellent service through over the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Steve F. was the perfect salesman. He was respectful,..."

- TREX721

Steve F. was the perfect salesman. He was respectful, polite, listened, asked the right questions and did not do the salesman pressure and upselling that I experienced at other dealerships in my time. I told him what I wanted and he delivered a shiny new RAV 4. He also went the extra mile to solve a mystery problem with the on-board navigation system. He even called me at home when he solved the problem (my mobile phone was old and could not "talk" to the system in the car). Overall, one of the best buying experiences I have had. Well done Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"We have dealt with Cambridge Toyota on 3 new cars. Always..."

- Dorothy

We have dealt with Cambridge Toyota on 3 new cars. Always backthere for service.very friendly, helpful & considerate employees. Also used your shuttle guy, alwaysa chat along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"We had a great experience with Steve Fister, our salesman..."

- Valerie C

We had a great experience with Steve Fister, our salesman at Cambridge Toyota. He was extremely helpful, answered all my questions, and was patient with us as we navigated our first car buying experience! We are also happy with the branch in general, as we went there for service appointments with our previous car and never had a problem. We're very excited to have our new car and are sure it'll last us many good years. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results