Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cambridge Toyota

Cambridge, ON

4.6
250 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
There’s no better place to buy a Toyota than at Cambridge Toyota, your dealership at the heart of the town where best-selling Toyotas are made. We’re close to all the action at the Cambridge Toyota plant, and we have some of the best services around. Is it any wonder we’re your regional Toyota dealer?

2400 Eagle St N

Cambridge, ON

N3H 4R7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 250 reviews

December 22, 2020

"My mother had purchased a 2019 Yaris. We had dealt with..."

- Paul

My mother had purchased a 2019 Yaris. We had dealt with Sean. He did an amazing job. Very friendly and very helpful on all questions he was given. He did a great job bottom line. Thank-you to Sean and the great Cambridge Toyota Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2020

"I just purchased a brand new Toyota Camry from Cambridge..."

- David

I just purchased a brand new Toyota Camry from Cambridge Toyota with Syed as Sales. Syed provided me excellent service through over the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Steve F. was the perfect salesman. He was respectful,..."

- TREX721

Steve F. was the perfect salesman. He was respectful, polite, listened, asked the right questions and did not do the salesman pressure and upselling that I experienced at other dealerships in my time. I told him what I wanted and he delivered a shiny new RAV 4. He also went the extra mile to solve a mystery problem with the on-board navigation system. He even called me at home when he solved the problem (my mobile phone was old and could not "talk" to the system in the car). Overall, one of the best buying experiences I have had. Well done Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"We have dealt with Cambridge Toyota on 3 new cars. Always..."

- Dorothy

We have dealt with Cambridge Toyota on 3 new cars. Always backthere for service.very friendly, helpful & considerate employees. Also used your shuttle guy, alwaysa chat along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"We had a great experience with Steve Fister, our salesman..."

- Valerie C

We had a great experience with Steve Fister, our salesman at Cambridge Toyota. He was extremely helpful, answered all my questions, and was patient with us as we navigated our first car buying experience! We are also happy with the branch in general, as we went there for service appointments with our previous car and never had a problem. We're very excited to have our new car and are sure it'll last us many good years. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2020

"Syed was extremely helpful when we came in to look at the..."

- cdpiccone

Syed was extremely helpful when we came in to look at the 4Runner. He definitely went above and beyond to walk us through this sale as he is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. We are so happy with our new vehicle! Thank you Syed and Cambridge Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2020 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Glad to hear

September 30, 2020

"Sept 30/20Dear Grant MihalcheonI just want to thank you..."

- hillcrestcd

Sept 30/20 Dear Grant Mihalcheon I just want to thank you again for taking good care of me today and last Saturday when I called you about purchasing a newer Toyota. Your personality is infectious and you are a super and caring salesman which I appreciate so THANK YOU again Grant. Ross Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Mihalcheon
Nov 17, 2020 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

So happy to hear

September 15, 2020

"My wife and I just purchased a used truck from salesman..."

- Kev Ben

My wife and I just purchased a used truck from salesman Kam. Good service on the sale, but pick was awful. We were advised on arrival we had to pay more for licensing. He had our contact info but never called to advise. We already spent a lot of money. I didn’t want to pay another 100 dollars. This is something they should know. We were told the truck would be cleaned up. There were dirty napkins in the cup holder. There were rust spots on the fender. Again we were told those would be repaired. The spots are still there! We called them on this and they said they’d pick up the truck and fix it. In two weeks! It felt that we didn’t matter at all. We chose not to return it, and to fix it ourselves as they don’t seem to be able to follow through. This isn’t meant to insult the company, but to warn others of this poor service. This was supposed to be an enjoyable experience and instead it was very frustrating. I would not recommend Cambridge Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kam
May 19, 2020

"Two Toyota’s in 2 years"

- Rickybobby

My wife and I just purchased our second vehicle from Sean at Cambridge Toyota within the last two years. After driving our Camry for twenty years it was time for a change. I looked at dealerships from London to Scarborough and ended up getting A great Deal from Sean on our 2020 Rav. Sean Responds to vehicle questions and seeing what fits his customers needs. I would recommend him again as this was our second car bought thru Sean. CUSTOMER SERVICE 5 Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"Amazing"

- Jmonteiro

Grant Mihalcheon was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me choose my new 2020 Rav 4. Great service and would highly recommended this dealership and Grant. Thank you so much. Carol M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results