About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,060 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1062 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Honest, helpful, and very friendly"

- Jenha08

Amazing staff to work with! Honest, helpful, and firendly. Listen more than speaking, but answered all question. I am confident in what i bought and by who. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Down
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristine Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"One happy girl!"

- Patriot_driver

We recently purchased our daughter a vehicle. Ron was wonderful to deal with. He spared no details to make sure she got what she wanted and that it was nothing less than perfect! Robyn in the financing department is a doll and the experience was great. We highly recommend Cam Clark Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Down
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robyn Wright
November 19, 2018

"Great service from Jim"

- CotW

Looking for a used Escape and Jim was more than accommodating with our schedule and multiple visits and test drives. He was able to track down some history of the vehicle we purchased and was even willing to shuttle us with his own car. Been getting service on my old car here and will be continuing to use Cam Clark Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"Transit"

- JinTransit

I always deal with Ed he's the best one to get a deal from. And his assistant Brittney is a great asset to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Horvath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Excellent People and Service"

- Michael & Cristine

I couldn't say thank you enough from the bottom of my heart for Ed Wan, Henry Lam and Britttney Horvath for making this all possible for us. I never thought I will get approve again at this point of our situation in regards to our Credit Score... But this awesome people are miracle worker!!! They will not let you down! They will make sure and do everything on their powers to give a client a satisfaction gaurantee... You are the best people I ever work with Auto Sales! And also, I want to mention Justin my friend! He is the one who open the bridge to us to Ed and make all this possible... Justin gave me hope and assurance that he will give me to the best and right people that can help me... and He did! ;) So, a shout out for Justin! ;) Thank you to all of you guys who work hard day and night just to ensure that we will not walk away with empty handed... May God bless you all for helping out people like us who are dreams and hope are next to nothing already... May you continue this kind of work legacy... We salute Cam Clark Ford for having people like them. We am looking forward to do business with you again guys in the near future... Cheers, Michael & Cristina Bumagat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Horvath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Wan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Henry Lam, Justin
November 14, 2018

"Superior sales service!"

- Pam

Ed Wan and Brittney are amazing in sales. Kristine Simmons in Finance was efficient, helpful and great to deal with. We have dealt with Ed for years and the experience is always awesome. That's the reason we return. This is the best experience we've had with Finance. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Horvath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristine Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Wan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Ron Found Our Unicorn "

- WeLoveOurTruck!

We had been looking for a used F-150, 2015 or newer with low kms for several months. We had a primary list of must haves and a secondary list of wants (that we could live without for the right price). We had been to multiple dealerships, and spent hours looking online, but couldn’t find the right one. We met Ron Down at the Airdrie Cam Clark. When he couldn’t find what we were looking for on the computer database, he said ‘let’s take a walk outside and see if there is anything recently brought in, not yet in our system‘. We found two potentials! The one we wanted had almost everything on the list, but was priced a bit high. Ron got the price we wanted and negotiated a spray bed liner, new all weather tires and mats to complete every single thing on our wish list. Nicole Bond was super efficient getting the financing in place and they even arranged to have our truck delivered to the Canmore dealership, so we didn’t need to drive back to the city. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Down
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicole Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Best Dealership."

- Happy Trucker!

Melanie, who assisted us throughout the entire process, was outstanding. She was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and extremely efficient as she guided us through each step. In fact, all the staff we dealt with made this the most pleasant vehicle shopping experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend this dealership. Marilyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Hudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Ken

We were introduced to the Cam Clark Dealership from Brenda Salmond who gave us an informative tour of the dealership which we found to be above and beyond. Brenda was very professional and knowledgeable. Then we were introduced to Ed Wan and Brittney Horvath who were extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. They were a pleasure to do business with and we were treated with respect and kindness. Ed has a great sense of humor and Brittney was so polite and knowledgeable.. I would recommend them and Cam Clark Ford dealership to anyone as our experience there was outstanding. Thank you to all who work there and everyone great teamwork. Ken Watson Kelowna, BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Horvath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Wan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Khan Ung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brenda Salmond...Excellent
November 04, 2018

"Professional and informative - without the pressure!"

- DE

Ed is very informative and pleasant to deal with! You'll never fell pressured when dealing with Ed and he knows the products very well. Every detail is available to you before you make your decision, both in the sales process and the same can be said when dealing with Josee in the finance department. Overall the dealership is friendly and very inviting, it won't disappoint! I highly recommend Ed and Brittney at Cam Clark Ford if you want an exceptional and comfortable buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Horvath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Wan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,062 results