Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Burlington Nissan

Burlington, ON

4.2
469 Reviews

4111 North Service Road

Burlington, ON

L7L 4X6

Directions

469 Reviews of Burlington Nissan

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"I heard good things about this dealer and my in laws..."

- leo55sg

I heard good things about this dealer and my in laws recommended to me. But when I called and made enquires about leasing a vehicle, I was not given a welcome feeling but more a cannot be bothered attitude by the sales person. He kind of told me off when I said my intention to lease is in July, 2021, now I am looking around for information. Very disappointed. It only takes one person to destroy the reputation of a organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
April 05, 2021

"Terrible service on my second purchase with this dealer...."

- DonnaHill

Terrible service on my second purchase with this dealer. As a woman I was taken advantage of going in without a man . $62.000 and treated horribly I traded in my 2019. Altima owing 35.000 they only gave me 16.000 perfect condition. I Also asked for 1500.00 19 inch winter tires to be added to my contract. After picking up my 2021 rogue I realized winter tires weren’t in the pack when I asked where the winter tires were Saz replied “ what winter tires?” The manager pretty much agreed with the sales red and said Well you didn’t bring up the tires again I’m not sure why I would need to bring up the tires again when I said I want to buy the $1500 tires 19 inch why would I need to bring them up again should’ve been put on my contract then they said they would give me a $600 credit for 17 inch tires when my car takes 19 inch tires then now I have to come up with $800 to buy the tires and it’s not on my contract now they can’t put it on the contract because they already sent the contract to Nissan so how is that my problem. They assume that giving me $600 credit just solves the problem but it doesn’t it doesn’t solve the fact that the representative didn’t do his job properly rushed me in and out didn’t even show me how to work the vehicle he didn’t demonstrate it was more of a sales experience then it was a customer service experience. I feel I was totally ripped off when they only gave me $16,000 for my 2019 Nissan Altima that was in perfect shape. With just over 30.000 km When I bought my Nissan Ultima I had a sales rep name Grayson he was great give me free tires tinting my windows give me a check for $500 and a basket say congratulations on buying your vehicle a basket of chocolate now that is a great sales experience. I’m not sure I could recommend after this experience. I spoke to two managers Brian and another one all Brian said was well I’m not gonna say he said she said well he should say that he said she said because the sales rep was wrong but now as they talk to me I feel like they’re telling me I’m wrong I’m not wrong I went in there knowing exactly what I wanted I wanted a 2021 rug with winter tires. While driving to Alberta from Ontario I had computer issues with the cruise control every time I try to use the cruise control it will say that the front sensor malfunctioned and then it would say that the side view is obstructed. I’m seriously fed up with the sale that I had with Burlington Nissan this time and the $600 credit does it make it better. Soooo very Disappointed,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Saz! Shavaun and Brian
October 14, 2020

"So my wife's lease on the car was coming due. We went in..."

- NRJI

So my wife's lease on the car was coming due. We went in knowing what we want. It was meant to be the simplest transaction I can think of. Instead they consistently made us feel like they were doing us a favor. It is only because my wife placed a very high value on loyalty and dislikes change that we continued with the transaction. Organization cannot use COVID as an excuse to have a lack of communication within the organization delivery of inferior service. The icing of the cake was this morning as I had received an email early morning yesterday that the outstanding paperwork was ready and whether we wanted it mailed or picked up. I responded immediately that we would like to have a scanned copy emailed and we will pick up the original. Of course there was no response so I called this morning and the receptionist advised me that all three of the people that I had transactions with were not in and that she had no clue nor the time to deal with my issue as she had multiple calls ringing and had lots to address. When your processes are not in place and you don't have the structure then you are constantly fighting fires and are busy for the sake of being busy. Of course there are multiple calls and things to do because there is a lack of communication in the organization and you have to deal with unsatisfied and frustrated customers. I am so glad that it is my wife's car and not mine as I would dread having to deal with them in any capacity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwayne cook
September 03, 2020

"i brought my 2018 Murano in for a oil, filter, and tire..."

- wayneruth

i brought my 2018 Murano in for a oil, filter, and tire rotation. After leaving with the invoice i checked the suv out and noticed the tire rotation never happened but had been charged for it..They talked to the mechanic and he admitted that he never rotated them..No explanation why he didnt..Took the charges off the bill but i will not go back to that dealership..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracey Rombout
September 24, 2019

"Imposing"

- Kim

I brought my 2012 Nissan Altima in for an expert opinion as I felt there were some ongoing issues with it that my mechanic could not diagnose but he was fairly certain, in his opinion, it wasn't the transmission. He felt the car ran great. The service advisor, not the mechanic, let me know that a new transmission was the recommendation, but could do some other services to troubleshoot. I had to ask to speak to the mechanic to try and understand what we could do to avoid a $5000 cost if possible. Reasonable, don't you think? He was friendly, but couldn't give me a core cause. After researching possible reasons for the issues, I contacted the service department again, to discuss possible causes with the mechanic, at any time he had available, and was told by the service manager (who was not unkind, just factual) that I had already been given time with the mechanic, that they are on a flat rate, and he's very busy and I should understand that the time was already given to me. Hmmm! I felt like I was imposing! I have been dealing with my mechanic for years; I have always been dealt with courtesy and respect, and never felt that discussing troubleshooting options was an issue. A $5000 bill is a hard pill to swallow and one would think open for discussion. Unfortunately, in a world of big business, the individual has become more and more of a number and adds to the bottom line. I'm sorry Nissan Burlington to impose on your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
August 23, 2019

"Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable"

- Silly

I have purchased at least 7 Nissan vehicles and have three in my driveway daily and the staff at Burlington Nissan were the best so far. Everyone I dealt with were very friendly and willing to help and answer questions even though I was not their client, will definitely return when its time for my new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shavaun & John were a pleasure.
August 18, 2019

"Great Experience Purchasing Brand New 2019 Rogue!"

- Sarah

I was referred to Burlington Nissan by a colleague and could not be happier with the experience and overall process of buying my new Rogue. All my questions and concerns were answered and the decision was an easy one! All the staff we incredibly friendly and knowledgable. I am thrilled with my 2019 Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Chidley; Savaun Browne
August 16, 2019

"Purchase of 2017 Nissan Sentra"

- Andrew 2

We are very pleased with the purchase of the Nissan Sentra. We have been faithful Nissan customers for many years and love the brand. Thank you for being so helpful . Great service. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan and Shivaughn
August 13, 2019

"Purchase of used Rogue - Great service!"

- Chris0910

Cannot be more happy with the recent purchase of my Nissan Rogue. Melanie was fabulous and extremely accommodating. The Rogue was like new and Melanie was able to get it ready early for us. All details were taken care of. I couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
August 04, 2019

"Burlington Nissan was great to work with when buying my new "

- Ctomas

Michael and Shavauhn made our experience even better. Great service, all questions answered and knew their stuff. Some dealers just read off the paper because they don’t know their product . So it made our decision easier to work with Burlington Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Shavauhn
1
...
1 - 10 of 469 results