Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Budds' BMW Oakville

Oakville, ON

4.5
683 Reviews

2454 South Service Road West

Oakville, ON

L6L 5M9

Directions

683 Reviews of Budds' BMW Oakville

Sort by
September 02, 2021

"A customer from2010. Very, very disappointed. My car..."

- Tashi

A customer from2010. Very, very disappointed. My car transmission broke down after 70,300 km. and they quoted $16,376, after complaining the quote was half price. I went to tow the car away and after paying a $220.00 diagnosing bill I waited 45 min to get the car key in very hostile attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raja R
1.0
August 22, 2021

"Very good service. They acknowledged my issue and..."

- akashp2191

Very good service. They acknowledged my issue and resolved it soon. My cars map was updated an covered under warranty. Thank you Cassandra Gavin for taking an extra step. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Gavin
5.0
February 24, 2021

"Budds BMW dealership rocks! I had my car taken in for an..."

- oduolaw@gmail.com

Budds BMW dealership rocks! I had my car taken in for an oil service with the current Covid 19 protocols, I was delighted that Ms Cassandra managed to hook me with the appointment at short notice and my car is purring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John DeFreitas
5.0
February 20, 2021

"Lying Thieves! Told I required an engine, they offered..."

- sean_hatchette

Lying Thieves! Told I required an engine, they offered $150 for car. Car repaired for $1000 elsewhere! Criminals! Engine was not damaged! Billed $337 for lies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Rutty
1.0
January 29, 2021

"My service visit was easy and quick .Budds BMW Oakville..."

- Zack V

My service visit was easy and quick .Budds BMW Oakville provides maximal professional experience. I dealt with Cassandra Gavin who was expedient, accurate, and courteous .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Gavin
5.0
January 22, 2021

"Dealt with Jennie who was knowledgeable, friendly and..."

- BS

Dealt with Jennie who was knowledgeable, friendly and always delivered updates as she promised. Just made the experience so much better. Best service by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
January 08, 2021

"Excellent service, , service status follow up and..."

- Luay

Excellent service, , service status follow up and recommended services were addressed professionally, overall was great, definitely will continue to work together .you achieved the full customer satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
October 07, 2020

"Given all the safety protocols my last service at Budds’..."

- Vicki Dillane

Given all the safety protocols my last service at Budds’ BMW was the easiest I’ve ever experienced. It was efficient and quick, everyone was helpful and friendly. Thanks so much Jenny Beaudrie!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
Rich Acosta
5.0
Rob Werstroh
5.0
September 10, 2020

"Budds BMW Oakville is the best. Very professional and..."

- sue.stevenson

Budds BMW Oakville is the best. Very professional and efficient. Jenny Beaudrie was quite informative and a pleasure to deal with 👍 our sales person Leslie was also the best. Would purchase from her again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Livingstone
5.0
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
July 17, 2020

"Excellent follow up to service concerns by service manager."

- mjtwheeler

I have had some ongoing sporadic concerns with my car not starting. With the personal assistance of the service manager we have finally ally traced the cause (car not driven sufficiently to recharge the battery) and have found a way to correct it. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 683 results