Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Brantford Toyota

Brantford, ON

4.1
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5 Woodyatt Dr

Brantford, ON

N3R 7K3

Directions

20 Reviews of Brantford Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2020

"Worst customer service. I want to book and appointment..."

- Sahib.sab

Worst customer service. I want to book and appointment for Service and no body responds to your call. After long hold call goes to voicemail. Short service hours also is another reason not to go there. Do not go there. Go somewhere else. Poor performace auto group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anonymous
July 21, 2020

"Excellent service from start to finish while purchasing..."

- Kateomcghee

Excellent service from start to finish while purchasing our new vehicle. Ben and Daniel were very helpful and Dakota our sales person was terrific. We highly recommend this dealership. Mick and Kate McGhee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
November 25, 2019

"Brantford Toyota goes above and beyond to satisfy..."

- Mary Ann Bissonette

Brantford Toyota goes above and beyond to satisfy customers. They are compassionate, professional and very transparent re their car sales. They are the good guys out there. Mary Ann Bissonette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Bourke, Bill Cliff
July 19, 2019

"great to deal with"

- ron

bought new truck. it was hard to find but they came through. truck was ready when time to pick up. all the staff i dealt with were great. truck had some glue on some spots,ask for some cleaner and they were more than will to supply(great) would definitely recommend they . i had a great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Kuehn-salesman, Gusang Park-trade-in ,the guy that sold me warranty
May 17, 2019

"Unprofessional service. No respect for your time. Avoid!"

- jonnyzee

I booked my first service appointment at this dealership two weeks ago. I was hoping that this would be the start of a long and positive relationship, but unfortunately my first experience was negative one. I was told that there were two recalls that they could take care of in a 2 hour window and I took 3 hours out of my busy work day to make this appointment happen. When I returned to pick up my truck, I was told they didn't have the parts for one of the recalls and that I would need to come back. There was no mention of this even being a possibility until I came to pick it up. A simple heads up when I booked the appointment would have prevented the issue, but it was clear the service rep had not done his homework in this case. In my mind, this is complete disregard for my time as a customer. Brantford Toyota must have lots of customers if they can pull crap like this, but I will not be one of them going forward. Why they would treat a 1st time customer like this is beyond me. It was a tremendous opportunity for them to win me over as return customer over the years. Instead, they now have a complaint for others to consider. I suggest you avoid this dealership next time you need your Toyota serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
January 22, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Moneyguy

Jeff accommodated our special need by delivery of vehicle out of town and this made the deal as well as good overall price on the RaV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Young
January 18, 2019

"Best Car Purchase Experience Ever "

- Steve

This is the second Toyota Corolla I have purchased from Brantford Toyota. Gus Dariviris was a pleasure to deal with as my salesperson. From the first time I met Gus, there was never any high pressure sales. My first purchase from them was a used Corolla that has been an awesome vehicle and the service department were outstanding. Therefore, making my decision to return to them for my next car purchase easy. Gus was very informative about the product, provided all the info I needed to make my best purchase decision. Both Gus and Chris were very knowledgeable and accommodating during the delivery process of our new Corolla. They went over every detail of the entire car with patience and in depth explanation to both my wife and myself. We left Brantford Toyota feeling confident we had made the best purchase possible for our needs. Very happy and excited to start driving our new vehicle. I would highly recommend Gus to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. A total pleasure. Steve & Patti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus, Chris
December 16, 2018

"Gus is the man to deal with. Very happy "

- Zanzi9661

I bought 2014 Rav 4 from Gus. He is the sales man everyone should deal with. Very pleased with his service, honesty, product knowledge and he accommodate all my requests. Very polite and a true gentleman. I highly recommend Gus and Brantford Toyota. Very good shopping experience. A++++++++++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus
December 09, 2018

"Highly recommend "

- Joanna and Peter

Awesome experience at Brantford Toyota! Travelled from Niagara to buy Venza. Great Dealership, frienly people going out of their way to help us get our dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dacotah and Drew
July 09, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- Gail

Eric, Emma and Craig were amazing to deal with. Got me a good deal on my car, made it simple to understand and lots of laughs going through the process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Emma and Craig
1
1 - 10 of 20 results