Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC

Woodstock, NB

4.8
238 Reviews

324 Connell Street

Woodstock, NB

E7M 6B5

Directions

238 Reviews of CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great service and great..."

- Marco Lo Visco

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great service and great people. Highly recommend it and would buy it with them again for sure in the future! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Goodwin
5.0
Jun 15, 2021 -

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, Marco!

June 12, 2021

"Your sales people are absolutly wonderfull.went out of..."

- bernarddionne56

Your sales people are absolutly wonderfull.went out of their way to make it happen for us..thank you for such great service.thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Freeman
5.0
Matthew Toner
5.0
Other Employees : The blond girl for financing too 5 star
Jun 15, 2021 -

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, Bernard!

May 27, 2021

"I recently bought a 2021 Chevrolet trax at this..."

- Logan

I recently bought a 2021 Chevrolet trax at this dealership, and it was wonderful service and very helpful and I’m very happy with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Van Tassel
4.0
Wendy Omvlee
4.0
Jun 15, 2021 -

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, Logan.

May 21, 2021

"I bought a beautiful used Nissan Rogue there at this..."

- Bo Sheaves

I bought a beautiful used Nissan Rogue there at this dealership and I'm a very happy customer. Sakes person Matt Sealy was the best sakes person anyone could ask for. He is great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sealy
5.0
May 27, 2021 -

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Bo!

May 28, 2021 -

Bo Sheaves responded

It dhould of said that Matt Sealy was the best SALES peeson anyone could ask for znd not SAKES person lol

Jun 15, 2021 -

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, Bo. We hope you enjoy your new SUV!

May 21, 2021

"The crew at CYV was friendly and worked together well to..."

- alieross

The crew at CYV was friendly and worked together well to get me in to my new Trailblazer. Josh and Matt explained all the features of the vehicle well and they were also super accommodating of my schedule too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Freeman
5.0
Matthew Sealy
5.0
Jonathan Thomas
5.0
Jun 15, 2021 -

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Alie for your very thoughtful review!

May 12, 2021

"Great staff, got the vehicle I was looking for and the..."

- Striker

Great staff, got the vehicle I was looking for and the price range also. Great work. Vehicle was cleaned and ready to go in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryanna O'Donnell
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Clark, Stephanie Smith, 5 stars
Jun 15, 2021 -

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, enjoy your new ride!

May 11, 2021

"Prompt and professional service. Working as a team for..."

- Lisa E

Prompt and professional service. Working as a team for the benefit of the customer. Thank you Tyler, Bryanna, Vaughn & Jeanette. We'll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughn Wortman
5.0
Bryanna O'Donnell
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Clark, Jeanette
Jun 15, 2021 -

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Lisa for your very thoughtful review, enjoy your new truck!

May 07, 2021

"Mark Van Tassel sold me my new Blazer.I found him very..."

- rose.ebbett

Mark Van Tassel sold me my new Blazer.I found him very helpful and he was very good about explaining all features. Now if I had just taped it because I forgot everything he said.(Joke...but, sadly true). Now I have to read the book!! All in all everyone who had a part in helping me through this process was very professional and helpful. Mark was great to deal with. I trust you will share this with him. Sincerely, Rose Ebbett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Van Tassel
5.0
Jun 15, 2021 -

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Rose, enjoy your Blazer and don`t feel shy to pop in - we can review all of the features with you :)

May 06, 2021

"Thanks Mark for putting me in the driver seat of my new..."

- Mike

Thanks Mark for putting me in the driver seat of my new 2021 Chevy Trail Boss. You went above and beyond to make this possible. Thanks again. Hope to be buying another truck or two from you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Van Tassel
5.0
Jun 15, 2021 -

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Enjoy your new TRAILBOSS! We appreciate your business!

May 03, 2021

"A big shout to the staff at CYV! A special thank you to..."

- Steve

A big shout to the staff at CYV! A special thank you to Mark and Bryanna for getting us into our 2017 Ford F-250 SD XLT. It is a beautiful truck, like new condition! The service we received was top notch, all staff were very helpful and a pleasure to deal with! Mark was very knowledgeable about this vehicle and answered all our questions, even the ones I asked a few days after the sale was completed! I would highly recommend CYV to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Van Tassel
5.0
Bryanna O'Donnell
5.0
Other Employees : Stephanie Smith
Jun 15, 2021 -

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, Steve! Enjoy your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results