Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' BMW Oakville

4.6

672 Lifetime Reviews

2454 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9 Directions
Call (905) 845-3577

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

672 Reviews of Budds' BMW Oakville

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2020

"Feb 25 /20Terrific service and customer care fromAlex..."

- Diva

Feb 25 /20 Terrific service and customer care from Alex Hoch. . Car was taken care of in the estimated time and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hoch
5.0
January 16, 2020

"Service experience Budds’ BMW"

- LuvmyBuddsBMW

I attended Budds’ BMW for a scheduled oil change. My service advisor was Alex Hoch. I have dealt with Alex before, with an excellent experience. I got the car there on time and got it back within the time window promised. Alex checked and reported on recalls—there were none. As well he recommended some maintenance services for a future visit. Altogether, a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hoch
5.0
November 23, 2019

"I made an oil change appointment for 2:30. Got there..."

- Sparfeniuk

I made an oil change appointment for 2:30. Got there only to be told it wold be 90 minutes. Left and got it done in 15 at Mr. Lube. The service rep and other staff treated me quite poorly when I questioned the time they needed to change the oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hao Xu
1.0
Jan 14, 2020 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello Sparfeniuk, we are dissapointed to read you were upset about the time frame it takes to complete an oil service. It indeed takes 90 minutes to 2 hours depending on vehicle model. This is because we fully drip drain the vehicle, perform a micro filter change, visual inspection and lastly refill the oil. Quick lube places do not do this and using their filters, which are a generic and possible ill sized for your vehicle can void your warranty.

November 08, 2019

"Service was great as per usual! No problems what so ever!..."

- AVH

Service was great as per usual! No problems what so ever! Beautiful new rental while my repairs were performed! What more can I ask for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
Nov 18, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello AVH! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review

October 04, 2019

"Fantastic experience - Thank you Faisal!"

- Lidia S

The X3 was as advertised. Faisal was helpful, knowledgeable, experienced, respectful and fair - what more can you ask for? His love and knowledge of cars and helping people really shone through. I really felt he wanted the best for us and that went a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal Khan
5.0
Oct 09, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Lidia S, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for leaving us this response!

September 30, 2019

"Love my new X3, and my experience at Budds Oakville"

- Cindy B.

From start to finish, I thoroughly enjoyed my Budds BMW experience at the Oakville location. My sales advisor was prompt in responding, very knowledgeable on the vehicle and i received great value with my purchase. He introduced me to each expert along the way, and still check in with me (or popped his head in when he heard back at the dealership - that's personal service!). The financing rep. was wonderful and experience as well - she helped to put 'icing' on my transaction! James who 'delivered' the vehicle to me is a BMW computer on all things 'accessories', and he really taught me about just how much the X3 can offer with CarPlay, personalized seating and settings, power tailgate and mirrors etc. THANK YOU to the entire team who WOWed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
Other Employees : Vijay Chandarana, Jacqui Blinston, James Bauer
Oct 02, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Cindy B., thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

September 27, 2019

"Warranty service repair"

- team briklyn

Jenny is a true professional, she is very knowledgeable about the BMW product line, she clearly works well with the entire service team at Budd's and she is a strong communicator; both fair and honest. I felt like I was in "goods hands" with her leadership over my warranty service repairs, especially when she brought Mike Podsiadlo into the decision making process. I have had the pleasure of owning other performance based vehicles, but the commitment to excellence was not a strong with those product lines when it came to service as it is with Jenny and Budd's BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
Mike Podsiadlo
5.0
Oct 02, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 26, 2019

"Told I need a new engine !"

- Erinwood

Brought my 335 to a Dinan ECU upgrade. Service said they couldn’t start the car prior to the upgrade. After a cursory assessment i was informed I’d probably need a new engine as mine had seized. Odd .... The car ran perfectly prior to this idea !! I thanked everyone for their assessment and asked them to call a flatbed to bring my car to my usual mechanic. $300 , a wasted day , and the idea that I needed a new engine it turned out .... I needed a new starter !!! Is that good service???? I called to let service know what happened and I was told someone would call me back the next day 2 weeks later and .......still no returned call Is that good service ???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
Oct 16, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello Erinwood, we are incredibly disappointed to read this review from you. We had the technician who initially looked at your vehicle as well as our shop foreman in contact with you about the metal shavings we found in your oil filter. We have reached out to you via phone numerous times and our Shop Foremen left you a voicemail on September 26th. Budds' is unsure how to assist with your questions and concerns if you will not return our calls.

September 25, 2019

"Hao Xu always the best"

- yan

Dropped off my car with a flat tire, Hao arranged me a loaner and had my car ready next early morning. He always taking care of my issues, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hao Xu
5.0
Sep 27, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Yan, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

September 25, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jenny

I have nothing but outstanding, attentive service experiences at BUDDS BMW. They have been wonderful on updating and informing me of updates. Really great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hao Xu
5.0
Sep 27, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Jenny, we are so happy to read such a great review about Budds' BMW Oakville!

1
...
1 - 10 of 672 results