Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Toyota

4.8

620 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Guelph Line, Burlington, Ontario L7P 2T1 Directions
Sales: (905) 335-0223

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

620 Reviews of Burlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Rave4

We purchased a new vehicle on Friday Sep 6th and received excellent service from the sale and leasing consultant Brandon Murray .He was very knowledgeable , very professional and made our purchase so easy and memorable .We will surely recommend him. thank you again for the best service ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Murray
August 15, 2019

"safety visit "

- TimC

Handing my car over to daughter and recent service picked appropriate updates and showed me reviews list to keep me fully informed . Safety visit now was easy to book and down efficiently and with courtesy as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 15, 2019

"Blind spot and sound system check."

- ALotf

Great service and comfortable waiting area. I have used them for years. Matt, the service advisor is always awesome to work with as well as the other advisors. Hamid and Edwards are attentive to customers need. I highly recommend Toyota of Burlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Hamid and Edwards
August 13, 2019

"Great Service and friendly staff"

- Ade

Came in for an oil change and other maintenance. The service was awesome and service technician was very efficient..always clarifying the work done and (if any) issues with car that needed attention. Overall always exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt,shuttle driver
August 12, 2019

"Fast and Friendly"

- CamryLover

Fast service, friendly service desk and looks after my car well. Reservations made are kept on time. Will be there regularly. The best auto mechanics !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
they are all good
August 09, 2019

"Thank you!"

- WAYNE

I would like to express my gratitude to the Burlington Toyota team, in particular Eric and Madeline, for a job well done. You made a daunting task much more pleasant than I had ever anticipated. The professionalism and honesty you exhibited were very much appreciated. Toyota should be proud of the way their staff work together to listen to their customer's needs. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks, again, for a pleasant experience. Wayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Taylor, Service Technicians, Madeline, Matt, Shuttle Driver, etc.
August 08, 2019

"I can’t believe how effective and pleasant my visit to Toyot"

- Sandy

I came to Toyota service department for oil change on my car. I had another problem with this car for a day and asked my service guy if could check. He was so pleasant and knowledgeable and thorough telling me to stay at peace and they would check it for me right away. Not only that they also offered to fix my car and resolve this problem immediately. I cold not ask for more or get any better service anywhere else! These people at Guelph Lin service centre are just amazing! Thank you so much for all you do every day to make our driving time more enjoyable!!! Sandra B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nitin
August 01, 2019

"Everything taken care of."

- George B

I had a few issues to discuss with Mat, he took care of everything perfectly. I left the dealership very satisfied. I will always go to Burlington Toyota for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mat
July 31, 2019

"Fast and friendly."

- Silver bullet

Always pleasant to deal with and efficient. Nice to be able to book online and get a quick response. I feel confident that my vehicle has been checked and advised if there is something that I will need to have done in the future. Helps me budget for any future service I may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
July 30, 2019

"Rav 4 purchase"

- SeanMcC

Nick and the other staff were very friendly and helpful. i had to wait a bit for the vehicle but it wasn't an issue and i was informed at every step

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results