Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cambridge Hyundai

Cambridge, ON

4.6
621 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located in Cambridge, ON, Cambridge Hyundai is a certified Hyundai retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Cambridge Hyundai belongs to the AutoCanada family of dealerships. AutoCanada is one of Canada’s largest multi-location automobile dealership groups, currently operating 48 franchised dealerships, comprised of 56 franchises, in eight provinces and has over 3,400 employees. AutoCanada currently sells Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick, Cadillac, Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Audi, Volkswagen, Kia, BMW and MINI branded vehicles. In 2014, our dealerships sold approximately 57,000 vehicles and processed approximately 786,000 service and collision repair orders in our 822 service bays during that time.

1962 Eagle Street

Cambridge, ON

N3H 0A1

Directions

621 Reviews of Cambridge Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2020

"We were very disappointed with the Customer service. We..."

- Steve

We were very disappointed with the Customer service. We were greeted by the GM and said we are here to buy a vehicle. The sales person was not really interested. After half hour we got up and walked out and went to Milton the following day and bought a vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thein Chamau
1.0
February 13, 2020

"Awesome staff, friendly and professional. Never..."

- Gracey72ca

Awesome staff, friendly and professional. Never pressured to do recommended services, and all work is explained well. I always know what I'm paying before the service is complete. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Marson
5.0
January 09, 2020

"Fantasic"

- Justin Paul

Came in for a remote starter, service staff was amazing, all are super friendly! Technician was great at explaining how to use the starter. Car was given back to me better than I even gave it to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thein Chamau
5.0
Tracy Pacheco
5.0
Kris Leach
5.0
Tyler Wheeler
5.0
Other Employees : Dave Burns
August 28, 2019

"Loki, Chop and Darrell the mechanic are wonderful"

- Michelle1967

Darrell, Chop and Loki truly went above and beyond what I could have ever expected in a dealership. From the time I met with them they worked with me to get the best possible financing rate. They made sure I could afford the payments and even got me out of a car I was paying out the teeth for. I now am the proud owner of a new safe vehicle (Darrell made sure it was safe for me). I am so beyond overwhelmed with the customer service that I have received. Thank you so much to all of you. I will be back and will tell all my friends about the wonderful experience I received at Cambridge Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Puneet Chopra
5.0
Other Employees : Loki, Darrell
June 26, 2019

"WORST SERVICE, WORST DEALERSHIP"

- BROO

After purchasing a Hyundai with a recalled, blown engine, this is the customer service I get to enjoy from Hyundai trying to recover the engine replacement cost: We were promised time after time that it would be resolved "within the next few days" with no follow-up calls when we didn't hear back. It is 3 months to-date that I submitted this claim to Cambridge Hyundai. The service rep Alexus told me that there isn't anything she can do. I was told that she didn't sell me a faulty engine. She has other clients, so she can't keep following up with the warranty rep. And that this should've been taken care of when the engine blew up last summer.. it's it's not her problem? Like I signed up to replace a blown engine when I bought the car? When I asked to speak to her manager she kept telling me he's not available. When I kept insisting I'm not getting off the phone, sure enough her manager is available! He kept interrupting me and talking over me and when I asked for follow-up calls if the given timelines aren't going to be met. He asks me "so when do you want me to call you? Every day? Every hour?" When I reiterated that when you give me a timeline and you can't meet it, I would like a phone call. I got a lot of condescending tones, talking down to and was told snidely this is a circular conversation and he cut the conversation short. I am even more disappointed in the service than my blown engine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexus Gregory
1.0
Mike Lear
1.0
June 19, 2019

"Fantastic service "

- Britneyembro

So happy with my new car. Gerry was very helpful. They did more then what was asked and expected. Removed my whole bumper and painted it cause it had a little scratch. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Santos
5.0
Charles Nefulda
5.0
May 23, 2019

"What a great buying experience!!!"

- Njackson

From the minute we walked in Izzy was fantastic!!! No pressure, knowledgeable and he worked in our budget and time frame(which was like yesterday) and got our daughter into a fantastic car!!! We can’t thank you enough for everything! From sales to finance to pick up it went so smoothly and was the easiest new car purchase I have ever experienced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezel Tendik
5.0
April 13, 2019

"Shopping "

- Yesac

We went to Hyundai in hopes of getting new vehicles for our family. We had dealt with Chop in the past and his service has always been exceptional. Today was the same, amazing service, he and Ahmed went above and beyond to help us. There are no words to express our gratitude for the incredible team at Cambridge Hyundai. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Ashraf
5.0
Puneet Chopra
5.0
January 26, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- mohit ahuja

My car was declared total loss by insurance and when I went Cambridge Hyundai Ahmad and Puneet took care of me. I am really happy with purchase of my 18 Sonata Ultimate. They were really helpful with respect to my paper work and loan formalities as i requested @0% so they put their efforts to be on same page.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Puneet Chopra
5.0
Other Employees : Ahmad Ashraf
December 13, 2018

"Great experience and Awesome new car"

- egray

This was my first time buying a Hyundai and was extremely pleased with the service that we received from Cambridge Hyundai. They met all of my needs and then some. Thank you again Gerry for being such a friendly and knowledgeable person to work with. We also dealt with Chop and Charles - both awesome as well. Overall, we are very impressed my car and the service we received. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Santos
5.0
Puneet Chopra
5.0
Charles Nefulda
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 621 results