Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Imported Cars

4.6

133 Lifetime Reviews

227 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6K 3S3 Directions
Sales: (905) 845-1443

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Budds' Imported Cars

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2019

"Range Rover Sport Deisel"

- J&TRus

We made the switch from our Volvo XC90 to the RR Sport and it’s amazing! Everything from the consultations, to the purchase, leading up to the delivery date was seamless. This truck is stylish, luxurious and powerful all at the same time. We recommend Budds’ Import Cars for your next purchase of a luxury vehicle. Tara & Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Stuart, Matt Salvian
March 27, 2019

"First time dealing with Budd's won't be the last "

- ccorinthos

Had the pleasure of working with Jonathan House to lease my new 2019. Jonathan was friendly efficient and made the process seamless. As a Real Estate Broker I appreciate being served the way I serve my clients. Both Jonathan and Matt made sure my experience was a great one and I look forward to a long relationship with the dealership and these gentlemen. I would highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan House, Matt Salvian
March 25, 2019

"Excellent I-Pace service"

- HappyIPaceguy

My only experience with BIC Service was Jaguar service was seamless and efficient. I was well informed of the progress at every stage. The car was returned promptly and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Draper, Jonathan House
March 25, 2019

"50,000 km service"

- Evoque

50,000 km service Took a little bit longer than promised by the dealership but they added Apple CarPlay has an in Hanst meant to the car at no charge. They were prompted picking me up at my car is ready and keeping in touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
March 18, 2019

"Great Service. Well managed organization. Committed staff"

- Rangerover User

As soon as I drove in to the service bay, you are greeted with a pleasant valet followed by a pleasant service advisor who was totally engaged in the business of customer care. Tyler Newton my advisor was great! Unfortunately my problem was not diagnosable as the car stopped making that noise, as the outside temperature is warmer now. Budds service department Forman who was very knowledgeable in the matter test-drove the car with me to try and diagnose the next day. He too was very helpful and the fact that he took time to drove the car taking time from his busy schedule means a lot. Great service. Well-managed organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad from sales, Staff at Reception was also excellent and helpful
March 13, 2019

"Amazing customer and car care"

- Michael 112

From the moment you drive in to the servlce bay, you are greeted with a pleasant and caring servlce representative preparedto do whatever is required to expedite your car care needs Tyler Newton is a tremendous asset to Budds!! The service representative was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. The client waiting area was impeccably comforting featuring beverages, food and comfortable seating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Newton
March 11, 2019

"Amazing!!!!"

- Evoque

This new location brought on a whole new realm of service. The staff were all amazing. from the front line service rep who looked after us immediately to the people passing by as we waited for our vehicle to be ready. Very impressed by the new building. As always the sales reps were informative and not pushy. Overall very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Stuart
March 10, 2019

"Over the top"

- Very pleased

Friendly and easy to deal with. Would recommend to anyone buying a Jaguar. Customer service was awesome. Sales reps did not pressure you. They found the exact vehicle we were looking for and didn’t try to get us to settle for something we didn’t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Marrelli
March 07, 2019

"Bill Stots "

- Sager, Cynthia19

I can’t say enough regarding Bill he went out of his way to make me happy and find the source of the problem. He bent over backwards to try and make me happy with everything that I had been through with my car. I never got the opportunity to meet Bill but he was always quick to return a voice mail or to update me with what was happening with the car. If it wasn’t for Bill and his patience and level of hospitality I’d lose my mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stots
March 03, 2019

"Major computer faults "

- George P

Suddenly had many warnings such as "FW drive only", "Stability not available" and several others. Went in to service without an appointment and problem (new wheel bearing under warranty) was fixed on same day. Very polite, caring and efficient service. Thanks Ryan and those who worked on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gouveia
51 - 60 of 135 results