About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Cambridge Hyundai

4.8

612 Lifetime Reviews

1962 Eagle Street, Cambridge, Ontario N3H 0A1 Directions
Sales: (519) 650-5080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

612 Reviews of Cambridge Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Great experience and Awesome new car"

- egray

This was my first time buying a Hyundai and was extremely pleased with the service that we received from Cambridge Hyundai. They met all of my needs and then some. Thank you again Gerry for being such a friendly and knowledgeable person to work with. We also dealt with Chop and Charles - both awesome as well. Overall, we are very impressed my car and the service we received. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Puneet Chopra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Nefulda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Very pleasant efficient staff member helped me"

- Bob B

Took my son's. Elantra in with an appointment Thursday Nov. 29th. Car went right in to service stall.....explained to service person that the radio and other features on monitor had stopped working....he fixed it in a minute and showed me how to reset it by just poking the reset hole with a pen.....on my way in 10 minutes total.....no charge......I was in marketing for Kodak Canada for 25 years and I was really impressed with his attitude .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Marson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2018

"Amazing experience and very friendly staff!!!"

- Corahisugan

Very outstanding service, my husband and I are very happy to our new purchased Kona 2019. Gerry and Chopra are very friendly and helpful. Amazing experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Puneet Chopra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"Bought wrong car"

- Joycey1008

Wanted the best genesis coupe there was and Kyle Colombo told me all the Genesis coupes were the same except for brakes and tires. Wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Colombo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Puneet Chopra
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Very helpful!"

- hyundai123

Brought my car in when another dealer missed putting some screws in the plastic underguard. They helped me out very quickly. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Wheeler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Genuine service of the rarest form"

- perry21

I've bought a few cars and I've shopped for many more over my time and I'm pleased to say that the two staff members I dealt with at Cambridge Hyundai deserve my highest praise. Kyle Colombo and Puneet "Chop", are some of the few that stand apart in my mind as being truly dedicated to priority customer service with no ulterior motive. Most dealerships would gladly cut corners, obscure, and manipulate if it meant more profit in their pockets, but Cambridge Hyundai put all of their extra effort into making my experience as pleasant as possible. Everything from additional service, vehicle accommodation, and vehicle attention went over and above my expectations. I highly recommend you ask for them by name and without a doubt you'll receive the same top class service I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Colombo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Puneet Chopra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Fabulous friendly and fast service."

- veryhappy321

Everything was explained to me clearly and professionally and my options laid out for me to make a decision. The work was then carried out to the highest standard in a short period of time while I waited in a very comfortable lounge area. Mike Lear was great to deal with and Tom Urbanski did a fantastic job on my car much more than I expected. I love my Accent and the service I received was second to none. The quality of the car and the quality of the service ensures that I will always drive a Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tomasz Urbanski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"A GREAT experience!"

- aleeshamwilliams

We were looking at buying a car in July but we weren't fully sure we were ready. We had visited another dealership but wanted to compare a few before making the jump. From the instant we came to Cambridge Hyundai, we felt comfortable and that we were ready. We worked with Gerry during this process and he was absolutely fantastic. Met our requests and we feel as though he got us the best deal he could! When we were working with Charles crunching numbers, we also had a great experience! He was funny, knowledgable and didn't make us feel like we were signing a death sentence. Would definitely recommend Gerry and the rest of the dealership at Cambridge Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Nefulda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Good place to shop for your next car"

- Orange lady

Bought a 2018 Hyundai elantra. My sales rep was great to deal with. Went over all features of the car. Purchased on Wednesday, picked up Saturday. Fast delivery. The showroom is appealing and the receptionist (Amanda) was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Nefulda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul in finance
September 05, 2018

"Chris Marson/Service"

- Mireille

I have dealt with Chris Marson in service. Very organized, professional and has excellent customer service. It was a pleasure dealing with him and would recommend you ask for him personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Marson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 612 results