Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cambridge Centre Honda

4.7

342 Lifetime Reviews

227 Hespeler Rd, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 3H8
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 342 reviews

January 30, 2020

"Great experience"

- Barb

My experience at Cambridge Honda was excellent. From the first friendly smile from Marci, to the last shake of hands with Tanja, they made buying a car a pleasure. Marci was very helpful and I would recommend her to anyone. She and Michelle answered all of my questions and made the stress of purchasing a car, a bit of a pleasurably experience, Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tanja Court
Jan 31, 2020 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hi Barb, thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are pleased to hear about your enjoyable experience here at Cambridge Centre Honda. All of us at the dealership strive to make sure the car buying experience is a simple and stress free experience. We appreciate your business and wish you all the best with you new vehicle. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

January 02, 2020

"You cost me time and money, and wanted to do it again!"

- mark.seawright

I ordered a set of new tires for my ‘16 Accord Coupe EX and made an appointment to have them installed. Apparently you had the wrong size of tire and couldn’t honour your commitment. Your solution was that I could spend more time and money to come back another time when you might have the correct size in stock. Either that or you could sell me more expensive tires that you had in stock. You then watched a disgruntled customer walk out the door. You had the chance to sell tires, and brakes and you blew it. You had an opportunity to show the difference you speak of and you failed. I’ll likely take both my vehicles elsewhere in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2020 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Mark, we're sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. We would like to look into this matter further. Would you be able to send your contact information to reception@cambridgecentrehonda.com and we will be more than happy to look into the situation and resolve it. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

November 30, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- sarahdthrasher

I rarely write reviews, but made an exception for the outstanding service I received at the Cambridge Honda Centre. I recently purchased a 2019 Honda Fit through them, and the entire process was done remotely as I am a resident of Quebec. I generally have not had positive experiences dealing with salespeople at car dealerships, but, from beginning to end, the process was a positive and seamless one at Cambridge Centre Honda. The service I received from Moe Patel was, in particular, outstanding. He consistently responded to my inquiries in a prompt, professional, and polite manner (even on weekends and evenings), and completed a lot of extra work to ensure that the inter-provincial transaction went smoothly, including the delivery of the vehicle to my door (and on time). He was always an absolute pleasure to deal with. On the financial side of things, I dealt with Tony Recine, and he too answered all of my questions and ensured that all of the documentation was completed correctly so that I could register my car in QC. The icing on the cake was a box of chocolates that was in my glove box when the car arrived. It is truly a rare experience to receive such excellent customer service these days. They really went the extra mile for me. Literally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mohammed Patel
Dec 02, 2019 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Sarah, thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience dealing with Moe and Tony. Both of them strive to go above and beyond for all of their customers and make sure that they are there to answer any questions you may have about the buying experience. We wish you all the best with your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you questions at any time. Thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for your business. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

November 11, 2019

"so disappointed.. "

- LisaD

I purchased my first brand new car last year (I"m in my 50's). They did a great job in upselling me which was good for them. I was treated likely royalty! I booked my first oil change and there was also some recall thing they had to do. I showed up for my appointment and 5 hours later was able to leave with my car. I waited 5 hours .. I had no idea or I would have been dropped off. Last week I called to have my snow tires put on, I was told to come in next day for the switch over. I was in traffic for almost an hour and was told, ha, no go .. can't do it. I don't think he even apologized. He almost laughed at me and said he had 5 cars ahead of me to do, he's not doing it. I told him I was to come today, that my tires were there .. he shrugged his shoulders and smiled at me. I usually am not at a loss for words but I was.. what do you say to someone with a smirk on their face and thinking your a joke. I asked for my tires, have a really lovely young man put them in my trunk and I drove away .. I'm disappointed. I was considering trading in this car on a new SUV but unfortunately I have a really bad taste in my mouth for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Lisa, we are so sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience at the dealership. November can be a very busy month for us with the high volume of customers we have coming in at one time to have tires swapped. Making sure we can accommodate all of our customers is always our number one goal. On Saturday, we had a high volume of customers show up at one time. However we do take a statement like this very seriously and we want to ensure you that the proper actions have been taken. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to regain your business. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

