Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brantford Honda

4.9

100 Lifetime Reviews

378 King George Road, Brantford, Ontario N3T 5L8 Directions
Sales: (519) 753-3168

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Brantford Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"AWESOME AND AMAZING!"

- Twomutts

I walked in to Brantford Honda two weeks ago. I have never owned a Honda. I had just been given very serious and bad news about the vehicle I was driving (not a Honda). Ryan Stroud immediately greeted me with a very warm and friendly smile. Ryan is extremely knowledgeable and so amazingly friendly to deal and work with. He made my buying experience so much easier. I explained what I wanted in a vehicle and what I could do without. Ryan went over and above to help me out. I found everyone at Brantford Honda, including Nicole Nitschkie (Business Manager) to be so super friendly and accommodating. The sale of my new 2019 Honda Civic Touring was made so much easier. Without Ryan and Nicole's help, I don't know what I would have done. They are amazing! Ryan takes the time to explain everything to you and always answers questions. I am extremely confident knowing I can go back to Brantford Honda at any time should I ever have a question or concern. Thank you so much! This will not be my last Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stroud, Nicole Nitschkie
September 08, 2019

"First time buying a Honda"

- Snowbird

Very surprised the dealer was larger then I had anticipated I called ahead and talked to sales rep Calvin iSt Germaine he was very prepared for us he had 3 models set up front ready and waiting for us CVR ,Passport and Pilot EX. Calvin had us sit in each Honda and tell us all the features and functionality of all three then we went for a test ride. He then helped us understand all the functions. Calvin then proceeded to take us for a test ride. For safety reasons, he demonstrated the hands free feature and the safety lane control. Overall, we were very pleased with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin St Germaine
March 29, 2019

"Amazing service from great people"

- BartStramski

I worked with Papa and the team at Brantford Honda to get rid of my Chrysler 300 and take home a brand new 2019 Honda Civic sport touring! He made it simple and explained all the features I could have! Great trade in value as well! 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa
March 28, 2019

"Scott does it again!!!"

- LisaWilson

Scott just helped me into my third Honda. His guidance and expertise was amazing, just like the first two times. He went above and beyond trying to find the perfect and safe vehicle for me and my little girls. He answered all my questions with ease and made the process seamless and easy. Thanks Scotty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McCulloch
March 26, 2019

"Great experience as always!"

- P & M Moniz

We have been leasing Honda Civics at Brantford Honda with Scott McCulloch for approximately 15 years. Scott has always treated us with respect and as if we are his number one customer. We appreciate Scott's knowledge and professionalism. He goes above and beyond even after we have our new car. We are grateful for all he does for us. Whenever we are at Honda for service, Scott will come over to say hello and ask how we are doing. The Honda team from sales to service are friendly, knowledgeable, courteous. We wouldn't go anywhere else. If you are considering leasing a Honda, we highly recommend Scott. Sincerely, P&M Moniz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McCulloch
March 08, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- rose12345

Papa always provides caring, professional service, and goes above and beyond even after you own the car. I recommend him for all your vehicle purchasing needs. If he doesn’t have what you are looking for he will find it. Always polite, awesome service. Sincerely: Rose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa
March 07, 2019

"Nice experience"

- Happy Customer

This was our first purchase at Brantford Honda and it wont be our last. We dealt with Casey O'Neill , he made the entire experience a good one. We would highly recommend him if you are in the market for a new or used Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey O'Neill
March 02, 2019

"Excellent, courteous."

- Jazzandmoparguy

Has been my go to Honda dealership since I moved to Brantford. Much better service than the Toronto-based Honda dealerships I used to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Trevor, Adam, and all the others at Brantford Honda
February 28, 2019

"Just ask for papa! "

- Luke I

Come down to brantford Honda and ask for papa a.k.a Showtime he’ll make it happen, great experience,if I ever need anything he’s there right away to help you thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa
February 27, 2019

"Pleasant and simple experience "

- HKovacs

You can tell how good your experience is going to be with a car dealer within minutes of meeting them. As soon as I sat down Scott McCulloch I knew right away he was the best salesmen I could’ve asked for. The rest of the staff were also nice and easy to work with. Scott was very thorough, answered all my questions, and offered his advice. He ensured I had all the info necessary to make the right decision and helped me get all the accessories I needed for my new car. The process felt like a breeze. I could not be happier with my experience. I’m cruising around in my 2019 CRV with big smiles. Thanks Scott and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McCulloch and Robert Buckley
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results