Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Cambridge Centre Honda

Cambridge, ON

4.7
351 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our philosophy is simple: We believe that buying and owning a car should be easy, enjoyable and transparent. At Cambridge Centre Honda, we tell the truth, we keep our promises, and we hold our customers and our team in high esteem. When you walk into our dealership, whether to purchase a vehicle or to visit our service department, you will feel like part of our family and each team member will do everything they can to make your experience as simple and enjoyable as possible. We have been serving the community of the greater Kitchener-Waterloo area for over three decades. George and Wendy Morin opened their Cambridge dealership in 1977 and today their daughter, Nicole Pereira, serves as General Manager. We know that you have the highest expectations of the vehicles you drive and of the people you trust to help you out. Our customer reviews and ratings speak for themselves and will tell you why Cambridge Centre Honda is worth the drive. Our teams consist of employees who care. We take the time for on-going training to be certain we're able to meet your needs with full confidence, providing the highest quality and friendly sales and service available from a Honda Dealership. Our goal is to ensure that our customers are satisfied not only at the time of purchase but for as long as they own their vehicle. We offer the highest quality cars and trucks available, and we're proud to present a wide selection of premium, competitively priced, new and used vehicles to our customers. When you do business with Cambridge Centre Honda you become part of our family, and that’s why our customers keep coming back. Stop by and see for yourself! Nicole Pereira & Team
Contact Dealership

227 Hespeler Rd

Cambridge, ON

N1R 3H8

Directions

By Type

Showing 351 reviews

March 17, 2015

"Friendly and accommodating"

- estrella

Very friendly and accommodating staff! Honest and reliable! Thank you for making me feel welcome though I am from out of town! will definitely use this dealer for future purchase or service. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Express Lube
March 17, 2015

"Happy customer - always "

- Molly

I bought my honda civic from Cambridge Centre Honda in 2005 and for peace of mind and good and genuine quality service I have had them service my car for the 10 years I have owned my car, even for changes - I live in Kitchener but will drive to Cambridge even for all my oil changes. Happy to pay what I do for the quality of service and customer care i receive! I wouldn't have it any other way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John & Carolyn
March 17, 2015

"Cambridge Honda --Couteous and Reliable"

- pinda

Awesome! Best price and quickest turnaround on my car repairs! I called several places around and none were as good a price and all had longer wait times than Cambridge Honda. They replaced a starter on my Honda CRV in a few hours and gave me a complementary car wash. Very pleasant staff and very courteous!! Will definitely use them again. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat and Carolyn
March 16, 2015

"Service - brakes"

- TD

Service was friendly. Work needed was identified and prioritized between service needed and recommended now and service needed in the near or longer term future. There was no pressure to order any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 08, 2015

"Very convenient Express Service"

- Josie

I really liked the convenience of the Express Service Center here especially that it opens a little later. My most recent visit was great. Staff was friendly when I asked them for a what I wanted. They took the time to check other components of the vehicle and warned me of my low tire tread. I was already aware of this but I really like that they did not try to scare me into an up-sale/service like I have experienced with other shops in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T.S.
March 04, 2015

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Heather

The service department is friendly and honest about the repairs/service which is required. I love the drivers who take me to and from work - friendly and prompt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John (customer service) and Ken (driver)
March 03, 2015

"good service"

- jojo

the service was fast and the service representative very friendly, he explain very well the problem and let me exactly what is going on. make me feel welcome and the visit was a pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john
February 28, 2015

"Excellent service in a timely manner!"

- tiwaniuk

I had an excellent experience at Cambridge Honda. My car was serviced at the time my appointment was made for and they even went above and beyond and removed my rear drivers side mud flap free of charge. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn
February 26, 2015

"Good Sales experience and so far good with service"

- Lotus

I drove 30 min out of town to purchase my car from Cambridge Center Honda as they were so much better to deal with then the local Honda Dealer in Brantford and so far the service I received in Cambridge was fast and staff have always been friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
February 25, 2015

"Good Honda Service"

- HG

everything was done to our satisfaction. Pleasant showroom, nice waiting room with fireplace, good coffee. Washrooms were nice and clean. The massage chair is a great idea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Soares
321 - 330 of 351 results