Back

Budds' BMW Oakville

Oakville, ON

4.0
698 Reviews

2454 South Service Road West

Oakville, ON

L6L 5M9

Directions

By Type

698 Reviews of Budds' BMW Oakville

June 15, 2022

Best service adviser and a great service experience with Jenny Beaudrie. Thank you BUDS BMW. More

by Eloarz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Beaudrie
April 29, 2022

The work is conscientious and responsible, careful, the fees are reasonable, and probably made, which makes me feel very satisfied! More

by cuigeli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hao Xu
March 04, 2022

Recent service for a recall was made a quick and informative experience with the help of Cassandra Gavin... More

by maryann.wiertel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Gavin
March 02, 2022

Trying to reach service no luck. Left voice mail message no answer Back. Good luck. More

by hchuhan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joelene Crook
February 11, 2022

I spent 3 hours with Eriona Zallqi test driving a vehicle and putting together different packages to build the perfect vehicle and I was very pleased with her service. She was honest, and professional and ab More

by ldesrochers23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eriona Zallqi
January 24, 2022

It was very organised and prompt they even washed the car I was very satisfied. More

by arcnajjar
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raja R, Raja R
January 19, 2022

My experience with Jenny at BMW was great and would recommend this location to everyone who needs to get a service or buy a vehicle..Impeccable . More

by kgould1960
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Beaudrie
January 12, 2022

Dealing with Budd’s BMW over 30 years and always exceptional service. Recently dealt with Jenny Beaudrie in Service. She was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. She is the model for “customer More

by richardcagro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Beaudrie, Joelene Crook
January 10, 2022

Be aware! This BMW dealership is a scammer. They don't provide the complete documents for signing, hiding the pages that related to cancel the deal before the delivery that it is your right. Then they ask More

by sorentec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lyad Rifai
January 06, 2022

Jenny was great and very professional, she updated me during the recall inspections for my X3. I got the loaner car I requested for and managed to get to work while Budds finalized the inspection. Amazin More

by oduolaw@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Beaudrie
1
...
1 - 10 of 698 results