Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cambridge Hyundai

Cambridge, ON

4.1
624 Reviews

1962 Eagle Street

Cambridge, ON

N3H 0A1

Directions

624 Reviews of Cambridge Hyundai

Sort by
June 15, 2021

"Easy access to booking an appointment and always on time...."

- aavilla

Easy access to booking an appointment and always on time. Always a pleasure dealing with you Adam Perry. Congratulations for a job well done every time….

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Perry
May 19, 2021

"Ridiculous service department and management. It was a..."

- mohit ahuja

Ridiculous service department and management. It was a big mistake that i have purchased my vehicle from this dealership. Worst experience ever had. Once they sell car then you will see their real face and dealing, they would never answer your call especially when they have to fix something which comes in warranty or guarantee. Its been two months i have been calling them for my moonroof motor problem and no follow ups or action has been taken yet. I would never recommend anyone to get any service from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thein Chamau
1.0
Tyler Wheeler
1.0
Ahmad Ashraf
4.0
Puneet Chopra
3.0
February 22, 2021

"Safety standards maintained during this pandemic. Social..."

- Jeff

Safety standards maintained during this pandemic. Social Distancing being observed. The sales person had gloves on and seat cover when he brought the vehicle over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lohitakksh Chauhhan
December 22, 2020

"I was not happy with Service manager or either the dealer..."

- parminder.singh1

I was not happy with Service manager or either the dealer manager was not very helpful. Not able help me out just ignored. Try calling them no answers since last week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerry Santos
3.0
Puneet Chopra
3.0
Tyler Wheeler
1.0
March 19, 2020

"We were very disappointed with the Customer service. We..."

- Steve

We were very disappointed with the Customer service. We were greeted by the GM and said we are here to buy a vehicle. The sales person was not really interested. After half hour we got up and walked out and went to Milton the following day and bought a vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thein Chamau
1.0
February 13, 2020

"Awesome staff, friendly and professional. Never..."

- Gracey72ca

Awesome staff, friendly and professional. Never pressured to do recommended services, and all work is explained well. I always know what I'm paying before the service is complete. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Marson
5.0
January 09, 2020

"Fantasic"

- Justin Paul

Came in for a remote starter, service staff was amazing, all are super friendly! Technician was great at explaining how to use the starter. Car was given back to me better than I even gave it to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thein Chamau
5.0
Tracy Pacheco
5.0
Kris Leach
5.0
Tyler Wheeler
5.0
Other Employees : Dave Burns
August 28, 2019

"Loki, Chop and Darrell the mechanic are wonderful"

- Michelle1967

Darrell, Chop and Loki truly went above and beyond what I could have ever expected in a dealership. From the time I met with them they worked with me to get the best possible financing rate. They made sure I could afford the payments and even got me out of a car I was paying out the teeth for. I now am the proud owner of a new safe vehicle (Darrell made sure it was safe for me). I am so beyond overwhelmed with the customer service that I have received. Thank you so much to all of you. I will be back and will tell all my friends about the wonderful experience I received at Cambridge Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Puneet Chopra
5.0
Other Employees : Loki, Darrell
June 26, 2019

"WORST SERVICE, WORST DEALERSHIP"

- BROO

After purchasing a Hyundai with a recalled, blown engine, this is the customer service I get to enjoy from Hyundai trying to recover the engine replacement cost: We were promised time after time that it would be resolved "within the next few days" with no follow-up calls when we didn't hear back. It is 3 months to-date that I submitted this claim to Cambridge Hyundai. The service rep Alexus told me that there isn't anything she can do. I was told that she didn't sell me a faulty engine. She has other clients, so she can't keep following up with the warranty rep. And that this should've been taken care of when the engine blew up last summer.. it's it's not her problem? Like I signed up to replace a blown engine when I bought the car? When I asked to speak to her manager she kept telling me he's not available. When I kept insisting I'm not getting off the phone, sure enough her manager is available! He kept interrupting me and talking over me and when I asked for follow-up calls if the given timelines aren't going to be met. He asks me "so when do you want me to call you? Every day? Every hour?" When I reiterated that when you give me a timeline and you can't meet it, I would like a phone call. I got a lot of condescending tones, talking down to and was told snidely this is a circular conversation and he cut the conversation short. I am even more disappointed in the service than my blown engine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexus Gregory
1.0
Mike Lear
1.0
June 19, 2019

"Fantastic service "

- Britneyembro

So happy with my new car. Gerry was very helpful. They did more then what was asked and expected. Removed my whole bumper and painted it cause it had a little scratch. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Santos
5.0
Charles Nefulda
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 624 results