Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brian Cullen Motors

St Catharines, ON

4.9
30 Reviews

386 Ontario St

St Catharines, ON

L2R 6S8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

30 Reviews of Brian Cullen Motors

Sort by
March 03, 2021

great experience with Warren Jones, great experience with Barb Kluke pushed through all the paper work. Friendly service, even with the masks! Awesome job !!!!! thank you More

by Richard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Jones, Barb Kluke
February 26, 2021

Excellent service, professional service department. I recommend it. Worth the drive in. They looked after my truck as or better than expected. Very courteous staff More

by PLLINC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 21, 2021

I am the proud owner of a 2021 Trailboss.... Steve Szabo was great found me the colour and the package I wanted. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend him to friends and family for sure h More

by leniesliter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Szabo
December 24, 2020

I have bought four cars of John Gatt . He is a gentleman, I highly recommend him as a salesman , he has your best interests in mind when selling you a car . A man of integrity! More

by Stuart B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gatt
October 05, 2020

Great sales experience with Allison helping us on the purchase of our 2009 Pontiac Vibe AWD! Friendly and courteous service. Highly recommend Allison for future purchases! More

by mike d
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison
September 03, 2020

We had a great experience with Alison looking for and buying my first car! I love it and thank you so much, your the BEST.. More

by nancyfield46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb
June 30, 2020

This dealership is my go to ! The service and sales is always incredible to me , everyone is so friendly and helpful!highly recommend for all your vehicle needs. Thank you everyone and a great thanks to M More

by chantel.mariehair
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 06, 2020

Great service Dept ! Brought my Escalade into the service department for a battery issue and running board. The manager Mike Forgione was great to deal with, along with hi More

by D Viscek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Forgione
March 04, 2020

Bought my car from John Gatt This was my first time buying a car, John made the process very easy for me, he was friendly and very informative about the vehicle. always was greete More

by Chris Brochu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gatt
March 02, 2020

Bought a car from Steve Szabo. Great deal, problems with a window. Fixed immediately, shuttle service, treated great! Check them out next time you need a car. More

by pjl32
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Szabo, Dennis, Service dept
1
1 - 10 of 30 results