Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.7

127 Lifetime Reviews

324 Connell Street, Woodstock, New Brunswick E7M 6B5 Directions
Sales: (506) 325-1840

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

127 Reviews of CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"Fantastic"

- Harvey

We were greeted in the parking lot by Josh :) Very professional well spoken young man. We drove away the same day in a beautiful truck. My husband is happy :) Thanks Josh, for a wonderful experience !! Cody was the financer and made sure all the i's were dotted and the t's were crossed. Kudos to you !! Again we would recommend friends and family to go see the wonderful people at CYV !! Actually yesterday our daughter went there and traded her 2017 truck for a 2020 SUV !! They must be good if you bring your daughter there !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Demerchant
5.0
Cody Denbow
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Freeman
October 18, 2019

"Buying used car for our daughter"

- Dian

Excellent service by Matt Seally. Staff always smiling and eager to help. This is our 2nd purchase from Matt. We travel from Edmundston to be serviced by them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sealy
5.0
Cody Denbow
5.0
October 16, 2019

"good experience"

- lady68

Mark was excellent to deal with. I felt he had the interest of the customer im contrary to some of the other people in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Van Tassel
Wendy Omvlee
2.0
October 16, 2019

"We were treated like family "

- Truck

When we walked through the door we were treated so good . All of the staff were so friendly and helpful in every way to us . I would highly recommend CYV for buying your new vehicle !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John MacKenzie
5.0
Matthew Sealy
5.0
Cody Denbow
5.0
Jonathan Thomas
5.0
October 15, 2019

"Attention To Detail and Professionalism! "

- The Waltons

From start to Finish John provided excellent service and was very patient! Every detail was reviewed Thoroughly from the sales team. Friendly atmosphere and delivered what they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John MacKenzie
5.0
Matthew Montgomery
5.0
Bryanna O'Donnell
5.0
October 15, 2019

"Blazer"

- Rebekah

I am very happy with my new 2019 Blazer RS. Matt and Jon were great with everything and getting me what I needed. I will be back for further services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sealy
5.0
Jonathan Thomas
5.0
October 10, 2019

"We have purchased 3 vehicles in 3 years with CYV. They..."

- Whitney lord

We have purchased 3 vehicles in 3 years with CYV. They have treated us with the up most costumer service from mangers to floor staff. Would 100% recommend CYV. We will remain loyal costumers. Excellent job everyone see you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Sprague
5.0
Cody Denbow
5.0
Matthew Montgomery
5.0
October 04, 2019

"Awesome day picking out my new truck with samantha, great..."

- Jared

Awesome day picking out my new truck with samantha, great management help, the process was an absolute breeze! I Would definietly recommend this team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Demerchant
5.0
Chris White-Pickard
5.0
Wendy Omvlee
5.0
October 03, 2019

"The Best! "

- hainesfam

This was our second time purchasing a vehicle at CYV. They go above and to help their costumers. Thank you Mark for all your hard work and helping ease our mind and helping make this transition from one to another so smooth. . Mark and the whole team worked to help us find a vehicle that would meet our needs and our budget. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Van Tassel
5.0
Matthew Montgomery
5.0
Shea Brennan
5.0
Matthew Toner
5.0
September 28, 2019

"The Dream Team"

- Acecrawford

This is our second vehicle purchased through CYV. Their staff are amazing. Mark made it a very comfortable and easy transaction. This is our second time going through Mark Van Tassel. He was always open and upfront with us. Kept in touch with us after the purchase... called us on the anniversary of the purchase. Always sends messages asking how we are enjoying the Cruze and asking if there is anything we need. Mark is the real deal. He truly cares about his clients. If you want a no hassle car purchasing experience, I strongly suggest you go through CYV. Great Team, Great Service, Great Atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Van Tassel
5.0
Shea Brennan
5.0
Wendy Omvlee
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results