Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Airdrie, AB

4.9
1,842 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Cam Clark Ford Airdrie is your one stop Alberta truck dealer. Dedication to outstanding customer satisfaction has and always will be our #1 goal. A complete body shop/collision repair centre, parts and service department with certified trained technicians will help keep you're vehicle on the road. We also offer a complete lineup of both new and used vehicles with sales staff that will not only help you find that perfect vehicle but also provide financial options suited to you're individual needs. Be it poor credit, limited to no credit, bankruptcy, divorced, we can help get you financed. We have it all here at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie where you're not just a customer, but a Cam Clark Ford customer. Call us at 888-904-5224.

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE

Airdrie, AB

T4A 0R2

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,842 reviews

August 02, 2020

"Ron was a pleasure to deal with for the entire process...."

- dnward

Ron was a pleasure to deal with for the entire process. He booked a test drive when I wanted it with little notice and then found the exact truck I wanted the same day. I came in for the first time on a Tuesday and drove my new truck home Friday morning. I highly recommend going to see Ron Down at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"Ron was very attentive and patient in order to meet both..."

- vinniegadotti

Ron was very attentive and patient in order to meet both of our requests. He has an extensive and impressive knowledge about the vehicles presented to us. he looked after us from beginning to the end explaining in detail all we needed to know along the process. Ron has provided us with an exceptional customer service and is by far the best sales man we met - honest and straight to the point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"Staff"

- kelly.b1

Very friendly staff knowledgeable helpful clean dealership great selection of vehicles at the dealership. Ron very funny man, and he did not pressure me in anyway to buy. He found the vehicle I wanted even though not on the lot and had it to me with in a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"Coolant Flu sh and Tri Care warranty inspection."

- bmcarthur

Very pleased with results. Mechanics are friendly, and take their time doing service work properly (i.e. Kevin Fex). My experiences at the dealership have always been very good. Would definitely go back for future service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Belyea
July 27, 2020

"Positive experience, would recommend."

- Terry's

Just bought a new Ford Escape. The sales associate was very knowledgeable & if he didn’t know the answer to a question I had, he found out, he didn’t make it up. He took me for a good test drive, gave me features about the car and how they worked, introduced me to his sales manager, showed me around the dealership and made it an interesting time. One of the reasons I went with Cam Clark is their involvement in the community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Just leased my second ford escape from Darren. We went..."

- donna.keats

Just leased my second ford escape from Darren. We went back to him because his level of service was amazing. I would highly recommend him and Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2020

"Accomodating"

- shel h

Each person we dealt with was knowledgable and eager to accomodate us to ensure I got the vehicle that I wanted in the timeframe I required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2020

"Highly recommendable Ford dealership. "

- AFC

My experience buying a new vehicle at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie was excellent. Ed Wan did a great job throughout the process, and himself and his support team were very honest, professional and customer-focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2020

"HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL"

- PDVDB

I have purchased three vehicles from Andy Gordon and Cam Clark over the years and have had maintenance done in their service department. I do not hesitate to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2020

"Andy Gordon is a true gentleman. "

- Geeves

Well done Andy Gordon and the Cam Clark team. I will strongly recommend the dealership to family and friends. Well done Cam Clark and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,842 results