Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bytek Volkswagen

Ottawa, ON

4.3
75 Reviews

1325 St Laurent

Ottawa, ON

K1G 0Z7

Directions

75 Reviews of Bytek Volkswagen

Sort by
October 31, 2021

"Amazing people, great customer service from all the staff..."

- belalmalhis

Amazing people, great customer service from all the staff in this company. All the team are working together as one body and soul. If there is a question/ issue, they try to share it between them to find the answer. Thank you for Bytek to have great VW and great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abboud and Amanda
October 04, 2021

"I had my Passat serviced. I want to thank the young..."

- Louiseboyes

I had my Passat serviced. I want to thank the young fellow that looked after me when I arrived. He is a keeper and very polite and courteous. Also all the workers that checked my dear Passat. You have the same welcome since 1980 when my husband and I transferred with the Air Force and bought all our Jettas and Passats. Sincerely Louise Boyes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young desk clerk that welcomed me at the door. He is a keeper.
June 30, 2021

"I had an excellent experience trading in my old car for..."

- Matt

I had an excellent experience trading in my old car for my first brand new VW. Tim Gobuyan made the sale straight forward and enjoyable. I love my Golf R!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gobuyan
June 30, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Tim, and I am thrilled to..."

- geoffmarlowe

It was a pleasure working with Tim, and I am thrilled to be in a new GTI. Highly professional and courteous service - I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gobuyan
June 30, 2021

"My husband and I were not looking to upgrade our vehicle,..."

- kdenneny23

My husband and I were not looking to upgrade our vehicle, but Tim and Pierre convinced us and made is a very easy decision. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gobuyan and Pierre Hall
June 29, 2021

"Purchased my beautiful GTI from Bytek, the best..."

- Sara

Purchased my beautiful GTI from Bytek, the best dealership I’ve been to!! Friendly, caring and helpful!! Tim was a great help and awesome to work with, very accommodating and answered all my questions. Super happy with everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
June 28, 2021

"Soo Helpful ! Work with Tim you won't regret 😊100% I..."

- isaac

Soo Helpful ! Work with Tim you won't regret 😊100% I purchased a new 2019 VW Jetta from Tim Gobuyan and I was happy 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
June 28, 2021

"I purchased a used VW Jetta from Tim Gobuyan at Bytek and..."

- Karen.ogy1

I purchased a used VW Jetta from Tim Gobuyan at Bytek and was very pleased with the courteous and efficient service. I love my new (to me) car! Thank you Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gobuyan
June 26, 2021

"Purchased a new 2021 VW Tiguan Comfortline from Bytek...."

- P.L.

Purchased a new 2021 VW Tiguan Comfortline from Bytek. Was a pleasure to deal with Tim throughout the process - very helpful, friendly, and low pressure! Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gobuyan
June 25, 2021

"Tim helped me so much to buy my sweet Beetle he did the..."

- May Martinez

Tim helped me so much to buy my sweet Beetle he did the impossible Thanks Tim I am enjoying every moment. See you soon Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results