Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Airdrie, AB

4.8
2,172 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Cam Clark Ford Airdrie is your one stop Alberta truck dealer. Dedication to outstanding customer satisfaction has and always will be our #1 goal. A complete body shop/collision repair centre, parts and service department with certified trained technicians will help keep you're vehicle on the road. We also offer a complete lineup of both new and used vehicles with sales staff that will not only help you find that perfect vehicle but also provide financial options suited to you're individual needs. Be it poor credit, limited to no credit, bankruptcy, divorced, we can help get you financed. We have it all here at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie where you're not just a customer, but a Cam Clark Ford customer. Call us at 888-904-5224.

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE

Airdrie, AB

T4A 0R2

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,174 reviews

March 02, 2021

"I was very happy with the service and communication by..."

- Jlaing887

I was very happy with the service and communication by the staff. It was very professional and feel like they had my best interests at hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"The convenient quick lane Service is always punctual and..."

- jnmmevel

The convenient quick lane Service is always punctual and attended to by friendly courteous employees. I am always in and out in 60 minutes time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"My truck was up from its lease and i wanted to purchase..."

- javatran88

My truck was up from its lease and i wanted to purchase it. I talked to Khan Ung about the process and he walked me through it and put me in contact with Shawn Ye to get the financing started. Things got busy with work so i didnt get my financing done as soon as i said but both Khan and Shawn were very understanding with me. Shawn got everything taken care of instantly once i sent him the docs he needed. Thanks Khan and Shawn for all the help with this! It was a pleasure during the first part with Cam Clark when i did the leasing of my truck and fast forward 3 years later it was just as good of an experience. I know it wasn't a huge purchase but they both took care of me like it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Josee was awesome to work with! She’s very down to earth..."

- Carlee White

Josee was awesome to work with! She’s very down to earth and easy to work with. She got a fast approval and was super easy to communicate with. I would happily work with her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Trent was incredible to work with! He was upfront, honest..."

- Carlee White

Trent was incredible to work with! He was upfront, honest and well prepared. The sale was very organized from start to finish. I’d happily purchase another vehicle from Trent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Holdegaard
March 01, 2021

"Cam Clark Airdrie offers a number of solutions for..."

- greg17walker

Cam Clark Airdrie offers a number of solutions for servicing your vehicle. I find the their valet service is easy and quick to use. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"As usual everything was upfront, no surprises, I got the..."

- Lawrence ADAMS

As usual everything was upfront, no surprises, I got the appropriate info to make my decisions concerning my vehicle. Excellent job, well done. Friendly employees and they're an asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Ed was a pleasure to be working with!he was so kind and..."

- prabh.k264

Ed was a pleasure to be working with!he was so kind and easy to work with ,no complications whatsoever.I would definitely recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"I cant believe Eddy got me a Raptor coming from a 2018..."

- AliCentral

I cant believe Eddy got me a Raptor coming from a 2018 XLT! Such a good deal he gave me and they were a pleasure to deal with. No pressure too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Purchased our sixth vehicle through Cam Clark Ford in..."

- Rosenne Carman

Purchased our sixth vehicle through Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie and couldn't be happier with the service Kody Miller provided us! See you at 7!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kody Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,174 results