Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Dawson Creek, BC

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

12109 8th St

Dawson Creek, BC

V1G 5A5

Directions

27 Reviews of Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Sort by
April 08, 2021

I am a repeat customer of Browns. I have purchased not only vehicles but parts and service from them. I would recommend this dealership to all. More

by dkesterke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Legault
5.0
Travis Van Spronsen
5.0
September 03, 2018

Always helpful and never disappoint! The engine light came on in my new truck and service manager hand a shop mechanic come out right away to diagnose it. Shop order was done and appointm More

by Jeff871
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Wheeler
5.0
Travis Van Spronsen
5.0
August 29, 2018

Chevrolet Silverado Great Experience. Would recommend this dealership for others and appreciate the service received. Friendly, helpful staff to ease through the process. More

by NewChevySilverado2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Miller
5.0
August 11, 2018

Warranty. Bug defector Bug defector, cracks, took it in, and was ordered and replaced. Thanks Always treated well, very professional.Like how fast it took service was . Than More

by Sal66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McPherson
5.0
Travis Van Spronsen
5.0
July 30, 2018

Very accommodating , very knowledgeable, over all a great ex Very accommodating, very knowledgeable, overall a great experience would totally recommend to anyone ,and only an hour away from grande prairie , bet More

by Kathyw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McPherson
5.0
Lee Tutin
Travis Van Spronsen
5.0
July 21, 2018

Buying a new truck I can just walk in and do a deal very quick that's what I like and real friendly staff all in every department would recommend browns to everybod More

by Siemens Willy 6482
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McPherson
5.0
Lee Tutin
5.0
Travis Van Spronsen
5.0
July 17, 2018

Service Took little bit longer then usual, problems happen but good updates and always served with smiles really professional staff would recommend to anyone More

by Geoff420
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassandra Morton, Morgan, Katie
June 01, 2018

Perfect Sale It was my first time buying a new vehicle and Jack made it effortless and explained everything I needed to know. Was a very quick and easy process and More

by Tristan Metcalfe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McPherson
5.0
February 07, 2018

Service Truck went into shopas per scheduled time and repairs done returned to me in reasonable amount of time good job and made it so it was easy to pick up More

by Dude
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McPherson
5.0
Feb 21, 2018 -

Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

I'm so pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our Service department! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us in future should you have any questions or concerns. - Karli Harrison - Internet Coordinator - Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC

January 29, 2018

excellent, great service! Service was over the top. We have always bought our personal vehicles from Browns in Dawson Creek, this time we tried a dealer in Grande Prairie, thi More

by Kirby de Heus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McPherson
5.0
Lee Tutin
5.0
Travis Van Spronsen
5.0
Jan 29, 2018 -

Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, Kirby! We always try to go the extra mile and provide the best service possible so it's wonderful to hear that we've been successful in your case. Please do not hesitate to contact us in future should you have any questions or concerns and we'll be happy to help! Karli Harrison Internet Coordinator Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC

1
1 - 10 of 27 results