Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,548 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,550 reviews

January 17, 2020

"Excellent service. "

- Tim R.

Excellent service, Zero complaints. Parts had to be ordered and were in the next day. Service was completed by noon, and because it was too cold for a wash, a voucher for a wash was included with the invoice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Excellent service! Picked me up right from work with..."

- andersonnicki158

Excellent service! Picked me up right from work with friendly shuttle service. I would definitely recommend to others. The complimentary car wash is an added touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Recall service"

- AH

Just before our recent cold snap, I called in to have the new block heater cord installed. I wondered when I would get my truck in as it had been a while since the initial recall but they offered me the next morning. While it was there they also found another concern and corrected that at the same time. Thanks for your speed and efficiency!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Very first Service check up on my new Ford Escape"

- Brenda

It was a cold Friday afternoon and yet it was still the best time for me to get the very first service check-up on my new Ford Escape. Every one of the 3 folks at the Quick Lane (Trevor, Jordan and Jordan) were fast, friendly, efficient and truly interested in ensuring that what needed done was done as quickly as possible. Thank you for a great experience. I'll definitely be back for my next service check. Brenda........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan, Jordan
Jan 16, 2020 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 11, 2020

"Everybody here was great to deal with. Steve Parsons..."

- Cody_tj6

Everybody here was great to deal with. Steve Parsons treated me like an actual person, and not just his next sale, which is something I can’t say for a lot of car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Powers
Jan 16, 2020 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 11, 2020

"6 month Service"

- Trap

Service was done on schedule and as expected. The online booking and dealer follow up is easy and much appreciated, Would recommend Cam Clark Service to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 10, 2020

"Really great, easy experience with the team here"

- Dirteejoe

Honestly loved the people here and how i was treated. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Loving my purchase more and more each day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 09, 2020

"Very professional and friendly service. Hank went out of..."

- Fernie Car

Very professional and friendly service. Hank went out of his way to make this purchase as easy for me as he could. Knowledgeable and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 08, 2020

"This dealership is nothing short of amazing. So happy..."

- Christine

This dealership is nothing short of amazing. So happy with my purchase. Kelly Jacobson and Matt Goodwin were awesome and helped us every step of the way. Highly recommend going here before anywhere else. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Goodwin
Jan 16, 2020 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 08, 2020

"Excellent service at QuickLane. Great atmosphere. "

- mdesroches13

I want to give a quick shout out to Tyler at the QuickLane department. Always courteous and communicating with clients professionally. Great experience! Thanks for finding the time to schedule me in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,550 results