Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

4.9

26 Lifetime Reviews

12109 8th St, Dawson Creek, British Columbia V1G 5A5 Directions
Sales: (250) 782-9155

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2018

"Always helpful and never disappoint! "

- Jeff871

The engine light came on in my new truck and service manager hand a shop mechanic come out right away to diagnose it. Shop order was done and appointment made minutes later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Wheeler
5.0
Travis Van Spronsen
5.0
August 29, 2018

"Chevrolet Silverado"

- NewChevySilverado2018

Great Experience. Would recommend this dealership for others and appreciate the service received. Friendly, helpful staff to ease through the process. No concerns with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Miller
5.0
August 11, 2018

"Warranty. Bug defector "

- Sal66

Bug defector, cracks, took it in, and was ordered and replaced. Thanks Always treated well, very professional.Like how fast it took service was . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McPherson
5.0
Travis Van Spronsen
5.0
July 30, 2018

"Very accommodating , very knowledgeable, over all a great ex"

- Kathyw

Very accommodating, very knowledgeable, overall a great experience would totally recommend to anyone ,and only an hour away from grande prairie , better prices than in gp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McPherson
5.0
Lee Tutin
Travis Van Spronsen
5.0
July 21, 2018

"Buying a new truck "

- Siemens Willy 6482

I can just walk in and do a deal very quick that's what I like and real friendly staff all in every department would recommend browns to everybody I talk too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McPherson
5.0
Lee Tutin
5.0
Travis Van Spronsen
5.0
July 17, 2018

"Service"

- Geoff420

Took little bit longer then usual, problems happen but good updates and always served with smiles really professional staff would recommend to anyone good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassandra Morton, Morgan, Katie
June 01, 2018

"Perfect Sale "

- Tristan Metcalfe

It was my first time buying a new vehicle and Jack made it effortless and explained everything I needed to know. Was a very quick and easy process and will definitely buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McPherson
5.0
February 07, 2018

"Service"

- Dude

Truck went into shopas per scheduled time and repairs done returned to me in reasonable amount of time good job and made it so it was easy to pick up vehicle after hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McPherson
5.0
Feb 21, 2018 -

Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

I'm so pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our Service department! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us in future should you have any questions or concerns. - Karli Harrison - Internet Coordinator - Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC

January 29, 2018

"excellent, great service!"

- Kirby de Heus

Service was over the top. We have always bought our personal vehicles from Browns in Dawson Creek, this time we tried a dealer in Grande Prairie, this dealer overall was not very helpful, sales was ok but the finance department was no good at all. We ended up calling Jack McPherson and his team at Browns, the whole experience was 100% better, The finance department really knows what they are doing at Browns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McPherson
5.0
Lee Tutin
5.0
Travis Van Spronsen
5.0
Jan 29, 2018 -

Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, Kirby! We always try to go the extra mile and provide the best service possible so it's wonderful to hear that we've been successful in your case. Please do not hesitate to contact us in future should you have any questions or concerns and we'll be happy to help! Karli Harrison Internet Coordinator Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC

January 18, 2018

" Service team is Awesome "

- Elizabeth Callaway

Thanks to Todd ,Rod, & Krystina for the excellent service & keeping me up to date ....as well as providing me with a loaner vehicle for the time needed to work on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd; Rod & Krystina
Jan 29, 2018 -

Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

I'm so pleased to hear that Todd, Rodd, and Krystina were so helpful, Elizabeth! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We very much appreciate it! Please do not hesitate to contact us in future should you have any questions and we'll be happy to help! :) Karli Harrison Internet Coordinator Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC

1
1 - 10 of 26 results