Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Airdrie, AB

4.9
1,938 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Cam Clark Ford Airdrie is your one stop Alberta truck dealer. Dedication to outstanding customer satisfaction has and always will be our #1 goal. A complete body shop/collision repair centre, parts and service department with certified trained technicians will help keep you're vehicle on the road. We also offer a complete lineup of both new and used vehicles with sales staff that will not only help you find that perfect vehicle but also provide financial options suited to you're individual needs. Be it poor credit, limited to no credit, bankruptcy, divorced, we can help get you financed. We have it all here at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie where you're not just a customer, but a Cam Clark Ford customer. Call us at 888-904-5224.

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE

Airdrie, AB

T4A 0R2

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,938 reviews

August 14, 2017

"No Pressure!"

- Collin

Chad did not show any sign of trying to pressure me into buying a new vechicle that day. He left me to look around but when I asked for help he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I ended up coming back later that day and bought through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

August 14, 2017

"Tire Fiasco continues"

- NIH

I took my vehicle back for diagnosis and repair of an ongoing slow leak in one tire. This leak was supposedly repaired Feb 15 - still leaks. Returned twice early June - still leaks. Now it takes from 4 to 5 weeks for the pressure to drop enough for the TPMS to register. I took the vehicle back again last week for the same problem - SLOW LEAK PASSENGER SIDE REAR TIRE. The service advisor called to say that they had found a valve stem leak in the drivers side rear tire. Note: this is NOT the infamous "slow leak" tire. It doesn't really matter where they found the slow leak because they did not repair either tire. Still have the slow leak in the passenger side rear tire. This is becoming tedious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Perry
Aug 17, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We are very sorry to hear about the issues you have been having with the slow leak in your tire. Please message us directly with your best contact number and name so I can have someone from our management team reach out to you to hopefully address this issue once and for all! We appreciate your patience, Cam Clark Ford

August 14, 2017

"Awesome Service "

- Avelar

The service was amazing, brought my SUV for an oil change and the service was fast. One of the service member was very helpful and answer all my questions in a very detail manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Schaffland
Aug 17, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 11, 2017

"Fantastic service"

- Cwebst1996

Brought my off brand truck in for a oil vhange and tire rotation and the staff exhibited a great knowledge of both there parts and service departments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Jackson
Aug 17, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

August 11, 2017

"Quick and easy "

- Tay1811

Very good communication. Did not have one problem trying to do anything ! Very friendly people that try and help you out in every way possible! Haven't dealt with better people before buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Aug 17, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

August 10, 2017

"New Ford 150 Limited"

- Ford150

Great experience working with Chuck and I love my new truck. Looking forward to learning all about all the options on the Ford 150 Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Dunlop
Aug 17, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

August 10, 2017

"Both Jamie and Ed we amazing!"

- Karen1274

From meeting with Jamie and getting the financing in place to Ed helping pick out the truck and Brittney helping to set up all the apps it was a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittney, Jamie Miller
Aug 17, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

August 10, 2017

"Awesome and Speedy service"

- STMike90

I dealt with Ed Wan in sales. Ed was extremely helpful in getting me into exactly the vehicle I was looking for. Phil and Theresa in finance where extremely helpful and made the whole finance experience very quick and stress free. Thanks Cam Clark Ford!! Love my new Focus ST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil Hurst, Theresa Kelman, Greg Eagleson
Aug 17, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 10, 2017

"Great customer experience!!"

- JMR

Dealing with Tim Tubman, Kelly Kaufmann and Phil Hurst was a treat. Utmost professionalism and prompt service. Any question i had was answered and all requests were met. Was grinning ear to ear when I left with my new truck. Thanks again and will definitely refer this dealership and be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil Hurst, Tim Tubman
Aug 17, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 09, 2017

"Great Service!"

- bjmcbride

Jordan was great at getting our vehicle into the shop for its overdue service. I asked for a tire to get checked and sure enough, there was a foreign object causing a leak. The only feedback I would offer is that it would be nice if Cam Clark fixed repairs for free on tires that we purchased through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Schaffland
Aug 09, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1,381 - 1,390 of 1,938 results