Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Cabot Ford Lincoln

St. John's, NL

4.3
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

177 Kenmount Rd

St. John's, NL

A1B 3P9

Directions

37 Reviews of Cabot Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2020

"We have been buying from Cabot Ford for 35+ years! We..."

- Lisa Miller

We have been buying from Cabot Ford for 35+ years! We started at Regatta Ford, Elizabeth Avenue. Same awesome service we have become used to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Green--sales, Dave Blackwood-- finance
November 09, 2020

"The salesman was excellent. Straight to the point with no..."

- Kylectilley

The salesman was excellent. Straight to the point with no nonsense. Was very easy to deal with snd provided me with exactly what i had asked for. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saad rajput
November 02, 2020

"Excellent to deal with. Dave and Angie were outstanding..."

- Tomgfoss

Excellent to deal with. Dave and Angie were outstanding in helping me with my new vehicle. Very professional, accommodating and caring. It was a pleasure dealing with them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Green, Angie Williams
October 05, 2020

"Just purchased a new F-150 and I'm more than pleased with..."

- dmcdonald

Just purchased a new F-150 and I'm more than pleased with the truck so far. Saad and Angie were great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saad and Angie
September 30, 2020

"Great service and communication. Saad and Angie were..."

- Peter.vaters

Great service and communication. Saad and Angie were great at assisting me and made the process as smooth as possible. Very happy with my escape hybrid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saad and Angie
September 10, 2020

"Saad in the sales department is excellent. He’s sold me 2..."

- coreyfudge

Saad in the sales department is excellent. He’s sold me 2 trucks. Excellent service, excellent guy! Service department however could be better. Poor communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saad
December 15, 2019

"Worst experience in a life time. Had two major water..."

- Pdowney309

If the rating chart contained negative numbers, the ratings would be negative. Worst experience in a life time. Had two major water leaks in new 2019 F-150 before 5000 kilometres on it. Now the dealership won’t assure me that the truck is safe to drive. It was in the garage 55 days during the first 164 days that I owned it. It’s still sitting at the dealership and I’m still making my payments. So now I’m paying for a vehicle that neither Cabot Ford nor Ford of Canada officials will confirm if the truck is safe to drive. They won’t tell me what repairs have been done. All I know is they totally dismantled the interior to install new carpet, airbag and moon roof. I don’t know what else was damaged or replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Hynes
September 29, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Ashford

This is our second truck from Cabot Ford. Jerry and Angie were excellent to deal with. Overall an excellent experience no sales pressure on us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry James and Angela Williams
September 22, 2019

"My Dealership Experience-GREAT"

- RangerReview

I have had the vehicle for a couple of days now, a 2019 Ranger and find it far exceeds my expectations! I am trilled with the decision to go with a Ranger rather than a full size vehicle. Part of the enjoyment in owning a new vehicle is the sense that you have been well treated by the Sales and Business Representative and the dealership has provided a fair trade (if applicable) on your existing vehicle .The new process for assessing my trade made me a little nervous however the Sales Representative (Mr. David Green) took his time, asked pertinent questions and took sufficient photographs to provide a good representation of my trade. I believe the Assistant Business Manager was involved behind the scene (thank you) and I was pleasantly surprised to receive a trade value at the top of my expectations, thank you for understanding ever penny saved is important to the potential client/customer As per previous experience(s) with the Sales Representative, David Green and the Assistant Sales/Business Manager, Doug Purchase I can only admire the quality of customer care and attention both provided me on this occasion and in the past. If you are contemplating a new vehicle and do not have a relationship with a Team you feel you can trust then this is certainly the TOP Team and this Dealership will give you the best possible deal whether a first time customer with them or a return customer. I had some business to do with the parts department and again the relationship they establish and the way they treat me is second to none! I compliment the entire Team and enjoy going in because I know I will be well treated, and my vehicle needs will be well serviced. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Green, Doug Purchase, Jim (Parts)
September 20, 2019

"Great sales team and quite personable "

- Shaner

My first experience with Cabot Ford has been nothing but excellent. They were very accommodating and gave me a deal I couldn’t refuse. Best group I’ve dealt with so far and I’m after buying a number of vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Dave Boland
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results