About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Nissan

4.8

320 Lifetime Reviews

4111 North Service Road, Burlington, Ontario L7L 4X6 Directions
Sales: (905) 681-2162

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

320 Reviews of Burlington Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Courteous and fast service AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE"

- Sean Howard

We come from Toronto where we were bled dry by our dealer. Burlington Nissan is AMAZING. We haven't been gouged once and they go out of their way to make everything go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know
May 20, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Frank

It was a great experience to deal with Tracey again. From welcome smile and the service team has provided good service. Thank you: Frank Vismeg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey
May 19, 2018

"very cordial and informative, "

- pepe

The sales person took all the time to explain most of the gadgets of the vehicle. Finances were explain, Should improve the length of answering the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Chidley, Denise Browne
May 18, 2018

"Good service"

- maggie

Always get good service we have bought cars from Nissan for a number of years and have found they give us good service and are customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
May 17, 2018

"Complete and thorough"

- swalwk

Burlington Nissan was excellent. I had a unique service issue with my Murano and they communicated with me perfectly (never leaving me in the dark) When it looked as though it would be a multi day issue they arranged a car ASAP for me. Just excellent service. Thank you Kevin Swalwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrice Clarke
May 16, 2018

"friendly and thorough."

- Mary Lou Cunningham

The team is always very friendly & helpful. i feel confident when i take my car there. The waiting room is nice & makes the time go fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service desk...I don't know her name.
May 16, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Luis

Took vehicle I'm for A/C repair under warranty and oil change. Service was great, Dean was really helpful since the first contact (phone call) to book the appointment. I would've given a 5 stars but I think a complimentary quick car wash would be a great add on just like other dealers do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
May 15, 2018

"Work performed on schedule"

- Gaetan Chabot

Work performed within time limits given at time of appointment. Storage costs of winter tires greatly increased over prior years - getting too expensive. Courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pagliaro
May 14, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Ed Bartucci

Professional and courteous service people, I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality experience with very nice people. I am always satisfied with the service I get here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank & Young woman on service desk
May 13, 2018

" good service"

- chrisi38

I came in for an oil change, I had great service right from the beginning, they were prompt at taking my info and keys and was very speedy service for the oil change as well. They also gave me a car wash, and I am very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember her name
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results