Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Subaru

4.9

244 Lifetime Reviews

2430 S Service Road W, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9 Directions
Sales: (905) 845-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

244 Reviews of Budds' Subaru

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2019

"Car purchase without the pain"

- kpicott

I've never been to such an easy-going low pressure car dealership. Will took the time to understand everything we wanted and made sure that we were going to be absolutely happy with what we were purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Hooper
5.0
June 14, 2019

"Good service "

- Oakville Resident

No hassles, quick, and straightforward. I have no hesitation going to Budds’ for service. New location could use more seating and direction of where the service department is located.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Hooper
June 13, 2019

"Great service experience "

- Happyguy

The work was done on time. The service staff were friendly and very helpful. This was my first Experience with Budds Subaru, I would happily recommend them to anyone and would go back to them when the need arises. Thank you for a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Opper
5.0
June 10, 2019

"Over 10 years of excellent service"

- EP

After more than 10 years of excellent service of my cars, I am happy I met Budd's Subaru. Kudos to Aaron Jeremie, my long time service.adviser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Aaron Jeremie, Robbie Regala,
June 02, 2019

"Brand New Car"

- Wrxowner

I had one of the best experiences buying a car from this dealership. It’s the second car I’ve ever Purchased and i smile every time I see the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Y. Chacón
5.0
May 15, 2019

"My Spring visit"

- Littlrking

I am driving probably my fifth Subaru Outback from Budd’s and I took it in for Spring maintenance and removal of snow tires. The company is now in new quarters just around the corner from the old place. The new location in none superior to the old but the building is larger with more new model display area. The mechanics did a good job and I hardly had time to turn on my iPad before my car was ready and cleanly washed. Agr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The young lady in the service department
May 13, 2019

"Subaru forrester "

- judew

Our salesman Erick was amazing and very thorough. He was very knowledgeable.abiout the forrester. I am Very pleased with my used subarua that I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Y. Chacón
5.0
May 09, 2019

"Subaru STI"

- Eric

Buddy Subaru is one of the best dealers out there. Excellent service,no pressure and friendly sales people. I purchased vehicle from them in 2017 and another one in 2019. 10 out of 10 deal and amazing price. Thank you Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Munt
5.0
May 07, 2019

"Outstanding service"

- AkCamera

I'm now onto my second Subaru but the first one I've bought at Budds Subaru in Oakville. The service is outstanding and I drive from Toronto passing other Subaru dealerships just to go to this one. Sounds cliched but I legitimately feel valued and taken care of as a customer and it's a great feeling. Aaron Jeremie *service consultant* is top shelf, total professional. If he left Budds I'd probably drive to whatever dealership he went to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Jeremie
May 04, 2019

"I drive from Brampton to experience consistently great servi"

- Michael

Unfortunately my 2011 Forester needed significant repairs for the first time. But Aaron Jeremie made the process less painful by explaining everything clearly without any pressure. Special accolade goes to Justin Taylor (General Manager) who went down and reviewed the repairs himself prior to reassuring me by phone. His leadership allows us as customers to benefit from the Budds’ Subaru staff philosophy of making the extra effort to make customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Aaron Jereme
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results