Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cabot Ford Lincoln

St. John's, NL

4.4
40 Reviews

177 Kenmount Rd

St. John's, NL

A1B 3P9

Directions

40 Reviews of Cabot Ford Lincoln

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"I have recently purchased my 7th pick up from this..."

- gw.roberts50@gmail.com

I have recently purchased my 7th pick up from this dealership and have found them excellent to deal with in all aspects from sales to service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Green
June 01, 2021

"Bought a new edge in March, 2021. Picked it up, but did..."

- gerard.butt

Bought a new edge in March, 2021. Picked it up, but did not have the trailer hitch/towing package, and extra rims and tires that I paid for. Now it's June, and still don't have the two items, and Cabot FORD is ignoring and not concerned that it's been months. A simple solution. Should take a day or two. Not two or three months. Just do it, NOW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karlee Whyte.
Jun 01, 2021 -

gerard.butt responded

Bought a new edge in March, 2021. Picked it up, but did not have the trailer hitch/towing package, and extra rims and tires that I paid for. Now it's June, and still don't have the two items, and Cabot FORD is ignoring and not concerned that it's been months. A simple solution. Should take a day or two. Not two or three months. Just do it, NOW.

December 11, 2020

"This is my first Ford and I was amazed with how smooth..."

- kp1982

This is my first Ford and I was amazed with how smooth everything went and how easy it was. The sales lady I had was fantastic, financing was quick and easy to understand. So far I would highly recommend Cabot Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Lynn Bailey, David Blackwood
November 09, 2020

"We have been buying from Cabot Ford for 35+ years! We..."

- Lisa Miller

We have been buying from Cabot Ford for 35+ years! We started at Regatta Ford, Elizabeth Avenue. Same awesome service we have become used to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Green--sales, Dave Blackwood-- finance
November 09, 2020

"The salesman was excellent. Straight to the point with no..."

- Kylectilley

The salesman was excellent. Straight to the point with no nonsense. Was very easy to deal with snd provided me with exactly what i had asked for. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saad rajput
November 02, 2020

"Excellent to deal with. Dave and Angie were outstanding..."

- Tomgfoss

Excellent to deal with. Dave and Angie were outstanding in helping me with my new vehicle. Very professional, accommodating and caring. It was a pleasure dealing with them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Green, Angie Williams
October 05, 2020

"Just purchased a new F-150 and I'm more than pleased with..."

- dmcdonald

Just purchased a new F-150 and I'm more than pleased with the truck so far. Saad and Angie were great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saad and Angie
September 30, 2020

"Great service and communication. Saad and Angie were..."

- Peter.vaters

Great service and communication. Saad and Angie were great at assisting me and made the process as smooth as possible. Very happy with my escape hybrid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saad and Angie
September 10, 2020

"Saad in the sales department is excellent. He’s sold me 2..."

- coreyfudge

Saad in the sales department is excellent. He’s sold me 2 trucks. Excellent service, excellent guy! Service department however could be better. Poor communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saad
December 15, 2019

"Worst experience in a life time. Had two major water..."

- Pdowney309

If the rating chart contained negative numbers, the ratings would be negative. Worst experience in a life time. Had two major water leaks in new 2019 F-150 before 5000 kilometres on it. Now the dealership won’t assure me that the truck is safe to drive. It was in the garage 55 days during the first 164 days that I owned it. It’s still sitting at the dealership and I’m still making my payments. So now I’m paying for a vehicle that neither Cabot Ford nor Ford of Canada officials will confirm if the truck is safe to drive. They won’t tell me what repairs have been done. All I know is they totally dismantled the interior to install new carpet, airbag and moon roof. I don’t know what else was damaged or replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Hynes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results