Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC

Woodstock, NB

4.8
282 Reviews

324 Connell Street

Woodstock, NB

E7M 6B5

Directions

282 Reviews of CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
January 10, 2022

I am part of the LGBTQ2A+ community and CYV has always I am part of the LGBTQ2A+ community and CYV has always offered me great service, amazing deals, and heaps of respect. More

by sarah76larose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Demerchant
5.0
Vaughn Wortman
5.0
Wendy Omvlee
5.0
Jan 13, 2022 -

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Sarah for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again soon!

January 05, 2022

great service mark was excellent to work with would buy again from mark he helped with all my needs More

by tonychase
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Freeman
5.0
Mark Van Tassel
5.0
Collin Foster
5.0
Jonathan Thomas
5.0
Jan 10, 2022 -

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks Wayne, enjoy your new truck!

December 20, 2021

Bryanna O'DonnellSales & Marketing ManagerCYV Chevrolet Bryanna O'Donnell Sales & Marketing Manager CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC they did an excellent job to help me out really hard they worked hard to More

by jodyhatto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughn Wortman
5.0
December 14, 2021

Great place, friendly, knowledgeable staff! Sales mgr Jon is so handsome. Will always buy from them! More

by ElleTee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughn Wortman
5.0
Jonathan Thomas
5.0
Other Employees : Stephanie Deaves
Dec 15, 2021 -

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We appreciate your business!

December 08, 2021

Fantastic service. You are truly appreciated and u can feel the people are truly putting alot of time and effort into helping you out. Friendly service and truly welcoming. More

by Michel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Goodwin
5.0
Vaughn Wortman
5.0
Collin Foster
5.0
Other Employees : Kameron, Megan Brewer
December 04, 2021

Very pleased with our new truck! Service was exceptional... No long wait and very professional! More

by Pertyat44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
November 28, 2021

Go above and beyond to help get you into vehicle you want.. very impressed 👍👍 thanks again More

by Tobyleegallan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Thomas
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan
Dec 03, 2021 -

CYV Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the review Toby! We hope to be able to serve you again in the future.

November 24, 2021

Just wanted to say thank you for getting me into my truck.....Great people to deal with....fast and easy!! More

by buddyflames70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Goodwin
5.0
Jeanette Chevarie
5.0
Jonathan Thomas
5.0
November 24, 2021

Awesome service and they helped us to go so easy through the process to buy our very first truck. More

by Monique and Sven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Freeman
5.0
Jonathan Thomas
5.0
Other Employees : Corey
November 24, 2021

Great people with great service, I have purchased five vehicles there now, and will continue. More

by Brandon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Van Tassel
5.0
Other Employees : Shea Brennan
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results