Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Airdrie, AB

4.8
2,589 Reviews
Cam Clark Ford Airdrie is your one stop Alberta truck dealer. Dedication to outstanding customer satisfaction has and always will be our #1 goal. A complete body shop/collision repair centre, parts and service department with certified trained technicians will help keep you're vehicle on the road. We also offer a complete lineup of both new and used vehicles with sales staff that will not only help you find that perfect vehicle but also provide financial options suited to you're individual needs. Be it poor credit, limited to no credit, bankruptcy, divorced, we can help get you financed. We have it all here at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie where you're not just a customer, but a Cam Clark Ford customer. Call us at 888-904-5224.

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE

Airdrie, AB

T4A 0R2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,589 reviews

January 13, 2022

The staff at Cam Clark Ford is great to deal with. They have great sales people, we have dealt with two different ones. The last one was Matt, he was great and not pushy. More

by amandac1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

Always great customer service. Service and sales always take the time to answer questions and concerns. More

by Rips
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

Great service. Very friendly. They answered all my questions. I had the truck I ended up buying brought in from Red Deer to Calgary with no problems at all. More

by auger94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Ingram, Matt Baillie
January 11, 2022

I have found the staff I talked and delt with at Cam Clark Ford to be extremely helpful and answered so far all my questions. I have found that dealing with Ed was informative and helpful when making my More

by dougschaub
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 08, 2022

Such an awesome experience working with Ron! He made the process simple and painless by going above and beyond! More

by Hailey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Bailey?,
January 06, 2022

Excellent service with friendly and polite staff. Well worth the short drive from Red Deer. More

by KathyR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Hurst
January 03, 2022

I never got my oils change sticker, all I heard is we don't have time to put uour window deflectors on so you will have to do it yourself. My appointment was for 830 am so I should have had my truck More

by deena_ritchie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2021

Ron was very knowledgeable did not feel pressure at all to buy a car that was not suited for me. More

by mechelebenji
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2021

I found myself in need of a new vehicle in November 2021 (not the best time to be car shopping!) and visited Ron Down at Cam Clark Airdrie. He helped me find the Escape Hybrid I wanted in a timely fashion a More

by bethhill
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kristine Simmons
December 27, 2021

I purchased five vehicles from Cam Clark Ford and each time purchase process was smooth and stress-free. Ed is a great salesman. Very professional and knowledgeable. I love this dealership and I will use More

by igor.arhanic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2021 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,589 results