Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

Red Deer, AB

4.8
356 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
From before you even walk into our showroom to long after you drive home, all of our customers here at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer are customers for life. Being car-owners ourselves, it's only fitting that we provide you with the kind of courtesy, service and respect that we would expect. It all starts with our extensive line-up of fabulous New and Used Ford models. Whether you're looking for something for the whole family to enjoy or something to spice up your daily commute, the world is your oyster when you consider the lineup of vehicles we carry. And thanks to the Car Loan And Ford Lease options that are available throughout the year, it's never been easier to get behind the wheel on your terms. From there, the experts in our Car Service And Maintenance department will be here to make sure your vehicle will continue to run as smoothly as it did on day one. Or, if you're looking do some upgrades with the latest and greatest Ford Parts or Accessories on the market, you can trust the experts at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer to cover your automotive needs. The service never stops once you visit us here at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer. There's never been a better time to drop on by at our dealership on Gasoline Alley ~ 417 Lantern Street, Red Deer, Alberta.

417 Lantern Street

Red Deer, AB

T4E 0A5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 356 reviews

October 21, 2020

"Into the shop right away and done in the promise time. I..."

- Cindy

Into the shop right away and done in the promise time. I would’ve liked an update midway because it was possible that the window could’ve broke. I wondered for the whole hour and 20 minutes whether I was going to have to buy a new rear window.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
October 15, 2020

"Sales and Service were second to none!! Very happy with..."

- rboulton

Sales and Service were second to none!! Very happy with my new Edge and my experience there!!! Will definitely return for service and recommend to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jenna Larsen, Finance Person (blonde female-dont remember her name)
October 14, 2020

"I like the friendly atmosphere displayed all around the..."

- ma.pastew

I like the friendly atmosphere displayed all around the dealership. It makes you feel very welcome. I always wait for my vechile at their shop as it is being repaired so I can talk with the staff. Thanks for the great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
October 13, 2020

"Cam Clark Ford is the best. Great service, great staff..."

- cr8

Cam Clark Ford is the best. Great service, great staff from sales to finance to service and parts... Incredible staff!! We highly recommend this dealership for top notch everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2020

"The sales person Bryce Parent is most professional and..."

- ehparent2

The sales person Bryce Parent is most professional and honest to provide the best vehicle recommendation for every customers needs. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2020

"I purchased a new truck from Cam Clarke Ford in Red Deer..."

- Steve

I purchased a new truck from Cam Clarke Ford in Red Deer last summer and we returned this fall and bought a new SUV for my wife. Tim in sales was excellent and I appreciated the no B.S. sales approach. Sarah in finance was awesome! It was excellence at every opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sarah MacNeill
October 05, 2020

"Best ford dealership experience ever, great people, Sarah..."

- smertin85

Best ford dealership experience ever, great people, Sarah was very good in finance, very professional, pricing was very competitive, Tim was very flexible with me due to I was working that day and I had to keep pushing appointment timing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"Great Dealership and they give you very good service in..."

- rdglass

Great Dealership and they give you very good service in sales, body shop, parts and service Dept. Vec. goes in on time and they keep you informed with not a bunch of up selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Susan and Gary looked after me that day. I have had device from others at dealership other times and very good team!!
September 30, 2020

"Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good..."

- noelbasto97

Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good employee.good warranty for my truck. Good quality. Checking all the time evrytime something happen to my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 30, 2020

"Gary was very helpful. I trust him and appreciate his..."

- dalh44

Gary was very helpful. I trust him and appreciate his friendly service. My appointment was right on schedule and that means a lot to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Smart
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results