Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,631 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,632 reviews

August 01, 2017

"Fantastic "

- WhiteEscapeSE

Alisha and the team at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie were amazing to work with! They were not pushy like other dealerships and I felt so comfortable there. Within minutes of looking around someone came up to me and made sure I was helped. At Cam Clark they were very honest and up front about everything. They gave me so many options and were able to cater to exactly what I needed that was still in my price range. Alisha was fantastic to work with and very accommodating to what I needed. Steve was very patient and upfront about everything included in the purchase and fine details of the paper work. Khan was excellent at checking in with me and making sure I was happy with my service and my purchase. Adam was great in the service department and was able to fit in my car to be seen last minute for a tire fix. I am so incredibly pleased with my purchase and happy to say I will be back at Cam Clark in Airdrie for my service and next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alisha Simmons, Adam Perry, Steve Ling
Aug 02, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback and leave an awesome online review! Alisha and the dealership look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

July 31, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- Happygal

Kristine, it was a real pleasure working with such a professional, knowledgeable and friendly salesperson. You made our car buying experience so pleasurable. Khan and Therea were also wonderful to work with. Thank you to all three of you. We would highly recommend Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Jul 31, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

July 31, 2017

"Body shop"

- Dianne

After having a bus hit us, we needed to have our Ford Escape put back together and Paul and his team in the Body Shop did a fantastic job - looks like new again. We were very pleased with the overall service, fiendliness of all the staff and how they took care of us. Right down to getting us a drink of water on a very hot day. Thanks you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 31, 2017

"Great"

- Dan

Excellent dealing with Ed and Steve we needed a truck ASAP for my wifes company and they had us rolling in no time. Great job guys thanks for everything. Dan Veno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Ling
Jul 31, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 29, 2017

"Ford Focus ST "

- Ryen

Ed was very helpful and made the whole process very enjoyable. Other family members have also bought multiple vehicles from Ed, all are happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 29, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Reagan

Bought a new F-150, staff was friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. I had my truck specifications detailed out before I came in, and Ed Wan the salesperson, was able to find the vehicle within a few minutes and bring it to the dealership within a day. Once I purchased the vehicle the handoff was great. Overall this was great experience, with no high pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Jul 31, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 29, 2017

"Quality trucks and services"

- Pablomom

My husband and I are please with the services we got at Cam Clark Ford. Teresa A and Ed Wan really worked hard so we can get the type of truck we wanted. Thank you Ed and Teresa for all vthe help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Teresa Anagnostou
Jul 31, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review! Ed Wan and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

July 29, 2017

"Amazing"

- Firefighterlees

I loved how they were very helpful and understood on what I wanted in a vehicle and they were able to get me into my new truck fast thanks ed and Theresa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Jul 31, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

July 29, 2017

"I loved the experience, everyone was friendly."

- Fordguy65

The staff at the dealership were great, they were really friendly and assisted me with what I was looking to purchase. I recommend Cam Clarke to anyone looking to buy a Ford, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

July 28, 2017

"Another fantastic experience "

- Kwilliams

I had purchased a new vehicle from this dealership and there were a few minor issues with it which can be expected with anything you buy these days. Alan and his team did a fantastic job listening to my concerns and was able to resolve them all. I was told this dealership was outstanding and that I wouldn't be disappointed if I did business with them. From the process of buying the vehicle to my first service appointment it is perfectly clear they are as good and even better than the recommendations I had been originally given. Keep up the fantastic work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1,101 - 1,110 of 1,632 results