Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Subaru

4.9

225 Lifetime Reviews

2474 S Service Road W, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9 Directions
Sales: (905) 845-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

225 Reviews of Budds' Subaru

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2019

"Professional in Every Aspect"

- kenbarb

Worth the drive from Brantford. Being satisfied with the product (a Subaru Outback Ltd), is topped by every consideration for customer satisfaction. With half a century of purchasing automobiles behind me, I can state with experience that this is by far the best in terms of sales and continued service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Munt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Jeremie
March 07, 2019

"It was a very pleasant experience "

- Dave F.

The service we received was really professional ,Meagan Arajs was our service advisor ,she was outstanding in looking after us and the service we, letting us know how long it was going to be, and kept us up to date with the service and notified us as soon as the work was completed ,she answered all our concerns and went over the work that had been done, she was nothing short of excellent. let me say the techs did a great job. We were expecting it to be waiting a long time, but no,it didn't any time at all we were nicely surprised. Thank You all for making us making us feel comfortable and secure , and believe you me that these people are the real professionals , we will return. David T and Sheila F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meagan Arjs,
February 28, 2019

"Oil change"

- Geostudy

Budds treat their clients with class I must say. It was my first time using their service and I was so impressed. I feel my auto is being carefully monitored and in good hands. It ensures confidence and reliability

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Ang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erik Smith
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"Great Service"

- Cathy47

This was my first service at Budds Oakville, and it was a great experience. Friendly and courteous staff, and my car was ready faster than they said it would be. My Impreza is my first Subaru, and I love it - I will definitely buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Jeremie
February 08, 2019

"Freindly service "

- armcasa

With this being my wife's first new car, I can honestly say she could of went to the dealer on her own and not knowing anything about cars by the time she walked out she would of know everything about the car she was interested in. when she finally purchased her car and we were called in to pick it up, the display they had for her was awesome, her brand new car was waiting for her in the show room with her name on it and sold sign, the sale man (Keith) was very patient with her and went through the whole car and explained every item in the car, I dealt with a lot of dealers and I have to say I was very please. Thank you Keith !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Normoyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith,Normoyle
February 01, 2019

"EXCELLENT"

- Dave F.

We recently bought a new Subaru Outback from Budds Subaru in Oakville. We were not sure which model to buy at first, so we road tested a few models. Michelle was very patient and helpful and knowledgeable about all the models and it made it very easy to come to a decision as to which one was right for us. We bought a 2019 Subaru Outback; when I sat in the car it was like meeting a reliable old friend again as we had owned one a few years earlier. Michelle made the buying process smooth and easy and left us feeling confident of the decision that we made and left no doubt that we had come to the right Dealership. We would recommend Budds to anyone who is thinking purchasing a vehicle. Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Y. Chacón
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Opper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michelle Couture, Sales and Leasing Consultant ********** 10 stars
February 01, 2019

"Excellent service"

- grant23

I purchased my 2014 Forester four years ago in Brampton. When I moved to Burlington I entrusted my servicing needs to Budd's Subaru. I have dealt with Aaron Jeremie in the service department on a number of occasions and have found him to be courteous, forthright and knowledgeable. No surprises with billing procedures and the quality of work performed by the tech at Budd's. Just recently had some warranty work done and a tune-up. This puppy runs like it just came out of the factory! I would recommend Budd's for service in a heartbeat. Aaron Jeremie is a great service rep to interact with. Grant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Jeremie
January 26, 2019

"Recent buying experience"

- Nora2019

Friendly, organized, on time with vehicle delivery and willing to work with our schedule. Fairly familiar with all the new Forester features and told us to come back anytime if we had questions and followed up with an e-mail to remind us of same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Munt
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service department employees are amazing
January 26, 2019

"Subaru Forester 2019"

- Benita

Looked for 6 months and decided on the Forester. It meets all expectations and is a pleasure to drive. A big thank you to Will Hooper, he helpied me make the right car Decision. His expertise, and customer focus ensured I selected the vehicle that I needed. Thanks sgsin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Hooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erin in service department is outstanding always a good experience
January 22, 2019

"Years of excellent care "

- eg

I have owned an Outback ( for 9 years) and now a Forester and have serviced ( and purchased both ) at Budd’s Subaru , they are without fail friendly, upfront about costs, willing to take the time to explain anything that requires a bit of clarification , always willing to fit you in if at all possible , top notch !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Ang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Will Hooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results