Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Budds' BMW Hamilton

Hamilton, ON

not yet
rated
104 Reviews

1471 Upper James Street

Hamilton, ON

L9B 1K2

Directions

104 Reviews of Budds' BMW Hamilton

Sort by
November 05, 2021

I have been dealing with this dealership for many years now and I own four BMWs. This place has the best service I can think of. They know the cars very well and have looked after my family and me very wel More

by Gl-59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro, Decio , Rob and Sebastian
September 04, 2019

Oil change maintenance The dealer contacted me notifying that was time for the 1st oil change and the process of scheduling was easy and accommodated my schedule - fast serv More

by Andre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calypso for the appointment book and Ciro for the service
August 26, 2019

Perfect service Diagnosed that my rad had a hole in it, they put a new one in and new coolant and it's perfect now, thank god for extended service plan. Thank yo More

by sah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
August 20, 2019

Excellent service involving my recent experience with Budd’s I had the misfortune to acquire a industrial staple in my low profile run flat tire & was having difficulty getting my car to the dealership for a More

by Kath52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro
August 20, 2019

Exceptional Service on my X3 Same day service, lovely shuttle service home and later back to the dealership where my vehicle was freshly washed and ready for me! Love Budds More

by Grace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro and 2 young shuttle drivers.
August 14, 2019

Excellent Great Professionalism by the sales team. There products speaks for themselves. Wouldn’t buy anything else but a BMW. My previous car from there only More

by Tony77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chan
August 05, 2019

Excellent service and always consistent! Every car company needs to a page from BMW dealership on Upper James, Hamilton. Professional service and yet a very personal touch to what they do! More

by Raj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
July 15, 2019

Recall for 13 year old Z4 Sebastian was there to receive my car as soon as I arrived, very early in am. I received a call as soon as the work was finished and again Sebastiian More

by Caddy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
July 04, 2019

Budds cares I had the pleasure of dealing with Bryce Macdonald. I had a few minor issues with the vehicle after purchase. After his part in the process was comple More

by Joe Lawrence
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Macdonald
June 30, 2019

It's the best place to go if you're looking for new BMW We always trying to look for a new vehicle for my experience as soon as walked into this dealership I feel comfortable they have very good experience More

by BMW2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James chan
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results