About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Nissan

4.8

403 Lifetime Reviews

4111 North Service Road, Burlington, Ontario L7L 4X6 Directions
Sales: (905) 681-2162

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

403 Reviews of Burlington Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Complete satisfaction"

- Don7491

We negotiated a non-pressure deal and everything was handled in a professional, courteous manner. The car was detailed to perfection on day of delivery. We would definitely recommend Burlington Nissan to our family and friends thinking of purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Milttenberg
January 17, 2019

"Replace door defective door handle under warranty"

- Infinit

Once all the correct parts were obtained the replacement work was performed quickly and was well done. Service personnel are on top of their game. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pagliaro, Patrice Clarke
January 12, 2019

"Excellant"

- Murano Man

They always go out of their way to provide excellent service and advice for my vehicle. I have been going to them for at least 10 years and have never ever been disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank in service, Amanda Smith
January 11, 2019

"Best service I have recieved"

- Mahrous Mousa

Excellent service within the expected time frame. This dealer is top shelf in my books, they were very courteous and professional. The time frame worked very well with my schedule...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I was at 1 pm, but I am sorry I can,t remember his name.
January 11, 2019

"Quickest service i have recieved"

- Sailor

This dealer is top shelf in my books,they were very curtious and professional.The time frame worked very well with my schedule. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
January 11, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Beth's Nissan Experience

All around great service. Everyone I spoke with was friendly, on the ball and took care of my needs. I have absolutely no complaints. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
November 13, 2018

"Very poor service experience"

- Solarspace

Impolite service staff. Lack of commitment. Advisors working there for too long and developed poor attitude. Improper pricing. E.g. For a straight oil change, they try to push the highest service. Everytime I call them for service, I end up going to Oakville Nissan. Oakville has much courteous service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Pagliaro, Tracey Rombout
September 15, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Roman

Right cars; Right Price; Right place to be treated like family. Thanks for being there! Looking forward to a long term relationship. First time Nissan owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Lowes
September 12, 2018

"service for my X Terra"

- Sheila Clark

More than pleased with my appointment today. I always get great service the shuttle service is wonderful drivers excellent Nissan will always be my choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FrankPagliaro
September 12, 2018

"fantastic best ever .....gets better every time"

- jimmyboy

great thanks would always come back thanks again. Tracey and Frank looked after both Nissan Altima and Nissan rogue bought at Burlington Nissan in October of 2013

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results