Back

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

Red Deer, AB

4.8
498 Reviews
From before you even walk into our showroom to long after you drive home, all of our customers here at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer are customers for life. Being car-owners ourselves, it's only fitting that we provide you with the kind of courtesy, service and respect that we would expect. It all starts with our extensive line-up of fabulous New and Used Ford models. Whether you're looking for something for the whole family to enjoy or something to spice up your daily commute, the world is your oyster when you consider the lineup of vehicles we carry. And thanks to the Car Loan And Ford Lease options that are available throughout the year, it's never been easier to get behind the wheel on your terms. From there, the experts in our Car Service And Maintenance department will be here to make sure your vehicle will continue to run as smoothly as it did on day one. Or, if you're looking do some upgrades with the latest and greatest Ford Parts or Accessories on the market, you can trust the experts at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer to cover your automotive needs. The service never stops once you visit us here at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer. There's never been a better time to drop on by at our dealership on Gasoline Alley ~ 417 Lantern Street, Red Deer, Alberta.
Contact Dealership

417 Lantern Street

Red Deer, AB

T4E 0A5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 498 reviews

September 14, 2022

Excellent experience from start to finish when purchasing our new vehicle from Cam Clark Ford Red Deer! Our salesman was always so professional and very helpful with any questions we had. The financing depa More

by dlstrand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Maygard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lorelei Easy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : The front desk reception staff and Tim
August 27, 2022

I am very satisfied with the Lorelei, she listened to my questions and helped me make positive choices for warranty and protection plan. Thanks! More

by James Courtenay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Parent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lyndon Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lorelei Easy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 01, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership when purchasing a vehicle. Lorelei Easy in financing was so easy to work with. She is very professional and and took the time to explain everything. Always has a welc More

by taplink2016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorelei Easy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 17, 2022

Cam Clark Ford is a remarkable dealership. , especially their service department and especially the shop manager Darren. Our Motorhome developed engine problems coming through the area on our w More

by msheerer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
Jun 19, 2022 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 04, 2022

My wife factory ordered and took delivery of her new vehicle from Garland. He was very informative, professional, easy to deal with. We will buy from Garland again! Thank you Garland! More

by Al Loughlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garland Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lorelei Easy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 06, 2022 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 27, 2022

Alex, Bryce, Lorelie, and the rest of the team at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer are top not professionals with impecable integrity and tremendous experience in the industry. Not only did they negotiate the More

by tamiemjoyce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Parent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Theoret
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lorelei Easy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 29, 2022 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 31, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle, Staff are always friendly and helpful. Would recommend . Parts and service is also great at this store. More

by junson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Maygard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2022 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi Junson, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 14, 2022

Very helpful and professional. Great customer service, and will keep going to them for any problems that may occur More

by jzfreedombuilder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Eisener
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Robyn Pedersen
Jan 16, 2022 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service again! Have yourself a wonderful day!

January 13, 2022

Cam Clark always takes the time to greet their customers with a warm smile and help. They have shuttle services for work and they keep you posted on the progress of your vehicle electronically throughout th More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Ballek
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lyndon Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Attema
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Victoria Eisener
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kelly Grant, Robyn Pedersen
Jan 15, 2022 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 13, 2022

I brought my edge in for a recall. The experience was easy and fast and the shuttle driver , staff were amazing More

by Victoria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Eisener
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ally (service department), Doug (shuttle)
Jan 15, 2022 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi Victoria, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service again! Have yourself a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results