About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Toyota

4.8

542 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Guelph Line, Burlington, Ontario L7P 2T1 Directions
Sales: (905) 335-0223

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

542 Reviews of Burlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"Excellent "

- Dave

Service advisor was helpful in telling me what the problem was with the suspension on the drivers side of the car and advising me on the best solution to fix it. Repair time was a lot less than quoted to me. Great job everyone. I would definitely consider buying my next vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
September 12, 2018

"Very good service - as always"

- RP-Venza 2009

I bough my car used from this dealership a couple of years ago (thank you Zee!) and I didn't know what to expect and I didn't know why they had such good reviews. In just a few service appointments they convinced me of their good reputation and I feel more and more like coming home at this dealership. Thank you to the Service Team members that I met so far: Nitin, Len and Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nitin
September 09, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Lesley123

Very helpful but not pushy. Took the time to show me the colours on the actual cars outside. Sent safety videos to me to view. Showed me basic operation of car at time of pick up. Could come back any time to ask questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zvonko T
September 07, 2018

"Recomended Deaership"

- abcd1234#

The sales guy was really friendly and very helpful in choosing the right car. The Manager Edward went an extra mile in giving us a good deal and he made sure the customers are satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haisham
September 06, 2018

"maintenance visit"

- Dannyg

As usual I was welcomed with friendly courtesy by my service advisor and was told the time required to complete the work which was met. I was given shuttle service to and from my home by a courtios driver with friendly conversation during thee trips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DNK
September 05, 2018

"Excellent service staff"

- Mashraf786

Your staff starting with your shuttle driver, Mike and persons inside(I forget their names) were SUPER SUPER NICE in dealing and explaining to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt & ? Forgot name
September 05, 2018

"Excellent service at Burlington Toyota"

- faas

I always find that at Burlington Toyota, all the staff that I come in contact with are very friendly and are willing to assist in anyway they can. I have been coming to this dealership since my first Toyota purchase back in 1991. Since then all my vehicle purchases have been Toyota's. Awesome dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Urwin
September 04, 2018

"Top Notch"

- cmf

Burlington Toyota is top notch in all areas from sales to parts and service. They have never let me down and always do a professional job in taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Watson
September 03, 2018

"Fantastic experience all around"

- Wilson

It was the 4th dealership I visited, I was acknowledged within minutes by Hamed, I cannot say the same for the other 3. Hamed listened to what I was looking for, answered ALL of my questions, from the start he was very warm and friendly, not pushy. What impressed me most - Hamed took the time to detail (pencil to paper) why a gently used vehicle made the most sense for my budget, family, work and life. I will most certainly pass along my experience with everyone I know that may be looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamed, Dan
September 03, 2018

"Excellent service from an excellent company."

- SBojan

Zee Trajkovski was very knowledgeable of the Toyota brand and product, including all leasing options offered. Upon delivery, everything was handled by Zee without any issues. Throughout the whole process of trading in my old vehicle for the new one all of my questions were answered immediately and concisely. Dan McPherson was not in anyway disrespectful or pushy when offering additional coverage options, respecting my decision, and was very prompt with explaining and signing all the paperwork. It was a pleasure working with Burlington Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Trajkovski, Dan McPherson
1
...
1 - 10 of 542 results