Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,240 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1243 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2019

"Very helpful before and after the sale!"

- Noel

I found the sales dept very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Both for the sale as well as help with a couple of problems with the truck afterwards. Also the pricing for the truck was much better than other local dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Popeye52

I was very happy with the overall service experience, work was done in a timely manner. Thank Mainor Molina and Cam Clark Ford service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mainor Molina
June 17, 2019

"Professionalism"

- Grandma

In none of my visits have I encountered anyone unpleasant. Staff is amazing and knowledgeable! I trust this dealership. I've had no bad experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"Friendship and trust "

- Sergio Silva

I bought my first vehicle at Cam Clark Ford in 2013, was the first time I met Bryan Swanson. Bryan is not just a salesperson, he always try to find the best deal for me with so many patience and courtesy, that’s why I always call him first before I buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"Long time customer of Ed!!"

- GeraldLaw

We had a great experience with Ed and Bryce! They were so helpful and looked after our every need. Another great vehicle from Cam Clark Ford, we will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryce Honish
June 12, 2019

"The Staff is Very Friendly and Accommodating"

- Judy

I took a personal day off from work so that I would not have to concern myself with being late for work by taking the shuttle. I then realized that access to a car in order to run some errands and attend an appointment would be very beneficial. I called Cam Clark Ford the night before I was bringing in the car for service. It was around 5:15-5:30 when I was talking to Lynn (I think that is her name.) In my conversation with her, I was still hesitating to rent a car, though, simply because I would have to "foot the bill" myself as my warranty had run out. Also, the cost was higher than the last time that I had rented a car. I asked what time she finished work. (5:30) By this time, I think it was 5:30. For this reason and because the rental agency usually requires 48 hours notice, I ended the call. A few minutes later, Chris called me to express that he wanted to do his best to accommodate me. (Lynn also obviously worked overtime to address my request.) When I arrived at Cam Clark in the morning, I was still undecided. I decided around 7:30 to rent a car. Gabrielle and Chris made sure that I got the best price with the rental agency. (The rental agency was quoting a higher rate than the usual Cam Clark rate.) When I picked up my car at the end of the day, I expressed my frustration to Gabrielle regarding the cost of repairs, the many repairs I have had and would be having since my warranty had run out. ( 7 months ago.) Gabrielle listened very well (with a smile) and tried to brainstorm with me. I felt badly afterwards because none of this was her fault. Regarding the technicians diagnosing the problem, I know that Chris gave me a lower price than previously been quoted. In summary, I felt that Gabrielle, Chris and the lady from the service department went the "extra mile" to accommodate me. They also did it very willingly. Incidentally, Tyler from Quick Lane also "bent over backwards" to accommodate me on the previous appointment. (I did not rate his service that time.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Is there a Lynn in the service department?
June 12, 2019

"3rd Time, will return again!"

- MW

This is our 3rd time purchasing vehicles from Cam Clark and we will return for our next car as well! We dealt with Ron, and he was the best sales person I have ever dealt with. Great customer service, he listened to what we were asking for and was an all around great help! He followed through on everything we needed, in a very timely fashion, and was sweet with accommodating that I needed to bring my kids with me. We are very happy with our vehicle, and the process, and will happily recommend Ron and Cam Clark Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Professional Service"

- boyer

What an amazing experience to receive at Camclark Ford Airdrie today. This was my very first purchase for a brand new vehicle. And I wanted it to be perfect. And that’s exactly what it was “perfect” Our sales rep Ed Wan listened to our needs and was so understanding in finding the car we required. The whole team we worked with was so amazing and professional. I would recommend heading down to Camclark Ford if you are looking for a new vehicle. You will definitely be happy you did. And if see Ed say hi to him for me. Thanks again Ed :) I now have my dream vehicle. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 11, 2019

"Bought new F150"

- Truckfella

A wonderful team who are ready to help the moment you arrive at the dealership. Front to back, there is always someone who cares about your experience there. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 09, 2019

"Another great sales experience at Cam Clark"

- mikeandangelaure

We just made our second new vehicle purchase from Ed with help from Shawn in finance. It’s too bad we can only give 5 stars because Ed is absolutely amazing , from delivering the vehicle the best fit our needs to how he interacted with us. When we had some concerns with anything it was addressed in a very respectful manner and negotiation was fair and pleasant it made for a fun experience. A vehicle purchase is huge and our main deciding factor when making this purchase is that we TRUsT Ed and Shawn and rest of team at cam Clark we will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,243 results