Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Airdrie, AB

4.9
2,059 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Cam Clark Ford Airdrie is your one stop Alberta truck dealer. Dedication to outstanding customer satisfaction has and always will be our #1 goal. A complete body shop/collision repair centre, parts and service department with certified trained technicians will help keep you're vehicle on the road. We also offer a complete lineup of both new and used vehicles with sales staff that will not only help you find that perfect vehicle but also provide financial options suited to you're individual needs. Be it poor credit, limited to no credit, bankruptcy, divorced, we can help get you financed. We have it all here at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie where you're not just a customer, but a Cam Clark Ford customer. Call us at 888-904-5224.

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE

Airdrie, AB

T4A 0R2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,059 reviews

November 26, 2020

"Great communication and customer service. Really..."

- pit

Great communication and customer service. Really appreciated the concierge service. Drivers let me know when they'd pick up my car and were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"Great service from my advisor Tyler & Cam Clark Ford they..."

- Soobydoo

Great service from my advisor Tyler & Cam Clark Ford they picked up my vehicle & dropped it off in a timely manner all services completed as well as a few under warranty items that came up in inspection, Thank you great team effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"Top notch customer service. I am very happy with the..."

- Lyle

Top notch customer service. I am very happy with the experience dealing with the service department, they kept me in the loop at all times. Fast friendly service, I recommend Camclark ford Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lochlan
November 24, 2020

"excellent service, friendly and professional . timely res..."

- roberts. malcolm99

excellent service, friendly and professional . timely res once to needs and wants. truck serviced and delivered as scheduled. service bays deal and efficient, making experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"From parts department to the service department..."

- pushyone61

From parts department to the service department everything was outstanding. They came to my house to pick up the truck and throughout the whole process were very professional. Can’t say enough good things about this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in parts.
November 23, 2020

"They are the most incredible people. Awesome, fast,..."

- sonnyf

They are the most incredible people. Awesome, fast, efficient couldn’t be a better experience!Thank you to Gabrielle and her team for an amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"Good and friendly service agent took time to clearly..."

- Greg

Good and friendly service agent took time to clearly communicate process and costs. However Lucky for me issue was still covered by manufacturer warranty. Happy days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"Shout out to Ron in sales. Very helpful! The quality and..."

- Gary L.

Shout out to Ron in sales. Very helpful! The quality and pricing were second to none. I will recommend cam Clark Ford to friends and family 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"This is our 15th!! Yes 15th vehicle from Cam Clark Ford..."

- Welcome01!

This is our 15th!! Yes 15th vehicle from Cam Clark Ford Airdrie!! We love this dealership, huge selection with amazing customer service!! Highly reckoned if you’re in the market for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Thank you to Ron, Kelly, and Justin! A superb and..."

- stevensonandrew0

Thank you to Ron, Kelly, and Justin! A superb and unparalleled team that make the process efficient, convenient, and professional! I will be back to buy more vehicles in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,059 results