About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Toyota

4.8

429 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Guelph Line, Burlington, Ontario L7P 2T1 Directions
Sales: (905) 335-0223

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

429 Reviews of Burlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"Very pleased as usual and a special thanks to Len"

- Toyota

Always very satisfied with the service provided. Specially like dealing with Len as he is always upfront about what needs to be done for my 2005 Matrix. Very reassuring dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len
April 20, 2018

"Excellent"

- RAV4 girl

I have always had excellent service from this dealership! The staff are very polite and helpful. They were able to accommodate me even though I was held up and was a bit late for my appointment. I will continue to bring my vehicle there for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, and desk staff also.
April 20, 2018

"All ok"

- Wayne Sallows

Everything all ok. o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len
April 19, 2018

"Excellent service"

- homerpena

A little pricy but worth. Knowledge employees, serviced oriented, nice place to wait, clean, and this should be lest than 25 words, short and precise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember his name
April 16, 2018

"Tires "

- Dennis Robert Button

Came in to switch over to regular tires just in time for the snow and ice storm . It was my call not yours . Shivon was courteous and helpful as usual

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shivon , Len
April 13, 2018

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- JohnW

Great service. Maintenance, wheel alignment, brake fluid chance all done while I waited. Just over an hour. Very friendly atmosphere from all employees. So glad to see considering how busy it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nittin
April 13, 2018

"Always professional"

- 928S4

Even though this last service took longer than we expected, the delays were due to additional required services that became apparent upon inspection .Matt explained that we had some time before they were required but i decided to proceed this visit. Where in the past we have been suspicious of "upselling" this has never been the car at this dealership and we have complete confidence irn their service personnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 13, 2018

"Great!"

- char

I was 20 minutes late due my client leaving later than anticipated. Then I had thought I stored my tires which in fact I did not so had to have tires brought from my shop. Patient, friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
April 12, 2018

"Service explained"

- Bruce

When I arrived, the service was explained in advance and completed when indicated. I was provided with a courtesy ride home and called when my vehicle was ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 11, 2018

"Seamless! Amazingly simple and very pleased!"

- Cheryl 123

Salesman was not pushy but was informative, helpful and organized. Car choice was available. The financial services was approved quickly. Dealership was clean, friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Addison
1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results