Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,389 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1391 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2017

"I followed Mark Allen for his amazing service!"

- Tannis Caravan

2 summers ago I purchased my first brand new vehicle after owning a 15 year old truck that I LOVED. I was very nervous but with the help of Mark I found the perfect vehicle and was able to make it work for my budget. Now I'm in a tighter spot and was looking at options to making money a bit more manageable, I followed Mark out to his new dealership and he was there to help the whole way, was super accommodating when I had my fur child with me, even filled my gas tank for driving the distance out to see him! He was able to find a great vehicle fit so I could leave satisfied (I'm a tad picky), and Clarence in the finance department spent the whole day with me to help make my budget work! I will always give Mark a call when I need a new vehicle, and recommend him to all my friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Penner, Mark Allen
Mar 15, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Tannis thanks for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience with our dealership! Mark and the rest of the team appreciate your business and look forward to helping again in the near future :) Cam Clark Ford

March 13, 2017

"Friendly staff"

- Caity

Everyone was very helpful and friendly and no one was pushy. Even people not directly working with me took the time to have a conversation (one made me a delicious French Press coffee :) )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caralee Hutt, Bryan Swanson
Mar 15, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Caity for awesome online review! Bryan and the rest of the team appreciate your business and look forward to helping for years to come :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 11, 2017

"AMAZING WORK FROM ALLEN "

- Liam.corbeil

The best service I have ever had at a dealership was working away up north I contacted mark he had everything lined up when I came in to look at the truck everything went so smooth was not pushing you to buy the truck just an honest guy would recommend anybody to go talk to Mark best service and great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Hurst, Mark Allen
Mar 15, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review! Mark and the team look forward to helping again :) Cam Clark Ford

March 11, 2017

"THESE GUYS AREN'T LIKE THE OTHER DEALERSHIPS"

- Davey O

Dave and Jenns Review..... We grew up in a small town. People have different values and out looks on life, and the way we do business. Right from the word go the sales associate, and right down to friendly women gathering our information, we're just awesome and really easy going. There was nooooo pressure at all in picking a vehicle, or picking a higher priced vehicle. In fact once we had had our hearts set on a new car, BRYAN SWANSON actually found us a better, newer car that we liked with lower KMS for a cheaper price. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 About a month down the road after buying our car my wife had got a flat tire from Pulling into Tim Hortons by our house ( there was somethg in the snow that gave us a flat. Too my surprise ( our car did not have a spare tire ) wasn't quite sure WHY THERE WAS NO SPARE TIRE. Apparently Dodge does it to cut costs etc etc. So I called Bryan and told him where the car was and that I borrowed my Moms van to get me and my wife to work that next day. But we have a little problem ( grandma had no way to take my two boys to swimming lessons. He got the car towed back to dealershiptp see if it could be repaired brought back to my home. Of course it couldn't. BUT ...by the hair on my chinny chin chin he had arranged a new vehicle to be dropped off at my home. And my kids made it to swimmming lessons. AND...We didn't miss any time at work....... I honestly couldn't have wanted this situation to go any better. I guess what I'm saying is it's nice to deal with real people who want the best out come for you and your family with minimum stress. So THANK YOU TO BRYAN SWANSON AND THE TEAM AT CAM CLARK IN AIRDRIE. YOU GUYS ROCK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Swanson
Mar 15, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide such great feedback regarding your recent experience(s) at our dealership! Bryan and the team look forward to helping for years to come! Cam Clark Ford

March 11, 2017

"Another car from Ed Wan and Cam Clark Ford"

- SVTCOBRA

I would like to thank Ed Wan, Clark Ford and FORD Canada getting another vehicle for us and will be looking forward to doing more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Mar 15, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! Cam Clark Ford

March 09, 2017

"Was amazing dealing with ed "

- Cody

I went to a few other dealerships they could only stick me in a car I went to this dealership they put me in exactly what I needed was not expecting the truck that they put me in thought that it would be way over my budget but they managed to make it work for me had a few problems with the truck when I first bought it Ed wan make sure he took care of everything was amazing experience would definitely go back to buy another vehicle from them will make sure friends and family know about this experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamie Miller
Mar 15, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Cody for taking the time to leave such a great online review and for providing your positive feedback! We look forward to helping again, Cam Clark Ford

March 08, 2017

"Went to look at a small car ended up with an escape"

- Clint

Went to cam Clark airdrie in trying to get a focus, couldn't get approved for one so ended up getting approved for a car above my budget. Traded in my 2012 Yaris and only got $2000 which I felt was way below what it was worth. I do like the escape and I'm sure I will enjoy it for years to come. The staff were very helpful and I do recommend buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Mar 09, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback and we are sorry that you were unable to get approved on the focus you originally came in for. We hope you love the Escape for years to come and the SUV is sure to come in handy with the Winters we have been having. Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 07, 2017

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff, a real please to deal with."

- drrogers

I was directed to this dealership by a close and personnel friend. He told me what to expect, and that is what I got. Ron Down was terrific

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Ron Down and the rest of the team appreciate your business and feedback! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 03, 2017

"Awesome Dealership - Great Salesman"

- corywatson01

Adam Neff helped get me into a brand new Ford F-150. He is was awesome to deal with, was very helpful and always got back to me right away. Helped me find the right truck and helped get me the payment I was looking for. The whole team was great and they were able to match an aggressive offer form another Ford dealership. Cam Clark also offers some great programs to their customers at no extra charge and this really sets them apart from the other Ford dealers in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Neff, Clarence Penner
Mar 09, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the great online review and positive feedback! Cam Clark Ford

March 02, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Libby Graham

I had a problem with my new Ford Escape, but Cam Clark Ford resolved all issues quickly and in a stellar fashion. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to help fix your Escape and get you back on the road again :) Cam Clark Ford

1,101 - 1,110 of 1,391 results