Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cambridge Centre Honda

4.7

336 Lifetime Reviews

227 Hespeler Rd, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 3H8
Call (519) 623-5991

336 Reviews of Cambridge Centre Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2015

"Great job...."

- cbompalli

Had very nice experience with my car maintenance work.....people are very courteous especially Carolyn at the service desk....I am far away from the dealer, to reach them I have to pass 2 local Honda dealer, still I prefer to go to Cambridge Honda only because of their pleasant customer service.....thanks once again guys......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn
January 29, 2015

"Great Job"

- patmc

1st time at Cambridge Honda for service.Staff very friendly,service was done efficiently and on time plus a free car wash.5 star. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
January 14, 2015

"Top notch service department"

- The Drake Family

I can't say enough for the great team you have working your front line at service. I can walk in at anytime and the service department is always ready to answer all my questions. Carolyn is amazing the way she makes us feel every time we visit. She has a way of making everyone feel like they're her friend and that is a great attribute- Thank you Carolyn!! The Drake Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn
January 08, 2015

"My recent visit"

- Nandor

My experience was stellar, from the time I arrived until I picked up my vehicle this dealership exceeded my expectations. The service was seamless. I walked in, dropped off my keys and had a 2 minute discussion to confirm the vehicle issues. The courtesy shuttle had me on my way within 5 minutes and I got the call when the work was completed. The repairs were done right, the billing reflected exactly what I expected. The neat thing about it all is that all my experiences with this dealership have resulted in the same way - 100 % customer satifaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Soares
January 07, 2015

"servicing"

- Phil

I purchased my car from CCH in the summer of 2013 and I've only been getting my car serviced by them. So far everything has been fantastic. It seems that they really care about customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish and service
January 03, 2015

"Couldn't have had a better experience! "

- Grant

Ended up cheaper and far easier than dealing with my previous mechanic, will use them every time from now on. Friendliest and most professional service I have ever received. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unsure
December 30, 2014

"Professional high quality service"

- Mike

They were ready for my appointment on time and called me immediately when they found an issue to ask for my permission before performing the unplanned service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Soares
December 18, 2014

"Great car, excellent service!!"

- david

Having my second Honda with this dealer. Best Honda dealer I have had business with. Their staffs are very professional and friendly. Definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 17, 2014

"Great car better service"

- plumman

You make a great car, the maintenance cost is quite reasonable except for the rear brakes that seem to be an annual $600 problem; but I come back because of the customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ramoutar
December 13, 2014

"I will look to Cambridge Honda for my next Vehicle"

- brose3

I have had numerous Honda's for the last 30 years and wouldn't hesitate to buy another one at Cambridge Honda. The service team at Cambridge Honda always look after making sure everything is checked even when I bring it in for a recall. My Civic will have a longer life span and save me money in the long run because of their attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn John
321 - 330 of 336 results