Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Airdrie, AB

4.8
2,497 Reviews
Cam Clark Ford Airdrie is your one stop Alberta truck dealer. Dedication to outstanding customer satisfaction has and always will be our #1 goal. A complete body shop/collision repair centre, parts and service department with certified trained technicians will help keep you're vehicle on the road. We also offer a complete lineup of both new and used vehicles with sales staff that will not only help you find that perfect vehicle but also provide financial options suited to you're individual needs. Be it poor credit, limited to no credit, bankruptcy, divorced, we can help get you financed. We have it all here at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie where you're not just a customer, but a Cam Clark Ford customer. Call us at 888-904-5224.

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE

Airdrie, AB

T4A 0R2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,497 reviews

October 14, 2021

"Daisy was amazing getting the parts for my truck and..."

- mikekashmark

Daisy was amazing getting the parts for my truck and getting it in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2021

"great serviced.. very friendly staff and i had my oil..."

- rhea120380

great serviced.. very friendly staff and i had my oil change on time with free car wash.. awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2021

"I received excellent service from the staff at the..."

- Chad

I received excellent service from the staff at the Quicklane. Tyler was great to deal with, and the pricing was reasonable too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2021

"Staff member was very welcoming, attentive and provided..."

- lynne

Staff member was very welcoming, attentive and provided good customer service. I was happy with outcome and will return for my next service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2021

"Great. Finished in an hour fast service. Was my first..."

- WinstonVan

Great. Finished in an hour fast service. Was my first time for my vehicle to be serviced at Cam Clark Ford and Manior was an helpful advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2021

"Positive experience understood my driving needs and..."

- JennLamb

Positive experience understood my driving needs and suited me with the right truck Supper Dealership , I am a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2021

"Ed and Critz are awesome people that will do everything..."

- larry.io

Ed and Critz are awesome people that will do everything they can to help you find your perfect vehicle! They are incredibly friendly and patient while also extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles in their lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2021

"I bought my vehicle at Cam Clark Airdrie and have always..."

- mjlj1

I bought my vehicle at Cam Clark Airdrie and have always had my services done by them. The service is always number one and the customer service representatives are always wonderful. Would not go anywhere else for a vehicle or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis
October 08, 2021

"Great customer service - accommodated a schedule change..."

- Jnander

Great customer service - accommodated a schedule change no problem and advised of a warranty repair - a trusted partner. Thank you team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alexis Pedersen
October 07, 2021

"When walking in the ladies at front desk greeted you..."

- tooveys

When walking in the ladies at front desk greeted you immediately and asked what can they help me with. Place is clean and atmosphere friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,497 results