Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,440 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1,440 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2019

"Purchase Ford Escape "

- blake.westerman

Ron Down is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He will help you find the right vehicle at the right price. Service Dept is also very professional and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Best Experience to date !"

- Just a guy

Its not often that your treated better than expected. My most recent service for my F150 left me very impressed with the level of communication and has satisfied my concerns with the trucks issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Fast Lane is Great!"

- KMA

If you use the fast lane service you won't be disappointed. Thanks for taking care of my car in a timely fashion. I would use the fast lane service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"October 2019 = new truck"

- PASTORJSCHULTZ

Ron was very helpful in narrowing down the type of truck we would need for the purposes we intended. He was informative and helped us make the purchase with confidence we were getting what we needed at the best price. Thank you Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Been dealing happily with Cam Clark for years!"

- carol.r0

I have been with Cam Clark for years. Always a very pleasant experience to deal with them. Ed Wan and Bryce Honish were very helpful with my newest truck purchases. Attention to details and an excellent explanation of things about the truck made this another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Great deal, very informed sales staff. Our needs were very "

- fairr

Our salesman Ed Wan, and Bryce Honish are very pleasant, knowledgeable with the models of vehicles which we were interested in. We were impressed with the 2020 Escape, but with further inspection decided the 2019 Edge was the vehicle we chose. The deal we arrived at was very satisfactory, and the promotion of winter tires was a selling feature. Bryce was exceptionally patient and so helpful in going through the features of this new vehicle. It should also be noted that this is our fourth deal we have made withEd Wan. The financials end of this deal was handled by Henry Lam and was well explained to us. The only thing that was painful in this deal was our bank account, but all persons at Cam Clarke Ford were very pleasant, helpful and made this an exceptional day! It should be said that the drive home was smooth and very comfortable. The suspension was particularly great,and enjoyed bumps, potholes etc. more than we ever did the previous vehicle. Thank you, Ed, for steering us toward the Edge! Also thank you to Henry and Bryce for helping make this an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Escape 2017"

- shani.webster

I could not be happier, the staff are knowledgeable helpful and patient. They helped make this purchase a very easy and good one. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Exceptional First Time Experience - 2nd Generation Purchase "

- christinatwells

My parents have purchased vehicles from Cam Clark Ford for nearly 2 decades and highly recommended Ed Wan - I was not disappointed! The team at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Worked hard to meet my expectations. "

- jessecolt

Worked hard to meet my expectations. Everyone very friendly at the dealership. I have bought several vehicles here and will come back when next vehicle is required..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Courtesy and predictability"

- geodscott

The staff that I have interacted with always go out of their way to satisfy my needs. I am happy with the vehicle, as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,440 results