Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cambridge Toyota

Cambridge, ON

4.6
261 Reviews
There’s no better place to buy a Toyota than at Cambridge Toyota, your dealership at the heart of the town where best-selling Toyotas are made. We’re close to all the action at the Cambridge Toyota plant, and we have some of the best services around. Is it any wonder we’re your regional Toyota dealer?

2400 Eagle St N

Cambridge, ON

N3H 4R7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 261 reviews

October 09, 2021

"Sean was the best in finding a car with my daughter. Very..."

- Bmartin2009

Sean was the best in finding a car with my daughter. Very friendly with no pressure! 11 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Excellent experience We have owned Toyota vehicles for..."

- didb

Excellent experience We have owned Toyota vehicles for approximately 20 years and always purchase from a dealership close to our home. We now live in Cambridge and decided to use Cambridge Toyota and we are so glad we did as everyone we dealt with couldn’t have been more helpful. We highly recommend Tanner Lemarche as a salesperson if you are considering purchasing a vehicle and the management team of Steve Harvey and Mark Gervais are completely focused on customer satisfaction. We look forward to driving our new vehicle for many years and when we do want something new Cambridge Toyota will be the dealership we deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tanner Lemarche
September 06, 2021

"We got an excellent deal on a low mileage used vehicle..."

- Dr. Bert

We got an excellent deal on a low mileage used vehicle and were pleased with the service. There was no difficulty with the financial people at all and we were offered a drink by the salesman (Kambiz).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kambiz
September 01, 2021

"Sean is very good person , he is very polite, friendly,..."

- Sameh farag

Sean is very good person , he is very polite, friendly, very helpful and he did his best to find a car and if I want anything I will ask about him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2021

"I purchased a pre owned Lexus IS two years ago with..."

- Jody and Ben

I purchased a pre owned Lexus IS two years ago with Sean's help. This summer, Sean was able to find my son a Tacoma at a time when these trucks are high in demand and very low in supply. Sean was always prompt to reply to any questions we had. He makes it easy to buy a new or pre owned Toyota ! Thanks again, Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2021

"Kam treated us extremely well. He explained all aspects..."

- gweinger

Kam treated us extremely well. He explained all aspects of purchase thoroughly, in a friendly and professional manner. He answered all our questions. It is nice to be treated so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"I just took delivery of my new RAV4 Hybrid yesterday. The..."

- Mary

I just took delivery of my new RAV4 Hybrid yesterday. The entire experience with Cambridge Toyota was excellent - Eva handled my purchase and she is wonderful! She took the time to go through the vehicle with me and was patient and so helpful. Can't say enough good things about Eva and my purchase experience. Steve, the manager, was attentive right from my initial online queries and set the friendly helpful tone for the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"great sales lady, Eva knows her stuff, Had a 2006 tacoma..."

- steverobb

great sales lady, Eva knows her stuff, Had a 2006 tacoma before and it was good to me. All people at the dealership are very friendly and helpfull.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Fantastic gentleman, great to work with. Highly recommend..."

- barrish

Fantastic gentleman, great to work with. Highly recommend to colleagues. He was informative, and advised me about the best car to purchase for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Shawn Sousa Henry was great and very Professional felt..."

- Shawnsousa

Shawn Sousa Henry was great and very Professional felt like a friend was helping me with Finances Syed was also amazing very professional felt like I was friend looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results