Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Imported Cars

4.6

133 Lifetime Reviews

227 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6K 3S3 Directions
Sales: (905) 845-1443

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Budds' Imported Cars

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"New 2019.5 Range Rover Sport HSE"

- D from Mississauga

When you decide you are ready for a Range Rover, go see Nick Saley at Budd's! Nick just helped us into our 4th RRS. Nick is willing to put in the time necessary to make sure that you are fully informed about the vehicles, financing, the dealership and anything you might be wondering about in regard to your vehicle decision. I appreciate the detailed level of discussion with Nick and the level of professionalism. The overall experience at Budd's is always excellent and that includes the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Saley
August 21, 2019

"Vlad was great ti work with! "

- sos

we visited 2 other local Jag dealerships and were not happy with the service. We were impressed with Vlad and the facility so purchased from Budd's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad
August 20, 2019

"Service"

- Moncur

Dropped in without an an appointment. Problem resolved quickly. Ian runs a good operation, his assistant Tyler always goes out of his way to be helpful. Too bad it’s such a long drive from Toronto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler and Ian Draper
August 12, 2019

"Superior Service, Always"

- mjethva

Had to take my F-Pace in recently as my A/C wasn’t functioning properly. I appreciate that Ian fit me in last minute - the same morning I called. Upon arriving, I went straight to Tyler as he ALWAYS remembers the finer details when handling my truck (ex. no exterior car wash because it’s ceramic coated). He got me into a Budds courtesy car (my preference) vs. an Enterprise rental. I noticed the infotainment interface in the rental looked different to mine so gave Tyler a ring and asked if he could look into updating my system. Truck ended up staying overnight given the system update and Tyler kept me updated along the way. A/C issue was due to a leak and everything was fixed under warranty. System was also updated at no cost and I wasn’t charged for the courtesy car. It’s the service from visits like these that keep me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Newton
August 09, 2019

"Great experience"

- Ellie

Dan and Matt were very helpful and straightforward in helping me lease my first luxury car. There was a bit of a delay in getting the vehicle from other dealer, but they did offer to loan me a car in the mean time. Good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan And Matt
July 26, 2019

"Ian-service"

- Dd

Ian is the best in the business. Excellent service! Always helpful and informative. Quality on time service. Always a great customer experience. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian from service
July 24, 2019

"Above and Beyond Top Notch Service Team "

- LisaFtype

The team at Budds took great care of me; this being my third service for my FTYPE. Ian, Tyler and the shuttle staff team - excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Tyler, Shuttle team
July 22, 2019

"Terrific service and friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Bruce Caplan

Ian Draper-superb service knowledgeable friendly and always willing to help-dealership is beautiful clean with superb looking cars-would highly recommend this to everybody-always great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Draper and Nick
July 18, 2019

"Bad experience"

- MSJ

I have many issues with my Range Rover Sport 2018 and the last one was a major engine problem and the car wasn't proberly fixed and the dealer made pay for the loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
July 13, 2019

"Oil level"

- 2 jag owner

Brought my F pace in because the sensor said that the oil level was high. They told me it was ok and that people don't usually check the oil. I suggested the sensor be changed. They don't want to do it. After paying the premium price for a car like this you would expect premium service. Not at Budds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results