Back

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Calgary, AB

3.6
429 Reviews

1313 36 St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 6P9

Directions

429 Reviews of CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by
June 25, 2022

We worked with Colin/Lurera (sorry about spelling) as well as Paul, the selection of vehicles was outstanding the no pressure sales approach was very comfortable and we had a budget as seniors and Colin More

by gthockey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lurera, Colin Frank
June 07, 2022

Very nice people. Made it so easy to buy my truck. Thank you so much CMP More

by Lesliesemmler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Vargo, Jag Girotra
Jun 20, 2022 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Leslie, for the five-star review! It was a pleasure to work with you as well and Reza will be more than happy to help you with anything you need in the future! Feel free to reach out any time. Thank you for the delicious baked goods! Sincerely, Jon Kaban, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

May 27, 2022

CMP was great to work with ! ! Found me what I needed , did the work too the truck to ensure my safety , family and their reputation as a used truck dealers !! Jag was great to More

by Stinnpb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Vargo, Jag Girotra
May 31, 2022 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing CMP as your deal of choice. We work hard to make sure we live up to our reputation and exceed everyones expectations. Jag has been a wonderful addition to the team and we are proud to have her here. Sincerely, Tyler Lindsey, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

May 06, 2022

I wanted to make an apt for 1pm or later to bring my work truck into shop for repair. The advisor told me that I could make an appointment however. THEY DO NOT DIAGONSE any vehicles after 11am. what is the p More

by sara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JET, BRAD
April 15, 2022

Colin frank cool guy. Friendly. But Home of the $1000 documentation fee which pissed me off. Got a 2018 sierra with 5k down and noticed the $1000 fee! Crazy!! To shuffle More

by Cyber_net36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Won't name names
Apr 19, 2022 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We welcome good and bad so we can celebrate our positives and learn from the errors. We are sorry to hear of your poor aftersales experience. We do detail every vehicle twice. Once when it arrives on the lot initially and again when it delivers. Not sure where our process broke down unfortunately for you but if you would like to contact management at the store we would like to figure it out and resolve your problem. Sincerely, Tyler Lindsay, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

April 01, 2022

Have a 2020 Denali. Bought it new. Transmission went in Calgary. 105000 kms. Hardly broke in as far as I’m concerned. Repair under warranty. No parts for months and they More

by Darren tracey.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Silva. Service rep.
February 15, 2022

Very sketchy. . . from salesmen to management to service staff. noone wants to take responsibility for anything. very unprofessional and no integrity. I More

by cargav51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
REZA MARDAN, JON SILVA, , Mike Fisher, Mike Finnie
Feb 18, 2022 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are sorry to hear you feel this way still. We do everything we can to make sure our vehicles leave mechanically sound and ready for the new owner to enjoy. Unfortunately in your case the vehicle sustained an issue shortly after delivery, but we corrected the issue immediately and bought back the vehicle from you for every dollar you paid without delay or discussion. We truly tried our best from our GM down to the sales associate to correct the issue and we are truly sorry to hear you still feel this way. Best wishes to you and your family. Sincerely, Tyler Lindsay, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

February 11, 2022

I’ve been dealing with Dayo Sanni since 2016 always been honest and great to deal with highly recommend More

by Mandaautoltd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fisher, Dayo Sanni
Mar 29, 2022 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review of Dayo! He works hard for his customers, and will appreciate the feedback. Sincerely, Chris Quinton, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

February 11, 2022

DAYO has verbally agreed to sell me a RST Tahoe. I had paid my $500.00 deposit and was waiting now on the production of the vehicle to commence. DAYO and his colleagues did not discuss with me that they a More

by Mk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dayo Sanni, Hamdi Allagui, Brent Vargo, Eric James, Kelvin Cheng, Robert Nichol, Jon Lam, Jonathan Kaban
Mar 29, 2022 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi MK, thank you for the feedback. We are unable to locate you in our system. Please contact me at cquinton@cmpauto.com to discuss further. Sincerely, Chris Quinton, New Vehicle Sales Manager.

January 28, 2022

Staff are nice and very welcoming. The place is clean and presentable. If they make a mistake they will try at their best to fix it and get a happy customer out the door. Above all I have dealt with them sin More

by Monica O.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Dagodog, Robert Morin, Jonathan Kaban
Jan 29, 2022 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you Monica for showing your support. We look forward to helping you in the future! Sincerely, Stuart Perry, General Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results