Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cambridge Toyota

4.8

234 Lifetime Reviews

2400 Eagle St N, Cambridge, Ontario N3H 4R7
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 234 reviews

November 04, 2019

"We had a great experience buying a used Rav4 with John..."

- KandIoliver

We had a great experience buying a used Rav4 with John Turco as our salesperson. I will go back when it is time to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that John treated you well !!! Enjoy your new vehicle !

October 16, 2019

"Excellent"

- Rjw

Knowledge of product was excellent and if vehicle was not available there they would get it there. friendly service and sales people it was a pleasure thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback

October 08, 2019

"POOR SREVICE ADMIN"

- Unhappy senior

Three times I have had appointments for service and three times I have left without anything done. Appointment times mean nothing to this service dept. And to top it off I was lied to by the person making the appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Hello There I just read your review and would like to reach out to you. How can i get a hold of you? Corey Preece Client Relations Manager

October 06, 2019

"Sean was very helpful with all the information we needed..."

- Anil

Sean was very helpful with all the information we needed about the vechicle we wanted to buy and didn't rush us in buying. I would definently recommend Sean. Very friendly and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Glad to hear that you were happy !!!

September 27, 2019

"2018 corolla Semere K"

- Semere

Sean Mirzada is a good guy , helped me find a good car and good deal.Cambridge Toyota is the place for good deals . See Sean Mirzada he will guide you to the right vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

So glad Sean treated you well ...CONGRATS on the new vehicle !

September 06, 2019

"Leased a car"

- Sadie

Sean Mirzada was wonderful to deal with!! Sean was very patient and helpful with me...when I came to pick up my Rav 4 he showed me all the aspects of the vehicle. Thanks Sean you rock! Sadie Mountain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback !!

August 08, 2019

"Excellent dealings"

- Ainna

He helped us choose the new RAV2019, he is very helpful, efficient and informative. Guided us really well. He responds back to enquires or phone calls in a very timely manner- it was a pleasure to have him guide us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thank you for your review

Aug 13, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review

July 19, 2019

"John Turco Awesome"

- Brian Kroetsch

John is awesome to work with. Its like dealing with a family member not a sales rep. I recommend him to everyone as goes a step ahead of the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Glad to hear you were happy Brian

July 05, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Kirsten

Both Sean and Maddie provided excellent customer service and knowledge on the vehicles at the dealership. While I did not end up purchasing a Toyota this time around, I will be sure to visit either of these two in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback

June 27, 2019

"Giancarlo Aviles "

- Sketch

With amazing help and patience Giancarlo presented himself with the upmost honesty and great advice on our purchase. we couldn’t be happier. Great costumer service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Glad you were happy with Giancarlo

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results