Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cambridge Kia

Cambridge, ON

4.6
100 Reviews

2180 Eagle St N

Cambridge, ON

N3H 5R9

Directions

100 Reviews of Cambridge Kia

Sort by
April 28, 2021

"If you are looking for a vehicle, Sam Ahmed at Cambridge..."

- Brandon

If you are looking for a vehicle, Sam Ahmed at Cambridge Kia is polite and very professional. Sam listened to my needs and wants. He gave me a list of options that blew my expectations. I couldnt be more impressed and happy with my purchase. Thanks again Sam Ahmed at Cambridge Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAM Ahmed
February 16, 2021

"Last summer we took our 2018 Stinger here for the first..."

- c.fohring

Last summer we took our 2018 Stinger here for the first time. Although they tried to convince us that they did not dent up our rocker panels after putting it on their hoist, damage lines up and we have been advised by a number of other KIA dealers that special attachments for hoists had to be attached especially for Stingers. Well they sure waited long enough to get us in there to try to show that they did not do it, but it is pretty obvious that they did. Disgusting when people can't own up to their mistakes, especially when it costs someone else. Word is on the street, and what goes around comes around!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dealership owner/manager
December 31, 2020

"Found out I have crappy credit, but Joseph McTaggart..."

- littlebear_6969

Found out I have crappy credit, but Joseph McTaggart didn't give up on me! Got an awesome SUV with little stress!!!! Would definitely recommend to my family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
December 09, 2020

"Big thanks to SamWent over and above to help With every..."

- Chris

Big thanks to Sam Went over and above to help With every bit of the process I recommend not only the dealership but ask for Sam Thanks for all your help! I'm extremely pleased with my new Kia Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
September 19, 2020

"Elke was incredibly thorough and professional. She worked..."

- Valerie Volpini

Elke was incredibly thorough and professional. She worked to get us a great financing rate and made the whole buying process pain-free! We got exactly what we wanted in no time at all. We will definitely purchase our next vehicle with her and tell everyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke Pacheco
August 22, 2020

"Elke was amazing right from the start and work hard for..."

- lpatchett662

Elke was amazing right from the start and work hard for me!!! Even messaged me on her own time and got me exactly what I wanted!!! Amazing service. Ask for Elke if you are looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke
July 01, 2020

"I had an amazing experience with Elke! I'm in love with..."

- zman_40

I had an amazing experience with Elke! I'm in love with my amazing car and want to thank Elke so much for going above and beyond with her customer service. She took amazing care of me, considering the situation I was stuck in. If you looking for a vehicle. I recommend you go see Elke .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke Pacheco
July 01, 2020

"Elke did an excellent job. Very accommodating. Thank you..."

- The Duffek

Elke did an excellent job. Very accommodating. Thank you so much for the amazing experience with you. 2020 kia sportage is perfect for my family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke
March 04, 2020

"I just traded a 2010 forte for a brand new 2020 Kia..."

- janinenreid

I just traded a 2010 forte for a brand new 2020 Kia Forte from Elke. The customer service experience that I received from her was absolutely amazing, she went above and beyond to put me into a brand new car. I was a little hesitant at first after dealing with Kia of Brampton and there absolutely horrendous customer service with sales and service. It was so worth the drive to Cambridge Kia and I would recommend that everyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle to give Elke a call you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke Pacheco
February 09, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2020 Kia Rio Hatchback from Elke..."

- hodginssam

I recently purchased a 2020 Kia Rio Hatchback from Elke at Cambridge Kia. I am over the moon with this car and the amazing job Elke did in helping me finance my new car. I will be recommending Elke and this dealership to all my friends and clients.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke Pacheco
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results