Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Cambridge Hyundai

4.8

615 Lifetime Reviews

1962 Eagle Street, Cambridge, Ontario N3H 0A1 Directions
Sales: (519) 650-5080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

615 Reviews of Cambridge Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2019

"What a great buying experience!!!"

- Njackson

From the minute we walked in Izzy was fantastic!!! No pressure, knowledgeable and he worked in our budget and time frame(which was like yesterday) and got our daughter into a fantastic car!!! We can’t thank you enough for everything! From sales to finance to pick up it went so smoothly and was the easiest new car purchase I have ever experienced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezel Tendik
5.0
April 13, 2019

"Shopping "

- Yesac

We went to Hyundai in hopes of getting new vehicles for our family. We had dealt with Chop in the past and his service has always been exceptional. Today was the same, amazing service, he and Ahmed went above and beyond to help us. There are no words to express our gratitude for the incredible team at Cambridge Hyundai. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Ashraf
5.0
Puneet Chopra
5.0
January 26, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- mohit ahuja

My car was declared total loss by insurance and when I went Cambridge Hyundai Ahmad and Puneet took care of me. I am really happy with purchase of my 18 Sonata Ultimate. They were really helpful with respect to my paper work and loan formalities as i requested @0% so they put their efforts to be on same page.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Puneet Chopra
5.0
Other Employees : Ahmad Ashraf
December 13, 2018

"Great experience and Awesome new car"

- egray

This was my first time buying a Hyundai and was extremely pleased with the service that we received from Cambridge Hyundai. They met all of my needs and then some. Thank you again Gerry for being such a friendly and knowledgeable person to work with. We also dealt with Chop and Charles - both awesome as well. Overall, we are very impressed my car and the service we received. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Santos
5.0
Puneet Chopra
5.0
Charles Nefulda
5.0
December 01, 2018

"Very pleasant efficient staff member helped me"

- Bob B

Took my son's. Elantra in with an appointment Thursday Nov. 29th. Car went right in to service stall.....explained to service person that the radio and other features on monitor had stopped working....he fixed it in a minute and showed me how to reset it by just poking the reset hole with a pen.....on my way in 10 minutes total.....no charge......I was in marketing for Kodak Canada for 25 years and I was really impressed with his attitude .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Marson
5.0
November 22, 2018

"Amazing experience and very friendly staff!!!"

- Corahisugan

Very outstanding service, my husband and I are very happy to our new purchased Kona 2019. Gerry and Chopra are very friendly and helpful. Amazing experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Santos
5.0
Puneet Chopra
5.0
October 30, 2018

"Bought wrong car"

- Joycey1008

Wanted the best genesis coupe there was and Kyle Colombo told me all the Genesis coupes were the same except for brakes and tires. Wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Colombo
1.0
Puneet Chopra
1.0
October 13, 2018

"Very helpful!"

- hyundai123

Brought my car in when another dealer missed putting some screws in the plastic underguard. They helped me out very quickly. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lear
5.0
Tyler Wheeler
5.0
October 02, 2018

"Genuine service of the rarest form"

- perry21

I've bought a few cars and I've shopped for many more over my time and I'm pleased to say that the two staff members I dealt with at Cambridge Hyundai deserve my highest praise. Kyle Colombo and Puneet "Chop", are some of the few that stand apart in my mind as being truly dedicated to priority customer service with no ulterior motive. Most dealerships would gladly cut corners, obscure, and manipulate if it meant more profit in their pockets, but Cambridge Hyundai put all of their extra effort into making my experience as pleasant as possible. Everything from additional service, vehicle accommodation, and vehicle attention went over and above my expectations. I highly recommend you ask for them by name and without a doubt you'll receive the same top class service I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Colombo
5.0
Puneet Chopra
5.0
September 26, 2018

"Fabulous friendly and fast service."

- veryhappy321

Everything was explained to me clearly and professionally and my options laid out for me to make a decision. The work was then carried out to the highest standard in a short period of time while I waited in a very comfortable lounge area. Mike Lear was great to deal with and Tom Urbanski did a fantastic job on my car much more than I expected. I love my Accent and the service I received was second to none. The quality of the car and the quality of the service ensures that I will always drive a Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lear
5.0
Tomasz Urbanski
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 615 results