About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Cambridge Hyundai

4.8

608 Lifetime Reviews

1962 Eagle Street, Cambridge, Ontario N3H 0A1 Directions
Sales: (519) 650-5080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

608 Reviews of Cambridge Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2018

"Very helpful!"

- hyundai123

Brought my car in when another dealer missed putting some screws in the plastic underguard. They helped me out very quickly. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Wheeler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Genuine service of the rarest form"

- perry21

I've bought a few cars and I've shopped for many more over my time and I'm pleased to say that the two staff members I dealt with at Cambridge Hyundai deserve my highest praise. Kyle Colombo and Puneet "Chop", are some of the few that stand apart in my mind as being truly dedicated to priority customer service with no ulterior motive. Most dealerships would gladly cut corners, obscure, and manipulate if it meant more profit in their pockets, but Cambridge Hyundai put all of their extra effort into making my experience as pleasant as possible. Everything from additional service, vehicle accommodation, and vehicle attention went over and above my expectations. I highly recommend you ask for them by name and without a doubt you'll receive the same top class service I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Colombo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Puneet Chopra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Fabulous friendly and fast service."

- veryhappy321

Everything was explained to me clearly and professionally and my options laid out for me to make a decision. The work was then carried out to the highest standard in a short period of time while I waited in a very comfortable lounge area. Mike Lear was great to deal with and Tom Urbanski did a fantastic job on my car much more than I expected. I love my Accent and the service I received was second to none. The quality of the car and the quality of the service ensures that I will always drive a Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tomasz Urbanski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"A GREAT experience!"

- aleeshamwilliams

We were looking at buying a car in July but we weren't fully sure we were ready. We had visited another dealership but wanted to compare a few before making the jump. From the instant we came to Cambridge Hyundai, we felt comfortable and that we were ready. We worked with Gerry during this process and he was absolutely fantastic. Met our requests and we feel as though he got us the best deal he could! When we were working with Charles crunching numbers, we also had a great experience! He was funny, knowledgable and didn't make us feel like we were signing a death sentence. Would definitely recommend Gerry and the rest of the dealership at Cambridge Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Nefulda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Good place to shop for your next car"

- Orange lady

Bought a 2018 Hyundai elantra. My sales rep was great to deal with. Went over all features of the car. Purchased on Wednesday, picked up Saturday. Fast delivery. The showroom is appealing and the receptionist (Amanda) was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Nefulda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul in finance
September 05, 2018

"Chris Marson/Service"

- Mireille

I have dealt with Chris Marson in service. Very organized, professional and has excellent customer service. It was a pleasure dealing with him and would recommend you ask for him personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Marson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"My new Santa Fe"

- Michelle

I was pleasantly surprised with the enjoyable experience of car shopping at this dealership. Gerry met us with a wave, and a friendly smile. He showed us the range of SUV's that interested us, and answered all of our questions. It didn't take long before we going on a road test. We loved the Santa Fe. Gerry then took us into the office, made us comfortable and began the purchase process. He explained all details efficiently. Then we met with Charles to complete the sale. He was friendly and covered all details thoroughly. He answered all the questions we had. On the day I went to pick up my SUV I witnessed other staff members in the parts department engaging with customers in the same friendly helpful manner. At this point I finished the paperwork with Charles. Gerry then spent some time with me explaining all my Santa Fe's features. I recommend this dealership and these staff members to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Nefulda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"new car purchase"

- brick

Andy went out of his way to assist in our purchase of the car. He stayed after hours to make sure we would get the color we wanted from another dealership. Charles worked us through the finances in a very relaxing manor. The whole experience was GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Leandres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Nefulda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Great Dealership with helpful people."

- Loki

Mr Kyle was helpful and spent a lot of time, explained the differences between the models, and answered a ton load of my questions. Mr Charles helped me explain how the loan process would work. Helped me secure a loan which was my biggest concern of all. Got a great deal on an even greater vehicle. Liked the extended warranty option of 8 years and the Premium Plus plan. They believe in building a relationship rather than a one time sale, which to me is the best quality in sales and customer relations. Thank you all. You're the best team. 😬?🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Colombo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Nefulda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Great service from a very friendly staff!"

- CR

The staff at Cambridge Hyundai is so friendly and welcoming. Everyone involved in the purchase of our SUV was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. None of the staff was pushy by any means, unlike other dealerships. Overall, fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Nefulda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sev Wojciechowski
1
...
1 - 10 of 608 results