Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brantford Nissan

3.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

338 King George Rd , Brantford, Ontario N3R 5M1 Directions
Sales: (800) 665-8458

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Brantford Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2019

"Best of the Best!!!"

- lisafrey67

I have dealt with this awesome dealership since my first Nissan experience back in 2007 and would highly recommend them for both sales and service. Mike helped with the lease and buyout of my Versa (2007, 2013) and because of his incredible professionalism, care of detail and patience in dealing with my many questions and concerns, I asked for him personally again to assist me with a new car purchase. Mike is incredibly knowledgeable about all Nissan products and is able to easily help you choose the right vehicle that meets your needs and fits your price point. You feel that right from the start his goal is to ensure you are happy with every aspect of the purchasing process. He is kind in taking the time to explain all the necessary steps in buying ... vehicle specifications, options, warranty, financing etc. He takes great care in making the process as easy as possible and that there is perfect understanding of all paperwork before you sign on the dotted line. He was readily available to talk to and was very prompt in all correspondence. His level of customer care cannot be beaten! My family who came with me on the visits to the dealership were just as equally as impressed at Mike's level of service. Their next cars I feel will be Nissans! I cannot thank Mike enough for his care and kindness in making this vehicle purchase so smooth and efficient. MIke is top notch and I would recommend him to anyone considering a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Emmerson
July 25, 2018

"The Best Dealership Ever"

- Very happy customer

Since 2001 till 2018 you have exceeded all of our expectations. From our first Nissan Altima to our Maxima from sales to the most amazing service department . It is simple you are the BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in service and Rick in parts
April 27, 2018

"Terrible customer service. Felt unvalued and unimportant."

- Peter

Hi Mike, When I got there to make an offer on the Nissan Frontier, another male salesperson (didn't get name) had just sold the truck. But I do have to say how displeased and shocked how my brother and I were treated with disrespect when that salesperson came out when I was sitting in the front driver's seat and my brother standing beside me when he opened the passenger door and slapped a large sold sign on the dash and rudely said, "ITS SOLD" and shut the passenger door and went back inside. We were left standing there. He was not very polite and basically ignored us. You would think a salesperson would stated the following, "Hi guys, I am sorry to say this vehicle has just been sold. Is there anything else we can assist you with. I am busy right now with the customer, but I can get another salesperson." We left immediately. I felt unvalued as a potential buyer, but I guess I was not important enough. I was prepared to make a cash offer today instead of waiting until Saturday. Needless to say, I will not be coming back to this dealership. I do thank Mike Emmerson for his professionalism and assistances on our first meeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Emmerson.
March 01, 2017

"The only car dealership I deal with"

- Moremuranos

We have purchased 4 Muranos and 1 Infiniti at this dealership although we live less than 10 minutes from another Nissan dealership. The 30 minute drive to Brantford is well worth the inconvenience. Our long time service adviser, Karen Saunders, makes each and every trip worthwhile, comfortable, pleasant, efficient and we walk away with first class maintenance and service. In February of 2017, we purchased a new 2017 Murano and a 2016 Demo Murano from Chad in Sales. We were able to meet the owner, Mr Lou D'Amato, and were extended the "red carpet" treatment. Amazing staff and amazing product! Keep up the great customer satisfaction!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen, Chad, Lou
January 09, 2017

"Always amazing!"

- John G

Have bought many vehicles from Brantford Nissan over the last 15 years.. always professional, amazing service.. made me feel like family. Will buy from them again, and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou D'amato, Keith Miller
May 02, 2016

"Dave (sales) should be fired"

- SFX Group

Went over to look at a 2012 Cube (4 years old), emailed with Keith (went well) arrive Saturday morning to see "Dave", after talking about warranties he just walked out halfway through taking, i mean literately walked out, left us sitting at the desk, we waited 5 mins, he went off to do something else.... no idea what was going on. Spoken to the manager, however as hes still there (from a review above) likely not going to fire the guy who loosing there sales.. I wont be spending ANY money with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
January 20, 2015

"Never go to this dealership"

- Phil

Sales Rep Dave Proctor. The RUDEST man I have ever dealt with. Hope their management smartens up and realizes this man is costing them money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Proctor
April 17, 2014

"Worth the drive to Brantford"

- badgerone

Although I live in Oakville I have chosen to drive to Brantford to have my 2012 Murano serviced here. Service is performed in a timely fashion and done right the first time. Dealership is neat & clean--Service Lounge has comfortable chairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Tippan
1
1 - 8 of 8 results