Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cambridge Kia

3.8

88 Lifetime Reviews

2180 Eagle St N, Cambridge, Ontario N3H 5R9 Directions
Call (888) 904-6009

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Cambridge Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- EKew

We dealt with Tanya Gould and had nothing but a positive experience! very friendly, helpful and informative! Definitely recommend Kia Cambridge to anyone looking for an easier way to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Gould
May 31, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service"

- hutchie

From the time I first called to make an appointment to the day I picked my new Ram up They took care of my every request. Never any pressure to any a decision. Always helpful and let me know my options. Great job guys........I will be back in the fall to get my wife her new car here for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
April 04, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Saunches

I would recommend anyone to go to the cambridge kia because the service was so excellent they never stop fight for me until I got a car .love the effort they put out to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elka
November 15, 2018

"Lemon"

- Molly123

I purchased a 2019 Sportage 17 days ago and its been in the garage about 11 day out of the 17, and is still there. I am very frustrated because the garage thinks this is fine. I believe within a year I'll be pushing it to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Woodall
Chris Thiagarajah
November 13, 2018

"Trade IN"

- Leigh TEE

I gave Dave 5 stars because he worked hard and made sure I got the best offer for my trade in and I am very happy with the dedication and sincerity he showed through the whole process, He made everything quick and simple. I would recommend Kia Cambridge. Agin thanks Dave M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave M
November 09, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- wmt0369

Elke got me into an amazing vehicle. Not only one I could afford but one I truly love. She did everything for me and it was a stress free experience. I’m from out of town, she actually got someone to come get me and take me to my lovely vehicle. She is the best sales person I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke
October 24, 2018

"My New Kia"

- Nicole Ravensdale

I’ve recently purchased a new Kia Sportage. I couldn’t be happier with the customer service provided by the sales professional, Rhyan Bailey. Rhyan provided excellent customer service and took the time to show me and explain to me all I needed to know in regards to my new vehicle. Rhyan was kind and patient. If you are in the market for a new or used car, I would definitely recommend going to see Rhyan at Cambridge Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhyan Bailey
October 01, 2018

"Best Experience Every"

- okeowo, bimpe 28

Elke is just amazing. She was able to get me a car that I did not think would be in my budget. She took her time with me and made sure I was satisfied with everything, she also went over and beyond to help me out. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke Pacheco
September 12, 2018

"very happy"

- dhettrick

Ryan Palmer did a great job putting a deal together for me. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle there. Very professional & courtious. I would definitely go back to buy another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Palmer
July 30, 2018

"Horrible customer service in the parts department "

- Silva0601

New service guy Scott is horrible. His customer service is absolutely horrendous. I would not recommend cambridge kia for anything that revolves around him. He tries to come off as carring for the customer but he doesn't. I personally will be taking my kia else where due to his lack of customer service, which is unfortunate as I've been a loyal customer since 2011!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results