Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Cambridge Toyota

4.8

223 Lifetime Reviews

2400 Eagle St N, Cambridge, Ontario N3H 4R7
Call (519) 653-7030

223 Reviews of Cambridge Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2019

"Highly recommended "

- Victoria2020

Great experience working with Cambridge Toyota, particularly Richard! He’s everything I wanted in a salesperson. Honest, integrity, hilarious and thoughtful. I went in to test drive and came home with a beautiful new 2020 Corolla. He took care of everything. The process was quick, which having a 3 year old in tow, was a bonus for us! I highly recommend Cambridge Toyota and Richard for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard dela Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2019

"The Rav4 Hybrid xle"

- JustJamie

It seems i bought a new Rav4 off a friend, not a saleman. That's how they make you feel. (All the Time) Thanks Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2019

"Love my new Rav4"

- Wilson, jg

My husband and I were so pleased with the amazing friendly service from Eva. She went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we wanted. I would highly recommend you ask for Eva if you are looking for a customer focussed sales associate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eva Glogiewicz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2019

"Professional, knowledgable and respectful service"

- Judy

I'm on my third Toyota from this dealer and with the same salesman, Craig Price. I have always found him to give me honest and knowledgeable information about the cars I'm interested in. There has never been any pressure (I would have left immediately if that were the case and never returned)... I always felt the decision was in my hands, not his. Buying a new car is stressful and in some ways the sales people need to recognize this and respect the nature of this huge purchase. They do at this dealership. The Service department is amazing and easy to access with reasonable wait times, lots of coffee and treats and friendly chatter. Yes, the labour cost is high compared to private mechanics but they know their cars inside out. I tried other mechanics when my cars got older but always returned to this dealership because I trust their work and let's face it,.. they train to work on the very cars they sell... they have a reputation to keep up... and believe me, they do great work hiring staff who are friendly, warm and accessible... I have seen this dealership evolve over the years and its impressive. I convinced my husband to buy a Toyota and trade in his Chev and when he meet my salesman and test drove my Corolla with me, he was convinced. We are now both proud owners of Toyota vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2019

"Honest, friendly and great customer service"

- Bri

Lots of dealerships try and sneak in extra prices for things that you never asked for or ever heard of. Craig from Cambridge Toyota didnt. He went over the agreement with me and helped me find the right toyota for me. They helped me with any issues i had and any concerns with buying my first NEW vechicle. It went smootly. I would defiantly recommend Craig at cambridge Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2019

"Excellent service"

- LPearce

Richie is an excellent representative of this dealership. He really went out of his way to help me find the perfect vehicle to suit my needs, and thought of the things I didn't! Definitely recommend going to see him if you're looking to find a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard dela Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Great Sevice- Ben L. "

- Ben L

If looking for a great service and awesome deal, Cambridge Toyota is the place. I deal whit Sean Mirzada he helped me to found a great Toyota Tacoma, I picked up my New Toyota Tacoma 2019 whit 0 kilometres within a couple of days. Very happy whit the entire process. I recommended Cambridge Toyota and Sean Mirzada yo everyone who is looking for awesome deals. Thanks Sean- Ben L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Mirzada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Customer Care from Sales to Service"

- Rmacneil

Thanks to my Sales Friend John Toyotaman Turco who arranged for their Service Department, Vanessa, to pick up my two Toyota vehicles for service and cleaning from my home and returned to me. This was a major convenience as I travel a great deal for business. They never hesitated to say yes and make it happen with care and freiendliness even with the bad snow weather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Turco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vanessa and all the Service Team including drivers
February 13, 2019

"Excellent customer care"

- Rick68

Bought a used Tacoma at Cambridge Toyota. Sean Mirzada took care of me and did an excellent job. I highly recommend Sean at Cambridge Toyota if you are looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Mirzada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2019

"very satisfied with this dealiership"

- LTabije

Staff are very helpful and they don't pressure you to make a purchase. Richard's support did not end after the purchase of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard dela Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results