Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Budds' BMW Oakville

Oakville, ON

4.6
681 Reviews

2454 South Service Road West

Oakville, ON

L6L 5M9

Directions

681 Reviews of Budds' BMW Oakville

Sort by
February 24, 2021

"Budds BMW dealership rocks! I had my car taken in for an..."

- oduolaw@gmail.com

Budds BMW dealership rocks! I had my car taken in for an oil service with the current Covid 19 protocols, I was delighted that Ms Cassandra managed to hook me with the appointment at short notice and my car is purring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John DeFreitas
5.0
February 20, 2021

"Lying Thieves! Told I required an engine, they offered..."

- sean_hatchette

Lying Thieves! Told I required an engine, they offered $150 for car. Car repaired for $1000 elsewhere! Criminals! Engine was not damaged! Billed $337 for lies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Rutty
1.0
January 29, 2021

"My service visit was easy and quick .Budds BMW Oakville..."

- Zack V

My service visit was easy and quick .Budds BMW Oakville provides maximal professional experience. I dealt with Cassandra Gavin who was expedient, accurate, and courteous .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Gavin
5.0
January 22, 2021

"Dealt with Jennie who was knowledgeable, friendly and..."

- BS

Dealt with Jennie who was knowledgeable, friendly and always delivered updates as she promised. Just made the experience so much better. Best service by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
January 08, 2021

"Excellent service, , service status follow up and..."

- Luay

Excellent service, , service status follow up and recommended services were addressed professionally, overall was great, definitely will continue to work together .you achieved the full customer satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
October 07, 2020

"Given all the safety protocols my last service at Budds’..."

- Vicki Dillane

Given all the safety protocols my last service at Budds’ BMW was the easiest I’ve ever experienced. It was efficient and quick, everyone was helpful and friendly. Thanks so much Jenny Beaudrie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
Rich Acosta
5.0
Rob Werstroh
5.0
September 10, 2020

"Budds BMW Oakville is the best. Very professional and..."

- sue.stevenson

Budds BMW Oakville is the best. Very professional and efficient. Jenny Beaudrie was quite informative and a pleasure to deal with 👍 our sales person Leslie was also the best. Would purchase from her again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Livingstone
5.0
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
July 17, 2020

"Excellent follow up to service concerns by service manager."

- mjtwheeler

I have had some ongoing sporadic concerns with my car not starting. With the personal assistance of the service manager we have finally ally traced the cause (car not driven sufficiently to recharge the battery) and have found a way to correct it. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 31, 2020

"It was a good service provided by Budd’s BMW Oakville...."

- J Tan

It was a good service provided by Budd’s BMW Oakville. Casandra was helpful in correcting a minor error in our bills in an effectively manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Gavin
4.0
April 27, 2020

"I want to comment on Budd,s BMW for great warranty..."

- LarryA

I want to comment on Budd,s BMW for great warranty service. I would like to say special thanks to Jenny Beaudrie for her excellent customer assistance. She dealt with my concerns efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Allen
5.0
Rob Werstroh
5.0
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 681 results