Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Brian Cullen Motors

St Catharines, ON

4.6
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

386 Ontario St

St Catharines, ON

L2R 6S8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Brian Cullen Motors

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2020

"This dealership is my go to ! The service and sales is..."

- chantel.mariehair

This dealership is my go to ! The service and sales is always incredible to me , everyone is so friendly and helpful!highly recommend for all your vehicle needs. Thank you everyone and a great thanks to Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 06, 2020

"Great service Dept !"

- D Viscek

Brought my Escalade into the service department for a battery issue and running board. The manager Mike Forgione was great to deal with, along with his staff. They fixed the issues without question and addressed any concerns I had. Professional, friendly service. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Forgione
March 04, 2020

"Bought my car from John Gatt"

- Chris Brochu

This was my first time buying a car, John made the process very easy for me, he was friendly and very informative about the vehicle. always was greeted with a smile and a hand shake, made me feel at home. I highly recommend this dealership, this was a great experience buying my car from John. I'm very much enjoying my vehicle, and i will definitely return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gatt
March 02, 2020

"Bought a car from Steve Szabo. Great deal, problems with..."

- pjl32

Bought a car from Steve Szabo. Great deal, problems with a window. Fixed immediately, shuttle service, treated great! Check them out next time you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Szabo, Dennis, Service dept
January 30, 2020

"Service and body shop"

- Bakersfour1

Recently had have some paint and body repairs done...very professional and high quality craftsmanship..very satisfied...not too mention the work was done and the vehicle was completed very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Forgione,paint shop manager and their staffs
January 12, 2020

"bought a vette from Tracy. top notch sales person. very..."

- mikepartington90@gmail.com

bought a vette from Tracy. top notch sales person. very thorough and professional . would not be hesitant in dealing with this person in future transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tracy wilkes
September 05, 2019

"You're just a number when buying a new car at BCM!"

- 168Charger

Bought a new Corvette from BCM's this year. "This is our price" they said. Gave them the price I'd like to pay for it. They lowered it a little. Nothing great. Just felt like I was a number. Nobody important. "You dont want it? No problem , we'll find someone else that will. That's our price. I purchased it anyway as it had all the options I wanted and no other dealers had one. Have previously bought vettes at Wilson Niblet Motors in Richmond Hill. Will go there in the future. Keep that in mind if you want a Corvette!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
XXXX
June 10, 2019

"Go here if you like being treated poorly!"

- Ian2015

Purchased a brand new 2015 Colorado from Brian Cullen Motors. Brought my truck in for service as the key was getting stuck in the ignition. I was told that my warranty had run out and that I would have to pay $689 for a shifter. The truck has 50946 km reading on the odometer. "Professional Grade" I was told. GM Canada explained that they would be in contact with the service manager to see if there was something that could be done to lesson the cost. The service manager I was told would want to meet with me at the very least. I didn't expect my repair to be free. When I went to pay for the repair, the service department had closed and left my file at sales. The employee I dealt with was very nice until I paid the full amount and was asked to sign some papers. What was I signing I asked? As I have already paid. Her response was "don't worry, you will get a copy. As I began reading the documents the employee turned her attention to the phone. No thank you for your payment, nothing. I walked out and got into my truck, only to find grease on the seats and boot prints on the carpet and floor mats. This is not the first time I have had to deal with Brian Cullen's Service Department, and this time it was no different than the others. I have since found a better dealership in Welland, so I guess I should thank Brian Cullen's Service Manager and Department for treating me so poorly for 4 years that it forced me to go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gregory Will
March 27, 2019

"Great service "

- David

Great service got a truck there got a great deal and very helpful and did not ever feel pressured to buy kind people and would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy wilks
March 20, 2019

"Service appointment"

- Gail

Mike Fiorgoni the service manager was very accommodating and professional. He gave me a loner Cruze for the day as my windshield needed to be replaced. This made the day so much easier as I was from Toronto. All the staff I came in contact with were polite and professional and did everything they could to accommodate me. The windshield is like brand new and the workmanship was excellent. My car was washed and returned in pristine condition. I am very grateful and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks to all who made it a pleasant experience. Sincerely Gail Day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fiorgoni
1
1 - 10 of 24 results