Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Imported Cars

4.6

153 Lifetime Reviews

227 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6K 3S3 Directions
Call (905) 845-1443

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Budds' Imported Cars

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2019

"Great service and everyone especially Tyler is wonderful to "

- Cari

I appreciate a dependable, honest, courteous Service Department and Budd’s Jaguar fits that description! I deal with Tyler and he has always been extremely helpful and dependable. They pickup and bring a loaner vehicle... all staff have been very nice and professional. Service is a critical component for me and Budd’s Jaguar has been wonderful to deal with on all levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Nick in Sales
April 29, 2019

"Budds walks their talk"

- GD

Service for my Fpace Excellent personnel in a new dealership that is the best I've ever seen. If you have to wait for your car expect to wait in an area thats like a high end hotel with all the coffee and snacks you can enjoy. Service Excellence delivered~!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Bill
April 29, 2019

"Great service!"

- mcmac

Great service on our F Type for the last 5 years, starting at the old shop and continuing at the new one. Will definitely stick with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Staff at Large
April 22, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Marlene

As I have, for the past 20 years, I received excellent, friendly service. The service team is very experienced and take the time to explain any potential problems and offer the appropriate options for addressing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Newton; Ian Draper, Service Technician
April 19, 2019

"recent experience "

- Dr Howard Awad

Excellent professional service Friendly courteous staff All expectations were met Highly recommended All was good Nothing else to add Will be happy to go back for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carley
April 17, 2019

"Summer tires and oil change"

- MJB

Bill Stotts and Ian Draper are the best in the business, not just for Jaguar / Landrover but compared to any car dealership I have experienced in over 50 years of driving. The service is outstanding and the mechanical team behind them is superb. Michael Beckley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
5.0
Other Employees : Bill Stotts and Ina Draper
April 17, 2019

"Install summer tires"

- SHIBUIS2019

I have consistently received above average service at Budd's Imported Cars. For this appointment, Meagan McMillan gave me the day and time I requested. Tyler Newton was my advisor and completed the work by the time requested, called to confirm it's completion and provided an F-Pace Loaner for me to attend a business meeting. On prior visits, I have received the same above average service from Ian Draper and Mike Rodger. Great people to work with and I strongly recommend their service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hoch was my service advisor
April 17, 2019

"Painless Saturday morning service"

- AlanOfOakville

Time for my annual service and the switchover from winter tires. Even though I arrived early, they took me right away. And the car was ready before I knew it. Nice work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Draper
April 12, 2019

"Great Service!!"

- Fern123

Always receive the best service and attention at Budds. Their service representatives are knowledgeable and fair. Would definitely recommend this location to others who are looking for a service location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Brutto
April 12, 2019

"Professional service "

- MaraK

Organized, punctual, professional service that addressed all concerns. Michael was friendly, efficient and updated appropriately in the progress of our service visit. Would definitely recommend this dealership for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
51 - 60 of 153 results