Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brantford Toyota

3.9

17 Lifetime Reviews

5 Woodyatt Dr, Brantford, Ontario N3R 7K3 Directions
Sales: (888) 230-7647

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Brantford Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2019

"great to deal with"

- ron

bought new truck. it was hard to find but they came through. truck was ready when time to pick up. all the staff i dealt with were great. truck had some glue on some spots,ask for some cleaner and they were more than will to supply(great) would definitely recommend they . i had a great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Kuehn-salesman, Gusang Park-trade-in ,the guy that sold me warranty
May 17, 2019

"Unprofessional service. No respect for your time. Avoid!"

- jonnyzee

I booked my first service appointment at this dealership two weeks ago. I was hoping that this would be the start of a long and positive relationship, but unfortunately my first experience was negative one. I was told that there were two recalls that they could take care of in a 2 hour window and I took 3 hours out of my busy work day to make this appointment happen. When I returned to pick up my truck, I was told they didn't have the parts for one of the recalls and that I would need to come back. There was no mention of this even being a possibility until I came to pick it up. A simple heads up when I booked the appointment would have prevented the issue, but it was clear the service rep had not done his homework in this case. In my mind, this is complete disregard for my time as a customer. Brantford Toyota must have lots of customers if they can pull crap like this, but I will not be one of them going forward. Why they would treat a 1st time customer like this is beyond me. It was a tremendous opportunity for them to win me over as return customer over the years. Instead, they now have a complaint for others to consider. I suggest you avoid this dealership next time you need your Toyota serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
January 22, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Moneyguy

Jeff accommodated our special need by delivery of vehicle out of town and this made the deal as well as good overall price on the RaV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Young
January 18, 2019

"Best Car Purchase Experience Ever "

- Steve

This is the second Toyota Corolla I have purchased from Brantford Toyota. Gus Dariviris was a pleasure to deal with as my salesperson. From the first time I met Gus, there was never any high pressure sales. My first purchase from them was a used Corolla that has been an awesome vehicle and the service department were outstanding. Therefore, making my decision to return to them for my next car purchase easy. Gus was very informative about the product, provided all the info I needed to make my best purchase decision. Both Gus and Chris were very knowledgeable and accommodating during the delivery process of our new Corolla. They went over every detail of the entire car with patience and in depth explanation to both my wife and myself. We left Brantford Toyota feeling confident we had made the best purchase possible for our needs. Very happy and excited to start driving our new vehicle. I would highly recommend Gus to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. A total pleasure. Steve & Patti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus, Chris
December 16, 2018

"Gus is the man to deal with. Very happy "

- Zanzi9661

I bought 2014 Rav 4 from Gus. He is the sales man everyone should deal with. Very pleased with his service, honesty, product knowledge and he accommodate all my requests. Very polite and a true gentleman. I highly recommend Gus and Brantford Toyota. Very good shopping experience. A++++++++++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus
December 09, 2018

"Highly recommend "

- Joanna and Peter

Awesome experience at Brantford Toyota! Travelled from Niagara to buy Venza. Great Dealership, frienly people going out of their way to help us get our dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dacotah and Drew
July 09, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- Gail

Eric, Emma and Craig were amazing to deal with. Got me a good deal on my car, made it simple to understand and lots of laughs going through the process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Emma and Craig
May 11, 2018

"Awesome Toyota dealer!"

- Mary123

My husband and I just bought another Rav 4! Our experience at the Brantford Toyota was an awesome one! We dealt with Garnet, Drew, and Emma. They were very professional and very knowledgeable. They made it so smooth and easy for us. All three explained everything that we needed to know about our new Rav 4. Emma was so helpful with showing us how to use the apps. She helped us with making sure our phones were connected! Also, she made sure we were comfortable knowing we knew the features to our new vehicle. Garnet, was very knowledgeable and expalined the features and everything else we needed to know about the Rav 4. He made us feel very comfortable through the whole purchase. Very kind gentleman. The customer service with all of whom we dealt with were friendly and professional! We will definitely recommend Brantford Toyota! Mary and Alan Kydd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet, Emma, Drew
April 08, 2018

"Best Certified Used Car Purchase Ever"

- Geoffrey Chinn

I had a great used car buying experience. After outlining specifically what I was looking for the team at Brantford Performance went to work. After a month Ben completely exceeded my expectations on price, trimline, and certification. We've just returned from our first road trip to Barrie and are completely happy with our Certified 2014 Venza V6 LTE. Thank you Team Performance! Geoff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma, Dakota, Eric, Sam, Ben
March 29, 2018

"Waste of time"

- Jimmy67

I had an appointment for 3:30 on a Friday for a new Heat Sheild to be installed.....pretty easy job no big deal.....Well i was wrong,seems like they ordered the wrong part and at 4:15 they told me about the problem and that they will order the right one in,after wasting 45 minutes on god knows what.No real apology for being useless or anything.I would not recommend this place to anyone....run

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know do not care
1
1 - 10 of 17 results