Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Calgary, AB

4.2
414 Reviews

1313 36 St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 6P9

Directions

414 Reviews of CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"I wouldn’t trust this dealership, Erik Larson, sales team..."

- SwaranS

I wouldn’t trust this dealership, Erik Larson, sales team including sales manager Stuart Perry is full of old pushy sales tactics and wouldn’t return our $500 deposit back. Make sure you get it in writing and I am attaching a text message from Erik where he agreed that $500 is fully refundable. We decided to stuck a deal somewhere else because of pushy tactics and a better deal. Don’t let them to fool you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erik Larson
1.0
Stuart Perry
1.0
Robert Nichol
1.0
April 26, 2021

"I bought my first car here. The service was fast and..."

- calm

I bought my first car here. The service was fast and friendly and I got a great deal on financing. Overall I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nels Fredborg
5.0
Brent Vargo
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you Calm for your 5 star review. We appreciate the opportunity to have helped you with your vehicle purchase. If there is anything else we can do to help further going forward please don’t hesitate to come visit. Sincerely, Tyler Lindsay, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

March 11, 2021

"If you are a fan of the elusive 7 hour oil change then..."

- Zip

If you are a fan of the elusive 7 hour oil change then this place is AWESOME...... PLUS a 7am appointment does NOT guarantee your vehicle will be looked at in the morning but it does guarantee service will get to it sometime after they eat lunch!!!!! BRUTAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service people
March 08, 2021

"I will read them a 5 and a 5 customer service fantastic..."

- billturner2008

I will read them a 5 and a 5 customer service fantastic the salesman who is shoab Balogh made feel like I was part of your family and The finance people like Phil and Robert excellent people to deal with about 2 trucks from them I would go back again thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shoab Baloch
5.0
Robert Morin
5.0
Phil Schmidt
5.0
Tina Augustyn
5.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review for xxxxx. Enjoy the new vehicle! Sincerely, Chris Quinton, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

February 28, 2021

"I got new 3500hd Denali truck. Wasnt told the truth about..."

- unhappy

I got new 3500hd Denali truck. Wasnt told the truth about my extended warranty and when ask the sale management about he laughed.Wont buy from them again or there sister company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philip Dagodog
1.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We have brought this to the attention of our management team to ensure our team are making adjustments where and when required.

February 26, 2021

"Bought car from Gilbert.Gilbert is a very nice..."

- Customer

Bought car from Gilbert. Gilbert is a very nice guy. Would do it again. Also I have a twenty-five word minimum, so that is what this sentence is for.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Muako
5.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Sincerely, Chris Quinton, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

February 26, 2021

"Aundrea Krause was a pleasure to deal with! Her postive..."

- Christinetaylor353

Aundrea Krause was a pleasure to deal with! Her postive attitude in troubling times is a great fit to your team. Keep up the good work and thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aundrea Krause
Mar 01, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this great review about Aundrea! Sincerely, Tyler Lindsay, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

February 16, 2021

"Gilbert, at CMP was a real pleasure to deal with. Very..."

- RPCC

Gilbert, at CMP was a real pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and was able to get the vehicle I was looking for. Robert Morin in the finance office also made things real easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Muako
5.0
Robert Morin
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Gilbert and Robert are both valued members of our team and are very happy to hear that they were able to give you the service and attention that we want all of our clients to receive. Enjoy your new vehicle and if you ever need anything from us in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Eric James, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

February 12, 2021

"Shoab was our salesman and he was fantastic! Very..."

- Campbells

Shoab was our salesman and he was fantastic! Very patient, and from the test drive to the purchase, all went smoothly! Professional and excellent service. Will definitely buy there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shoab Baloch
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review on xxxxx! He was more than happy to help you out and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Sincerely, Eric James, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

February 09, 2021

"He made buying a vehicle easy!! So easy that we bought 2..."

- Janelle

He made buying a vehicle easy!! So easy that we bought 2 more vehicles a Cadillac for myself and a GMC Sierra for my parents. My brother also purchased a Taho from xxxxx and couldn’t be happier with his experience. We won’t need to purchase a vehicle any time soon but if we do we will go see xxxxx!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shoab Baloch
5.0
Phil Schmidt
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking them time to give us your feedback on your interactions with xxxxx and Phil. We are very happy to hear that they were able to give you such great service that we were able to help the entire family. Enjoy your new rides and if you need any help with your vehicles in the future please do not hesitate to contact xxxxx. Sincerely, Eric James, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results