Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.

4.8

295 Lifetime Reviews

417 Lantern St, Red Deer, Alberta T4E 0A5
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 295 reviews

November 07, 2014

"Couldn't even change my oil in 8.5 hours"

- C-Note

Wish I could say this is the first time. Dropped off my vehicle for scheduled routine oil change and tire rotation. They had the vehicle all day and then asked if they could keep it over night because they didn't get it done. Don't waste your time here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary, Mark, Sean
November 26, 2013

"thanks for the great customer service and great vehicle..."

- meaganmathews

thanks for the great customer service and great vehicle !!! I love my new ford vehicle and was very happy with my experience at the dealership. Did not feel pressured and got a great deal versus other local options. Meagan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelly Grant
February 22, 2013

"I wouldnt recomend Cam Clark Ford as i have had a..."

- heavymetal

I wouldnt recomend Cam Clark Ford as i have had a unbelievably bad situation of customer service, i found that once they have recieved your money they have no intrst in dealing with warrenty issues and dealing with thier customers. I hope that nobody else has to go through a year of tottal frustration as i have with them. I would highly recomend considring your options before buying from them and if you do make sure you are protected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake Clark
Mar 12, 2013 -

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Hi Heavy Metal, We want to thank you for contacting us regarding your experience and calling us the to let us work with you to try to resolve your concerns. Unfortunately, we were not able to meet your expectations. If you change your mind in the future, would love the chance to win back your business again. We always want to wish the very best in your car buying experience. Sincerely, Cam Clark Ford.

February 20, 2012

"I took my car to Festival Ford for some warranty work. I..."

- Patrick J

I took my car to Festival Ford for some warranty work. I asked the service advisor if the repairs were covered under warranty, and she told me “Yes”. I gave her a written letter telling her I would not pay for ANYTHING that was not authorised by me. When I picked the car up they charged me around $110 because they could not duplicate one of the problems I took it in for. After arguing with them I paid the money since it was obvious they would not release the car unless I did. I then wrote a letter to the Better Business Bureau and the owner of Festival Ford stated (in his letter to the Better Business Bureau) that I was told before hand I would be charged for the repair. I guess if they lie to their customers I shouldn’t be surprised that they would lie to the Better Business Bureau. If there policy is to charge on warranty work when they can’t find a problem, just be honest and upfront about it. The issue they couldn’t “find” is still happening. Since the car is off warranty now I will just save myself the aggravation and fix it myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Janine
Mar 06, 2013 -

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Hello Patrick J, Thank you for contacting us regarding your experience and giving us the opportunity to work with you. Unfortunately, we were not able to meet your expectations and would love the opportunity win back your business. We wish the very best in your car service experience. Sincerely, Cam Clark Ford

March 17, 2011

"The Festival Ford team is by far one of the most..."

- steve0HD

The Festival Ford team is by far one of the most professional in the business. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Darren Easy takes great pride in his dealership and it shows. Both Sales and Service departments are second to none...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Easy
March 17, 2011

"I was introduced to Darren Easy through a mutual friend..."

- Wilky

I was introduced to Darren Easy through a mutual friend when I was looking to upgrade my pickup truck. I found Festival Ford to be more than competitive in pricing. Since purchasing my truck the dealership has been great with service and maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Easy
March 16, 2011

"This was the simplest truck purchase I have ever made. I..."

- lager99

This was the simplest truck purchase I have ever made. I have switched our fleet to Festival Ford now for that very reason. I have been recommending them to other business owners and friends if they are looking for a new truck...I know they will be happy dealing there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Easy
March 16, 2011

"I have dealt with Festival numerous times over the past..."

- Kenjn123

I have dealt with Festival numerous times over the past 10+ years and have always received excellent sales and service. I live in Edmonton but continue to use Festival because of the quick, courteous, and flexible service that I receive. I only wish that theywould open another dealership in Edmonton so that it would be a shorter drive to receive thus incredible service. I refer everyone I talk to about vehicle needs to Festival without any reservation and shall continue to do so. Many of these people have gone on to buy from Festival and have been happy that they did. They should be the model for all of Ford's dealership's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Darren, Jacquie
Mar 16, 2011 -

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your continued loyalty over the years and writing a review about us. We appreciate that you make the drive from Edmonton to come see us. We look forward to working with you for years to come!

March 16, 2011

"I have been using Festival Ford for all my vehicle needs..."

- Fu

I have been using Festival Ford for all my vehicle needs for over 10 years now and they continue to surpass all my expectations. Their friendly, professional and personalized service and expertise are the reason I travel from Calgary in order to have my vehicle needs attended to and will continue to do so. I have and will continue to recommend Festival Ford to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Easy, Joel Schwartz and Garry Kuhn
Mar 16, 2011 -

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thank you taking the time to write a review. We appreciate that you drive from Calgary to work with us and for your loyalty over the last 10 years. We look forward to working with you for years to come.

March 14, 2011

"I have recently purchased my fifth vechile from Festival..."

- mdkreugs

I have recently purchased my fifth vechile from Festival Ford. The quality of service and attention to detail are what keep me coming back. For the past number of years I have lived in Calgary, yet I continue to return to Festival Ford for all my automotive needs. They continue to exceed my expectations and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Easy
281 - 290 of 295 results