Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cambridge Toyota

4.8

229 Lifetime Reviews

2400 Eagle St N, Cambridge, Ontario N3H 4R7
Call (519) 653-7030

229 Reviews of Cambridge Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2019

"Leased a car"

- Sadie

Sean Mirzada was wonderful to deal with!! Sean was very patient and helpful with me...when I came to pick up my Rav 4 he showed me all the aspects of the vehicle. Thanks Sean you rock! Sadie Mountain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback !!

August 08, 2019

"Excellent dealings"

- Ainna

He helped us choose the new RAV2019, he is very helpful, efficient and informative. Guided us really well. He responds back to enquires or phone calls in a very timely manner- it was a pleasure to have him guide us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thank you for your review

Aug 13, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review

July 19, 2019

"John Turco Awesome"

- Brian Kroetsch

John is awesome to work with. Its like dealing with a family member not a sales rep. I recommend him to everyone as goes a step ahead of the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Glad to hear you were happy Brian

July 05, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Kirsten

Both Sean and Maddie provided excellent customer service and knowledge on the vehicles at the dealership. While I did not end up purchasing a Toyota this time around, I will be sure to visit either of these two in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback

June 27, 2019

"Giancarlo Aviles "

- Sketch

With amazing help and patience Giancarlo presented himself with the upmost honesty and great advice on our purchase. we couldn’t be happier. Great costumer service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Glad you were happy with Giancarlo

June 26, 2019

"RAV 4 Ltd"

- Andre

Had a great experience buying my new RAV 4 with Gian, he was very attentive, patient, friendly and helped me get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Great to hear you were happy Andre !!!

Aug 13, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback !

May 01, 2019

"Highly recommended "

- Victoria2020

Great experience working with Cambridge Toyota, particularly Richard! He’s everything I wanted in a salesperson. Honest, integrity, hilarious and thoughtful. I went in to test drive and came home with a beautiful new 2020 Corolla. He took care of everything. The process was quick, which having a 3 year old in tow, was a bonus for us! I highly recommend Cambridge Toyota and Richard for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback

April 23, 2019

"The Rav4 Hybrid xle"

- JustJamie

It seems i bought a new Rav4 off a friend, not a saleman. That's how they make you feel. (All the Time) Thanks Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback

April 16, 2019

"Love my new Rav4"

- Wilson, jg

My husband and I were so pleased with the amazing friendly service from Eva. She went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we wanted. I would highly recommend you ask for Eva if you are looking for a customer focussed sales associate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback

April 01, 2019

"Professional, knowledgable and respectful service"

- Judy

I'm on my third Toyota from this dealer and with the same salesman, Craig Price. I have always found him to give me honest and knowledgeable information about the cars I'm interested in. There has never been any pressure (I would have left immediately if that were the case and never returned)... I always felt the decision was in my hands, not his. Buying a new car is stressful and in some ways the sales people need to recognize this and respect the nature of this huge purchase. They do at this dealership. The Service department is amazing and easy to access with reasonable wait times, lots of coffee and treats and friendly chatter. Yes, the labour cost is high compared to private mechanics but they know their cars inside out. I tried other mechanics when my cars got older but always returned to this dealership because I trust their work and let's face it,.. they train to work on the very cars they sell... they have a reputation to keep up... and believe me, they do great work hiring staff who are friendly, warm and accessible... I have seen this dealership evolve over the years and its impressive. I convinced my husband to buy a Toyota and trade in his Chev and when he meet my salesman and test drove my Corolla with me, he was convinced. We are now both proud owners of Toyota vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2019 -

Cambridge Toyota responded

We are so glad you were happy !!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results