Nov 11, 2019 -

LisaD responded

It wasn't Saturday, it was Friday. I left there feeling really quite foolish that a "customer service employee" can look at me with this condescending attitude and look on his face to a mature "new" customer. Please take action with this employee, I was told to come there, I left work early from Guelph, I was there, my car was there and the tires were there. I understand you are busy, so am I.. such a waste of time and leaving feeling sick to my stomach like that, not necessary at all. Had I been treated with a little more respect I may have been able to make other arrangements.

October 08, 2019

"Just bought my first honda, "

- 2NDclsteng

Just bought my first ever Honda. Kevin Mackenzie was excellent to deal with, very informative, knows his stuff well. I like the dealership cleanliness both building and yard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : tonya court, and the lady that does the new vehicle presentation.
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review! Kevin has been with Honda for many years and is a great asset to our team. We are so happy to welcome you to the Cambridge Centre Honda family! We wish you many happy kms! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

September 27, 2019

"Great service"

- Heather.

Our sales rep Moe was amazing. He was professional, helpful and friendly from the time we got to the dealership until we left driving the new car. He guided us through the process and answered any questions we had. He shows that he really loves what he does and believes in his product, and so all of his interactions with us were genuine and we felt like we were getting the absolute best he could offer. Will buy from him again next time!! Thanks Moe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe (Mohammad) Patel
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Heather, thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review! We so happy to hear about your positive experience with Cambridge Centre Honda! Moe has been with the dealership for quite some time and always strives to go above and beyond for his customers. He brings a great presence to our dealership and we are lucky to have him as apart of our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle and enjoy your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

September 09, 2019

"Cambridge Centre Honda Review"

- Jim Sheehy

Bought a used 2017 Honda hrv lx at Cambridge Centre Honda & was treated with respect dignity. The staff & everyone at Cambridge Centre Honda are friendly, polite & helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review! At Cambridge Centre Honda we believe that buying and owning a car should be easy, enjoyable and transparent and we hold our customers and team in high esteem. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we wish you many happy kms! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

August 28, 2019

"2019 Honda Pilot "

- Happy Honda Owner For Life

This is the 8th Honda my immediate family (mother, children and ourselves) has purchased with the aid of Kevin MacKenzie (sales). We have followed him from another Honda dealership because his patience, knowledge and customer service is outstanding!! Zero pressure sales, no hidden costs and a straight shooter. I also highly recommend Tony in Finance, quick, efficient and always a professional pleasure to deal with. Hats off Cambridge Centre Honda you choose your team well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank for taking the time to leave us an amazing review! Kevin and Tony are great assets to our team and we are lucky to have them here at Cambridge Centre Honda. We are so happy to hear that this is your 8th Honda! Thank you for your continued business and for being a loyal Cambridge Centre Honda customer. Enjoy your new Honda and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

August 13, 2019

"Exceeding all expectations "

- Tourouts

Today I picked up my vehicle from Cambridge Centre Honda. I have purchased many vehicles throughout the years, but I have never had such a wonderful experience as today! The staff is amazing, really took time to show me all the features. Very professional people! The atmosphere was pleasant Cambridge Centre Honda really goes above and beyond to please. Mark did an amazing job at meeting all our expectations! Thank you! Plan to do business with your team in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle
August 10, 2019

"Customer Focused!"

- happyhondaowner

We had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. We were very impressed by the courteous, attentive service we received. Thank you for a 10/10 experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : 2 wonderful women that spent time orienting is to the features of our new car!
Aug 12, 2019 -

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, Thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at the dealership. Customer service is very important to us here at Cambridge Honda and we make sure that each and every experience here is a positive one. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results