About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Brantford Honda

4.6

78 Lifetime Reviews

378 King George Road, Brantford, Ontario N3T 5L8 Directions
Sales: (519) 753-3168

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Brantford Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2019

"Jeremy was fantastic "

- Theo99

I already had a great relationship with Brantford Honda prior to the purchase of my new vehicle. I dealt with many sales people regarding the purchase of my new car. It was Jeremy who actually listened and found me the ideal and perfect vehicle given my needs. Unlike most sales people, Jeremy was not pushy and encouraged me to explore other options to be sure to select the right vehicle given my needs for a vehicle. I absolutely recommend Jeremy at Brantford Honda because of his exceptional and professional service. It’s a pleasure seeing him every time I head into dealership! I’m extremely pleased with my purchase as well as the service I am provided with every time I go in to see him at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy winger
February 16, 2019

"PAPA IS WORTH THE TRIP TO BRANTFORD HONDA!!!!!!"

- Hannah

The Honda Accord 2018 SPORT was an amazing car to purchase and I won't hesitate to buy another from Papa! What made it more amazing was having Papa as our sales associate. He is friendly and very knowledgable about his cars. He genuinely cares about his customer and ensuring I was satisfied in making a significant purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa Amoah
February 16, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service"

- JacquiC

I couldn’t be more thankful for all the informative and caring work Papa put in to helping me get me dream car. Always there for me whenever I need him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa
February 16, 2019

"Positive experience "

- BBgirl1

I was initially thinking about buying a new CR V then decided not to. Then a few weeks later Jeremy Winger gave me a follow up call to see how l was a inform me about some new incentives that Honda was offering on the 2019 CRv’s. there was no pressure said that he just wanted me to know about them if I was considering a purchase in the near future to give him a call. He took the time to go over all the details with me and now I’m the very happy owner of a brand spanking new Honda CR-V 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Winger
February 15, 2019

"Super friendly no pressure sales"

- Kristawithak

Papa was super great to deal with. Friendly, curteous and knowledgeable. We felt super comfortable working with him, and he tried his best to get us a great deal. Will def be back and will recommend his services!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa
February 15, 2019

"Honest and reliable "

- Dargalaid

Papa was my salesman, great person to deal with treated me as a friend looking out for my best interests and not just looking to get the sale done. If you’re looking for a great dealership Brantford Honda is the right dealership to go to with great staff and great prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa, Pete
February 15, 2019

"Papa Amoah is simply amazing! "

- Sham08

I had the good fortune of having an interaction at the Brantford Honda dealership with Papa Amoah. This is the kinda of service that makes you do a return business. From the moment my wife and I walked in the dealership, the level of professionalism, customer service and product knowledge we received were simply amazing. Papa showed great patience and always found out our needs before even attempting to make a sale. I would highly recommend his services! Keep up the good work Papa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa Amoah
February 15, 2019

"Papa is your man! "

- Bradyj23

Awesome sales experience! Would highly recommend to anyone. I texted papa and he had me in a new car immediately, and it was exactly what I was looking for at an awesome price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa Amoah
February 14, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Nikki

Brantford Honda was wonderful! Papa’s customer service was great he jumped in ready to help. Gave me every detail I needed and answered every question I had. Even though the day was super windy he made sure those balloons stayed on my car as well. Also Pete was wonderful and did everything he possibly good to get the best financing I couldn’t of ask for a better team! Thanks guys. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa and Pete
February 14, 2019

"True and fair"

- ThyLewis

Papa gave me all info to make a good purchase. awesome service. From the beginning to the end he had all information on hand and offered it when asked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results