About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Subaru

4.9

215 Lifetime Reviews

2474 S Service Road W, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9 Directions
Sales: (905) 845-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

216 Reviews of Budds' Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Years of excellent care "

- eg

I have owned an Outback ( for 9 years) and now a Forester and have serviced ( and purchased both ) at Budd’s Subaru , they are without fail friendly, upfront about costs, willing to take the time to explain anything that requires a bit of clarification , always willing to fit you in if at all possible , top notch !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Ang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Will Hooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"2019 Subaru Crosstrek"

- crosstrek2019

Purchased a new 2019 Crosstrek in December 2018. This is my first Subaru and I'm loving it. The staff were very accommodating, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend Budds' Subaru and Subaru vehicles in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Hooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Opper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Lacking attention to detail, not helpful"

- oneflywrx

The last few services (30k & 40k) my tire pressure was REDUCED to “proper OEM tire pressure” which would be fine if the tires were OEM. The WRX & STi come with high performance summer tires, so everyone that owns these vehicles will have different winter setups. My 40K service (most recent), I was told there was “slight camber and tires are wearing on the outside edges” which I reminded them AGAIN that it was the wrong tire pressure and their fault. All I was told is “I will inform the service guys” so yeah I’m not too impressed. My 20K service I had another issue one of my side skirts was hit by a soccer ball and fell off. They refused to reinstall it because it was “missing a few clips and might not hold” so I researched a place to get the plastic clips moulded/welded on so that I wouldn’t be driving around without a side skirt. Returned to the dealership and asked them to reinstall it. Much debate was given and informed it “might not hold” despite a few missing clips and the rest were fine. They reluctantly installed and it has held up perfectly fine through all seasons for 20k. Not impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
December 29, 2018

"Service of Forester"

- Forester

We had a block heater installed in our '10 Forester on Dec 24/18. The install took longer than expected but we were kept informed and comfortable. The technician was thorough and noted a number of smaller items to be dealt with in the future. Because the estimated time was longer we were offered a price break on the final tally. Service has always been fantastic at Budd's Subaru and Aaron Jeremie's personable attention to our visits is greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Jeremie
December 27, 2018

"Purchase of new Forester"

- Alcar

Earlier this month, we got our new 2019 Forester which we had booked through Keith. This is our 3rd Subaru purchased at Budds Subaru dealership and 2nd through Keith. Keith was very helpful and kept me updated about the shipment status of the car from Japan. During delivery, he patiently, explained details of new features of the car. I had been dealing with Budds Subaru since purchase of 1st car in 2002 and have got my cars serviced though this dealership only, even after expiry of car warranty. I have found the service staff very courteous and helpful. Thanks Budds Subaru Alok Sinha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Normoyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Great experience as always"

- stick1

Just leased our fifth Subaru Outback, the last four working with Budd's and Keith. Obviously since we keep going back to Subaru we have been very satisfied with our vehicles and working with Keith has been a very pleasant, informative and worthwhile experience. Keith takes the time to understand our needs and really helps us in deciding which vehicle package would work for us. We have had all our vehicles serviced at Budds and are very pleased with the standard of service and professionalism of all the staff at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Normoyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"New winter tires "

- Jag

Great service getting the tires on. Was on time and finished before I thought they would be. The service rep gave me information about a rebate he thought was still available and it was-would never have known about it! Car washed without asking!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Jeremie
December 07, 2018

"Great!"

- Outback

Staff at the service reception desk and staff answering the phone have been very professional. The service staff also were helpful in clearing up a few minor items at spur of the moment. Looking forward to the regular services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Hooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Two different service staff
December 07, 2018

"First vehicle purchase "

- Zack

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle. Keith was a great help every step of the way. His knowledge of not only Subaru products but other company comparables made me certain I made the right choice in buying a Subaru. I would highly recommend both Keith and Budds Subaru to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Normoyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"Excellent service"

- evis_muca@yahoo.com

Richard Munt is excellent, very professional, Goes above and beyond to help you. Offered to drive my winter tires to my home to help me out. Thank you, Evis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Munt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results