Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Budds' Imported Cars

Oakville, ON

3.9
161 Reviews

227 Wyecroft Rd

Oakville, ON

L6K 3S3

Directions

161 Reviews of Budds' Imported Cars

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare..."

- CarLover82

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. Same experience with the service department! EVERYONE here is friendly and knowledgeable. I HIGHLY recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
5.0
July 20, 2021

"This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was..."

- bedardlucy

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 2 hours. The sales team was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in Oakville. I recommended anyone to go see Budd's Imported cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
5.0
July 19, 2021

"Nasty placezero out of one hundred in every single..."

- Fredrick

Nasty place zero out of one hundred in every single situation Please don't waster your time to go there There are defenitely better than that

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
1.0
Other Employees : All
July 18, 2021

"They don’t deserve 1 starFailed to fix my software..."

- Andrewrefaat

They don’t deserve 1 star Failed to fix my software issues for 18 months !!! Then threatened me on an e-mail to adapt with the car or they will call the police This is literally the worst customer service I have ever seen !! Poor management

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Annette , Dan, Ian
January 12, 2021

"We have always bought our luxury cars with Ian Perrott-..."

- Cathy Rocca

We have always bought our luxury cars with Ian Perrott- he has always gone above and beyond for us...it is all about the relationships in sales and Ian has it mastered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Perrott
August 14, 2020

"It was my fist time leasing and I wanted it to be with..."

- Pepper

It was my fist time leasing and I wanted it to be with this company due to the brand image and reviews. I saw an add for an affordable price when I got in I was told its marketing tactics and the lease price is $400 more smh. Well I ended up getting a model that was used outside with no discount ( I didn't know better at the time). During the first week of my lease I noticed alot of scratches at the door and returned it to the dealer which they told me I need to buff it out. During my lease they were unable to resolve several issues in the car that is covered under warranty. Each time when I drop the vehicle in for the same service issue I would rent a car and they would not consider that it should be for free considering they couldn't resolve the issue before. I drop my car to get the scratches removed from the insiry package I purchased. They found other faults with the car that is covered under the insurance. They would not fix the scratches unless I gave the work to them. my insurance company called and asked them questios to which I received an email stating they got the go ahead to fix the items from the insurance company. I did not give them my consent. When I yook my car back the locknut and lock keys are missing and they are stating it was not in the car. I tried calling several times to get an answer and no response. I will not lease from here again. The service seems to me scamish. Lost a customer for lack of customer service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian
August 04, 2020

"4 hours of wasted time"

- paulslattery

went in to have a/c repaired-told them no power to unit-was told had to be put on computer to diagnosis problem-4 hours later i started to question what status of car-was told no power to unit-took them 4 hours to find what i told them up front as starting point-wanted me to authorize more hours and leave overnight -wanted me to rent a car-i live 11/2 hours away-told them to prepare bill and i was out of there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
michael rodger
August 01, 2020

"I won’t go there again, sales and service are..."

- surgeon1ahm

I won’t go there again, sales and service are unprofessional. They delivered me wrong car, apology and no effort to correct their mistake. The sale representative; told me : I have no time for this, while negotiating to get a new car!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelley Budd
1.0
October 20, 2019

"2014 LR4 Excellent Service "

- 2014 LR4 Robert D.

I brought my 2014 Land Rover LR4 in for a full inspection of the vehicle before my warranty ended. Joel (the mechanic) at Budd’s did an amazing job going over all the vehicles systems and replaced and or repaired all parts covered under my warranty. I have to thank Budd’s Land Rover Jaguar entire staff they have never left me disappointed. And always do there best to help me when I’m at there dealership. Special thanks to Tyler (service rep), and Joel (mechanic) who worked on my vehicle great job!! Thanks again for all you do. Robert D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler (service rep.), Joel (mechanic), Bob (service car rental).
September 18, 2019

"NEW PURCHASE"

- ELEONOR

EXCELLENT SALE PERSON, JONATHAN HOUSE, HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH BUDDS, FOR OVER 20 YEARS, ALWAYS BEEN A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE, ORDERED NEW 4 X 4 OVERSIZE RANGE ROVER, ARRIVED 2 WEEKS EARLY WHICH WAS GREAT NEWS, WOULD REALLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND BUDDS, OAKVILLE CHEERS, ELEONOR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JONATHAN HOUSE
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results