Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,502 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,502 reviews

December 09, 2019

"Ford has been great. We’ve been dealing with Ed Wan for..."

- Sherwyn

Ford has been great. We’ve been dealing with Ed Wan for the past 15 years. I appreciate our relationship with Ed. He understands our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2019

"Best dealer in the city! There is great customer service..."

- Mateo Sotto

Best dealer in the city! There is great customer service at this dealer. Advisors are helpful and polite, always feeling comfortable taking my vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Recall for Block Heater Cord"

- Paul

I have always had good service from Cam Clark Ford. They competed the recall work on the appointment date with no problems.The shuttle service to Calgary was also appreciated. My only complaint is directed to Ford Canada. It took 10 months and two visits to have this recall fixed. That seams to be a long time to get something fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Tlingren

This place is amazing to deal with. The staff here always go above and beyond for me. My service advisor Mainor was very easy to deal with, addressed all my concerns and kept in contact with me through out the day. What more can you ask for? Cam Clark will always be my go to when I'm in need of a new vehicle or repairs. Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"I never once felt like i was in a sales transaction. It..."

- Mdrozduk

I never once felt like i was in a sales transaction. It was an enjoyable experience to work with some like Natalie, it made picking and finding a vehicle fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"All I can say is wow!! Great service!!"

- Keiran Hughes

I’ve been to many other dealerships and Cam Clark Ford is definitely the top of my list. If you’re looking to have your vehicle serviced they are amazing and I would recommend to anyone. Kelly Jacobson was awesome when I bought my new truck!! Thank you to all the staff at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"10 vehicles and counting from CamClark"

- epapsdorf

My family has bought closed to 10 vehicles from Camclark between Airdrie and Vancouver over the years. The service has been awesome from top to bottom since my mom bought her Focus from Ed Wan 17 years ago to the F150 I bought yesterday. Thanks Ed for the great experience everytime we come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"recall on blockheater"

- terry

part was installed in good time shuttle servive was on time to pick me up, service desk was knowledgeable on questions I asked explianed service proedure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 02, 2019

"Outstanding service "

- RobertF150

December 2, 2019 I brought my F-150 in for more warranty work and as always the service that I receive from my service adviser Mainor Molina is excellent! He is a guy that truly cares about the customers service experience and is always able to answer all of my questions and concerns during my service visits. Also a big thank you to the mechanics for their excellent work on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 02, 2019

"Always very courteous. Complete service in a timely..."

- Rblausen

Always very courteous. Complete service in a timely manner. Cam Clark Ford always follow up after I have been there. I will always go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,502 results