Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cambridge Kia

Cambridge, ON

4.7
103 Reviews

2180 Eagle St N

Cambridge, ON

N3H 5R9

Directions

103 Reviews of Cambridge Kia

Sort by
September 18, 2021

"i like how they treat the costumers,and the service is..."

- charliesantos

i like how they treat the costumers,and the service is very awesome,thank soo much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
anthony lewis
September 16, 2021

"Krystian helped me find exactly what I was looking for..."

- Peter

Krystian helped me find exactly what I was looking for quickly and easily! Great service, backed with great quality and prices that suit me… I couldn’t ask for anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystian Kufrejski
August 25, 2021

"Id like to thank Anthony for a stress free purchase of my..."

- ruthmcbride

Id like to thank Anthony for a stress free purchase of my 2022 Seltos. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and went above and beyond to answer all my questions in a timely manner. I am very pleased with my experience at KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Lewis
April 28, 2021

"If you are looking for a vehicle, Sam Ahmed at Cambridge..."

- Brandon

If you are looking for a vehicle, Sam Ahmed at Cambridge Kia is polite and very professional. Sam listened to my needs and wants. He gave me a list of options that blew my expectations. I couldnt be more impressed and happy with my purchase. Thanks again Sam Ahmed at Cambridge Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAM Ahmed
February 16, 2021

"Last summer we took our 2018 Stinger here for the first..."

- c.fohring

Last summer we took our 2018 Stinger here for the first time. Although they tried to convince us that they did not dent up our rocker panels after putting it on their hoist, damage lines up and we have been advised by a number of other KIA dealers that special attachments for hoists had to be attached especially for Stingers. Well they sure waited long enough to get us in there to try to show that they did not do it, but it is pretty obvious that they did. Disgusting when people can't own up to their mistakes, especially when it costs someone else. Word is on the street, and what goes around comes around!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dealership owner/manager
December 31, 2020

"Found out I have crappy credit, but Joseph McTaggart..."

- littlebear_6969

Found out I have crappy credit, but Joseph McTaggart didn't give up on me! Got an awesome SUV with little stress!!!! Would definitely recommend to my family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
December 09, 2020

"Big thanks to SamWent over and above to help With every..."

- Chris

Big thanks to Sam Went over and above to help With every bit of the process I recommend not only the dealership but ask for Sam Thanks for all your help! I'm extremely pleased with my new Kia Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
September 19, 2020

"Elke was incredibly thorough and professional. She worked..."

- Valerie Volpini

Elke was incredibly thorough and professional. She worked to get us a great financing rate and made the whole buying process pain-free! We got exactly what we wanted in no time at all. We will definitely purchase our next vehicle with her and tell everyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke Pacheco
August 22, 2020

"Elke was amazing right from the start and work hard for..."

- lpatchett662

Elke was amazing right from the start and work hard for me!!! Even messaged me on her own time and got me exactly what I wanted!!! Amazing service. Ask for Elke if you are looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke
July 01, 2020

"I had an amazing experience with Elke! I'm in love with..."

- zman_40

I had an amazing experience with Elke! I'm in love with my amazing car and want to thank Elke so much for going above and beyond with her customer service. She took amazing care of me, considering the situation I was stuck in. If you looking for a vehicle. I recommend you go see Elke .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elke Pacheco
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results