Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Airdrie, AB

4.9
1,863 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Cam Clark Ford Airdrie is your one stop Alberta truck dealer. Dedication to outstanding customer satisfaction has and always will be our #1 goal. A complete body shop/collision repair centre, parts and service department with certified trained technicians will help keep you're vehicle on the road. We also offer a complete lineup of both new and used vehicles with sales staff that will not only help you find that perfect vehicle but also provide financial options suited to you're individual needs. Be it poor credit, limited to no credit, bankruptcy, divorced, we can help get you financed. We have it all here at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie where you're not just a customer, but a Cam Clark Ford customer. Call us at 888-904-5224.

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE

Airdrie, AB

T4A 0R2

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,863 reviews

August 14, 2020

"Had a great vehicle shopping experience! Brad was great..."

- Fordedgepurchaser

Had a great vehicle shopping experience! Brad was great to deal with, knowledgeable informative and not pushy! Excellent customer service! Thank you Brad, was a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2020

"Awesome experience with Cam Clark Ford"

- joannetwells55

We have been Cam Clark Ford customers for over 25 years. Ed Wan has provided exceptional customer service in choosing a vehicle that fits our needs. Our family own or lease Ford vehicles. The service department also provides exceptional warranty and routine service on our vehicles. The finance department also makes the final paperwork run smoothly. We are very happy Cam Clark Ford customers and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ed Wan's assistant provided the orientation on the features of the Mustang 2.
August 14, 2020

"Great people to work with, helped me in a short amount of..."

- Mk

Great people to work with, helped me in a short amount of time and stayed organized. Very informative would highly recommend I had a good first experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2020

"Great Service"

- rmiller

The service rep called to explain the process and update me on what they had done to my vehicle. It was in for a recall. They kept me informed on progress and my car was ready when they said it would be. Quick, efficient and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2020

"I was referred by my wife and my dad to see Ed Wan and I..."

- rymacdonald91

I was referred by my wife and my dad to see Ed Wan and I ended up with a new F150. Ed and Chritz were fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 13, 2020

"Very pleasant and helpful. Worked very hard to help get..."

- barb-gert

Very pleasant and helpful. Worked very hard to help get what I was looking for. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2020

"Great service, knowledgeable and straight forward. Ron..."

- mikeandsheri87

Great service, knowledgeable and straight forward. Ron and his team were responsive to our many questions and flexible when our timing changed. Other dealers tried to up-sell us, which was so frustrating. We are extremely happy with our new Ford Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2020

"I bought my last two trucks at Cam Clark Airdrie. When it..."

- sartisoj

I bought my last two trucks at Cam Clark Airdrie. When it came time to replace the last one, it was a no brainer to make the trip again. I'm now on to F150 number three!! All from Cam Clark Airdrie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kristine
August 11, 2020

"Fantastic "

- TRACEY0

Ron kept us informed of the process the whole way through. This purchase was by far the best experience we have encountered when purchasing a vehicle from a dealership. Thank you again Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2020

"Purchase of Edge 2020"

- krowchuk

The personalized service and co-operation we received from your staff was great, We were treated with kindness and respect and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,863 results