About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Nissan

4.8

245 Lifetime Reviews

4111 North Service Road, Burlington, Ontario L7L 4X6 Directions
Sales: (905) 681-2162

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

245 Reviews of Burlington Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"GREAT TEAM!!"

- DTX5

I have been dealing with Burlington Nissan for approximately 8 yrs now and have even purchased a new 2017 Maxima platinum from them. The service team of Billy, Dean and Frank are honest and trustworthy. Just a great group of employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
February 16, 2018

"Wonderful Staff"

- NissanCustomer

The staff here are always very friendly and helpful and the service is quick and efficient. I like that they offer everything you need and there is always a thorough inspection and explanation of what is going on with your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kooistra
February 14, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Jkooist

I had a great experience at Burlington Nissan. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They explained things very well. I would definitely recommend this store to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kooistra
February 14, 2018

"Good service "

- rye40

I always like the service I receive from you dealership. Its usually very fast and very thorough. It is a little pricey at times but like I always says if you want good service you need to pay for it. I come all the way from Toronto so that should speak volumes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
February 12, 2018

"Very friendly Staff"

- Angela Oelkuch

The Staff at Burlington Nissan are always friendly and helpful. Starting from my Service Advisor Patrice to the courtesy shuttle driver. It's nice to feel welcomed at a dealership and not intimidated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrice and Frank
February 10, 2018

"So comfortable"

- Brian

As usual my last service was performed on time, with good communication concerning one small addition to what I had requested. Work was completed early which was a bonus. I enjoy the new coffee machine and goodies but I got into trouble when I got home because I thought the work would continue over lunch so I had an extra cookie which "spoiled" lunch apparently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
February 08, 2018

"Regular maintenance service"

- maria789

I am always very happy with my service at Burlington Nissan especially when Frank in the Service Department takes care of my vehicle. My Rogue was in yesterday for a routine oil and filter change and I leave it up to the service provider to check the air pressure in my tires and also advise me of any problem. In December I took my vehicle in because a warning light came on and Frank took care of that for me when the Service Department was extremely busy. I was thankful for his knowledgeable service. Everyone at the Dealership are very friendly and it is a pleasant environment to wait for service to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pagliaro
February 07, 2018

"Easy and no problens"

- Janet Jefferson

Recall service handled as quickly as possible. Attempt to solve other issue looked into but no solution but at least they listened and did try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
February 07, 2018

"Always great service"

- JPeterson

My vehicle was in for regular maintenance service. Also having a recall order completed. I am always greeted professionally. All service is explained prior to commencing. Clean waiting area and rest facilities. All I need now is a coffee...oh wait, they have that too. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
February 05, 2018

"Knowlegeable Service"

- janet123

We have owned at least 4 Nissan automobiles and always bought them at Burlington Nissan. Great knowledgeable service, questions answered, friendly staff, excellent show room and service bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean, Tracey, Amanda
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results