Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Budds' BMW Oakville

Oakville, ON

4.6
675 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Budds’ BMW exists to create the easiest and most exciting customer experience possible. We believe in thinking and behaving differently. We just happen to sell beautiful, high performance luxury cars – want to buy one? www.buddsbmw.com

2454 South Service Road West

Oakville, ON

L6L 5M9

Directions

675 Reviews of Budds' BMW Oakville

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2020

"Budds BMW Oakville is the best. Very professional and..."

- sue.stevenson

Budds BMW Oakville is the best. Very professional and efficient. Jenny Beaudrie was quite informative and a pleasure to deal with 👍 our sales person Leslie was also the best. Would purchase from her again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Livingstone
5.0
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
July 17, 2020

"Excellent follow up to service concerns by service manager."

- mjtwheeler

I have had some ongoing sporadic concerns with my car not starting. With the personal assistance of the service manager we have finally ally traced the cause (car not driven sufficiently to recharge the battery) and have found a way to correct it. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 31, 2020

"It was a good service provided by Budd’s BMW Oakville...."

- J Tan

It was a good service provided by Budd’s BMW Oakville. Casandra was helpful in correcting a minor error in our bills in an effectively manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Gavin
4.0
April 27, 2020

"I want to comment on Budd,s BMW for great warranty..."

- LarryA

I want to comment on Budd,s BMW for great warranty service. I would like to say special thanks to Jenny Beaudrie for her excellent customer assistance. She dealt with my concerns efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Allen
5.0
Rob Werstroh
5.0
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
February 26, 2020

"Feb 25 /20Terrific service and customer care fromAlex..."

- Diva

Feb 25 /20 Terrific service and customer care from Alex Hoch. . Car was taken care of in the estimated time and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hoch
5.0
January 16, 2020

"Service experience Budds’ BMW"

- LuvmyBuddsBMW

I attended Budds’ BMW for a scheduled oil change. My service advisor was Alex Hoch. I have dealt with Alex before, with an excellent experience. I got the car there on time and got it back within the time window promised. Alex checked and reported on recalls—there were none. As well he recommended some maintenance services for a future visit. Altogether, a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hoch
5.0
November 23, 2019

"I made an oil change appointment for 2:30. Got there..."

- Sparfeniuk

I made an oil change appointment for 2:30. Got there only to be told it wold be 90 minutes. Left and got it done in 15 at Mr. Lube. The service rep and other staff treated me quite poorly when I questioned the time they needed to change the oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hao Xu
1.0
Jan 14, 2020 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello Sparfeniuk, we are dissapointed to read you were upset about the time frame it takes to complete an oil service. It indeed takes 90 minutes to 2 hours depending on vehicle model. This is because we fully drip drain the vehicle, perform a micro filter change, visual inspection and lastly refill the oil. Quick lube places do not do this and using their filters, which are a generic and possible ill sized for your vehicle can void your warranty.

November 08, 2019

"Service was great as per usual! No problems what so ever!..."

- AVH

Service was great as per usual! No problems what so ever! Beautiful new rental while my repairs were performed! What more can I ask for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
Nov 18, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello AVH! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review

October 04, 2019

"Fantastic experience - Thank you Faisal!"

- Lidia S

The X3 was as advertised. Faisal was helpful, knowledgeable, experienced, respectful and fair - what more can you ask for? His love and knowledge of cars and helping people really shone through. I really felt he wanted the best for us and that went a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal Khan
5.0
Oct 09, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Lidia S, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for leaving us this response!

September 30, 2019

"Love my new X3, and my experience at Budds Oakville"

- Cindy B.

From start to finish, I thoroughly enjoyed my Budds BMW experience at the Oakville location. My sales advisor was prompt in responding, very knowledgeable on the vehicle and i received great value with my purchase. He introduced me to each expert along the way, and still check in with me (or popped his head in when he heard back at the dealership - that's personal service!). The financing rep. was wonderful and experience as well - she helped to put 'icing' on my transaction! James who 'delivered' the vehicle to me is a BMW computer on all things 'accessories', and he really taught me about just how much the X3 can offer with CarPlay, personalized seating and settings, power tailgate and mirrors etc. THANK YOU to the entire team who WOWed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
Other Employees : Vijay Chandarana, Jacqui Blinston, James Bauer
Oct 02, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Cindy B., thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 675 results