Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,569 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,569 reviews

December 28, 2016

"First time "

- Jarred

It was my first time buying a vehicle and the people at cam Clark ford in airdrie helped me with everything I needed and were patient with my ignorance in buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Fisher, Phil Hurst
Dec 29, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback! Stephanie and the team look forward to helping again in the future. Cam Clark Ford

December 28, 2016

"Cam Clarke Ford was a Great Experience"

- PARKERFAMILY3

Nothing but positive about our purchase of an F150. Alicia was our salesperson and we highly recommend her. No pressure, just a wonderful person who knows her stuff. GREAT follow up after purchase. Finance department worked w us on the deal and was pleasant as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Methot, Clarence Penner
Dec 28, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback. Alicia and the rest of the team look forward to helping again in the near future. Cam Clark Ford

December 27, 2016

"Buying experience "

- Evan

My experience was great at cam Clarke Alicia ( specifically, as she was my sales representative )was great she was helpful kind considerate and professional. I strongly recommend Alicia for you next buying experience. And for financing I delt with Theresa Kelman she kept working for me and getting better financing rates and better financing overall she was kind considerate and dedicated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Methot, Theresa Kelman
Dec 28, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping in the near future :) Cam Clark Ford

December 20, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- JennLamb

We enjoyed our Experience Cam Clark . Sales Team , Sales man Ed was great and sold us the Truck we were looking for, business and pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Jenn for the great feedback and online review! Ed Wan and the team appreciate your business and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

December 17, 2016

"Another purchase"

- Dylan

Had a family member purchase a vehicle (first car) and Mark was once again awesome to deal with. He made her feel special and made sure to go over everything in detail so she understood. She is very excited to show off her car to everyone. Thanks again Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Allen
Dec 21, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Dylan for the great feedback and online review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

December 17, 2016

"Not a local!!"

- Julian

I live in the U.K. and have a vacation home in Canada, needing to buy a truck I tried several Ford dealers in the Calgary area. Cam Clarke and in particular Ron Down went out of their way and could not have been more helpful. I am really pleased with the purchase and service received. No hesitation in recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil Hurst
Dec 21, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

thanks Julian for the great feedback! Ron down and the team look forward to helping you again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

December 16, 2016

"Excellant customer service. Love my Fusion"

- Barbiee

Mark was awesome from start to finish. Great customer service and I love my Fusion. Mark also helped out my daughter with her 1st car. If you are in tje market for a new vehicle I highly recommend Mark allen. A huge thanks to mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Allen
Dec 21, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

December 08, 2016

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- grizz16

We were in need of a new truck and Ron and Theresa were a pleasure to deal with. They made the whole experience easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Dec 16, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback! We look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

December 08, 2016

"Excellent Service "

- J150

Exceptional service the moment I walked in and when I left. I was smiling when I got there but bigger smile at the end. Ron was honest and straight to the point. Excellent ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 16, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and great online review :) Cam Clark Ford

December 06, 2016

"Prepare to be disappointed"

- JC

Well where to start. I bought the truck at Cam Clark, and that was the last time I had a good experience there. Jim Scott sold me the truck and was great to deal with. Since that time I have had nothing but poor experiences. From BodyShop to Quicklane, I have yet to leave the building without my blood pressure spiking. I could write a novel on here, but its easier if you just cruise over to Yelp and read my review there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quicken new employee
Dec 07, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Jeff we are very sorry that your work order was opened incorrectly regarding you bringing your own oil. We hope that the refund on the oil change itself and apology is enough to help with the stress of your situation. We always strive to have good customer service and appreciate your business. Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1,341 - 1,350 of 1,569 results