Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brian Cullen Motors

4.2

18 Lifetime Reviews

386 Ontario St, St Catharines, Ontario L2R 6S8 Directions
Sales: (905) 684-9281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Brian Cullen Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2019

"You're just a number when buying a new car at BCM!"

- 168Charger

Bought a new Corvette from BCM's this year. "This is our price" they said. Gave them the price I'd like to pay for it. They lowered it a little. Nothing great. Just felt like I was a number. Nobody important. "You dont want it? No problem , we'll find someone else that will. That's our price. I purchased it anyway as it had all the options I wanted and no other dealers had one. Have previously bought vettes at Wilson Niblet Motors in Richmond Hill. Will go there in the future. Keep that in mind if you want a Corvette!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
XXXX
June 10, 2019

"Go here if you like being treated poorly!"

- Ian2015

Purchased a brand new 2015 Colorado from Brian Cullen Motors. Brought my truck in for service as the key was getting stuck in the ignition. I was told that my warranty had run out and that I would have to pay $689 for a shifter. The truck has 50946 km reading on the odometer. "Professional Grade" I was told. GM Canada explained that they would be in contact with the service manager to see if there was something that could be done to lesson the cost. The service manager I was told would want to meet with me at the very least. I didn't expect my repair to be free. When I went to pay for the repair, the service department had closed and left my file at sales. The employee I dealt with was very nice until I paid the full amount and was asked to sign some papers. What was I signing I asked? As I have already paid. Her response was "don't worry, you will get a copy. As I began reading the documents the employee turned her attention to the phone. No thank you for your payment, nothing. I walked out and got into my truck, only to find grease on the seats and boot prints on the carpet and floor mats. This is not the first time I have had to deal with Brian Cullen's Service Department, and this time it was no different than the others. I have since found a better dealership in Welland, so I guess I should thank Brian Cullen's Service Manager and Department for treating me so poorly for 4 years that it forced me to go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gregory Will
March 27, 2019

"Great service "

- David

Great service got a truck there got a great deal and very helpful and did not ever feel pressured to buy kind people and would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy wilks
March 20, 2019

"Service appointment"

- Gail

Mike Fiorgoni the service manager was very accommodating and professional. He gave me a loner Cruze for the day as my windshield needed to be replaced. This made the day so much easier as I was from Toronto. All the staff I came in contact with were polite and professional and did everything they could to accommodate me. The windshield is like brand new and the workmanship was excellent. My car was washed and returned in pristine condition. I am very grateful and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks to all who made it a pleasant experience. Sincerely Gail Day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fiorgoni
February 13, 2019

"Exceptional Service!!"

- smileysgirl4

Dave Wood and Service Manager, Mike Forgione went above and beyond to make sure I left the dealership completely satisfied! They took time out of their day to sit and explain the concerns I had with my vehicle. They were clear and very thorough with helping me understand my vehicle! Thank you! 5 Star Service! Trish Evangelista

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wood, Mike Forgione
February 08, 2019

"John Gatt is amazing!!!!"

- Jenna1995

I bought my first car today from John Gatt! He made the past few days of purchasing the car so stress free and easy!!! He was super friendly from the second I met him with a huge smile and was happy to serve me! He was thorough during this entire experience and i’m so happy to have had him during this! I recommend going to him personally and will further recommend him to all friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gatt
September 19, 2018

"It was a pleasure dealing with Allison Thompson "

- Chris and Kim

Allison Thompson has a friendly demeanour and was easy to deal with when purchasing our car. I felt a genuine care for us when looking at our new car. Allison was not the typical pushy sales person you generally see and deal with and has earned my trust with future business. Thanks for the all your help Allison we are loving our new Malibu Chris and Kim Vanscoy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 17, 2018

"Wonderful Experience !"

- Trishb

Met Ken Dobbin through my daughter who just purchased a vehicle through him. He was a great guy right from the beginning . He made the entire process effortless and enjoyable . I would highly recommend Ken and Brian Cullen to my friends and family . Thank you so much Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Dobbin
August 29, 2018

"Recent purchase of used vehicle"

- Pat

Recently purchased a used vehicle with the assistance of sales associate, John Gatt. He was professional and efficient. I felt no pressure and he answered all my questions. He had the car ready for an earlier pick-up as per my request. I would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gatt
June 23, 2018

"Considering purchasing a Cruze"

- Margaret 72

I would like to recommend Matt Storm to anyone looking to purchase a new car. He is welcoming, knowledgeable, and willing to spend time above and beyond what is the norm. Brian Cullen Motors offers a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Storm
1
1 - 10 of 18 results