Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Toyota

4.8

585 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Guelph Line, Burlington, Ontario L7P 2T1 Directions
Sales: (905) 335-0223

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

585 Reviews of Burlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2019

"Inadequate Customare Care Facilities"

- Clewis66

Think twice before bringing your infant or toddler to the dealership while waiting for service on your vehicle. The building does not have a baby changing station in any of the washrooms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shauvan Brown
March 20, 2019

"Leasing Toyota Corolla CE CVT at Burlington Toyota"

- Zack

My experience is more about buying (leasing) new car rather than service, while the service visit was also flawless. That day it was a happy coincidence that I run into Hafiz Bastan as a sales rep. We quickly determined which model and package of the car fit my needs the best. I found the price to be fair so no haggling took place. What was very important to me is that Mr. Bastan did not waste my (and his) valuable time with overselling. It was a quick and efficient process. I wasted hours in BestBuy buying a few appliances so this purchasing process was a breeze. Moreover, he offered personal assistance and involvement in arranging other things like insurance or whatever he could do for me as a customer. And you know what? He came through with that promise. At the end of the lease process of signing off was less than 10 minutes. Mr. Bastan's personal touch was immensely appreciated. My next Toyota will sure be from Burlington Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hafiz Bastan
March 03, 2019

"As usual the service was excellent"

- customerac

My appointment was right on schedule. Staff was friendly and courteous in explaining everything. i did not have to wait any longer than was told at the beginning of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I truly don't recall
March 02, 2019

"Amazing customer service "

- Happy customer

Very happy with my purchase , great customer service all around, Hamed went above and beyond, he made my daughters day by giving her sweets basket, she still talks about it. Thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamed
March 01, 2019

"Service with a smile"

- Deedee

I was there for a recall fix and Toyota went above my expectations. Because of the cold snowy weather I was having problems with my wipers and ice forming in them. I was on limited time as I had another appointment to get to immediately afterwards. The service rep was responsive and funny. Service was done quicker than scheduled, and a complementary car was was thrown in to my surprise. Fixed my wiper issue too. With a cup of tea just finished I was ready for the road. Thanks Toyota, you exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall his name but he had my file already pulled up from my licence plate.
February 28, 2019

"customer loyalty"

- carguy126

already a burlington toyota customer purchased a new tacoma a few years back was treated like royalty whe purchasing a 2019 toyota rav 4 from the test drive which could be as long as i wanted or as many times as i wanted to the good natured negotiatians

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirsten Rita and business manager forgot his name
February 27, 2019

"Regular maintenance"

- odourcontroller

Our service advisor, Eric Taylor, was great. He communicated the issues that needed repairs right away along with the costs. Our van was ready right on schedule as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Taylor
February 25, 2019

"Very quick. It wasgreat to have the car washed as well."

- rfs

The dealership sent an email reminder service was due. It was booked and done within 48 hours. The car was washed which pleased me as I live in a condo and find it difficult to clean my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember their names.
February 24, 2019

"186K service "

- TimC

Good explanation of routine service and of findings after inspection. Follow up call when ready - pleasant reception st pickup. Nice having car external wash before pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord was service rep . Pickup was around noon with respect to reception staff match.
February 21, 2019

"Good Service Fair Price"

- ChrisB

Really good customer service, technical care and fair price. Considerate and responsible dealer! Nice dealership environment. Environmentally friendly although should change office to LED lighting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
frank
1
...
1 - 10 of 585 results