Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC

Woodstock, NB

4.8
261 Reviews

324 Connell Street

Woodstock, NB

E7M 6B5

Directions

261 Reviews of CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
September 08, 2021

"Just purchased a 2021 Blazer from Mark Van Tassel and..."

- setter_00

Just purchased a 2021 Blazer from Mark Van Tassel and team . This is my 6th new vehicle from CYV . Great people to deal with ,great location

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Goodwin
5.0
Matthew Sealy
5.0
Mark Van Tassel
5.0
September 07, 2021

"Sales team very helpful had all the answers to my..."

- abraun504

Sales team very helpful had all the answers to my question. Highly recommend this dealer was treated the best I ever had been from a dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Acott- Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Brimner sales
September 07, 2021

"Tyler, Jon and Stephanie were great to deal with at CYV...."

- Bill.anthony

Tyler, Jon and Stephanie were great to deal with at CYV. I really enjoyed talking with them over the past few months. It made the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Clark
5.0
August 28, 2021

"Jeanette and Matt were awesome to deal with..both were..."

- Troymurphy47

Jeanette and Matt were awesome to deal with..both were friendly, professional and knowledgeable...made it easy for me to purchase a 2016 Chevy Cruze...will be a longtime customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sealy
5.0
Jeanette Chevarie
5.0
Aug 28, 2021 -

Troymurphy47 responded

Thank you for making my day with my purchase of tge 2016 Chevrolet Cruze

August 26, 2021

"We purchased a vehicle from the used inventory and were..."

- jnc197210

We purchased a vehicle from the used inventory and were very impressed with the team at CYV Chevrolet. No pressure sales with knowledgeable, outgoing staff. We would not hesitate to recommend or buy from CYV Chevrolet in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Clark
5.0
Josh Freeman
5.0
Bryanna O'Donnell
5.0
August 25, 2021

"From a phone call to final delivery in less than 48..."

- mobileoptician

From a phone call to final delivery in less than 48 hours. It could have been sooner if I had wished. Awesome experience with all the team. I have never been treated better by ant other dealing in all my years of purchasing vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Demerchant
5.0
Josh Freeman
5.0
Matthew Sealy
5.0
Other Employees : Brianna who was my first contact on the phone!
August 20, 2021

"Second new vehicle purchase! Bryanna and team are all..."

- tommymc22000

Second new vehicle purchase! Bryanna and team are all about the customer. No pressure sales. Great communication , service and delivery! Thanks again and see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryanna O'Donnell
5.0
August 10, 2021

"It was great to deal with Sales. Happy with the deal and..."

- Jo

It was great to deal with Sales. Happy with the deal and service we got. Walked out with the vehicle the same day. Would recommend to others as well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sealy
5.0
Bryanna O'Donnell
5.0
August 09, 2021

"Just purchased a 2019 Chevy Blazer and had an awesome..."

- Darweiner

Just purchased a 2019 Chevy Blazer and had an awesome experience !! Matt Sealy is THE guy you want to see ! Stephanie was also super to work with :) Top rate service!! 5 stars all around :) Thanks Matt and Stephanie !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sealy
5.0
Stephanie Smith
5.0
August 08, 2021

"Matt, Jon and Stephanie were very knowledgeable,..."

- Wayne

Matt, Jon and Stephanie were very knowledgeable, courteous, and accommodating... all of them made me feel comfortable and at ease with my vehicle purchase. Very satisfied with my experience at CYV.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sealy
5.0
Stephanie Smith
5.0
Jonathan Thomas
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results