Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Toyota

4.8

603 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Guelph Line, Burlington, Ontario L7P 2T1 Directions
Sales: (905) 335-0223

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

603 Reviews of Burlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2019

"Always excellent!"

- Tacoma2016

Top notch service, as always! They did an oil change, fully checked my car and washed it. I also had the pleasure of seeing my favorite salesman...Hafiz Bastan!! He always has a smile and kind words, and checks in to make sure I am still satisfied with my vehicle and service! His motto is that your relationship with him doesn’t end just because you’ve bought a car! Always a pleasure to come in to this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hafiz Bastan
July 20, 2019

"PURCHASE OF 2019 HIGHLANDER"

- BA

GREAT FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGEABLE SERVICE. SECOND NEW VEHICLE PURCHASE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. REGULAR MAINTENANCE SERVICE ALWAYS EXPLAINED AND COMPLETED EFFICENTLY, WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO UR FAMILY & FRIENDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HAMED TOPALOVIC , DAN MCPHERSON
July 19, 2019

"New Car Lease"

- Carol

This is my fourth vehicle from Burlington Toyota and every experience has been great. My children have bought my leases out every purchase. We have all been satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason & Rita
July 19, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Greoss

Bought a used Mazda here, trading in a Toyota truck. Fair pricing, easy to deal with and very friendly. The customer service,from the salesman to the manager to the girls at the desk, was second to none. I was very impressed. I would seriously consider buying here again when looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee
July 18, 2019

"Excellent and friendly service"

- MJ

I was impresssed with the friendliness and sense of humour from the technician who worked on my Venza. Thank you for making me smile when I fret because something may be wrong with my Venza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike (I think) and front desk
July 16, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Wujonesy

Quick easy service with great communication.. Recall repairs completed promptly, addressed my concerns professionally. Received two separate phone calls with updates on the diagnosis and for permission to complete the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len Jones
July 15, 2019

"Regular service visit"

- John

Service done while I waited. I have always had good service from Burlington Toyota. All their service advisors are knowledgeable and friendly. That is all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
July 14, 2019

"No fast lane "

- Maxdog109

Always have to make appt for oil change at oak toy they have a fast lane same at Honda In Burlington for our other car to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zorn
July 12, 2019

"Regular maintenance"

- MJ

When I arrived they were waiting for me. They then took my car and delivered it back to me with very efficient timing. In addition my car was washed. I was very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can not remember
July 10, 2019

"100k visit"

- Ravrunner

Always a good experience. Reasonable $$ Thanks for the clear plate covers and the car WASH...we have huge trees on our property and lots of birds....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sabanis
1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results