Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore - Service Centre

4.8

96 Lifetime Service Reviews

101 Bow Valley Trail, Canmore, Alberta T1W 1N8

96 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford - Canmore - Service Centre

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2019

"Full service inspection missed completely worn out brakes"

- Unhappy customer

We had our F150 in for a full service (The Works Package) that included tire rotation and multi point inspection. However a few weeks after the service was done our brakes stopped working since they were completely worn out. Not sure how this can be missed in a service appointment. I also left the dealership with an empty windshield washer which I only noticed once I hit the highway on a slushy snowy day. A broken seat also took almost 3 months to to fix with no follow up phone calls (that were promised every time I called) about ETA for the part. I continuously had to call to find out what was going on. Not impressed at all with their service which is why the next vehicle will not be a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service - various employees
April 04, 2019

"Service delivered on time and as requested"

- Martini

Nothing needs to be added to the heading! I had 2 vehicles serviced - one after the other. Service shuttle for the second vehicle was timely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey
March 01, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- Happy1

I have been to Bow Valley Ford, now Cam Clark Ford, in the past. I brought my vehicle in early in the week and picked up vehicle on a Friday. Alexis was my service advisor and she has been absolutely fantastic, caring, and knowledgeable with all of my concerns. Alexis organized drop off’s and pick up’s for me, so I didn’t have to freeze. Which I appreciated! Alexis’ service overall was above what I expected. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis- Service Advisor.
February 16, 2019

"Incredible Service Department "

- KellyandJacquie

Thank you to Jordan, my fiancé brought his BMW with a clamp replacement on his coolant line and Jordan was so helpful and also checked his alternator battery test. Jordan didn’t want to even charge us. Very friendly service and incredibly helpful. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
February 07, 2019

"Coolent leak."

- SeanN

Jordan was able scheduled, diagnose, and fix my coolent leak in less than 2 1/2 hrs. In addition he was able to advocate for my third party warrenter to fulfill and cover the necessary parts (water pump, t-connector, and coolent. Honestly, he did an amazing job, and he and Scott the mechanics deserve some acknowledgement!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan (service), and Scott (mechanic)
January 25, 2019

"Jordan in service was awesome. "

- Bill

I wanted to thank Jordan for the help he gave me with my dead battery. He not only did not charge me for the diagnosis, he told me that my battery was still under warranty at Canadian Tire. Awesome and honest service. Thank you Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
January 10, 2019

"Great new facility"

- PT

Very happy with the service and staff at Ford in Canmore. What an improvement from the past. The new service manager is excellent and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordie
Jan 23, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thank you for the positive Review! We are very excited about our brand new store! We are very Lucky to have Jordan in Service and know how much he cares about looking after our amazing customers! Cam Clark Ford

December 27, 2018

"Remarkable servie from out of town customers."

- reviewcritic

We came to Cam Clark because we were driving a rented vehicle from Budget Rent A Car and the windshield wiper fluid was not coming out. Jordan went above and beyond to fix our problem. We were back on the road in no time and thanks to Jordan Schaffland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan schaffland
Jan 23, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thank You for the online review and positive Feedback!

October 19, 2018

"Very speedy service"

- Heatheragius

Our new Infinity died and roadside assistance would only provide a boost. Jordan allowed us to drive right in while the car was still running and did a diagnostic right on the spot and charged us nothing! This gave us piece of mind to know that we should be able to make the road trip all the way back home without the battery failing. Thanks to Jordan and all the helpful and friendly staff at Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
September 12, 2018

"Has serviced my Mustang since 2002."

- Oldmanstinson

This dealer’s service department has treated me fairly and squarely since 2002, providing a variety of offers, ranging from tuneups and oil changes to tire swaps when seasons changed and a quick fix when a side window jammed (no fee). The staff is pleasant and professional, especially Richard, who has taken time to drive me home or back to the dealership over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
11 - 20 of 96 results