Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cambridge Hyundai

Cambridge, ON

4.1
629 Reviews

1962 Eagle Street

Cambridge, ON

N3H 0A1

Directions

629 Reviews of Cambridge Hyundai

Sort by
September 06, 2021

"I would recommend Cambridge Hyundai dealership to anyone..."

- Butts

I would recommend Cambridge Hyundai dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle and top notch service. The staff are friendly, professional, and have the best follow up skills. From the purchase of my vehicle and my service visits have all been excellent and pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Ashraf
5.0
Mark Erwin
5.0
Other Employees : all service dept.
August 23, 2021

"Cambridge Hyundai is one of the best run teams I have had..."

- Ruth

Cambridge Hyundai is one of the best run teams I have had the pleasure to deal with. Right from buying my vehicle to getting it serviced and for return visits. Each and every member of the team has been top notch. I miss Tyler and Sydney but Shanelle is still a lovely and kind service desk wiz! Adam was lovely this last visit. Thank you all for your hard work and to the nameless behind the scenes mechanic and detailer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Wheeler
5.0
July 24, 2021

"I had a very bad experience.I made all inquiries via..."

- besthar

I had a very bad experience. I made all inquiries via email before driving down to Cambridge from Brantford. I test drove couple of BMW 3 series (2020) both had done just about 30k… they were priced $1000 apart. I was test driven for the expensive one and not the cheaper one and was told that it was pending sale. Upon insistence they finally agreed to have me test drive it … I finally liked the cheaper one and agreed to pay $500 as the booking fee. A day ago, I was told in the email by their Sales Manager - that interest rates vary between 3.99% to 6.99%. I also made it clear I am happy to book it provided I get the lowest rate of (3.99 or 4.99) for having the excellent credit rating… but their Salesman immediately declined to even run a credit check on the application and turned me back, stating that they can only approve for 5.99%. They do false advertising on their AutoTrader ads quoting 0.99% interest rates. Only to realize that it’s a lot higher than they claim. I have attached pictures of their false interest advertising and emails quoting 3.99% to 6.99%. I found them to be truly unprofessional , unethical and very shady with their business deals they are not worthy of the business. I have full records of the communications I have had with their manager on the interest rates. Basically, they list their vehicle couple thousand lower than others , so that you turn up at the place and then they rob you with their higher interest rates. I challenge the owner of this place to give a honest reply to my review…I hope they mend their ways. STAY AWAY PLEASE.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Leandres
1.0
Gerry Santos
1.0
July 03, 2021

"Thank you very much for all your help and assistance..."

- nanding

Thank you very much for all your help and assistance until we pick up the car! excellent service! Keep up the good work! Very good customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Santos
5.0
June 29, 2021

"Channel, Adam, Mark and Tyler are the reason I come to..."

- Katerina

Channel, Adam, Mark and Tyler are the reason I come to Cambridge Hyundai! The staff are not only friendly, but also professional and very timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Wheeler
5.0
Mark Erwin
5.0
Other Employees : Channel, Adam (Assistant Service Manager) - 5 stars for both
June 15, 2021

"Easy access to booking an appointment and always on time...."

- aavilla

Easy access to booking an appointment and always on time. Always a pleasure dealing with you Adam Perry. Congratulations for a job well done every time….

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Perry
May 19, 2021

"Ridiculous service department and management. It was a..."

- mohit ahuja

Ridiculous service department and management. It was a big mistake that i have purchased my vehicle from this dealership. Worst experience ever had. Once they sell car then you will see their real face and dealing, they would never answer your call especially when they have to fix something which comes in warranty or guarantee. Its been two months i have been calling them for my moonroof motor problem and no follow ups or action has been taken yet. I would never recommend anyone to get any service from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thein Chamau
1.0
Tyler Wheeler
1.0
Ahmad Ashraf
4.0
Puneet Chopra
3.0
February 22, 2021

"Safety standards maintained during this pandemic. Social..."

- Jeff

Safety standards maintained during this pandemic. Social Distancing being observed. The sales person had gloves on and seat cover when he brought the vehicle over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lohitakksh Chauhhan
December 22, 2020

"I was not happy with Service manager or either the dealer..."

- parminder.singh1

I was not happy with Service manager or either the dealer manager was not very helpful. Not able help me out just ignored. Try calling them no answers since last week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerry Santos
3.0
Puneet Chopra
3.0
Tyler Wheeler
1.0
March 19, 2020

"We were very disappointed with the Customer service. We..."

- Steve

We were very disappointed with the Customer service. We were greeted by the GM and said we are here to buy a vehicle. The sales person was not really interested. After half hour we got up and walked out and went to Milton the following day and bought a vehicle there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thein Chamau
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 629 results