Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cambridge Mitsubishi

2.8

17 Lifetime Reviews

2211 Eagle St N, Cambridge, Ontario N3H 4R7 Directions
Sales: (519) 650-0609

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Cambridge Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Had a fantastic experience at Mitsubishi Cambridge!..."

- King

Had a fantastic experience at Mitsubishi Cambridge! Thanks to Victoria for the awesome opportunity to trade in on a brand new Eclipse Cross! I absolutely love my new car❤️ Thanks to Victoria and her team for such professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Moore, and Service Dept.
September 18, 2019

"Cracked my windshield."

- Steve

Went in for a recall to replace a wiper motor and ended up with a crack in the windshield. Contacted the service department and they basically denied any wrong doing. I was basically told it's not their problem as you apparently sign a waiver to have service done. I guess folks need to read the fine print on the service paperwork. Now a free recall is costing me either my $500.00 deductible and an insurance claim or replace the windshield out of my own pocket. Never going to use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
April 13, 2019

"The Best Service and Dealership Around."

- LindsayLowe14

If it were possible to give a 10 star rating I would. This dealership hands down is the best. Victoria and her Staff go above and beyond to get you into the car that you want. There is no pressure from anyone to buy something they let you make your own choices. Both my Husband and myself have purchased new vehicles from here in the last year mine being a couple weeks ago. I will always only come here for a new car as the service is friendly fast and beyond exceptional. If you want to feel like you are part of a family and not just a customer then this is where you need to go. There is no pressure and you get what you want not what they think you need. They go above and beyond and make you feel comfortable in your decision and will do what is right for you. They are welcoming and HONEST. They want you to be confident in your purchase. We have become a Mitsubishi family there is no better feeling then driving away in a brand new car that you absolutely wanted the moment you saw it and Victoria made this happen. BUY YOUR CAR HERE YOU WILL NOT BE LET DOWN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Aktar/Jacob
February 02, 2019

"Horrible Service"

- Richard2019

I purchased a brand new car 2018-07-21. Noticed it had a few minor scratch marks when I got home. Was given an OEM paint pen (by Jacob Askin - Business Manager) the next day and told to fix it because I didn't mention it on their lot while I was picking up my brand spanking new 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage (REALLY!!! there should not have been a mark on a brand new car that they just finished detailing). A couple months later a audio component went in my car. I was told on 2018-10-19 that it would be replaced under warranty and told I would have to sing for a couple weeks by the parts guy. It is now 2019-02-02 and the part has not been replaced. If anyone has issues check out OMVIC, they may be able to help you out with your rights. I have a friend who works for another dealership and he said it's the poorest customer service he had ever hear of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob Askin (Business Manager), Victoria (Customer Service), Parts Guy (Unknown)
October 04, 2018

"The WORST DEALER in southern Ontario"

- DParker123

Possibly the worst business in the KW area, downright bad sales team, we went in to look at a 2003 Mitsubishi eclipse, walked in the door, a dude immediately comes up to us and blatantly blurts out what we want - no introduction, nothing, odd but we decide to mention that we're interested in the eclipse thats been sitting there for over 6 months, and we'd love to take it for a spin and quickly have look around - NOPE! the dude at this point asks what we are willing to pay for the car, and immediately goes off in a tangent about cost and redirects us to the finance team - NOTE - we haven't even touched the vehicle at this point or even properly looked at it, from their website however the car had over 180km and was involved in a front end collision, so we thought they might lower the absurd price they listed it for which was $9,999 (AKA 10,000) - such incompetent morons, anyways we have never walked out of a showroom as quickly as that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victoria and Assan
September 17, 2018

"Outstanding Dealership "

- LindsayLowe14

Cambridge mitshubisi is an outstanding dealership they go above and beyond for you without any pressure to buy. They want what’s right for you as a customer and will do what they can to help you get the car you want. They are not pushy for a sale and a very respectful of there client. Both myself and husband have recently purchased vehicles there and are thrilled in all aspects with there approach and service. Victoria and her team are amazing and we recommend them to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle 10 star rating not just 5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicotria, Jacob and Assan
February 14, 2018

"Most imprssive new car dealer I have ever been to!"

- mck

Very professional and courteous. Fully explained the service required for my car and had it done sooner than expected. Drove me to and from work as well! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Steve
January 27, 2018

"Terrible people skills - Customer Service PITS"

- Ted

We were travelling through Cambridge to States when the engine light came on. Called the dealership to bring it for diagnostic check. Simple connection to computer. Service rep says they are too busy! Asked what we were supposed to do? They did not know. We took to another garage! Thanks Mitisubushi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
December 06, 2017

"Had my car serviced here after KW Mitsubishi closed. "

- JUst_jo

My car was taken in 40 minutes after my appointment time: I was not greeted. Never told where to wait and no car wash like KW 😕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No idea since no niceties like names were shared.
November 25, 2017

"Bad service department "

- Kris

After my car didn't start. I pulled out the battery to check if the battery was dead and found out it was from Canadian tire. The battery in the Lancer evolution wasn't available anywhere including the dealership without an order. With the battery out of the car the door wasn't able to open. The manual key in the fob wouldn't open the door either and hasn't even ever been used. Called the dealership to ask why this was. All they could tell me to do was call Caa. I asked how would I even know if they gave me the right keys to the car if they don't work. Service just kept saying it's a broken lock call caa. Asked if warranty covered it they said no. I told them I have an extra warranty sold to me by Mitsubishi. Then they just say call them up we don't know what we sold you and what it covers. This is seriously a horrible service. They didn't even offer to look into my extra coverage sold to me by them. An the dealership told me they couldn't even get into there own vehicle and just suggested caa. How can a dealership not open there own vehicle doors? when the cars only 4 years old and one of there top model vehicles. The worst part was the lack of caring or interest from the service department into my situation. Will be looking into another shop to service my vehicle from now on and won't ever buy another Mitsubishi again. What's the point when they give you keys that don't open there own doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
1 - 10 of 17 results