Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.

4.8

295 Lifetime Reviews

417 Lantern St, Red Deer, Alberta T4E 0A5
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 295 reviews

April 03, 2020

"Garland goes above and beyond to help you get the vehicle..."

- shanawallace

Garland goes above and beyond to help you get the vehicle that you want. He makes sure that you are happy with your purchase!! I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2020

"I love my truck"

- markruest123

Cory and his Team are great ,my wife ,daughter and son all have bought from Cam Clark in Red Deer. Thank you to Tim as well we have bought I love my truck.2020 F150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2020

"Can Clark has been excellent from sales to service. They..."

- T. H.

Can Clark has been excellent from sales to service. They continually offer fast efficient service and treat you fair. I recommend them to anyone looking to buy or requiring parts or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shane in management.
March 31, 2020

"Very helpful and friendly service. Doug was very..."

- retiree6057

Very helpful and friendly service. Doug was very recognizing of our needs for a new truck, we quite appreciated his suggestions and advice. When I picked our new truck up, Garland too was very friendly and helpful, as Doug was away. We’re quite impressed with Cam Clark Ford and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2020

"Always get efficient, friendly service from the people in..."

- Stanwick711

Always get efficient, friendly service from the people in the service dept and when booking my car in. Services are done at mh convenience and everything I'd covered and discussed afterwards. I always use Cam Clark Ford in Red Deer to keep my car roadworthy and with original Ford parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
March 09, 2020

"Great"

- Rita 123

Had a great experience and sales rep was very accommodating. Lots of experience that was shared and made the sale go smoothly, met the manager as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2020

"Tim in sales was great to work with. He took the time to..."

- berts

Tim in sales was great to work with. He took the time to let us test drive vechiles and was very knowledgeable and professional in answering our questions. He did a great job in going over details of the use of items in the vehicle. Both ladies in finance were great answered all our questions. Was also great to see a manager introduce himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2020

"I have always driven Fords. I have been to many Ford..."

- tonka1321

I have always driven Fords. I have been to many Ford dealerships and they are all good, however, Cam Clark is exceptional! Tim gave me amazing customer service with a knowledgeable, honest, and non pushy approach. The service department at Cam Clark is also fantastic, helpful, friendly, welcoming. Thank you Tim and the Cam Clark team, keep up the great work! Regards Sasha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda Ralph was super helpful with financing.
March 02, 2020

"Excellent service and customer experience. My truck..."

- bradynydokus

Excellent service and customer experience. My truck service was done fast and effortlessly. They told me about what happened with my truck and if I needed any addition work which I really liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole. 5 Stars
February 22, 2020

"I bought a Lariat and the service and price was good."

- Brian

Tim and Carolynne made the experience and process go really smoothly. The vehicle and all the papers were ready when I got there, and the review of the vehicle highlights was efficient and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carolynne Small
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results