About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Toyota

4.8

510 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Guelph Line, Burlington, Ontario L7P 2T1 Directions
Sales: (905) 335-0223

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

510 Reviews of Burlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"Excellent "

- Churslit

What an amazing experience. Immediate greediness, confirmatory of service requested, providing sound advise on services needed, free coffee and snacks, free wi-fi, friendly all around people, smiling people, excellent building with access to tv, siting area, access to area fir work, great service personnel from advisors, to parts, mechanics and reception. Overall I frktvI was in business class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neton
July 19, 2018

"Adam and his team are always on top of things !!!"

- Ariane8

Burlington Toyota looks after their customers 100 % always. They listen and care which I appreciate. It's nice to be on a first name basis with everyone ? And, let's not forget Kyle...my favorite mechanic !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Kyle
July 15, 2018

"First time 8000k service"

- Rav4jmm

This was first time bringing my new RAV4 in for 8000k service. Eric was very customer focused, explained the process and very helpful. Very positive experience...thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
July 15, 2018

"34,000 K Servicing"

- Ron Gardner

Service rep was polite and helpful. They were ready to work on my car at the agreed to time and I was pleased to hear nothing further will be required for another 16,000K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric?
July 13, 2018

"New Toyota Corolla "

- Sarah5667

Natalie did an amazing job helping me find the perfect car for me! She worked quickly and efficiently in getting the best deal possible for me! I am extremely happy with my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Gowland
July 12, 2018

"Much much better than they used to br"

- Chickie Do Dah

Years ago when I bought my first Toyota I would cringe if I needed to go back to the dealership for service. Things have definitely changed for the better. I have no hesitation in recommending Burlington Toyota now. The reps are knowledgeable and friendly. Quick efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry don’t know
July 09, 2018

"Great Service"

- Saqib

Awesome customer service.Just step into the dealership and they will take care of the rest of the things with enthusiasm and responsibility.Thank you Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsin Tossi
July 08, 2018

"Professional technical diagnose and valuable advise. "

- Fan Fang

The telephone consultation is patient, the reception staff is warm and thoughtful, the fault diagnosis is accurate, the repair time is fast, the service quality is excellent, and the car wash is provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Jaroszewicz
July 07, 2018

"16000+ check up"

- Corollagirl

Excellent quick service. Very polite and such a clean facility. Toyota Corolla 2017 had oil change, tires rotated and was freshly washed when I received it. Thanks M. Quinn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure. Very tall and nice looking male technician
July 06, 2018

"New CHR"

- DCrumpton17

2nd new car bought at Burlington Toyota this year. New Camry, and new CHR. Hafiz does excellent job explaining models and packages. Made things easy and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hafiz
1
...
1 - 10 of 510 results