Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Imported Cars

4.7

99 Lifetime Reviews

2430 South Service Rd W, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9 Directions
Sales: (905) 845-1443

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Budds' Imported Cars

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2019

"recent experience "

- Dr Howard Awad

Excellent professional service Friendly courteous staff All expectations were met Highly recommended All was good Nothing else to add Will be happy to go back for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carley
April 17, 2019

"Summer tires and oil change"

- MJB

Bill Stotts and Ian Draper are the best in the business, not just for Jaguar / Landrover but compared to any car dealership I have experienced in over 50 years of driving. The service is outstanding and the mechanical team behind them is superb. Michael Beckley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Stotts and Ina Draper
April 17, 2019

"Install summer tires"

- SHIBUIS2019

I have consistently received above average service at Budd's Imported Cars. For this appointment, Meagan McMillan gave me the day and time I requested. Tyler Newton was my advisor and completed the work by the time requested, called to confirm it's completion and provided an F-Pace Loaner for me to attend a business meeting. On prior visits, I have received the same above average service from Ian Draper and Mike Rodger. Great people to work with and I strongly recommend their service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hoch was my service advisor
April 17, 2019

"Painless Saturday morning service"

- AlanOfOakville

Time for my annual service and the switchover from winter tires. Even though I arrived early, they took me right away. And the car was ready before I knew it. Nice work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Draper
April 12, 2019

"Great Service!!"

- Fern123

Always receive the best service and attention at Budds. Their service representatives are knowledgeable and fair. Would definitely recommend this location to others who are looking for a service location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Brutto
April 12, 2019

"Professional service "

- MaraK

Organized, punctual, professional service that addressed all concerns. Michael was friendly, efficient and updated appropriately in the progress of our service visit. Would definitely recommend this dealership for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
April 09, 2019

"Pleasant and thorough service experience."

- Doug

All work was done, relatively quickly, and to my satisfaction. Service staff, from Meagan to Mike Rodgers, to service techs, were pleasant and accommodating. Very professional and courteous all-around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meagan McMillan, Mike Rodgers
April 09, 2019

"Top Notch Facility with Top Notch Staff"

- UniqueShacks

Budds has always made our vehicle purchases pleasurable. Cornel Enescu in sales has been our salesman for the past 7 years and has always taken the extra time on making sure everything is perfect for us. A true gentleman! Bill Stotts in service has been nothing but professional and always goes out of his way on making you feel part of the family. My hats off to you sir! Ian Dickie has always been quick, and to the point. Making the purchasing aspect as professional as it gets. Overall one of the best dealership experiences I have come across. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornel Enescu, Bill Stotts, Ian Dickie
April 07, 2019

"2019 Jaguar I Pace "

- SP

If you are looking to purchase a new Jaguar or for that matter a Land Rover I would highly recommend purchasing it from Budds. Their new dealership is state of the art and from the moment you walk in you have the immediate sense of true luxury. The staff is extremely knowledgeable, our sales resource Dan Stuart went over and above to ensure the car was delivered on time with all the accessories we requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Stuart
April 05, 2019

"Air bag recall"

- Jaglady

The service was handled efficiently, all in all the usual pleasant, professional and extremely friendly service I have always received at Budd's. Also arranged for me was their shuttle service, with an extremely pleasant driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Draper, Ryan Gouveia, Ian Dickie, Ray Beck,
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results