Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bucars RV Centre - Calgary RV

3.9

9 Lifetime Reviews

262109 Balzac Blvd, Balzac, Alberta T4B 2T3 Directions
Sales: (403) 207-1666

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Bucars RV Centre - Calgary RV

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"BUYER BEWARE!!!"

- Honest

Aftrr I canceled my purchase. BUCARS would not return a $2000.00 deposit,they did not inform me, and would not take my calls. Extremely shady business dealings. There are much more reputable RV dealers out there!! BUYER BEWARE !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager is a fast talker, they'll tell you what they need to, to make a sale
May 05, 2019

"Customer driven business!"

- Ahmet12345

The staff is truley amazing at Bucars. My wife and I were pleaseantly surprised after meetimg Brian and Wyatt. They let us take our time and ask all the questions, we never felt pressured to make a decision. We litterally just chilled out in the showroom for an hour. They must have 50 plus years of RV experience between the two, we were in good hands. The RV we purchased was perfect for our growing family. Thank you Dale for taking the time to show us how every little part of our new trailer works! Looking forward to the summer! Thank you Bucars! The Memedovski family - Airdrie AB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Wyatt, Dale, Linda
March 06, 2019

"Fantastic Purchase Experience"

- Scalderwood

We had some specific requirements in our search for a new trailer, and had little luck in finding the right unit. We met Dean Fincaryk from Bucars, shared our requirements, and with some out of the box thinking he was able to put together the perfect solutions for us. We are thrilled with our new purchase and looking forward to the 2019 camping season! Dean and the Bucars team provided (and continue to provide) great service, innovative solutions, without any pushy sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Fincaryk
March 06, 2019

"Easy sales process and great after service. "

- BetaRider79

After going to the RV show, several dealers and making our list of wants in a potential holiday trailer we had a the pleasure of dealing with Wyatt Boucher at Bucars RV. Helped us select unit we wanted and took the time to go over options and choices also covering towing, trucks and service. Have been going there for service after the purchase and we are very satisfied and confident in this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Boucher
March 06, 2019

"Wyatt is the best"

- Lance Barnes

Have dealt with Wyatt Boucher on numerous ocassions. He is very professional and always looking for the best interests of the customer. I would highly recomend him for your RV needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Boucher
March 06, 2019

"Awsome"

- None

I’ve dealt with Wyatt he has proven to be a straight up and honest guy I would not hesitate to use him again and recommend him fully. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt
March 06, 2019

"good experience "

- mfever

everything ready when we showed up no waiting. Used unit was just what they said it would be so very Happy with purchase and would buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt
January 14, 2019

"Water leak"

- Michelle

The first time we took it out, the slide leaked during some rain. We gave Bucars the benefit of the doubt , thinking that maybe we didn't level the trailer or we put the slide out incorrectly, as they supposedly test and certify all their used inventory. The second time we went to our trailer ( we have it parked in an Rv resort) it had been snowing, as soon as the trailer got warm, we had 3 areas of major leaking along the slide. We had to use pots all night to catch the water. We now have water damage on the trim, the seat below the slide as well as some flooring lifting. We stopped at Bucars on our way home to talk to Tyson our sales rep. He wasn't there unfortunately. We were told to go talk to service, where we were told by a very uninterested girl that it would cost us 300$ for them to look at the trailer, and it may or may not be covered by the insurance we bought. As Bucars only warranties its used inventory for 30 days. I waited until our sales rep Tyson, was back from vacation and gave him a call, thinking that surely, this would be resolved as we had only owned the trailer for 2 months. I explained the situation to him and was told we would have to bring the trailer in, pay the $300.00 to have them look at a problem , that in my opinion, shouldn't have happened, as they say the trailer was water tested before it was put up for sale. When i argued with Tyson about this point, he asked me why he should pay $300.00 out of his own pocket to have our trailer looked at. Because Tyson, YOU sold us the trailer. YOU guaranteed us a quality used trailer, because Tyson, WE paid $ 25, 000 for a leaky trailer that YOU sold us. He then told me i wasn't being nice and hung up on me. So, we now have to pay for the repairs that Bucars didn't do BEFORE we bought the trailer. Bucars should add used cars to their inventory, because thats how shady these guys are. I would never,ever recommend Bucars to anybody. Ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyson
August 08, 2017

"Service does not live up to reputation "

- Joe public

Bought from Bucars based on their reputation sales process was good but service after the sale was not present. Did not want to honor their warranty and extended warranty was not as promised. Only 1 of the 4 people contacted followed up then used process and policy as a shield rather than address the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian, sales manager, service manager, business manager
1
1 - 9 of 9 results