Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Cambridge Kia

Cambridge, ON

5.0
98 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2180 Eagle St N

Cambridge, ON

N3H 5R9

Directions

98 Reviews of Cambridge Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2020

"Found out I have crappy credit, but Joseph McTaggart..."

- littlebear_6969

Found out I have crappy credit, but Joseph McTaggart didn't give up on me! Got an awesome SUV with little stress!!!! Would definitely recommend to my family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
December 09, 2020

"Big thanks to SamWent over and above to help With every..."

- Chris

Big thanks to Sam Went over and above to help With every bit of the process I recommend not only the dealership but ask for Sam Thanks for all your help! I'm extremely pleased with my new Kia Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
September 19, 2020

"Elke was incredibly thorough and professional. She worked..."

- Valerie Volpini

Elke was incredibly thorough and professional. She worked to get us a great financing rate and made the whole buying process pain-free! We got exactly what we wanted in no time at all. We will definitely purchase our next vehicle with her and tell everyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke Pacheco
August 22, 2020

"Elke was amazing right from the start and work hard for..."

- lpatchett662

Elke was amazing right from the start and work hard for me!!! Even messaged me on her own time and got me exactly what I wanted!!! Amazing service. Ask for Elke if you are looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke
July 01, 2020

"I had an amazing experience with Elke! I'm in love with..."

- zman_40

I had an amazing experience with Elke! I'm in love with my amazing car and want to thank Elke so much for going above and beyond with her customer service. She took amazing care of me, considering the situation I was stuck in. If you looking for a vehicle. I recommend you go see Elke .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke Pacheco
July 01, 2020

"Elke did an excellent job. Very accommodating. Thank you..."

- The Duffek

Elke did an excellent job. Very accommodating. Thank you so much for the amazing experience with you. 2020 kia sportage is perfect for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke
March 04, 2020

"I just traded a 2010 forte for a brand new 2020 Kia..."

- janinenreid

I just traded a 2010 forte for a brand new 2020 Kia Forte from Elke. The customer service experience that I received from her was absolutely amazing, she went above and beyond to put me into a brand new car. I was a little hesitant at first after dealing with Kia of Brampton and there absolutely horrendous customer service with sales and service. It was so worth the drive to Cambridge Kia and I would recommend that everyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle to give Elke a call you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke Pacheco
February 09, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2020 Kia Rio Hatchback from Elke..."

- hodginssam

I recently purchased a 2020 Kia Rio Hatchback from Elke at Cambridge Kia. I am over the moon with this car and the amazing job Elke did in helping me finance my new car. I will be recommending Elke and this dealership to all my friends and clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke Pacheco
January 31, 2020

"New Car"

- Moxey 242

My time spent at KIA was more than pleasant, Elke took care of me from start to finish and made sure for the new year I had my 2020 Kia Forte DELIVERED!. After one month of riding in my new KIA I cant find one complaint and would recommend that everyone be driving one. Thanks So Much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke Pacheco
November 27, 2019

"Could not possibly be happier!!"

- the11thguest

We've all heard horror stories about unscrupulous dealerships and sales people, however my experience with Ekle couldn't have been more positive! My 2009 Kia Sedona met an unfortunate end when a deer ran in front of me on a dark country road. Needless to say, I needed a new car and I needed it soon. Elke received my file and walked me through options I hadn't even considered, or even realized were available to me. Everything was clearly explained and easy to understand. She fought to get me the best possible deal/discounts, the best possible financing, did everything humanly possible to meet my crazy timetable and went the extra two miles every step of the way. She even fought to find the colour car I wanted, have it shipped to the dealership and have it ready for pickup so I could make a meeting on time. She truly, TRULY cares for her clients and tirelessly fights for THEM. Elke, from me and my kids, thank you for getting us the most "bang for our buck"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke Pacheco
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results