About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Imported Cars

4.6

74 Lifetime Reviews

2430 South Service Rd W, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9 Directions
Sales: (905) 845-1443

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Budds' Imported Cars

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Dana

The service department at Land Rover is excellent. Ian Draper and his team are efficient, friendly, informative and accommodating. I would highly recommend them. You and your vehicle are in very good hands st Land Rover!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian draper
February 02, 2019

"Service"

- Marlene

Ian and his team are very experienced and get to problem quickly with recommendations. The service is efficient and delivered with quality. I have been a customer of Budds for almost 20 years and wouldn't take my car to any other place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Draper; Jennifer Lind, Tyler Newton; Gordon (Mechanic)
January 24, 2019

"Excellent service as usual "

- Ian CW

Joe the technician who worked on the vehicle was very informative. I would highly recommend Budds to my family and friends. The new dealership is beautiful with a friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
January 21, 2019

"Smooth and efficient!"

- Paul

Called for a service appointment, received one within a reasonable timeframe that was suitable for my wife to deal with as I was to be out of town. Everything went perfectly without any issues and right on time. Was a pleasant experience for my wife who did not feel like it affected her work day at all! That's important!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
my wife handled the drop off and pick up...so don't know.
January 17, 2019

"Excellent prompt service "

- Sanjon

Excellent overall service Prompt and efficient A loaner was provided as per agreement and service was complete as indicated at booking Look forward to visiting Budds Range Rover in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Very Happy"

- Bigguy

They quickly found the problem rectified it to my satisfaction and they even fixed the driver door losing problem without being asked to do so. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jan 18, 2019 -

Budds' Imported Cars responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the valued feedback!

January 11, 2019

"$600 Wasted"

- pg

Our LR4 had squeaky brakes so we took it in to be checked. We were told the brakes did not need to be changed but that the parts used on replacement brakes, not done at Land Rover dealer were not great, were causing the squeak. No need to change the brakes but rather they could clean them up and the squeak would stop. That cost $600 and the squeaking returned after one week. Waste of money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian?
December 30, 2018

"Poor communication and value add missed "

- Landrover fan

Service agent called to say LR4 ready to collect. Turn up had not billed lease company as requested. I could not be bothered to wait and phone them as supposed to be prior to the service starting for clearance etc, so paid on my credit card. Then car driven up to me not washed...alleged queue so why tell me car is ready . Finally, left the tracker disconnected and dumped on front seat. For a premium brand this is poor looking after the basics, for a $900 service this was not what I expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forgot service guys name
December 27, 2018

"Yellow light on - phone call- immediately in"

- Jag Driver

In my experience with Budds, and specifically Bill Stotts, I have always been taken care of exactly as required with no inconvenience. It gives me complete confidence that my car is being taken care of correctly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stotts
December 20, 2018

"Service"

- ndaker

My Range Rover Velar had some problems with the screens, it needed update. Also I faced some problem with gas fill (diesel). The response from Budds service department was immediate. Excellent service and customer care. My car was picked up, I was given a replacement car. The service was done promptly. Job well done. The service department is reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stotts
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results