About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Toyota

4.8

558 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Guelph Line, Burlington, Ontario L7P 2T1 Directions
Sales: (905) 335-0223

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

558 Reviews of Burlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Best service ever"

- Elle

You have really stepped up your customer service both in terms of speed and attention. The representative on the phone was helpful. In explaining the E program, accommodating a quick visit and I was checked in and out quickly. The car wash was a real bonus! Thank you. Elaine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
January 16, 2019

"Warranty work was completed efficiently and car was clean!"

- Toyota fan

Efficient service. Transmission linkage warranty. The van is high mileage but running well. Work was done on time, and when expected. Car wash was a nice bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
January 15, 2019

"Great service"

- Toyota Owner

I went to change my car's oil /oil filter, and was in and out in no time at all. The Service Team I always deal with (Matt, Gordon and Adam) are very helpful, knowledgeable and go out of their way to assist me whenever I need assistance. While I was waiting for my car to be serviced, I visited the Sales Department where I had the pleasure to meet, in my humble opinion, one of the best Sales Consultants I've ever meet, namely, Hamed Topalovic; who explained to me in full detail the many options available to me. In addition, the Sales Manager, Ed Szela, always welcomes his clients with a smile and takes time to listen and recommend the best options. Great job Toyota Burlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Gordon, Adam, Hamed, Ed.
January 15, 2019

"Excellent"

- Ann123

The service was excellent and the staff were very friendly. They took me right on time for my appointment. Work was done in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Burlington Toyota for anyone needing to have their vehicle serviced. Keep up the great work Toyota. 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Advisor - Nitin
January 14, 2019

"Standard service apptment."

- Prius owner

Service was done promptly, competently and courteously by all involved. I love how I drive in to the garage and everything is handled from the minute I open the door. Car wash was a bonus and appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not known
January 12, 2019

"Delivery of new vehicle"

- Garcoo

I was very pleased with Burlington Toyota and the Sales team and the ability to deliver my new Toyota earlier then expected. I was also very pleased with the service of my previous vehicle, a Lexus CT-200h.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hafiz Bastan
January 12, 2019

"Good customer service"

- PTrider

I had one issue (related to work at another dealership) but it was solved so expertly and efficiently by Dan. Thanks so much for taking care of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McPherson
January 12, 2019

"Service"

- RAD

Great staff, great service, in and out in time allotted, pleasant talking with Tom at the service centre, been very happy with my Toyota ever since I purchased it. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
January 11, 2019

"New vehicle purchase"

- BurlingtonToyota

Great and very pleasant experience purchasing 2019 Corolla Hatchback from Moe and Ed. Thank you all! For sure to refer friends and relatives to Moe and Ed at Burlington Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe an Ed
January 11, 2019

"Outstanding !"

- SamimT

I was there again for my new purchase . If you are out for shopping new or used car Burlington Toyota will give you best experience from sales to service which is make them outstanding. This was my 6th car from Burlington Toyota and they never disappointed me. Sales professional John Szela was great again as always. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Szela
1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results