About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Toyota

4.8

372 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Guelph Line, Burlington, Ontario L7P 2T1 Directions
Sales: (905) 335-0223

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

372 Reviews of Burlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2018

"very good in all aspects"

- clarence

we had excellent treatment from each staff person we were in contact with, Hazim is a very proffesional, friendly and knowledgeable salesperson, it is the second time we have had him look after us, and would again should the need arise. Lovely sales room and display, spacious and light.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hazim
February 16, 2018

"Quick and friendly service today, Matt"

- Jane123

Excellent from the call to make the appointment to service. Clean dealership and friendly. Will come back as usual for my next appointments to Burlington Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 15, 2018

"Best dealership ever dealt with!"

- Ali Shallwani

Even though I live in Oakville and 3 of my 5 cars are not Toyota or Lexus, I still bring all my cars to Burlington Toyota for maintenance. One other brand I brought to Burlington Toyota for winter tire change and they noticed the brakes were wearing out. The fact that I had warranty on it, I took it to that dealership and asked them to check it out (which they should have done when it was brought for regular maintenance just a few days before). Just recently, if they had wanted to charge me more money, they could easily have done it - but ended up offering me alternatives that saved me money. Len is an amazing person to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len
February 09, 2018

"filters"

- cass123

The service was great they found my wiper blades needed replacement and the filters were dirty and needed changing. One item the snow had not been cleaned from the whole sidewalk and when I went to my car I slipped but luckily did not fall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
February 08, 2018

"Regular service "

- Jnt007

I found the service to be fine however I made arrangements for pick up from the service vehicle for 12 but it didn’t come till shortly after 1 that put me behind schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know her
February 05, 2018

"great experience "

- sam123

I never have any negative thing to say about Toyota.I am always satisfied with the service but not the wifi thank you keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can not remember ,i do not think he said his name
February 04, 2018

"Well done"

- Tamer

Being introduced to Toyota Berlington was great experience starting from the first introduction, finishing the necessary leasing paperwork, delivery and finally getting on the winter tires. I am more than happy. Keep up the spirit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All team sales and service
February 03, 2018

"2nd service for 2016 Toyota Corolla "

- Mark h3

The car was brought in for its regular service. Len who works in the service expedited the paperwork quickly so that the mechanic could start working on the cat. As an added bonus the car was washed on the outside something that was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len- one of the service managers.
January 31, 2018

"Respect"

- KLM

Being respected as a person not judged as a female and wont understand. I recently had this issue with Cad Tire. I recently bought snow tires and in 2 wks rtn them. Leaking air. They assumed i knew about some senor.and issues with low pressure. Having this conversation with Toyota they not only understood my concern and addressed it Note to self. Stick with being. Respected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not get them
January 29, 2018

"The whole team continue to be amazing!"

- Mosarri

Always friendly and helpful. I have 4 kids and the mechanics went out of their way and got them each a balloon. They are always doing a great job in customer service and vehicle service each time I go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results