Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

Red Deer, AB

4.8
428 Reviews
From before you even walk into our showroom to long after you drive home, all of our customers here at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer are customers for life. Being car-owners ourselves, it's only fitting that we provide you with the kind of courtesy, service and respect that we would expect. It all starts with our extensive line-up of fabulous New and Used Ford models. Whether you're looking for something for the whole family to enjoy or something to spice up your daily commute, the world is your oyster when you consider the lineup of vehicles we carry. And thanks to the Car Loan And Ford Lease options that are available throughout the year, it's never been easier to get behind the wheel on your terms. From there, the experts in our Car Service And Maintenance department will be here to make sure your vehicle will continue to run as smoothly as it did on day one. Or, if you're looking do some upgrades with the latest and greatest Ford Parts or Accessories on the market, you can trust the experts at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer to cover your automotive needs. The service never stops once you visit us here at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer. There's never been a better time to drop on by at our dealership on Gasoline Alley ~ 417 Lantern Street, Red Deer, Alberta.

417 Lantern Street

Red Deer, AB

T4E 0A5

Directions

By Type

Showing 428 reviews

June 15, 2021

"My experience with Cam Clark Ford has always been good...."

- johannesmith01

My experience with Cam Clark Ford has always been good. The service department has always been easy to deal with. They have everything ready for you when you arrive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Thanks to Doug Maygard, in Sales, I am a happy owner of..."

- kevin79rumsey

Thanks to Doug Maygard, in Sales, I am a happy owner of the wicked 2021 Ranger! Just drove it home to Yukon. LOVE IT!! Thanks, Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Phil! Oh Phil, what a guy. I needed an alignment on my..."

- ToyotaManiac

Phil! Oh Phil, what a guy. I needed an alignment on my old Toyota and ended up having a few other things go wrong, like my carb going out of whack, and my clutch master cylinder dying when they went to move it in for the alignment. Phil was very gracious in communicating and they allowed me to leave my truck in the parking lot while I ordered in a new master cylinder. They even let me work on the truck in the parking lot. Im a cheepskate and do as much work on my own vehicles as I can, but an alignment was beyond my expertise and equipment. Upon inspecting the front end, it was determined that the truck needed much more attention than just the basic alignment. Again, Phil was very gracious and easy going in communicating with me, and I new they weren't going to rip me off. I had expressed my budgetary concerns initially and throughout the entire process Phil was aware and respectful of where I was coming from financially. In the end they did a phenomenal job. The tech had on old similar Toyota himself and was very familiar with my truck. Who would have thought! All in all, I was very pleased with how Phil and the team walked with me through such a hilarious journey to get an alignment done. Thanks Ford. Also, give Phil a raise and a promotion. You'll want to keep him around a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
June 10, 2021

"I have sent a few of these in for this Great Dealership..."

- rdglass

I have sent a few of these in for this Great Dealership and TEAM!! This Dealership is managed right and has a GM and team that understands what Cam Clark's goal is to treat the customer right and fair. Ford is also a great product and helps the dealership keep customers. We had a recall on our truck that needed to be reworked because of a computor glitch from Ford. The Dealership and Ford got on it and solved the problem and both took extra good care of us. I would point out Dan the GM, Jenna from service and Nathan the shop foreman and his technicians gave us the best service we could have got!! Things can happen but when you are taken care of that's what counts. All makes can have problems but you need a Dealer like Cam Clark and company like Ford to take good care of the customer. When you spend your money you need to be looked after. Ford and Cam Clark do not just promise and talk they carry threw and look after you. Buy from a dealer and brand you can trust with good people. I looked at the other surveys and they have a lot of good positive feed back. A lot of happy customers. The Sales, Parts, Body Shop, Service Dept. we have used them all and they are all very well managed departments. If you have not purchased a Vec. or used the Dealerships Service Dept. you should try them and see what a well run dealership is like. I have noticed and been told they treat women, young people, older people and everyone very well. The Parts Dept. is a well organized and a well run department I have found. You need a good parts Dept. to look after a Service Dept. Parts can hold up repairs. Jeff from Sales stays in touch to make sure we are not needing anything. That's good. But no pressure. I like that the Dealership does not try to do up sells in all deparments. They have talked me out of things I thought I needed and did not. When you book an appointment with any Department at Cam Clark they are on time and keep you up dated!! Jenna, Dan, Nathan, Jeff and the rest of the team keep up the good service. Thank again, Rod Glass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jenna Larson Service Management, Dan GM, Nathan shop foreman,
June 08, 2021

"Great place to get work done for my Ford F-150 ,awesome..."

- nascarrod22

Great place to get work done for my Ford F-150 ,awesome staff,they take pride in the work that they do on my vehicle.I recommend this place 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amanda,Gary
June 02, 2021

"Great service on the actual delivery of service. Very..."

- kquaife

Great service on the actual delivery of service. Very poor when it came to scheduling an appointment as they did not call us after the parts came in (recall).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanada
May 31, 2021

"I am always very pleased with the remarkable customer..."

- mmlouth

I am always very pleased with the remarkable customer service. My schedule brings me in town for a few days at a time and they are always able to work me in and get my truck looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna - Customer Service Adv & Geoff - mechanic -top shelf
May 28, 2021

"Windshield had chips, no license plate bolts, dog hair..."

- P.conroy21

Windshield had chips, no license plate bolts, dog hair covering the interior, pulls to the left, running board Crome coming off, used yes, but really? I view the truck before it had a clean up and in the rain and that’s why I missed a few things. Dealership had the truck for an additional two weeks to get it ready for me. I know it’s not new and expected a few minor issues, how easy would it have been to replace the windshield or at least fix the chips? License plate bolts, no excuse for that, dog hair everywhere, no excuse for that, running board.., at you telling me Ford supply running boards that only last 3 years? I informed Alex that the truck pulled to the left and he told me it was the roads around Red Deer, I’m like what? Normally I would never complain but this is the most money I’ve ever spent on a vehicle and a little effort on your part would’ve made it a better experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 27, 2021

"Trish you are the best, thank you for another wonderful..."

- Penny

Trish you are the best, thank you for another wonderful experience with Cam Clark Ford. I love the new vehicle it is wonderful. I will be spreading the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"Great customer care, answered all my questions, walked me..."

- Lorilwood

Great customer care, answered all my questions, walked me through financing, a very calm and relaxing experience. Thank you Carolynne and Doug so much, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carolyne Small
1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results