Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Burlington Nissan

Burlington, ON

4.7
467 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4111 North Service Road

Burlington, ON

L7L 4X6

Directions

467 Reviews of Burlington Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2020

"So my wife's lease on the car was coming due. We went in..."

- NRJI

So my wife's lease on the car was coming due. We went in knowing what we want. It was meant to be the simplest transaction I can think of. Instead they consistently made us feel like they were doing us a favor. It is only because my wife placed a very high value on loyalty and dislikes change that we continued with the transaction. Organization cannot use COVID as an excuse to have a lack of communication within the organization delivery of inferior service. The icing of the cake was this morning as I had received an email early morning yesterday that the outstanding paperwork was ready and whether we wanted it mailed or picked up. I responded immediately that we would like to have a scanned copy emailed and we will pick up the original. Of course there was no response so I called this morning and the receptionist advised me that all three of the people that I had transactions with were not in and that she had no clue nor the time to deal with my issue as she had multiple calls ringing and had lots to address. When your processes are not in place and you don't have the structure then you are constantly fighting fires and are busy for the sake of being busy. Of course there are multiple calls and things to do because there is a lack of communication in the organization and you have to deal with unsatisfied and frustrated customers. I am so glad that it is my wife's car and not mine as I would dread having to deal with them in any capacity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwayne cook
September 03, 2020

"i brought my 2018 Murano in for a oil, filter, and tire..."

- wayneruth

i brought my 2018 Murano in for a oil, filter, and tire rotation. After leaving with the invoice i checked the suv out and noticed the tire rotation never happened but had been charged for it..They talked to the mechanic and he admitted that he never rotated them..No explanation why he didnt..Took the charges off the bill but i will not go back to that dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracey Rombout
September 24, 2019

"Imposing"

- Kim

I brought my 2012 Nissan Altima in for an expert opinion as I felt there were some ongoing issues with it that my mechanic could not diagnose but he was fairly certain, in his opinion, it wasn't the transmission. He felt the car ran great. The service advisor, not the mechanic, let me know that a new transmission was the recommendation, but could do some other services to troubleshoot. I had to ask to speak to the mechanic to try and understand what we could do to avoid a $5000 cost if possible. Reasonable, don't you think? He was friendly, but couldn't give me a core cause. After researching possible reasons for the issues, I contacted the service department again, to discuss possible causes with the mechanic, at any time he had available, and was told by the service manager (who was not unkind, just factual) that I had already been given time with the mechanic, that they are on a flat rate, and he's very busy and I should understand that the time was already given to me. Hmmm! I felt like I was imposing! I have been dealing with my mechanic for years; I have always been dealt with courtesy and respect, and never felt that discussing troubleshooting options was an issue. A $5000 bill is a hard pill to swallow and one would think open for discussion. Unfortunately, in a world of big business, the individual has become more and more of a number and adds to the bottom line. I'm sorry Nissan Burlington to impose on your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
August 23, 2019

"Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable"

- Silly

I have purchased at least 7 Nissan vehicles and have three in my driveway daily and the staff at Burlington Nissan were the best so far. Everyone I dealt with were very friendly and willing to help and answer questions even though I was not their client, will definitely return when its time for my new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shavaun & John were a pleasure.
August 18, 2019

"Great Experience Purchasing Brand New 2019 Rogue!"

- Sarah

I was referred to Burlington Nissan by a colleague and could not be happier with the experience and overall process of buying my new Rogue. All my questions and concerns were answered and the decision was an easy one! All the staff we incredibly friendly and knowledgable. I am thrilled with my 2019 Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Chidley; Savaun Browne
August 16, 2019

"Purchase of 2017 Nissan Sentra"

- Andrew 2

We are very pleased with the purchase of the Nissan Sentra. We have been faithful Nissan customers for many years and love the brand. Thank you for being so helpful . Great service. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan and Shivaughn
August 13, 2019

"Purchase of used Rogue - Great service!"

- Chris0910

Cannot be more happy with the recent purchase of my Nissan Rogue. Melanie was fabulous and extremely accommodating. The Rogue was like new and Melanie was able to get it ready early for us. All details were taken care of. I couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
August 04, 2019

"Burlington Nissan was great to work with when buying my new "

- Ctomas

Michael and Shavauhn made our experience even better. Great service, all questions answered and knew their stuff. Some dealers just read off the paper because they don’t know their product . So it made our decision easier to work with Burlington Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Shavauhn
August 02, 2019

"2019 Nissan kicks "

- Iafrate1993

Love my new 2019 Nissan kicks. Bryce and the whole Nissan Burlington team we’re fantastic to deal with and very accommodating ! Bryce was very patient and answered all my questions in a timely manner, and even came into the dealership during his unscheduled time in order for me to purchase my vehicle. Would defiantly recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce
July 31, 2019

"Great experience"

- rosanna007

I have not had my new Nissan Rogue serviced yet so I am not able to comment. I do look forward to having my vehicle soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Miltenberg
1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results