Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

Red Deer, AB

4.8
380 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
From before you even walk into our showroom to long after you drive home, all of our customers here at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer are customers for life. Being car-owners ourselves, it's only fitting that we provide you with the kind of courtesy, service and respect that we would expect. It all starts with our extensive line-up of fabulous New and Used Ford models. Whether you're looking for something for the whole family to enjoy or something to spice up your daily commute, the world is your oyster when you consider the lineup of vehicles we carry. And thanks to the Car Loan And Ford Lease options that are available throughout the year, it's never been easier to get behind the wheel on your terms. From there, the experts in our Car Service And Maintenance department will be here to make sure your vehicle will continue to run as smoothly as it did on day one. Or, if you're looking do some upgrades with the latest and greatest Ford Parts or Accessories on the market, you can trust the experts at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer to cover your automotive needs. The service never stops once you visit us here at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer. There's never been a better time to drop on by at our dealership on Gasoline Alley ~ 417 Lantern Street, Red Deer, Alberta.

417 Lantern Street

Red Deer, AB

T4E 0A5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 380 reviews

January 15, 2021

"Very good service. My rear view camera has worked..."

- kesternc

Very good service. My rear view camera has worked inconsistently since I purchased my 2020 Ford Escape in August and the part has been on order. During this long wait, Kelly Grant has kept me informed as to the availability of this part from their supplier. In December Ford Canada sent out a recall notice for this review camera issue. The part finally arrived from the supplier and Kelly booked my appointment. Amanda Cerin, a service advisor, got my vehicle in, serviced and sanitized. The whole dealership experience went very well and the camera appears to be working properly! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amanda Cerin
January 11, 2021

"Best place in town for all your service work,good people,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place in town for all your service work,good people, the service is fast and efficient, I wouldn't go to any other place to get my work done on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It really means a lot.

January 07, 2021

"Cam Clark Ford went above and beyond to get me my new..."

- Linda Janssen

Cam Clark Ford went above and beyond to get me my new truck. Bryce and Brian worked hard to get a price that was comfortable for me. The truck is beautiful and amazing ! Thank you Linda Janssen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Kalev
Jan 13, 2021 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

We're so happy to read that you find your new truck amazing, Linda! Your satisfaction is our truest reward. Thank you!

December 31, 2020

"I deal with Cam Clark on a regular basis and find it to..."

- jasonmaygard

I deal with Cam Clark on a regular basis and find it to always be a great experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff and very accommodating to my schedules as well. I will suggest Cam Clark any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

We are privileged to have such a loyal customer, Jason. Thank you for your review!

December 22, 2020

"Terrific service from everyone from the roadside..."

- Madmadam

Terrific service from everyone from the roadside assistance to the Service Department. My Salesperson Tim Attema made sure I was set up with a courtesy vehicle and stayed in touch with me through the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"Great service! Highly recommend Cam Clark Ford! Gary was..."

- Trish

Great service! Highly recommend Cam Clark Ford! Gary was friendly as always. My car was done faster than anticipated. Above and beyond once again. Great job! See you next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Smart
December 17, 2020

"The whole experience went exactly as it should and then..."

- mervrgiles

The whole experience went exactly as it should and then some, booked it in for monday but dropped it friday as i was in town, asked them to keep it in over the weekend and they said no problem. Fairly big repair that was completed by tuesday. great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Iverson
Dec 21, 2020 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you for choosing us! Always a pleasure to be of assistance to you!

December 15, 2020

"As always, the Service Department did a great Job. It is..."

- anita.stapleton

As always, the Service Department did a great Job. It is always a good experience working with them. My last visit, I was dealing with Gary. The Staff is always friendly and courteous. I would recommend this Dealership to every one I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
Dec 21, 2020 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

We are very appreciative that you took the time to share your feedback with us, Anita, thank you!

December 14, 2020

"Service was great as always. They are friendly...."

- dougw_fordyk

Service was great as always. They are friendly. Communicate well. Had vehicle done by promised time. Would definatly recommend cam Clark to others for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry in service
Dec 21, 2020 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, it really means a lot!

December 10, 2020

"Made me feel very comfortableTruly listened my my..."

- mcassils1

Made me feel very comfortable Truly listened my my needs Friendly Great Customer service Love the car Safe protocol Beautiful environment to shop for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Rick
Dec 21, 2020 -

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you so much for your kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results