Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,426 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1,426 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2016

"Awesome Experience!"

- Ford Convert

I called in to the dealership and was transferred to Ron Downs, who answered all of my questions in a professional and friendly manner. He quickly found out what my needs were and assured me that he could help. Ron asked me to come by for a test drive after finding out that I was a loyal GM owner who hasn't driven a Ford Truck in years. He picked out a route that showed how the truck would perform under different driving conditions, which I appreciated. With the test drive done, I was convinced this one would do the trick. Ron introduced me to the General Manager Greg Eagleson who took the time to talk with me and thank me for my business. He also was the one to appraise my Chev Truck and he didn't try to devalue the trade but instead complimented me on its condition and paid me a fair price. When it came time to finalize the numbers, Ron didn't try to sell me the most expensive unit but instead found the exact vehicle I wanted and had it brought in. I was then introduced to Phil Hurst in the finance office. Phil took the time to structure the deal the way I wanted it and was able to get it approved with no problems. Phil took the time to explain all of my options and showed me ways to control my budget so that all I would have to worry about was making my truck payment and nothing else for the next 6 years. I didn't feel any pressure and I'm happy with the numbers. When it came time for delivery, the truck was all ready out front when I arrived and it looked awesome. Phil explained all of the paperwork and Ron showed me all of the fabulous features of my new truck. He also took the time to introduce me to the parts and service people and gave me a tour of the dealership. After that I was on my way with my beautiful new Ford F250 to show it off to my family and neighbors. They will all be hearing how great my experience was and I will be sending them to see Ron, Phil and the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil Hurst, Greg Eagleson
Apr 18, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to write so a long review. It means a lot to the dealership and the employee's mentioned in your review! We look forward to helping you for years to come :) Cam Clark

April 16, 2016

"Awesome customer service "

- duffield

Ed always goes above and beyond on meeting our needs. We have bought many vehicles of Ed will be back to buy more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittany , Teresa Anagnostou
Apr 17, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great review and we look forward to helping you for years more to come :) Cam Clark

April 14, 2016

"Great service and honest advice"

- George is truckin'

Zorin helped me find the perfect truck along with a great price! Huge selection allowed us to find the exact truck we wanted, and we took it home on time and as promised a few days later. It was the easiest car deal I've ever had, and I will be back for my next one too! Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zorin Changoor
Apr 14, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks George for the Great Review! We look forward to helping you again in the near future :) Cam Clark

April 13, 2016

"Above and beyond..."

- Kirk Cottrell

Sue Brown and the rest of the team at Cam Clark Ford go above and beyond the call of duty to provide exemplary customer service. I recently purchased an Edge and Shelby GT 500 from Sue Brown and the experience was a pleasure. All aspects of the transactions were handled professionally and in timely manner with a smile. Sue even delivered the Edge to my home in the country and parked it in the garage to surprise my wife. I would recommend Sue Brown and the team at Cam Clark Ford over any other dealership I have ever dealt with. Keep up the great work and see you in August when my lease is up on the Edge Sue! Regards, Kirk Cottrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Brown
Apr 13, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Kirk we appreciate the loyalty and hope you love the Edge and GT500 for years to come :) thanks, Cam Clark

April 12, 2016

"3rd truck from Cam"

- HeatherG

This is my second truck and my fiancé's first track that we have purchased from Cam Clark Ford. We always get a great deal the place looks nice. We have purchased from Sue Brown and Chad Laverick. Both are great sales people honest and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Susan Brown, Steve Ling, Clarence Penner
Apr 12, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Congrats on the second truck and thanks for the great online review :) Cam Clark

April 11, 2016

"Very helpful and great services"

- Downtown

Great sales team, every truck I have purchased or leased has come from cam Clark ford over the years. The dealership and its staff are first class and it is a one stop shop for all my Ford truck needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Susan Brown, Donald Bruce
Apr 11, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great review :) Cam Clark

April 10, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Doug J

I had heard good things about Cam Clark Ford (Airdrie) from friends and colleagues. So when my wife and I made the decision to trade in our current SUV for a used Explorer, we decided to give them a try. From the very first contact I had with the Sales Manager - Rick Veno, I was left feeling assured that I was in good hands and that we'd be taken care of. Rick took the time to listen and understand our needs for the model and features we were looking for and was willing and able to accommodate right away - with no pressure. He invited me to come see him and I did so the next day. He introduced us to his Internet Sales Manager - Zorin Changoor, and they found us a 2014 Explorer Sport. Zorin was an absolute pleasure to deal with. A simple test drive proved that he is very knowledgeable as he pointed out features that I didn't even know existed on that particular model. Zorin was able to negotiate a fair trade for our current SUV and provided an offer to purchase that I could take home to my wife. After talking it over that evening, my wife, two boys and I drove up to Airdrie the next day. It was now her turn to test drive it, and she was equally impressed with its performance and condition! After accepting the offer, we were introduced to the Financial Service Manager - Theresa Kelman. She is knowledgeable and was straightforward offering us options while also being mindful of our budget. Overall, I'd say we have had an excellent experience dealing at Cam Clark Ford. Every single staff member that we encountered was friendly and professional. We will definitely do business with them again in the future and would recommend them to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Kelman, Rick Veno, Zorin Changoor
Apr 10, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Doug for such a great review and kind words! We look forward to helping you and your friends for years to come :) Sincerely, Cam Clark

April 04, 2016

"Fast and Efficient"

- Peter1961

We came in looking for a specific vehicle... We left with that truck. Ron was professional and didn't push us to buy something we didn't want. We explained our needs and he gave us another option which wasn't our choice and he left it alone. Thank you for an enjoyable vehicle buying experience (not something you hear everyday).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 04, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We look forward to helping you again in the future :) Thanks, Cam Clark

April 03, 2016

"Wow. Ed and Cam Clark do it again. "

- 15StangGT

I have purchased a few vehicles from Cam Clark in Airdrie, and Ed in particular. The experience has been fantastic. Great customer service, knowledgeable staff, an experienced service department and a beautiful showroom. This particular purchase was flawless. Look at the car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Apr 03, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We are glad you had a great experience at Cam Clark and we look forward to helping you for years to come :) Thanks, Cam Clark

March 31, 2016

"Another great experience"

- cargirl

My husband and I have been dealing with Ron for years now and this is the 5th vehicle we have purchased through him. He is honest, fair and incredibly easy to deal with! I would not buy from anyone else!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the great review! we look forward to helping you in the future :) Cam Clark

1,381 - 1,390 of 1,426 results