Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brantford Honda

4.7

98 Lifetime Reviews

378 King George Road, Brantford, Ontario N3T 5L8 Directions
Sales: (519) 753-3168

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Brantford Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2019

"Sales Experience"

- Vi

I had been looking for sometime for a Honda CRV - touring with a beige interior, I live in Niagara region. I found the Brantford dealership on line and called the sales department where I had the pleasure of speaking with Papa. He has a very positive “let me help you” attitude; very professional. From a phone call inquiry to the purchase of my new vehicle he was an absolute gentleman and resource. I have also used his knowledge of Honda vechiles since the purchase. He can be counted on to reply. Crest customer service skills! I would recommend him without hesitation, Great overall experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa
February 12, 2019

"Customer Excellence"

- Honda2017

Brantford Honda are always professional and caring. We have dealt with Scott, Pappa and Jeff and all three demonstrate the meaning of customer service . Nothing is too much teouble. PAPPA AMOAH has an amazing personality and is a fabulous sales rep for Honda. He represents the company very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SCOTT,PAPPA, DALE and JEFF
February 12, 2019

"Amazing Experience!"

- TylerC

Dealing with James Wright was an easy, honest and an overall great experience when I purchased my Accord! You’ll thank yourself when you buyitwright!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wright
February 12, 2019

"Honest,friendly and helpful service. "

- Cora L

After 20 year of being with GMC ,my Honda dealer made it easy to switch. His service was inviting,friendly and easy to talk to. I had no doubts after the service I received ,I mafe the right decision. Thank you again Papa O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa Amoah
February 12, 2019

"I bought a CRV ex from Papa Amoah. "

- Cathy and Ross 2019

Papa Amoah is friendly and helpful. I was first looking for a previously owned CRV. I used cargus and searched every dealership within a 3 hour driving radius of my hometown. Brantford is the closest dealership, yes but I wanted to find the best price and was willing to do my homework. In the end Brantford was most knowledgeable about the CRV and upfront about any recalls. They also gave me the best price compared to other dealerships I drove for hours to see. Furthermore, they add a nice personal touch, promising me they will help me care for my new CRV ex in years to come, including complimentary car washes! I have had Honda vehicles most of my life and look forward to continue business with Papa Amoah and Brantford Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa Amoah (and Peter in financial dept)
February 12, 2019

"GREAT customer service.. Is an understatement!"

- Dee

3rd time going into Brantford Honda to purchase a vehicle. This time I had the pleasure of having Papa Amoah to assist me with my purchase! Overall Papa was fantastic and so very helpful. He made sure that I got exactly what I was looking for, not to mention it was a fun and amusing time purchasing a car. If anyone is considering a Honda in the near future.. Papa Amoah aka showtime is the man you want to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa Amoah
February 12, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Bryan

Awesome experience from papa, I would recommend this guy to the world, 5 star service, very pleased with the results, vehicule works great, it was a great recommendation from papa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa Amoah
February 12, 2019

"It's down to trust "

- rjgiggs

We have bought our last 6 cars from Brantford Honda and they have always treated us well. That's why we keep coming back. Our sales rep Papa always has time and patience when it comes to buying a car. That's why we have sent our friends and family there to buy from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa Amoah
February 12, 2019

"Excellent customer service, felt like family"

- CameronGedez10

The customer service was beyond expectations! Papa not only treated me like family but found me the perfect car and had me set up and off the lot in no time! If anybody is looking for a car it’s #showtime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa Amoah
February 12, 2019

"Above & beyond"

- Jlee14

Great service. Papa drove all the way to Mississauga to deliver the car to me. He genuinely cares about the experience you have. His personality makes the experience better than average. Very smooth, easy transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa Amoah
61 - 70 of 98 results