Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,428 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1,428 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Another Excellent Service Experience "

- RobertF150

Dealing with Mainor Molina as my service advisor is Always great. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and always follows up with updates when I take my truck in for service; which I appreciate. Over the years of servicing various brands of vehicles i have to say that Cam Clark Ford Provides excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 14, 2019

"My flat tire experience "

- Ann Delong

I had a flat tire and had AMA tow my vehicle to CamClark Ford. It happened on Friday, beginning the thanksgiving weekend. I was fortunate to have Tyler, in the Quick Lane assist me! As I needed to go to Fairmont BC that afternoon for a family function, I was pressed for time. Tyler went above and beyond to help me and pulled it all together and I picked up my car at 1:30 pm!!!!! We all need more Tyler’s in this world, all employers need a Tyler!!!!! I feel truly blessed to have had Tyler deal with my issue and know because of him I was on time arriving in B.C. thank you Tyler, thank you 😊. Hope your thanksgiving was great Tyler!!!!!!! ( Quick Lane was very busy that day!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 10, 2019

"After purchasing a used truck, a rip was discovered on..."

- Dioji9

After purchasing a used truck, a rip was discovered on the leather seat. They took full responsibility and had a new seat ordered from ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 10, 2019

"Ford Recall "

- Greg

Good client service, was told they would need a day, finished in less and also facilitated picking up the following day as I could not make it back that evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 09, 2019

"A 10 year old vehicle, the heater vents where..."

- Focus

A 10 year old vehicle, the heater vents where troublesome. To fix it completely would be $2,800. Since I no longer drive the car in winter, the service department found an acceptable way to mostly fix the problem for less than $300. The communication was outstanding, the work done in a timely manner. The fix acceptable under the circumstances and affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 09, 2019

"Service Department"

- DennisR

Service was completed on time as promised. The shuttle service is an essential element of the service experience for me and my disabled wife. Got my snow tires on just in time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 07, 2019

"Great service. Taylor listened well and found the right..."

- Andrew

Great service. Taylor listened well and found the right truck for my needs. Very happy. Easy going environment at Cam Clark made for an pleasant purchasing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 07, 2019

"I followed Steve sorry from previous dealership where he..."

- Ferdisin

I followed Steve sorry from previous dealership where he earned my trust and respect.i has carried his reputation to cam Clark thanks very much Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve,Sirr
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 06, 2019

"Great Product and Awesome Customer Service"

- Nomad

We have been dealing with Ed Wan for the past 26 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and always a pleasure to deal with. We are very happy with our 2019 Ford Ranger R4F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 05, 2019

"So happy with the new explorer"

- JennLamb

I had a 2012 Ford Explorer when new model first came out drove it for eight years absolutely was an reliable enjoyable SUV . I’m looking forward to another new ford explore 2020 I really like the changes and glad to be in another one thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,428 results