Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brantford Honda

Brantford, ON

4.7
108 Reviews

378 King George Road

Brantford, ON

N3T 5L8

Directions

108 Reviews of Brantford Honda

Sort by
June 27, 2021

I had the best experience purchasing my car from brantford Honda. Vali was great, was trustworthy and honest which is something I appreciated being a first time car buyer. I highly suggest giving Va More

by Jayde A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vali
May 10, 2021

Following a negative experience at another Honda dealership, I contacted Brantford Honda and spoke with Franny regarding a couple Demo vehicles Brantford had listed for sale on the web page. I wa More

by New CRV driver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin St. Germaine
May 03, 2021

Casey O’Neill assisted me in the best possible way and gave a really fair deal. I Highly recommend Casey for anyone who visits I!! More

by Sohanit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey O’Neill
February 01, 2021

Vali was wonderful to work with during our Vali was wonderful to work with during our used-vehicle purchase process. From beginning to end, he responded promptly and thoroughly to our inqu More

by K Blok
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vali
December 23, 2020

I went in and dealt with James Wright, he was pleasure to work with! He was honest and fair, talked about my needs and wants, found the perfect car for myself! It was probably one of the best non pushy car b More

by Ryan R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wright
December 18, 2020

Very pleased with the service I received while purchasing my new vehicle. James was a delight to work with! Not only was he knowledgeable about the specs and features of the vehicles he was also very approac More

by Kelley S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wright
December 17, 2020

I walked in not knowing what I wanted, met James Wright , was glad I did. Very knowledgeable, great personality, very easy to understand. Highly recommend. More

by Bajanqueen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wright
February 07, 2020

First time buying a Honda & not a good one ! I brought my car brand new from Brantford Honda, the second day I went to get into my car it was unlocked and needed to get a boost. When took it into More

by K.Nicole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Rep.
October 19, 2019

AWESOME AND AMAZING! I walked in to Brantford Honda two weeks ago. I have never owned a Honda. I had just been given very serious and bad news about the vehicle I was driv More

by Twomutts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stroud, Nicole Nitschkie
September 08, 2019

First time buying a Honda Very surprised the dealer was larger then I had anticipated I called ahead and talked to sales rep Calvin iSt Germaine he was very prepared for us he More

by Snowbird
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin St Germaine
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results