Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Calgary, AB

3.9
419 Reviews

1313 36 St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 6P9

Directions

419 Reviews of CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by
December 17, 2021

I recently brought my 2016 sierra in and the whole passenger side of my truck, led lights did not work, I paid them to look into it. They had stated I needed all new headlight lights and taillights More

by Coreymayer00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
Jan 17, 2022 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We invite you to contact our Service Manager Brian Reed at 403-207-1072 to discuss your experience in more detail. We strive to ensure each of our customers are completely satisfied, we apologize that we did not meet your expectation.

October 22, 2021

We brought our 2002 Envoy in to have a liftgate module replaced amazing service from Harmony,super efficient followed by excellent service five star for sure. Thank you all Brian and Brenda Sloan More

by brianbrendaslo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harmony.Reibecco.
October 15, 2021

Cory B and the CMP team were so supportive! Cory was nothing but amazing and helped me purchase my 2021 Sierra! Everything I wanted, all questions answered and now I’m enjoying my ride :) More

by Alayna MG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory B
Nov 02, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the review Alayna. We appreciate the repeat business. Enjoy the truck! Sincerely, Chris Quinton, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

October 10, 2021

I had originally wanted to buy a new trax. My salesman told me that I couldn’t get blind spot detectors on the vehicle so I was disappointed but still wanted the suv. I signed the papers and went home and More

by Bjorn Ashby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philip Dagodog
1.0
Jessi Singh
5.0
Nov 02, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback Bjorn. I would love to hear from you directly so we can avoid future misunderstandings. Please contact me at cquinton@cmpauto.com. Sincerely, Chris Quinton, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

August 21, 2021

2nd time in for service for our 2018 spark. I was told an hour and a half. 2 and a half hours later and AGAIN having to ask about where my car was...im done with the dealership and will take our car elsewher More

by kellie_wall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
Oct 08, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We invite you to contact Brian Reed at 403-207-1072 to discuss your experience in more detail. We apologize that we did not meet your expectation with your experience.

July 29, 2021

I wouldn’t trust this dealership, Erik Larson, sales team including sales manager Stuart Perry is full of old pushy sales tactics and wouldn’t return our $500 deposit back. Make sure you get it in writing an More

by SwaranS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erik Larson
1.0
Stuart Perry
1.0
Robert Nichol
1.0
Aug 06, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review Swaran. While we did try to accommodate the numerous changes and demands you presented during the course of your deal, we were unable to come to a fair conclusion for both parties. Erik and Stuart have both tried contacting you about returning your refund, but have been unable to reach you. Feel free to come by to take back your deposit, or contact me at cquinton@cmpauto.com. Sincerely, Chris Quinton, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

April 26, 2021

I bought my first car here. The service was fast and friendly and I got a great deal on financing. Overall I had a great experience. More

by calm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nels Fredborg
5.0
Brent Vargo
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you Calm for your 5 star review. We appreciate the opportunity to have helped you with your vehicle purchase. If there is anything else we can do to help further going forward please don’t hesitate to come visit. Sincerely, Tyler Lindsay, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

March 11, 2021

If you are a fan of the elusive 7 hour oil change then this place is AWESOME...... PLUS a 7am appointment does NOT guarantee your vehicle will be looked at in the morning but it does guarantee service wil More

by Zip
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service people
March 08, 2021

I will read them a 5 and a 5 customer service fantastic the salesman who is shoab Balogh made feel like I was part of your family and The finance people like Phil and Robert excellent people to deal with a More

by billturner2008
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shoab Baloch
5.0
Robert Morin
5.0
Phil Schmidt
5.0
Tina Augustyn
5.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review for xxxxx. Enjoy the new vehicle! Sincerely, Chris Quinton, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

February 28, 2021

I got new 3500hd Denali truck. Wasnt told the truth about my extended warranty and when ask the sale management about he laughed.Wont buy from them again or there sister company. More

by unhappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philip Dagodog
1.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We have brought this to the attention of our management team to ensure our team are making adjustments where and when required.

1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results