Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Brian Cullen Motors

St Catharines, ON

4.5
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

386 Ontario St

St Catharines, ON

L2R 6S8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

29 Reviews of Brian Cullen Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Excellent service, professional service department. I..."

- PLLINC

Excellent service, professional service department. I recommend it. Worth the drive in. They looked after my truck as or better than expected. Very courteous staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 21, 2021

"I am the proud owner of a 2021 Trailboss.... Steve Szabo..."

- leniesliter

I am the proud owner of a 2021 Trailboss.... Steve Szabo was great found me the colour and the package I wanted. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend him to friends and family for sure he was great :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Szabo
December 24, 2020

"I have bought four cars of John Gatt . He is a gentleman,..."

- Stuart B

I have bought four cars of John Gatt . He is a gentleman, I highly recommend him as a salesman , he has your best interests in mind when selling you a car . A man of integrity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gatt
October 05, 2020

"Great sales experience with Allison helping us on the..."

- mike d

Great sales experience with Allison helping us on the purchase of our 2009 Pontiac Vibe AWD! Friendly and courteous service. Highly recommend Allison for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison
September 03, 2020

"We had a great experience with Alison looking for and..."

- nancyfield46

We had a great experience with Alison looking for and buying my first car! I love it and thank you so much, your the BEST..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb
June 30, 2020

"This dealership is my go to ! The service and sales is..."

- chantel.mariehair

This dealership is my go to ! The service and sales is always incredible to me , everyone is so friendly and helpful!highly recommend for all your vehicle needs. Thank you everyone and a great thanks to Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 06, 2020

"Great service Dept !"

- D Viscek

Brought my Escalade into the service department for a battery issue and running board. The manager Mike Forgione was great to deal with, along with his staff. They fixed the issues without question and addressed any concerns I had. Professional, friendly service. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Forgione
March 04, 2020

"Bought my car from John Gatt"

- Chris Brochu

This was my first time buying a car, John made the process very easy for me, he was friendly and very informative about the vehicle. always was greeted with a smile and a hand shake, made me feel at home. I highly recommend this dealership, this was a great experience buying my car from John. I'm very much enjoying my vehicle, and i will definitely return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gatt
March 02, 2020

"Bought a car from Steve Szabo. Great deal, problems with..."

- pjl32

Bought a car from Steve Szabo. Great deal, problems with a window. Fixed immediately, shuttle service, treated great! Check them out next time you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Szabo, Dennis, Service dept
January 30, 2020

"Service and body shop"

- Bakersfour1

Recently had have some paint and body repairs done...very professional and high quality craftsmanship..very satisfied...not too mention the work was done and the vehicle was completed very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Forgione,paint shop manager and their staffs
1
1 - 10 of 29 results