Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Nissan

4.8

465 Lifetime Reviews

4111 North Service Road, Burlington, Ontario L7L 4X6 Directions
Sales: (905) 681-2162

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

465 Reviews of Burlington Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2019

"Imposing"

- Kim

I brought my 2012 Nissan Altima in for an expert opinion as I felt there were some ongoing issues with it that my mechanic could not diagnose but he was fairly certain, in his opinion, it wasn't the transmission. He felt the car ran great. The service advisor, not the mechanic, let me know that a new transmission was the recommendation, but could do some other services to troubleshoot. I had to ask to speak to the mechanic to try and understand what we could do to avoid a $5000 cost if possible. Reasonable, don't you think? He was friendly, but couldn't give me a core cause. After researching possible reasons for the issues, I contacted the service department again, to discuss possible causes with the mechanic, at any time he had available, and was told by the service manager (who was not unkind, just factual) that I had already been given time with the mechanic, that they are on a flat rate, and he's very busy and I should understand that the time was already given to me. Hmmm! I felt like I was imposing! I have been dealing with my mechanic for years; I have always been dealt with courtesy and respect, and never felt that discussing troubleshooting options was an issue. A $5000 bill is a hard pill to swallow and one would think open for discussion. Unfortunately, in a world of big business, the individual has become more and more of a number and adds to the bottom line. I'm sorry Nissan Burlington to impose on your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
August 23, 2019

"Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable"

- Silly

I have purchased at least 7 Nissan vehicles and have three in my driveway daily and the staff at Burlington Nissan were the best so far. Everyone I dealt with were very friendly and willing to help and answer questions even though I was not their client, will definitely return when its time for my new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shavaun & John were a pleasure.
August 18, 2019

"Great Experience Purchasing Brand New 2019 Rogue!"

- Sarah

I was referred to Burlington Nissan by a colleague and could not be happier with the experience and overall process of buying my new Rogue. All my questions and concerns were answered and the decision was an easy one! All the staff we incredibly friendly and knowledgable. I am thrilled with my 2019 Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Chidley; Savaun Browne
August 16, 2019

"Purchase of 2017 Nissan Sentra"

- Andrew 2

We are very pleased with the purchase of the Nissan Sentra. We have been faithful Nissan customers for many years and love the brand. Thank you for being so helpful . Great service. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan and Shivaughn
August 13, 2019

"Purchase of used Rogue - Great service!"

- Chris0910

Cannot be more happy with the recent purchase of my Nissan Rogue. Melanie was fabulous and extremely accommodating. The Rogue was like new and Melanie was able to get it ready early for us. All details were taken care of. I couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
August 04, 2019

"Burlington Nissan was great to work with when buying my new "

- Ctomas

Michael and Shavauhn made our experience even better. Great service, all questions answered and knew their stuff. Some dealers just read off the paper because they don’t know their product . So it made our decision easier to work with Burlington Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Shavauhn
August 02, 2019

"2019 Nissan kicks "

- Iafrate1993

Love my new 2019 Nissan kicks. Bryce and the whole Nissan Burlington team we’re fantastic to deal with and very accommodating ! Bryce was very patient and answered all my questions in a timely manner, and even came into the dealership during his unscheduled time in order for me to purchase my vehicle. Would defiantly recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce
July 31, 2019

"Great experience"

- rosanna007

I have not had my new Nissan Rogue serviced yet so I am not able to comment. I do look forward to having my vehicle soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Miltenberg
July 28, 2019

"Nasty service department "

- John

Went in for my pre booked service and specifically said three things to Frank 1.oil change 2.rotation 3. Changing brake fluid. Despite the fact he told me that changing brake fluid will take 3-4 hours, I was waiting in the lounge the whole time. This is my 8th time doing service here at burlington nissan for my altima and not even a single service advisors did any kind of circle checks on my vehicle where when I goes to Toyota dealers it is a routine for my highlander. Now after 3 hours Frank came into lounge and mentioned to me my vehicle is ready. Upon getting the invoice where I paid $263,noticed that invoice did not mention anything about rotation. And this is not the first time I am having this kind of expereince from this service deoartment. On my 5th time when I was charged for a replacement of batteries for keys,and actually they havenot even changed the batteries and upon noticing that fact I have to go back to the service advisor that time ( Frank itself) and had to make sure that they changed the batteries that time. Before that they had trouble in getting my winter tires rims on time and getting a proper quote initially. It was all a mess up that time. But after that battery replacement incident somebody from the dealer called me and succeded in changing my bad feelings about the service department. So now this time when I don't see rotation in my invoice, honestly it wasn't worth for me to ask Frank again what is going on. Since I have given my car at 7900kms for service,upon reaching 8000kms maintenance reminder alert gets flashing on display a day after service was done. This clearly shows me how the mechanics donot even give a xxxx about what do they doing. It makes me to believe that they donot follow any kind of check lists. So I completely lost trust in this service department. Don't really know things said on paper is actually carried out in your vehicle or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
July 28, 2019

"Love my kicks"

- Chrissy

Traded in my rogue for a kicks and couldn’t be happier. Third car I’ve bought through Michael Principe. Excellent service and well taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael principe
1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results