Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Dawson Creek, BC

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

12109 8th St

Dawson Creek, BC

V1G 5A5

Directions

27 Reviews of Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Sort by
January 18, 2018

" Service team is Awesome "

- Elizabeth Callaway

Thanks to Todd ,Rod, & Krystina for the excellent service & keeping me up to date ....as well as providing me with a loaner vehicle for the time needed to work on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd; Rod & Krystina
Jan 29, 2018 -

Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

I'm so pleased to hear that Todd, Rodd, and Krystina were so helpful, Elizabeth! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We very much appreciate it! Please do not hesitate to contact us in future should you have any questions and we'll be happy to help! :) Karli Harrison Internet Coordinator Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC

January 14, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Laurissa1

My salesman Jack McPherson was fantastic! He answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable, was honest and hid nothing, explained everything, quick with information. Not only Jack but the finance manager Lee to the service and Parts guy making me feel like I had a new home. Coming from Dodge this service blew my socks off! I would totally recommend this dealership hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McPherson
5.0
Lee Tutin
5.0
Jan 15, 2018 -

Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words, Laurissa! Jack and Lee definitely work very hard to make sure that every customer has all the necessary information needed to make an informed decision all the while supporting them in a low-pressure manner. We're all here to help and I'm very happy to hear you had such a great experience! Thank you again and please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns. Karli Harrison Internet Coordinator Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC

December 29, 2017

"Extremely happy with how everything was handled"

- Tanner31

I have terrible credit and the fact I could get approved for a vehicle was awesome, all the work that Mark put in to get this for me is very appreciated and I have nothing but good things to say about him and the dealership. I've already started telling other people to go to Browns for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Readman
5.0
Lee Tutin
5.0
Jan 04, 2018 -

Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

I'm so happy to hear Mark and Lee were able to get you into a vehicle, Tanner. Thank you so much for not only taking the time to share your pleasant experience here with us but also for sharing it with other people. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns in the future and we'll be happy to help. Karli Harrison Internet Coordinator Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC

December 27, 2017

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- Chelsea Olson

Brain was very helpful with selecting a pre owned vehicle for me and answered every question i had for him. Lee was also very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Daly
5.0
Lee Tutin
5.0
Dec 29, 2017 -

Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

I'm so pleased to hear Brian and Lee were so helpful, Chelsea. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience! Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns and we'll be happy to help! :) Karli Harrison Internet Coordinator Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC

December 19, 2017

"Best people around"

- T Garrison

Love supporting local and the people at browns are the best people to deal with they helped me get into a new truck. And what I wanted. Thanks guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Readman
5.0
Lee Tutin
5.0
Dec 21, 2017 -

Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Wow! What kind words! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our Browns' family! Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns and we'll be happy to help! :) Karli Harrison Internet Coordinator Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC

December 15, 2017

"Fantastic job"

- James79

We are very pleased with Kelly's and Browns' professionalism and hard work to get my family the right SUV they were in constant communication to make the transition to a new ride as easy as possible. We would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Jarvis
5.0
Dec 18, 2017 -

Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your pleasant experience, James. I'm so glad to hear Kelly was so helpful! Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns and we'll be happy to help! Karli Harrison Internet Coordinator Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC

December 13, 2017

"Great Service"

- JoinedTheJeepCult

I've purchased two vehicles from Browns in the last 6 years and have had amazing service both times, as well as all the years in between. The first time around I purchased a used SUV that was originally an employees vehicle (Lee!) and it was pristine. It came with a second set of tires which were accidentally lost... but they were quickly replaced without question. The second time around I worked with Brian the bow tie guy and he was awesome. I waffled a lot and struggled to find something in my budget, and never once did I feel pressured, or ignored, while I hmm'd and haw'd over making a purchase. The biggest deal breaker for me is if someone is pushy, which is why I choose Browns for my car needs. I loved my old SUV and I love my new SUV and I'll continue to recommend Browns to every one I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Daly
5.0
Lee Tutin
5.0
Dec 14, 2017 -

Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Wow, thank you so much for putting your trust in us to help you find a vehicle not once but twice! We always work hard to provide the best, non-pushy, customer service possible so to hear that we've been successful in that with you means a lot. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and with Brian and Lee. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future should you have any questions or concerns and we'll be happy to help! Karli Harrison Internet Coordinator Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC

December 12, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Sarah

Brian is helpful, direct and honest. I had a great experience buying my used vehicle from Brown’s. After the deal, Brian followed up with me to make sure I was satisfied and enjoyed the new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Daly
5.0
Dec 14, 2017 -

Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

I'm so pleased to hear Brian was so helpful, Sarah. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your pleasant experience with the Browns' family. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future should you have any questions or concerns. We're always happy to help! :) Karli Harrison Internet Coordinator Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC

December 06, 2017

"A great deal and great service"

- Mysorento

Thank you Brian for holding my new car while I was waiting for my accident claim to finalize. You were very helpful and I love my new ride. I was very impressed that I was able to drive it off the lot so quickly.Great helpful service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Daly
5.0
Lee Tutin
5.0
Dec 07, 2017 -

Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

I'm so pleased to hear Brian was so helpful and was able to save the vehicle for you! Here at Browns' we always aim to provide the best customer service possible so to hear this was the case for you means a lot! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience! Karli Harrison Internet Coordinator Browns' Chevrolet Buick GMC

December 04, 2017

"Very good deal "

- We Geo Happy

Close to the best. Deal. Ever We love the car it is amazing, so thanks for that great Buick ,It has amazing torq and good gas mileage It always looks great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Daly
4.0
Travis Van Spronsen
4.0
11 - 20 of 27 results