Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Calgary, AB

4.2
412 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1313 36 St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 6P9

Directions

412 Reviews of CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2021

"If you are a fan of the elusive 7 hour oil change then..."

- Zip

If you are a fan of the elusive 7 hour oil change then this place is AWESOME...... PLUS a 7am appointment does NOT guarantee your vehicle will be looked at in the morning but it does guarantee service will get to it sometime after they eat lunch!!!!! BRUTAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service people
March 08, 2021

"I will read them a 5 and a 5 customer service fantastic..."

- billturner2008

I will read them a 5 and a 5 customer service fantastic the salesman who is shoab Balogh made feel like I was part of your family and The finance people like Phil and Robert excellent people to deal with about 2 trucks from them I would go back again thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shoab Baloch
5.0
Robert Morin
5.0
Phil Schmidt
5.0
Tina Augustyn
5.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review for xxxxx. Enjoy the new vehicle! Sincerely, Chris Quinton, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

February 28, 2021

"I got new 3500hd Denali truck. Wasnt told the truth about..."

- unhappy

I got new 3500hd Denali truck. Wasnt told the truth about my extended warranty and when ask the sale management about he laughed.Wont buy from them again or there sister company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philip Dagodog
1.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We have brought this to the attention of our management team to ensure our team are making adjustments where and when required.

February 26, 2021

"Bought car from Gilbert.Gilbert is a very nice..."

- Customer

Bought car from Gilbert. Gilbert is a very nice guy. Would do it again. Also I have a twenty-five word minimum, so that is what this sentence is for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Muako
5.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Sincerely, Chris Quinton, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

February 26, 2021

"Aundrea Krause was a pleasure to deal with! Her postive..."

- Christinetaylor353

Aundrea Krause was a pleasure to deal with! Her postive attitude in troubling times is a great fit to your team. Keep up the good work and thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aundrea Krause
Mar 01, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this great review about Aundrea! Sincerely, Tyler Lindsay, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

February 16, 2021

"Gilbert, at CMP was a real pleasure to deal with. Very..."

- RPCC

Gilbert, at CMP was a real pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and was able to get the vehicle I was looking for. Robert Morin in the finance office also made things real easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Muako
5.0
Robert Morin
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Gilbert and Robert are both valued members of our team and are very happy to hear that they were able to give you the service and attention that we want all of our clients to receive. Enjoy your new vehicle and if you ever need anything from us in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Eric James, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

February 12, 2021

"Shoab was our salesman and he was fantastic! Very..."

- Campbells

Shoab was our salesman and he was fantastic! Very patient, and from the test drive to the purchase, all went smoothly! Professional and excellent service. Will definitely buy there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shoab Baloch
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review on xxxxx! He was more than happy to help you out and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Sincerely, Eric James, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

February 09, 2021

"He made buying a vehicle easy!! So easy that we bought 2..."

- Janelle

He made buying a vehicle easy!! So easy that we bought 2 more vehicles a Cadillac for myself and a GMC Sierra for my parents. My brother also purchased a Taho from xxxxx and couldn’t be happier with his experience. We won’t need to purchase a vehicle any time soon but if we do we will go see xxxxx!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shoab Baloch
5.0
Phil Schmidt
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking them time to give us your feedback on your interactions with xxxxx and Phil. We are very happy to hear that they were able to give you such great service that we were able to help the entire family. Enjoy your new rides and if you need any help with your vehicles in the future please do not hesitate to contact xxxxx. Sincerely, Eric James, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

February 08, 2021

"Salesmen nels Fredborg was great and helped me out a ton..."

- Xander

Salesmen nels Fredborg was great and helped me out a ton would recommend anybody to go to him if you go to cmp thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nels Fredborg
5.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this great review about Nels! Sincerely, Tyler Lindsay, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

February 07, 2021

"Mitch M. and Janine G. Are simply the best. Worked..."

- t.rex.nova

Mitch M. and Janine G. Are simply the best. Worked extremely hard to get the vehicle and payment we wanted. Highly recommend going to see them for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Mapatac
5.0
Other Employees : Janine Griffin
Mar 01, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! Sincerely, Tyler Lindsay, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results