About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Nissan

4.8

396 Lifetime Reviews

4111 North Service Road, Burlington, Ontario L7L 4X6 Directions
Sales: (905) 681-2162

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

396 Reviews of Burlington Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Roman

Right cars; Right Price; Right place to be treated like family. Thanks for being there! Looking forward to a long term relationship. First time Nissan owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Lowes
September 12, 2018

"service for my X Terra"

- Sheila Clark

More than pleased with my appointment today. I always get great service the shuttle service is wonderful drivers excellent Nissan will always be my choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FrankPagliaro
September 12, 2018

"fantastic best ever .....gets better every time"

- jimmyboy

great thanks would always come back thanks again. Tracey and Frank looked after both Nissan Altima and Nissan rogue bought at Burlington Nissan in October of 2013

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
September 09, 2018

"friendly and professional staff"

- carinajackie

car was serviced in the estimated time clean service area front line staff friendly and very professional definitely will be returning for my service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service personel
September 08, 2018

"Professioal"

- Bob

Melanie Lowes, the sales representative was the consummate professional! She was very knowledgeable and demonstrated excellence in her answers to questions and in her attention to detail. She made the vehicle purchase a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Lowes.
September 08, 2018

"Always friendly and helpful!"

- Shaner

Great team, always friendly and helpful. I go back for all my service and don't regret doing so. Every member of the team is able to help and is always happy to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey & Frank
September 07, 2018

"Leaf Purchase & Pick-up"

- SJ

Melanie was a great sales agent. There was no pressure to purchase anything unnecessary. She provided the information in a non-biased way. She answered all questions. Very professional did exactly what she said in terms of communication timelines and updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
September 07, 2018

"Very polite service and speedy ."

- bjaffrey

Service done very fast . Very clean . Coffee was offered .Air conditioned , because it was very hot outside . all personal were very polite , and helpful . Shuttle service was offered .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager .
September 02, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Blake

It was a very relaxed buying experience with no high pressure sales tactics. Melanie was extremely nice and all the staff were friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
September 02, 2018

"Efficient and painless."

- Captain Gilles

Micheal Principe did a tremendous job facilitating the purchase of our Leaf. Organized, knowledgable, friendly and professional, we would definitely do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Principe
1
...
1 - 10 of 396 results