About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Nissan

4.8

377 Lifetime Reviews

4111 North Service Road, Burlington, Ontario L7L 4X6 Directions
Sales: (905) 681-2162

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

377 Reviews of Burlington Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2018

"Excellent E x pierence"

- Max

The salesman was honest, understanding to my needs and answering all my questions honestly . In my opinion this sales man ( Gary Lucas ) is credit to your dealership.. If and when I decided to buy another car I would like to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lucas
July 28, 2018

"Quick & friendly"

- Hal M

From the check-in process until the payment process,, well under an hour for an oil change and a tire repair, very professional throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrice Clarke
July 28, 2018

"I received excellent service on Monday. Prompt & courteous."

- njs123

I was pleased with the service provided. I was promptly and professionally dealt with. Although 3 extra services were recommended at the time, there was no pressure to perform them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dean Martin
July 26, 2018

"Professionalism from the first moment"

- Versachick

From the moment I stepped through the door, to the time I departed, I was met with absolute professionalism. Every single person smiled, acknowledged me, and made me feel important to their business. What a tight run ship this dealership is!! Thank you. My faith in C.S. is restored, anew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager (spoke french)
July 26, 2018

"Stress-Free, Great Salesteam!"

- Burlingtondoodle

First car purchase in almost a decade. The team at Burlington Nissan was friendly and extremely knowledgeable in all of their vehicle offerings. No pressure sales-tactics here - the dealership was a great environment with lots of smiles from all staff. Test-drove 3 vehicles, settled on a 2017 model. Melanie Lowe (sales) was incredibly well prepared and Shavaun Browne was a pleasure to work with on financing options. The entire deal was done within 90 minutes, and we had our new vehicle within 3 days!!! I would absolutely recommend the team at Burlington Nissan - wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Lowe, Shavaun Browne
July 25, 2018

"Regular Oil and Filter Service"

- Patrice

It is always a pleasurable experience when I go to this dealership for service. I have been going there for the last 15 years. Sometimes I just drop in to say "Hi'. I am not just a number :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pagliaro, Amanda, Tracy (Service)
July 23, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- ML2019

Bought a new KICKS last week. Dealership staff are super knowledgable and no pressure. Was a great experience all around. Thanks to Mike and Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Matt
July 21, 2018

"Dissapointed "

- Clark17

My wife and I walked in this Saturday afternoon as we are in the market for a new SUV. I was surprised with the place being quiet that nobody came to ask if we needed help or had any questions. I even opened a few trunks, stalling to see if someone would come over. We walked out and are on our way to a competitor to look at options. I will go to another Nissan next weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
July 20, 2018

"Excellent service and amazing team. Thanks."

- Mahrous Mousa

Excellent customer service, a very quick and efficient service ensuring customer,s satisfaction. Less than 1 hour. I have to say booking an appointment was very easy too. Friendly waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team on July 20, 2018 at 9 AM.
July 20, 2018

"Right move changing dealers "

- dvanderlelie

Was with another Nissan dealership and disappointed with the service I received, came to Burlington and have been more than impressed by the friendly professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results