Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Airdrie, AB

4.9
1,937 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Cam Clark Ford Airdrie is your one stop Alberta truck dealer. Dedication to outstanding customer satisfaction has and always will be our #1 goal. A complete body shop/collision repair centre, parts and service department with certified trained technicians will help keep you're vehicle on the road. We also offer a complete lineup of both new and used vehicles with sales staff that will not only help you find that perfect vehicle but also provide financial options suited to you're individual needs. Be it poor credit, limited to no credit, bankruptcy, divorced, we can help get you financed. We have it all here at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie where you're not just a customer, but a Cam Clark Ford customer. Call us at 888-904-5224.

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE

Airdrie, AB

T4A 0R2

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,937 reviews

February 12, 2018

"Winter Tires"

- Derek Craddock

I had my tires replaced after an unfortunate accident. I was able to get the right tires in and the next day installed no problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.J. Tilbe, Jordan Schaffland
Feb 13, 2018 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 12, 2018

"Excellent service from Cody and Khan"

- no thanks

In buying my new vehicle, I enjoyed very responsive service, transparency on pricing and a great buying experience. Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Cam Clark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2018 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 11, 2018

"Exceptional Experience "

- CTTaylor

I went to Cam Clark looking for a newer used SUV. From the moment I met Natalie, I felt at ease and completely comfortable with her experience and knowledge. She’s so personable and friendly and made the entire experience a positive one. I drove my new car off the lot the same day and the whole process was seamless. All the staff were friendly and fun, but Natalie Customer service is outstanding! Clarence and Zoran were also friendly and personable and made the experience an enjoyable one. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clarence Penner, Zorin Changoor
Feb 13, 2018 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 09, 2018

"Parts"

- MOROURKE

They worked fast to get my missing part ordered in and installed. They also followed up with me to make sure that I was satisfied with the work that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2018 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 09, 2018

"great experience at cam clark ford"

- tommurdock

we had a great experience at cam clark ford. our salesman nathan could'nt have been more helpful. the sales manager zorn and karrylee in finance were very friendly and helpful. it was a real pleasure to deal with all these fine people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : karrylee, Zorin Changoor
Feb 13, 2018 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 08, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- Beverley Jean

The team at the Service Dept. Always treat me with kindness and respect. They are very efficient and always strive to keep the customer happy. They are Knowledgeable and willing to help. Great Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lisa Calhoun, Jordan Schaffland
Feb 13, 2018 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 07, 2018

"Excellent serv"

- Shaneco

Dropped my vehicle off for service and took advantage of the free shuttle service to and from the dealership. I am happy with the service and inspection and the cost was very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Perry
Feb 13, 2018 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 07, 2018

"Excellent Job Ed & Teresa "

- Gera

I am very please of what I got . 2018 titanium ford escape. Features and color I am satisfied. Ed Wan really work hard to get what I want in my new car. Teresa A had done an excellent job and offered me a variety of choices when it comes to financing. Can't say more but thank you for the excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Teresa A
Feb 13, 2018 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 05, 2018

" Excellent, friendly customer service"

- Sne

Ed was a very wonderful sale rep. We been dealing with Ed for the last few years and he has provided exceptionally services to us. I will totally recommend Ed to our family and friends when they out hunting for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clarence Penner
Feb 06, 2018 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 05, 2018

"2018 Raptor purchase"

- Gatorw

Thanks to Ed and the young lady who helped me get set up with the workings of my new truck. They made my purchasing experience rise to a higher level that I have never experienced from other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I’m sorry Ed wan I am not sure the name of the little lady who showed me the inner workings of the raptor. Please accept my apology.
Feb 06, 2018 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1,081 - 1,090 of 1,937 results