Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC

Woodstock, NB

4.8
217 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

324 Connell Street

Woodstock, NB

E7M 6B5

Directions

217 Reviews of CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Thanks Matt & Jon for all your help & exceptional..."

- kvkeirstead

Thanks Matt & Jon for all your help & exceptional service. We look forward to many km of enjoyment in our new to us car. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sealy
5.0
Wendy Omvlee
5.0
Jonathan Thomas
5.0
Other Employees : Stephanie Smith
February 25, 2021

"Thank you Matthew and John for making our day pleasant in..."

- judithwright

Thank you Matthew and John for making our day pleasant in buying the Buick Regal, you were very patient and courteous with Judith and I, We will recommend your dealership to people we know. We will let Cyv service this exceptional car, we had a very pleasant ride home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sealy
5.0
Other Employees : John Thomas
February 23, 2021

"Found out the car had non-functioning AWD after bringing..."

- Disappointed

Found out the car had non-functioning AWD after bringing the car home. When we contacted them, they told us "we don't care about your s** car". It's major flaw that either should have been detected on their part or was willingly hidden by erasing the check engine code. Told us we "shoulda bought the extended warranty, now it's your problem". We were confirmed by the Subaru Dealer this problem does generate a code.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan (used lot)
February 23, 2021

"I had a great experience with this dealership, the..."

- Erynhall

I had a great experience with this dealership, the service was excellent. It was a very easy process and great customer service. Super helpful with information and very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Freeman
5.0
February 20, 2021

"Excellent service. Everything went good and he was very..."

- ja_moulton

Excellent service. Everything went good and he was very helpful and knew what he was talking about. Very good person to deal with and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Van Tassel
5.0
February 02, 2021

"Excellent service took me right in a day early with no..."

- Jody

Excellent service took me right in a day early with no hesitation or hick ups and very quick. Mark went above and beyond to accommodate myself and Stephanie was very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Van Tassel
5.0
Other Employees : Stephanie Smith
January 15, 2021

"The sales person and sales manager were supportive and..."

- donnads

The sales person and sales manager were supportive and knowledgeable. The sales person showed me how to pair up my cell phone with Bluetooth and added gas and air to my tires. Very friendly and supportive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Demerchant
January 09, 2021

"Many thanks for the friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- Joy

Many thanks for the friendly, knowledgeable and efficient customer service provided by Matt and the sales and finance departments in my recent purchase of a used vehicle. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sealy
5.0
Vaughn Wortman
5.0
Bryanna O'Donnell
5.0
December 24, 2020

"Everything was just perfect couldn’t ask for better best..."

- Tml1955

Everything was just perfect couldn’t ask for better best Christmas present ever was not expecting to buy a car this year but they worked hard and made it possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Sprague
5.0
Cheyenne White
5.0
December 23, 2020

"Many thanks for all the help in getting our new Blazer...."

- Justadie

Many thanks for all the help in getting our new Blazer. Customer Service was excellent and friendly. Very helpful with any questions we had. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Freeman
5.0
Matthew Sealy
5.0
Aaron Sprague
5.0
Other Employees : Stephanie
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results