Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC

Woodstock, NB

4.9
199 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

324 Connell Street

Woodstock, NB

E7M 6B5

Directions

201 Reviews of CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2020

"I bought a car with this dealer on Friday, October 23rd...."

- LF

I bought a car with this dealer on Friday, October 23rd. Nothing went as planned. I contacted them with a detailed email of what was wrong with my purchase, they just answered me: "we are sorry". Lack of professionalism and seriousness in the relationship with the customer, lack of consideration and once the sale is concluded, everything is over, no attentive listening or any gesture of compensation. My score is 0/5 (unfortunately impossible to put below 1): I strongly advise against. LF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kate Harquail
3.0
Bryanna O'Donnell
3.0
Wendy Omvlee
1.0
October 26, 2020

"Buying a vehicle from cyv Chevrolet was a great..."

- Phippen

Buying a vehicle from cyv Chevrolet was a great experience everyone from sales to service to finance work together and did a terrific job. I would highly recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Van Tassel
5.0
Kate Harquail
5.0
Shea Brennan
5.0
Other Employees : Elaine? Tan
October 23, 2020

"Everyone that we met at CYV is extremely pleasant and..."

- Phippen

Everyone that we met at CYV is extremely pleasant and helpful. They seem to work together very well to do whatever needs to be done. Buying our new vehicle was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Van Tassel
5.0
Kate Harquail
5.0
Shea Brennan
5.0
Other Employees : Elayne Tan
October 22, 2020

"This was the first time that I have ever purchased a..."

- vanderbeck j

This was the first time that I have ever purchased a vehicle outside my home town, there was a good selection of trucks an great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Freeman
5.0
Vaughn Wortman
5.0
Bryanna O'Donnell
5.0
October 21, 2020

"This was my 5th lease from CYV because they are good at..."

- Brodiep2003

This was my 5th lease from CYV because they are good at what they do best! Hopefully I will be back in four years for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Van Tassel
5.0
Kate Harquail
5.0
Jonathan Thomas
5.0
Matthew Toner
5.0
October 15, 2020

"I had a lot of very good help from CYV. I bought my first..."

- abbysparks27

I had a lot of very good help from CYV. I bought my first car and had a lot of trouble with insurance however they did not stop until we got it sorted out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Freeman
5.0
Kate Harquail
5.0
Wendy Omvlee
5.0
October 09, 2020

"My my wife were driving through woodstock area. The..."

- Douthwrightt

My my wife were driving through woodstock area. The vehicle we were driving blew its engine. I was in need of a replacement vehicle. I met with sales rep Samantha Hawkes as well as Matt Toner. With their help l was able to find a great replacement veh. Reasonably price and in fantastic shape. I was given the use of a temporary vehicle for the night as well my UTV was stored in their garage for the night. The next day the paperwork for the truck was done up quickly and we were on our way. Top marks from myself and my wife for all the help and caring showed towards us. Best dealership l every done business with. Thanks all. Terry/ Cathy Douthwright

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughn Wortman
5.0
Matthew Toner
5.0
Other Employees : Samantha Hawkes
October 06, 2020

"The employees all appeared to make an extra effort to..."

- mdlang

The employees all appeared to make an extra effort to make sure the buying experience was pleasant. Most Dealerships dont seem to make that much of an effort for a 6 year old used vehicle. This was over all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Van Tassel
5.0
October 01, 2020

"They made me feel like home. Which is good. Helpful with..."

- suz_sappier

They made me feel like home. Which is good. Helpful with questions of the car. Good people in the work place. Will recommend this place to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Freeman
5.0
Mark Van Tassel
5.0
Cheyenne White
5.0
Vaughn Wortman
5.0
Wendy Omvlee
5.0
Collin Foster
5.0
September 28, 2020

"We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. It..."

- foss

We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. It is the best service we have ever received from any dealership. Staff is very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Sprague
5.0
Mark Van Tassel
5.0
Shea Brennan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results