Back

Cambridge Hyundai

Cambridge, ON

4.1
663 Reviews

1962 Eagle Street

Cambridge, ON

N3H 0A1

Directions

By Type

663 Reviews of Cambridge Hyundai

June 19, 2024

My car was returned on time and clean. They did a good job fixing the sunroof More

by Joanna
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Byrne, Derek Brown Dmine
June 15, 2024

Very positive experience. Felt no pressure very relaxed experience. Was patient with all of my questions and worked diligently in ensuring I was satisfied with my purchase. More

by Kimdyerkim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman
June 15, 2024

Staff are helpful friendly and they make you feel appreciated. Would do business there again More

by Johnston
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany smith
June 14, 2024

I have had a “privilege” to deal with Cambridge Hyundai. Even though I rarely leave reviews this time I have decided to do it. I see many positive experiences from other folks, which is great! Unfortunatel More

by XR
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not listed
June 13, 2024

Dealership is good at providing suggestions and advice on the services needed. Customer service is really good. More

by pradeep venkatesan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hazaifah
Jun 13, 2024 -

pradeep venkatesan responded

Na

June 13, 2024

Helpful, thorough. They told me what needed to be done and hiw long it would take. They kept me constantly informed and updated. More

by anthony.historyteacher
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Byrne
June 10, 2024

When I had my first visit to the showroom the sales people were very good and friendly. Today was my first service it went well and people were great also so I'm very happy with everything. John Ap More

by John Sr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Pacheco
June 10, 2024

Very professional, efficient and friendly. First time there for a safety recall. I was impressed. Good job !! More

by Janthielman
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon
June 07, 2024

It has been super awesome experience. Liz has some great customer service. This is a genuine dealership as I went to the other dealership for the same problem and they were charging me $6 More

by Aditya
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth
June 07, 2024

Brutal…was not my appointment was my mothers. From the booking of the appointment to calling to inform that the car needed extra repairs they never figured out that they were contacting the wrong More

by mpkelly2199
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the name…
1
...