Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Airdrie, AB

4.8
2,667 Reviews
Cam Clark Ford Airdrie is your one stop Alberta truck dealer. Dedication to outstanding customer satisfaction has and always will be our #1 goal. A complete body shop/collision repair centre, parts and service department with certified trained technicians will help keep you're vehicle on the road. We also offer a complete lineup of both new and used vehicles with sales staff that will not only help you find that perfect vehicle but also provide financial options suited to you're individual needs. Be it poor credit, limited to no credit, bankruptcy, divorced, we can help get you financed. We have it all here at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie where you're not just a customer, but a Cam Clark Ford customer. Call us at 888-904-5224.
Contact Dealership

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE

Airdrie, AB

T4A 0R2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,667 reviews

June 25, 2022

Great 😊 Great experience. Ron knows his products . Ron’s Friendly , upbeat and great to talk too More

by marydown4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hello there! we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

June 24, 2022

Great customer service! Ed and Chris were awesome to work with and I left as a happy customer. More

by carly.mcilwrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi. Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

June 24, 2022

Wonderful experience with Ed Wan at Cam Clark Ford. I have now leased 2 vehicles with Ed and he made both experiences completely painless and easy. More

by Aywp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2022

Excellent customer service ,knowledgeable, professionally answered all my questions...I am very satisfied and happy to my new Ford Maverick. , More

by amir_ali420
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2022 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 15, 2022

Members of my family and I have purchased several vehicles over the last few years - Ed and his associates are always knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. More

by allan.c.mcmonagle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2022 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

June 15, 2022

As always we received great service and follow up. Always on time. Friendly service. Definitely recommend this dealer. More

by framing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2022 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

June 14, 2022

Ed is very knowledgeable about the business, and I am happy to have him as my salesman. Strongly recommended More

by gavinlt1986
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2022 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 14, 2022

I had a great time with Ed Wan from Cam Clark Airdrie Dealer. The people were committed to great service and were very friendly. Most importantly, they are working really hard to get things done in prope More

by adaM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2022 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi Adam, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 13, 2022

Nice staff always willing to find the best solution and are very knowledgeable about work to be done More

by Monique
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2022 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi Monique, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

June 09, 2022

Took my car for repair driving my car there took a long time to find out that they could not repair my car and it’s not drivable back home plus charging me for the cost More

by denise
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2022 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hey Denise, We are sorry to hear we were unable to fix the problem with your vehicle and our assistant service manager Michael Todd would like a chance to speak with you regarding your visit. You can reach him any time at 403-948-6660 and he looks forward to resolving your issues. Thanks and Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,667 results