Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bytek Volkswagen

Ottawa, ON

4.2
73 Reviews

1325 St Laurent

Ottawa, ON

K1G 0Z7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

73 Reviews of Bytek Volkswagen

Sort by
June 30, 2021

"I had an excellent experience trading in my old car for..."

- Matt

I had an excellent experience trading in my old car for my first brand new VW. Tim Gobuyan made the sale straight forward and enjoyable. I love my Golf R!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gobuyan
June 30, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Tim, and I am thrilled to..."

- geoffmarlowe

It was a pleasure working with Tim, and I am thrilled to be in a new GTI. Highly professional and courteous service - I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gobuyan
June 30, 2021

"My husband and I were not looking to upgrade our vehicle,..."

- kdenneny23

My husband and I were not looking to upgrade our vehicle, but Tim and Pierre convinced us and made is a very easy decision. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gobuyan and Pierre Hall
June 29, 2021

"Purchased my beautiful GTI from Bytek, the best..."

- Sara

Purchased my beautiful GTI from Bytek, the best dealership I’ve been to!! Friendly, caring and helpful!! Tim was a great help and awesome to work with, very accommodating and answered all my questions. Super happy with everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
June 28, 2021

"Soo Helpful ! Work with Tim you won't regret 😊100% I..."

- isaac

Soo Helpful ! Work with Tim you won't regret 😊100% I purchased a new 2019 VW Jetta from Tim Gobuyan and I was happy 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
June 28, 2021

"I purchased a used VW Jetta from Tim Gobuyan at Bytek and..."

- Karen.ogy1

I purchased a used VW Jetta from Tim Gobuyan at Bytek and was very pleased with the courteous and efficient service. I love my new (to me) car! Thank you Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gobuyan
June 26, 2021

"Purchased a new 2021 VW Tiguan Comfortline from Bytek...."

- P.L.

Purchased a new 2021 VW Tiguan Comfortline from Bytek. Was a pleasure to deal with Tim throughout the process - very helpful, friendly, and low pressure! Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gobuyan
June 25, 2021

"Tim helped me so much to buy my sweet Beetle he did the..."

- May Martinez

Tim helped me so much to buy my sweet Beetle he did the impossible Thanks Tim I am enjoying every moment. See you soon Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
June 22, 2021

"Excellent experience, got what I wanted and more. No..."

- blossom62

Excellent experience, got what I wanted and more. No hassle purchase, great connection. The Tiguan is a very nice SUV to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gobuyan and Jenn Curle
June 21, 2021

"Tim was very helpful and hooked me up with great car at a..."

- Karjak

Tim was very helpful and hooked me up with great car at a great deal. They helped set everything up and saved me a bunch of trouble.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gobuyan
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results