Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' BMW Hamilton

4.3

103 Lifetime Reviews

1471 Upper James Street, Hamilton, Ontario L9B 1K2 Directions
Sales: (905) 387-7507

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Budds' BMW Hamilton

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"Oil change maintenance"

- Andre

The dealer contacted me notifying that was time for the 1st oil change and the process of scheduling was easy and accommodated my schedule - fast service request. Very professional service from the time I brought the car, wait for the service, and received it back, washed and clean. My overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calypso for the appointment book and Ciro for the service
August 26, 2019

"Perfect service"

- sah

Diagnosed that my rad had a hole in it, they put a new one in and new coolant and it's perfect now, thank god for extended service plan. Thank you, Sebastian Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
August 20, 2019

"Excellent service involving my recent experience with Budd’s"

- Kath52

I had the misfortune to acquire a industrial staple in my low profile run flat tire & was having difficulty getting my car to the dealership for a tire replacement. They helped me out with Valet service (picking up my car & returning it when repaired). I truly appreciated their help to accommodate my vehicle repair needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro
August 20, 2019

"Exceptional Service on my X3"

- Grace

Same day service, lovely shuttle service home and later back to the dealership where my vehicle was freshly washed and ready for me! Love Budds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro and 2 young shuttle drivers.
August 14, 2019

"Excellent "

- Tony77

Great Professionalism by the sales team. There products speaks for themselves. Wouldn’t buy anything else but a BMW. My previous car from there only needed a new water pump over twelve and a half years which speaks for the quality off there vehicles. My new X3 runs like a dream. Tony Blackman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chan
August 05, 2019

"Excellent service and always consistent! "

- Raj

Every car company needs to a page from BMW dealership on Upper James, Hamilton. Professional service and yet a very personal touch to what they do! Thank you all! Raj& Damini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
July 15, 2019

"Recall for 13 year old Z4"

- Caddy

Sebastian was there to receive my car as soon as I arrived, very early in am. I received a call as soon as the work was finished and again Sebastiian was there when I returned to pick up my recently washed and serviced car. The whole experience from beginning to end was excellent. Thanks Heather

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
July 04, 2019

"Budds cares"

- Joe Lawrence

I had the pleasure of dealing with Bryce Macdonald. I had a few minor issues with the vehicle after purchase. After his part in the process was complete Bryce still took the time to assist me and work with me through these minor issues and had them resolved within an hour. I appreciate Bryce and all of his hard work. When I said to him “I’m not sure if this is your area” his response was “It doesn’t matter, my job is to advocate for you.” It’s that kind of attitude and professionalism that builds clients for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Macdonald
June 30, 2019

"It's the best place to go if you're looking for new BMW "

- BMW2018

We always trying to look for a new vehicle for my experience as soon as walked into this dealership I feel comfortable they have very good experience to make you comfortable and relaxed I love their service and I believe they give me a really good deal , I'm writing this not because they send me a survey but I believe they deserve this fight the star service and the best thing the manager is willing to help you which is he did with me, thank you so much and I'm really happy with my vehicle🥳

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James chan
June 20, 2019

"Great dealing with Decio in Service dept "

- Len Finelli

Service Dept is great to deal with - I have been a customer of since 2004 and (2) on my family members have leased or purchased BMW vehicles my only negative review of this dealership is when they stopped the courtesy weekly car washes half way through the lease agreement - Len Finelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Decio Tenderio
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results