Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Airdrie, AB

4.8
2,326 Reviews
Cam Clark Ford Airdrie is your one stop Alberta truck dealer. Dedication to outstanding customer satisfaction has and always will be our #1 goal. A complete body shop/collision repair centre, parts and service department with certified trained technicians will help keep you're vehicle on the road. We also offer a complete lineup of both new and used vehicles with sales staff that will not only help you find that perfect vehicle but also provide financial options suited to you're individual needs. Be it poor credit, limited to no credit, bankruptcy, divorced, we can help get you financed. We have it all here at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie where you're not just a customer, but a Cam Clark Ford customer. Call us at 888-904-5224.

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE

Airdrie, AB

T4A 0R2

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,328 reviews

June 16, 2021

"Once again I had a great experience working with Ron Down..."

- tamilbailey

Once again I had a great experience working with Ron Down and Kristine Simmons at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie, in purchasing my second vehicle from Ron. Friendly, informative, relaxing ,non aggressive environment!! Thanks again Ron !! love my EDGE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Giovanni was excellent to deal with in Sales. The only..."

- malignek

Giovanni was excellent to deal with in Sales. The only problem I had was with Finance; he kept pushing packages on me that I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Chris booked me in on very, very short notice and Daisy..."

- sknaus

Chris booked me in on very, very short notice and Daisy ensured my vehicle was in, repaired and completed within my short-ish timeline while at the store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"It was great working with Ron and Kristine and I love my..."

- Stehmeier.carol

It was great working with Ron and Kristine and I love my hew Escape. Ron was patient with indecision and in the end I was happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"It was great working with Chad at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie...."

- ashleyquehe

It was great working with Chad at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had, it was easy, relaxing and a no pressure experience. I highly recommend Chad for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Ed was very honest with the pricing and everything else..."

- bushy1

Ed was very honest with the pricing and everything else what he said is what happened his helper was also very good pleasant doing business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"I have always been looked after well at Cam Clark. I..."

- ganielsen

I have always been looked after well at Cam Clark. I would like to make a suggestion. The repair that was completed took .7 of an hour. I live in Calgary. I dropped off the vehicle Monday afternoon. The repair was scheduled for repair Tuesday and completed at that time. I returned Tuesday afternoon to pick up the vehicle. Would it have been possible to have the vehicle repair completed while I wait for the vehicle?. This would have saved the second trip from Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Had a great experience at Cam Clark Airdrie! I really..."

- Alyssa

Had a great experience at Cam Clark Airdrie! I really appreciated that Ron was available to answer any questions I had, but gave me plenty of time to walk the lot, look at different models, read all of the window stickers and make my decision with no pressure. Will definitely be back for my next vehicle. 10/10 recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Got me in right away with no appointment , did not keep..."

- borysko.one10

Got me in right away with no appointment , did not keep me waiting to give me results. Very helpful and easy to deal with this visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Excellent assistance in looking for a used vehicle. Even..."

- Jon

Excellent assistance in looking for a used vehicle. Even when we ultimately decided on one from another dealer, Giovanni was encouraging and helpful. Appreciated the professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,328 results