Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cambridge Hyundai

Cambridge, ON

4.1
629 Reviews

1962 Eagle Street

Cambridge, ON

N3H 0A1

Directions

629 Reviews of Cambridge Hyundai

Sort by
September 06, 2021

I would recommend Cambridge Hyundai dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle and top notch service. The staff are friendly, professional, and have the best follow up skills. From the purchase of my vehicl More

by Butts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Ashraf
5.0
Mark Erwin
5.0
Other Employees : all service dept.
August 23, 2021

Cambridge Hyundai is one of the best run teams I have had the pleasure to deal with. Right from buying my vehicle to getting it serviced and for return visits. Each and every member of the team has been top More

by Ruth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Wheeler
5.0
July 24, 2021

I had a very bad experience.I made all inquiries via I had a very bad experience. I made all inquiries via email before driving down to Cambridge from Brantford. I test drove couple of BMW 3 series More

by besthar
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Leandres
1.0
Gerry Santos
1.0
July 03, 2021

Thank you very much for all your help and assistance until we pick up the car! excellent service! Keep up the good work! Very good customer service! More

by nanding
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Santos
5.0
June 29, 2021

Channel, Adam, Mark and Tyler are the reason I come to Cambridge Hyundai! The staff are not only friendly, but also professional and very timely. More

by Katerina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Wheeler
5.0
Mark Erwin
5.0
Other Employees : Channel, Adam (Assistant Service Manager) - 5 stars for both
June 15, 2021

Easy access to booking an appointment and always on time. Always a pleasure dealing with you Adam Perry. Congratulations for a job well done every time…. More

by aavilla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Perry
May 19, 2021

Ridiculous service department and management. It was a big mistake that i have purchased my vehicle from this dealership. Worst experience ever had. Once they sell car then you will see their real face an More

by mohit ahuja
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thein Chamau
1.0
Tyler Wheeler
1.0
Ahmad Ashraf
4.0
Puneet Chopra
3.0
February 22, 2021

Safety standards maintained during this pandemic. Social Distancing being observed. The sales person had gloves on and seat cover when he brought the vehicle over. More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lohitakksh Chauhhan
December 22, 2020

I was not happy with Service manager or either the dealer manager was not very helpful. Not able help me out just ignored. Try calling them no answers since last week More

by parminder.singh1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerry Santos
3.0
Puneet Chopra
3.0
Tyler Wheeler
1.0
March 19, 2020

We were very disappointed with the Customer service. We were greeted by the GM and said we are here to buy a vehicle. The sales person was not really interested. After half hour we got up and walked ou More

by Steve
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thein Chamau
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 629 results