Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.

4.8

284 Lifetime Reviews

417 Lantern St, Red Deer, Alberta T4E 0A5
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 284 reviews

February 14, 2020

"Garland Jones was our salesmen and is was amazing from..."

- randgstanley

Garland Jones was our salesmen and is was amazing from the first message I sent him. He was very helpful with doing my deal, as we did everything VIA text. Also once in store we were well taken care of and he met all of our request and again super friendly and just an all around great sales professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Bought a New Vehicle"

- Carrief88

Went in dealt with Bryce awesome experience was quick and efficient would recommend Bryce as a salesman he made things work and was fast with the whole process. Go see Bryce when you are on the hunt for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2020

"Thank you Susan you are a great advisor . They gave me a..."

- Crystal

Thank you Susan you are a great advisor . They gave me a rental and fixed my vehicle right the first time. I will always go back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan
February 05, 2020

"excellent"

- ken_val

Salesman and accounting people were all very helpful with all my needs. Looking forward to coming back to touch base with them the next time I'm in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brian, linda
February 04, 2020

"Like dealing with a friend!!Doug made my experience an..."

- Jess lynch

Like dealing with a friend!! Doug made my experience an amazing one, for me and my husband!we highly Recommend him! he does his job well!! He answered everyone of my million texts about info on the car!! I will recommend him to everyone! -lynch family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"2nd vehicle purchased from Cam Clark Ford"

- panther

Another great experience at Cam Clark. Great salesman, finance dept, even the general sales manager got involved to see if everything was to my satisfaction.The technician who installed my accessories also came and reviewed his work with me to make sure I was happy with everything. Great customer attention from all involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The great lady in finance
January 21, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Shermoilers

Very professional and friendly service. A car buying experience can be frustrating and unpleasant. My experience with Cam Clark Ford in Red Deer was the exact opposite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"Cam Clark Ford"

- cgsup

Tim did a great job from start to finish, Management was also very professional, Happy with the service. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Recall and Oil change"

- pat

Very pleased with the staff, courteous, and very pleasant. Shuttle service was great no complications with Cam Clark Ford. You can be assured that the mechanics are doing their best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quick lane,
January 07, 2020

"Recall fix "

- pidge3

Was taken in right away and Susan kept me updated on progress. The staff was friendly and told me where to get a coffee or water

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan service advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results