Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

Red Deer, AB

4.8
458 Reviews
From before you even walk into our showroom to long after you drive home, all of our customers here at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer are customers for life. Being car-owners ourselves, it's only fitting that we provide you with the kind of courtesy, service and respect that we would expect. It all starts with our extensive line-up of fabulous New and Used Ford models. Whether you're looking for something for the whole family to enjoy or something to spice up your daily commute, the world is your oyster when you consider the lineup of vehicles we carry. And thanks to the Car Loan And Ford Lease options that are available throughout the year, it's never been easier to get behind the wheel on your terms. From there, the experts in our Car Service And Maintenance department will be here to make sure your vehicle will continue to run as smoothly as it did on day one. Or, if you're looking do some upgrades with the latest and greatest Ford Parts or Accessories on the market, you can trust the experts at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer to cover your automotive needs. The service never stops once you visit us here at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer. There's never been a better time to drop on by at our dealership on Gasoline Alley ~ 417 Lantern Street, Red Deer, Alberta.

417 Lantern Street

Red Deer, AB

T4E 0A5

Directions

By Type

Showing 459 reviews

September 24, 2021

"A very friendly team of sales persons, and the service..."

- bwwood.wood

A very friendly team of sales persons, and the service department personnel were very informative and helpful and answered all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2021

"Always great customer service. Very happy. Have been a..."

- tracylynnsutherland

Always great customer service. Very happy. Have been a long tern customer and will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2021 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response in regards to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service again! Have yourself a wonderful day!

September 17, 2021

"Efficient, friendly and professional technicians. This..."

- ahmuellerb8n

Efficient, friendly and professional technicians. This dealership has been servicing my vehicle for over 8 years. Trustworthy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2021 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service again! Have yourself a wonderful day!

September 15, 2021

"The service department was very helpful with booking my..."

- kesternc

The service department was very helpful with booking my vehicle in through Quick Lane and doing my "Putt for Dough" free oil change that I had earned with my vehicle purchase a year ago.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jolene Labchuk; Darrin
Sep 17, 2021 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 13, 2021

"Very helpful in the service department on booking my..."

- hank

Very helpful in the service department on booking my vehicle in, parts were replaced as discussed , service well done Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2021 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to be of service again! Have yourself a wonderful day!

September 06, 2021

"Great service, great people I would recommend them to any..."

- gbenoit2

Great service, great people I would recommend them to any buddy looking for a new vehicle or service to their existing vehicle. Great knowledge of Ford vehicles and honest assessment of your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amanda in service
Sep 07, 2021 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response in regards to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 01, 2021

"I bought a brand new F-150 from Cam Clark's along with a..."

- doug0628

I bought a brand new F-150 from Cam Clark's along with a servicing contract about 7-8 years back and I never regretted it. Time and again they gave me great timely service. Now I have a new Ranger - and there was no doubt I was getting it from Cam Clark and there was no doubt that I was getting a service contract again. Over the years, their Service Dept. has never let me down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 07, 2021 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response in regards to our Staff's outstanding customer service. We hope to be of service again! Have yourself a wonderful day!

September 01, 2021

"The service receptionist was not very friendly, even..."

- djcsjc

The service receptionist was not very friendly, even though the error was made by Cam Clark Ford, but the mechanic was excellent, and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
August 30, 2021

"I was very impressed to first off get a woman salesperson..."

- Lovelyladybug

I was very impressed to first off get a woman salesperson but also that she was so knowledgeable and knew her stuff. She was friendly and found exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bev
Sep 07, 2021 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Safe travels, Lovelyladybug!

August 28, 2021

"This Dealership is very well managed and is focused on..."

- rdglass

This Dealership is very well managed and is focused on treating the customers right!! When you book a appointment it is on time and they keep you informed without trying to sell you a bunch of upsets you do not need. I just got a oil change this week with good service and it was done on time and quick. The staff listen to what the customers have to say. Great Service, Thanks, Rod Glass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 07, 2021 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides. We hope you continue choosing Cam Clark Ford Red Deer for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results