Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Subaru

4.8

271 Lifetime Reviews

2430 S Service Road W, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9 Directions
Sales: (905) 845-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

271 Reviews of Budds' Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Best experience EVER in buying a car!"

- DL

Michelle was excellent & new the features if the car. She was not a pushy sales person & priced out a lower model. I went with the touring moodel & could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 12, 2019

"First visit to Budds"

- Don

Since Budds is the nearest Subaru dealership decided to try them out when my 2016 required 60K service. The job was completed at the promised time and quoted price. The one suggested add on, an alignment, was within spec. The charge for the service was reduced to the setup time only, thanks to Mike for giving me the reduced price without me having to ask. Feel like I can trust Budds and will be back for future needs. Also enjoyed chatting with Neal the shuttle driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike C,. Neal
September 12, 2019

"Service is great "

- Jamie F

I always trust my wife’s Subaru to Budds Subaru . We have bought 3 vehicles from them and service everyone of them at Budds Subaru . Robbie and his team and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Regala
September 08, 2019

"New Vehicle Leased"

- All wheel Drive

Mr. George Ang's Business card, definitely defines what he does best. He is a Sales Consultant and not a Salesman as he definitely got me into a model that I did not believe I could afford.We looked at different models and I am extremely Happy with my new Crosstrek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Ang
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Excellent sales support and service"

- VazPrinters

We recently bought the 2019 Outback. Keith was our sales contact and he was excellent to work with ... he was patient, answered all our questions and when we picked our car, he spent quite a bit of time reviewing with us the car's features, so we knew how to access them. I felt confident driving away. Also had a good experience working with Mark Dren, Business Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Normoyle
Other Employees : Mark Dren
September 05, 2019

"Recall experience"

- Ken

My 2010 Subaru Forester was recalled for replacement of the front passenger airbag. I was very impressed with the reception I was given and the efficiency displayed, along with friendly attention to my needs. I would definitely recommend Budd's to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Names not remembered - service department employees.
September 04, 2019

"air conditioning repair"

- willy

Fixed and partially covered under warranty as well as 40,000 service. I was shuttled home and returned when promised. It was efficient and a pleasure dealing with staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service
September 01, 2019

"Excellent Buying Experiance"

- M10123

Awesome experience with this dealership. Love my Legacy!! The sales team were very helpful and made our purchase hassle free. I will definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Couture
August 30, 2019

"Friendly, efficient & good service"

- Subarufan

Regular Service visit. Check-in was fast and efficient and I was called to check about an issue found. The vehicle was ready at the promised time, freshly washed. The new location is beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Jeremie
August 30, 2019

"Oil change"

- crosstrek

I just went for an oil change and noticed that this Subaru dealership in Oakville charge at least 50% more for an oil change in comparison to Mississauga or Ajax Subaru dealerships where I used to go for an oil change. I paid for an oil change around $130 including tax. When I asked the Service Rep why it is the price difference, I was told that they have the same pricing as the other Subaru dealerships. Plus when I got my car back from the service the car was not washed as the other Subaru dealerships did in the past for the same service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
M Campoli
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results