Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Budds' Imported Cars

Oakville, ON

3.2
162 Reviews

227 Wyecroft Rd

Oakville, ON

L6K 3S3

Directions

162 Reviews of Budds' Imported Cars

Sort by
November 17, 2021

This dealer purposely neglects to tell their customers what's wrong with their car during the warranty period so they can charge them for repairs after the warranty is finished. More

by Grapes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Draper
July 21, 2021

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They More

by CarLover82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
5.0
July 20, 2021

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 2 hours. The sales team was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in Oakville. I recommended anyon More

by bedardlucy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
5.0
July 19, 2021

Nasty placezero out of one hundred in every single Nasty place zero out of one hundred in every single situation Please don't waster your time to go there There are defenitely better than that More

by Fredrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
1.0
Other Employees : All
July 18, 2021

They don’t deserve 1 starFailed to fix my software They don’t deserve 1 star Failed to fix my software issues for 18 months !!! Then threatened me on an e-mail to adapt with the car or they will call More

by Andrewrefaat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Annette , Dan, Ian
January 12, 2021

We have always bought our luxury cars with Ian Perrott- he has always gone above and beyond for us...it is all about the relationships in sales and Ian has it mastered! More

by Cathy Rocca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Perrott
August 14, 2020

It was my fist time leasing and I wanted it to be with this company due to the brand image and reviews. I saw an add for an affordable price when I got in I was told its marketing tactics and the lease p More

by Pepper
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian
August 04, 2020

4 hours of wasted time went in to have a/c repaired-told them no power to unit-was told had to be put on computer to diagnosis problem-4 hours later i started to question wh More

by paulslattery
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
michael rodger
August 01, 2020

I won’t go there again, sales and service are unprofessional. They delivered me wrong car, apology and no effort to correct their mistake. The sale representative; told me : I have no time for th More

by surgeon1ahm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
1.0
October 20, 2019

2014 LR4 Excellent Service I brought my 2014 Land Rover LR4 in for a full inspection of the vehicle before my warranty ended. Joel (the mechanic) at Budd’s did an amazing job go More

by 2014 LR4 Robert D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler (service rep.), Joel (mechanic), Bob (service car rental).
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results