Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brantford Nissan

Brantford, ON

5.0
15 Reviews

338 King George Rd

Brantford, ON

N3R 5M1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Brantford Nissan

Sort by
September 09, 2021

"Just took my new Sentra home today. Thanks Mike for..."

- snorth

Just took my new Sentra home today. Thanks Mike for making this a great experience. So exciting and stressful getting a new car but Mike made it a lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Emmerson, Eric Decordova and Bryan Tippin
August 23, 2021

"Buying a car is normally extremely stressful and full of..."

- Jon and Pam

Buying a car is normally extremely stressful and full of anxiety -- the last thing I like to do! However, my wife and I were blown away by how well organized and thoughtful the Brantford Nissan dealership is. Best dealership I've ever been to after 50 years on the road. The staff are super helpful, super friendly and super knowledgeable. And the Altima is amazing! Many thanks to Mike, Karen and Chad for all of their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Karen, Chad
June 18, 2021

"Paul Sabatino helped with my decision to trade in my..."

- Schosser.helen

Paul Sabatino helped with my decision to trade in my vehicle for a newer Rogue. He was very helpful & I highly recommend Paul to anyone Helen Schosser

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
May 26, 2021

"Very positive experience in leasing a second vehicle from..."

- Al and Anna

Very positive experience in leasing a second vehicle from Brantford Nissan. Personnel was knowledgeable, efficient and accommodating throughout the process. Product features and lease terms were fully explained or demonstrated. Atmosphere and interactions with all staff were friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sabatino, Lou D'Amato, Denise Spearin
May 15, 2021

"My wife and I just had the best experience buying a new..."

- Wayne Smith

My wife and I just had the best experience buying a new car that we have had in the last 40 years .We decided to buy a mid size SUV so we looked at several different makes and models and then tried out the new 2021 Rouge Platinum. Very pleased. We booked an appointment with Garrett Smith. He treated us like family right from the minute we walked through the door.. {We are not family} He explained all of the features before we drove it. Then the car pretty much sold itself. Thank you to Garrett and Eric for walking us through.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Smith Eric Decordova and the tech guy { Sorry I missed the name } for setting up the phone
March 07, 2020

"This dealership is truly awesome as they are super..."

- Doreenlangille

This dealership is truly awesome as they are super friendly and go above and beyond to help you achieve getting your car for you if you are in the market for a car I suggest going to them they are the best

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Emerson
February 03, 2020

"Nissan's Best Dealership"

- Pam C.

I recently purchased by THIRD Nissan Rogue from Brantford Nissan. I keep going back since my initial purchase through Brad was the best car purchase interaction I have ever had. Hence, I went back the second time and purchase another through Brad. The third time, I purchase my car through Mike as Brad changed positions. I was equally as pleased with how he handled the sale. I might also add that this was a "first" that I went into the dealership and out, the same day WITH my new car - the entire transaction was complete in just a few hours. Since I live in London, that was a bonus for me in that I didn't have to go back to pick up the car. London is about an hour from Brantford and well worth the drive!!! I can't recommend this dealership enough. Pam C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 28, 2019

"Best of the Best!!!"

- lisafrey67

I have dealt with this awesome dealership since my first Nissan experience back in 2007 and would highly recommend them for both sales and service. Mike helped with the lease and buyout of my Versa (2007, 2013) and because of his incredible professionalism, care of detail and patience in dealing with my many questions and concerns, I asked for him personally again to assist me with a new car purchase. Mike is incredibly knowledgeable about all Nissan products and is able to easily help you choose the right vehicle that meets your needs and fits your price point. You feel that right from the start his goal is to ensure you are happy with every aspect of the purchasing process. He is kind in taking the time to explain all the necessary steps in buying ... vehicle specifications, options, warranty, financing etc. He takes great care in making the process as easy as possible and that there is perfect understanding of all paperwork before you sign on the dotted line. He was readily available to talk to and was very prompt in all correspondence. His level of customer care cannot be beaten! My family who came with me on the visits to the dealership were just as equally as impressed at Mike's level of service. Their next cars I feel will be Nissans! I cannot thank Mike enough for his care and kindness in making this vehicle purchase so smooth and efficient. MIke is top notch and I would recommend him to anyone considering a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Emmerson
July 25, 2018

"The Best Dealership Ever"

- Very happy customer

Since 2001 till 2018 you have exceeded all of our expectations. From our first Nissan Altima to our Maxima from sales to the most amazing service department . It is simple you are the BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in service and Rick in parts
April 27, 2018

"Terrible customer service. Felt unvalued and unimportant."

- Peter

Hi Mike, When I got there to make an offer on the Nissan Frontier, another male salesperson (didn't get name) had just sold the truck. But I do have to say how displeased and shocked how my brother and I were treated with disrespect when that salesperson came out when I was sitting in the front driver's seat and my brother standing beside me when he opened the passenger door and slapped a large sold sign on the dash and rudely said, "ITS SOLD" and shut the passenger door and went back inside. We were left standing there. He was not very polite and basically ignored us. You would think a salesperson would stated the following, "Hi guys, I am sorry to say this vehicle has just been sold. Is there anything else we can assist you with. I am busy right now with the customer, but I can get another salesperson." We left immediately. I felt unvalued as a potential buyer, but I guess I was not important enough. I was prepared to make a cash offer today instead of waiting until Saturday. Needless to say, I will not be coming back to this dealership. I do thank Mike Emmerson for his professionalism and assistances on our first meeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Emmerson.
1
1 - 10 of 15 results