Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brossard Mazda

Brossard, QC

3.8
17 Reviews

8450 boul. Taschereau

Brossard, QC

J4X 1C2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of Brossard Mazda

Sort by
December 17, 2021

J'ai eu un problème avec mon GPS et la compagnie a été très gentille et me l'a remplacé gratuitement. Service Rapide et courtois. C'est ma deuxième Mazda et c'est sur que je More

by sheilavkelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yannick
November 25, 2020

Pathétique Pour une voiture achetée en avril en temps Pathétique Pour une voiture achetée en avril en temps de covid-19, on veut vous la vendre mais une fois vendue 0 service et 0 aide More

by Isa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mazda Brossard
October 06, 2020

Nous avons été accueilli par Marc-Olivier Pelletier,ils nous a conseillé pour l'achat d'un Mazda cx5. C'est un très bon vendeur,il nous a guidé dans chaque étape de la tr More

by ALAIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc-Olivier Pelletier
February 28, 2020

J'ai adoré mon expérience de A à Z, je suis tombé en amour avec le CX5 et mon représentant m'a offert un service digne de mention! Merci à toute l'équipe de Brossard Mazda! More

by Mme boisss
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc andre
February 27, 2020

J’ai été cher Brossard Mazda pour l’achat d’une nouvelle voiture, lorsque je suis arrivé sur place j’ai été accueilli par une équipe dynamique qui était à l’écoute des bes More

by miguel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
February 08, 2019

Sold the car I was going to see. I was looking at a specific car, and I set up an appointment to go and see that car on a Saturday. The sales representative asked me if I wanted to pu More

by anonymous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Bourgie
March 23, 2018

Super expérience J'ai été agréablement surprise de ma récente visite chez Mazda Brossard. J'ai été informé et guider pour mo More

by Sabrina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc-Olivier Pelletier
August 07, 2017

Très satisfait par l'accueil et le service courtois Je me suis présenté au concessionnaire afin d'y magasiner un véhicule d'occasion. Dès mon entrée, j'ai ét More

by Gabriel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Bourgie
August 07, 2017

totaly sastify If you want a good service i recommand Gabriel Bourgie, with him my experience was amazing at the beginning to the end, thanks for all . More

by Arguin, Mariel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Bourgie
July 17, 2017

Excellent service à la clientèle Le vendeur Gabriel bourgie est très courtois et à répondue à toutes mes questions. Aller le voir très polie et gentil, je le More

by France
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel bourgie
1
1 - 10 of 17 results