Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,336 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1338 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"Smooth transaction from afar"

- Amy

I was looking to purchase or lease a new Ford Edge. Not having much luck with my local dealerships, I was told to contact Cam Clark Ford. Andy was very helpful, and found me exactly what I was looking for. He had the vehicle delivered and everything was done online being we were so far away. I would 110% recommend Cam Clark Ford to anyone who wants to purchase a new vehicle in Alberta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"quality sales service"

- bharris,2019

Jim Scott did an excellent job of finding me the right truck for my needs. Friendly dealership where the employees made you feel part of the team. Love my F350!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"2015 Ford Focus"

- Sergio Silva

Great job provided by Michael. He call me to inform step by step what they doing and when the vehicle will be ready. I'm more then happy and thankfull !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"2nd purchase from CCF"

- LCand-A

Always friendly helpful service. Able to get us the truck we wanted at a great price. Worked with us to hold it until we were able to come pick it up. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Great experience "

- Sidney

I brought my vehicle to Camclark Ford for service and brakes, the vehicle was ready on time and with great service.Gabrielle is a great advisor. I also dealt with Abel in her absence. Abel kept me up to date on everything. Good people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Cam Clark Airdrie- My Go to Place for Great Service!"

- Beverley 1959

Recently I had my Escape in for service in the Quick Lane at Cam Clark Ford. The Service was Awesome! Tyler is friendly and always makes sure his customers are very well take care of,as well as being very thorough! Definitely my only go to place to take my Escape for Service.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 17, 2019

"I recommend this dealership"

- JohnnyT405

Ron Down made buying a Ford Escape easy and no stress. I really liked the after purchase support, where Ron took me through the whole vehicle and showed how everything works. I would by a car from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Brock

Made buying a truck super easy. They had lots of choices to look at and test drive, and helped me find the best fit for my price range. Thanks for all your help Ed, Bryce, and Josee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Oil change"

- ajmi_17

Had a scheduled oil change and managed to fit me in for a recall as well, no questions asked. Also checked for all wear levels on brakes and tires. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Cam Clark Ford Airdrie, always the best experience!"

- Ron Parkinson

Probably one of the easiest transactions I have ever made buying a vehicle. The team at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie had everything in order for my day of pick up. The whole process took less than an hour! Now that’s professionalism! The team at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie really make you feel like part of the family. Thank you for being honest and sincere! I can’t wait for the next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,338 results