Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cam Clark Ford Canmore - Service Centre

Canmore, AB

4.8
105 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

106 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Canmore - Service Centre

Sort by
March 16, 2020

"great service"

- marcogonefishing

Purchase a 2019 Ford F-350 Lariat, at Cam Clarke Ford Josh and the staff, gave me the best price, and excellent service, I would highly recommend them, Thanks guys Marco beaudoin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"Damaged tire beads"

- lkjones

I had been given the information that my tire beads were damaged. I had the opportunity to check each tire with Scotty, and we reviewed the situation to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty
October 30, 2019

"Follow up to service work"

- Richard Carrier

Had our Ford Fusion in for winter tire swap and set up appointment for fall tune up and air bag replacement as per recall. Great Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember the names, Alan Way
October 23, 2019

"AWESOME"

- Beemo

Everyone who works there rocks and deserves a week long vacation for their hard work and effort. always so very friendly and helpful. strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : kerry, alexis, kate, scotty, stephane, louis, john, phillip, travis, brendan, paul, Alan Way
October 10, 2019

"Responded when I needed it"

- CG

Unexpectedly needed to travel. Needed to change to Winter Tires at very short notice. They fit me in and performed routine maintenance; all with courtesy and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis, Kevin,
July 24, 2019

"Prompt and friendly service"

- Bill

I purchase our vehicle at a different Cam Clark Ford dealership but intend on getting it serviced in Canmore as that is closer to our home. The parts and service staff have been very responsive to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Recepionist
Sep 07, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Canmore responded

Thank you for the kind words Bill. We strive to give you the customer service you expect whether the vehicle came from us or not. We look forward to seeing you soon!

July 17, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Ron

We were on a vacation pulling a trailer when my turbo hose blew off. I managed to reattach and make it into the dealership. We were met by both am amazing service and parts department. They helped get me back on the road very quickly. They were friendly and great to deal with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs work done. I was very grateful for their help in getting me back on the road so fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember their name
Sep 07, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Canmore responded

Thank you Ron! We know how important your vacation is and are glad we could get you back on the road! Hope you had a memorable vacation here in the mountains and look forward to seeing you again!

June 18, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- Geoff

While on the highway and passing through Canmore on vacation, my vehicle sustained some damage from debris on the highway. Late in the day just as they were closing up for the day, Jordan stayed late and fixed up my escape proper so I could resume my mountain adventures. Jordan absolutely saved the day and my vacation. He didn't even charge me dime. Unbelievable first class service! I wish we had a Ford in Edmonton with this kind of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
June 04, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- jimT

I am from Washington State. I damaged a tire on my 2018 flex in Cranbrook on a Sunday on the way to Banff. Of course, everything's closed, so off we go on the "mini spare". I called the Canmore dealership on Monday morning, and by 2 PM Tuesday my tire was replaced. Hats off to Parts for finding the exact - same tire (a P255/45/r20) and to Service getting me in promptly.We have another 2000 KM left in our trip, so I was relieved to get this resolved promptly with no delay in our trip schedule. Price: Exactly what I expected for the tire, and labor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bredon - Parts, Jordan - Service
May 28, 2019

"recall"

- ian lamb

I called the dealership 3 times about an airbag recall and was told they didn't have the part which for the first 2 calls wasn't a problem as it wasn't urgent at all i just wanted the next call was they were going to get back to me which they didn't. I eventually went in and was told i was second on the list and they would get back to me which they didn't I then went in again and got an appointment. I also asked in a note for the technician to straighten a cover on dash which would have taken half a minute when the airbag was off and if he couldn't he was to call me . He didn't straighten it and didn't call me which was disappointing. In the past my service with the company has been exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the names of who i dealt with
11 - 20 of 106 results