Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Brantford Honda

Brantford, ON

4.8
105 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

378 King George Road

Brantford, ON

N3T 5L8

Directions

105 Reviews of Brantford Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2021

"Vali was wonderful to work with during our..."

- K Blok

Vali was wonderful to work with during our used-vehicle purchase process. From beginning to end, he responded promptly and thoroughly to our inquiries, was always courteous, and when he wasn’t sure about something he wasn’t afraid to say so and got right back to us once he had found the answer. Because we don’t live near Brantford, Vali got us some of our answers regarding the vehicle’s features by sitting in the vehicle while on the phone with us, and checking out each thing we asked about. When we came to the dealership for the test-drive, Vali was ultra-prepared for us: The vehicle was sparkling clean and sanitized (this was all during COVID), and Vali and gave us all the time we needed to ask questions and get to know the vehicle for ourselves. During the purchase phase, Vali made the options nice and clear for us regarding the bottom lines for various warranties/packages vs no warranties, trading in our old car vs not, etc.: he printed out a paper with each scenario for us to consider, making it easy for us to review the numbers. After deciding which scenario suited us the best, he honoured our decision without questioning or pressuring. On pick-up day, Vali was waiting for us with a big smile, and had our new-used vehicle ready with a big bow and a gift-basket inside. He even had the fuel tank filled up for us (which we think might have been included in one of the packages we chose not to purchase, but he gave us the full tank anyway). Buying a new vehicle was a big deal for us, and he helped to make the process smooth and joyful. Thank you, Vali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vali
December 23, 2020

"I went in and dealt with James Wright, he was pleasure to..."

- Ryan R

I went in and dealt with James Wright, he was pleasure to work with! He was honest and fair, talked about my needs and wants, found the perfect car for myself! It was probably one of the best non pushy car buying experience I have ever had. Will be a customer for life because of his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wright
December 18, 2020

"Very pleased with the service I received while purchasing..."

- Kelley S

Very pleased with the service I received while purchasing my new vehicle. James was a delight to work with! Not only was he knowledgeable about the specs and features of the vehicles he was also very approachable, always available and responded to my questions diligently. Thank you James for making this a great experience for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wright
December 17, 2020

"I walked in not knowing what I wanted, met James Wright ,..."

- Bajanqueen

I walked in not knowing what I wanted, met James Wright , was glad I did. Very knowledgeable, great personality, very easy to understand. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wright
February 07, 2020

"First time buying a Honda & not a good one ! "

- K.Nicole

I brought my car brand new from Brantford Honda, the second day I went to get into my car it was unlocked and needed to get a boost. When took it into the dealership, they were not able to see anything wrong with it. The tint from the window had also ran down the backseat. A couple years into having the car, my check airbag alarm continues to go off, when took it back to the dealership, the service rep. told me it was from taking too many turns ! .. and they did not have the parts in store and the labour fee to replace was more than the actual parts ! Unreal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Rep.
October 19, 2019

"AWESOME AND AMAZING!"

- Twomutts

I walked in to Brantford Honda two weeks ago. I have never owned a Honda. I had just been given very serious and bad news about the vehicle I was driving (not a Honda). Ryan Stroud immediately greeted me with a very warm and friendly smile. Ryan is extremely knowledgeable and so amazingly friendly to deal and work with. He made my buying experience so much easier. I explained what I wanted in a vehicle and what I could do without. Ryan went over and above to help me out. I found everyone at Brantford Honda, including Nicole Nitschkie (Business Manager) to be so super friendly and accommodating. The sale of my new 2019 Honda Civic Touring was made so much easier. Without Ryan and Nicole's help, I don't know what I would have done. They are amazing! Ryan takes the time to explain everything to you and always answers questions. I am extremely confident knowing I can go back to Brantford Honda at any time should I ever have a question or concern. Thank you so much! This will not be my last Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stroud, Nicole Nitschkie
September 08, 2019

"First time buying a Honda"

- Snowbird

Very surprised the dealer was larger then I had anticipated I called ahead and talked to sales rep Calvin iSt Germaine he was very prepared for us he had 3 models set up front ready and waiting for us CVR ,Passport and Pilot EX. Calvin had us sit in each Honda and tell us all the features and functionality of all three then we went for a test ride. He then helped us understand all the functions. Calvin then proceeded to take us for a test ride. For safety reasons, he demonstrated the hands free feature and the safety lane control. Overall, we were very pleased with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin St Germaine
March 29, 2019

"Amazing service from great people"

- BartStramski

I worked with Papa and the team at Brantford Honda to get rid of my Chrysler 300 and take home a brand new 2019 Honda Civic sport touring! He made it simple and explained all the features I could have! Great trade in value as well! 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa
March 28, 2019

"Scott does it again!!!"

- LisaWilson

Scott just helped me into my third Honda. His guidance and expertise was amazing, just like the first two times. He went above and beyond trying to find the perfect and safe vehicle for me and my little girls. He answered all my questions with ease and made the process seamless and easy. Thanks Scotty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McCulloch
March 26, 2019

"Great experience as always!"

- P & M Moniz

We have been leasing Honda Civics at Brantford Honda with Scott McCulloch for approximately 15 years. Scott has always treated us with respect and as if we are his number one customer. We appreciate Scott's knowledge and professionalism. He goes above and beyond even after we have our new car. We are grateful for all he does for us. Whenever we are at Honda for service, Scott will come over to say hello and ask how we are doing. The Honda team from sales to service are friendly, knowledgeable, courteous. We wouldn't go anywhere else. If you are considering leasing a Honda, we highly recommend Scott. Sincerely, P&M Moniz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McCulloch
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results