Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brantford Honda

Brantford, ON

4.7
108 Reviews

378 King George Road

Brantford, ON

N3T 5L8

Directions

108 Reviews of Brantford Honda

Sort by
June 27, 2021

"I had the best experience purchasing my car from..."

- Jayde A

I had the best experience purchasing my car from brantford Honda. Vali was great, was trustworthy and honest which is something I appreciated being a first time car buyer. I highly suggest giving Vali a visit at brantford honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vali
May 10, 2021

"Following a negative experience at another Honda..."

- New CRV driver

Following a negative experience at another Honda dealership, I contacted Brantford Honda and spoke with Franny regarding a couple Demo vehicles Brantford had listed for sale on the web page. I was promptly contacted by sales rep Calvin St. Germain. We communicated over text, email and telephone. All of my questions were answered quickly and honestly. When I attended the dealership to pick up my vehicle, everything was exactly as explained and as expected. From beginning to end, the transaction was completely transparent. I have found a car dealership and salesman that I will trust for future vehicle purchases. I highly recommend Calvin at Brantford Honda. It is worth your time and the drive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin St. Germaine
May 03, 2021

"Casey O’Neill assisted me in the best possible way and..."

- Sohanit

Casey O’Neill assisted me in the best possible way and gave a really fair deal. I Highly recommend Casey for anyone who visits I!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey O’Neill
February 01, 2021

"Vali was wonderful to work with during our..."

- K Blok

Vali was wonderful to work with during our used-vehicle purchase process. From beginning to end, he responded promptly and thoroughly to our inquiries, was always courteous, and when he wasn’t sure about something he wasn’t afraid to say so and got right back to us once he had found the answer. Because we don’t live near Brantford, Vali got us some of our answers regarding the vehicle’s features by sitting in the vehicle while on the phone with us, and checking out each thing we asked about. When we came to the dealership for the test-drive, Vali was ultra-prepared for us: The vehicle was sparkling clean and sanitized (this was all during COVID), and Vali and gave us all the time we needed to ask questions and get to know the vehicle for ourselves. During the purchase phase, Vali made the options nice and clear for us regarding the bottom lines for various warranties/packages vs no warranties, trading in our old car vs not, etc.: he printed out a paper with each scenario for us to consider, making it easy for us to review the numbers. After deciding which scenario suited us the best, he honoured our decision without questioning or pressuring. On pick-up day, Vali was waiting for us with a big smile, and had our new-used vehicle ready with a big bow and a gift-basket inside. He even had the fuel tank filled up for us (which we think might have been included in one of the packages we chose not to purchase, but he gave us the full tank anyway). Buying a new vehicle was a big deal for us, and he helped to make the process smooth and joyful. Thank you, Vali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vali
December 23, 2020

"I went in and dealt with James Wright, he was pleasure to..."

- Ryan R

I went in and dealt with James Wright, he was pleasure to work with! He was honest and fair, talked about my needs and wants, found the perfect car for myself! It was probably one of the best non pushy car buying experience I have ever had. Will be a customer for life because of his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wright
December 18, 2020

"Very pleased with the service I received while purchasing..."

- Kelley S

Very pleased with the service I received while purchasing my new vehicle. James was a delight to work with! Not only was he knowledgeable about the specs and features of the vehicles he was also very approachable, always available and responded to my questions diligently. Thank you James for making this a great experience for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wright
December 17, 2020

"I walked in not knowing what I wanted, met James Wright ,..."

- Bajanqueen

I walked in not knowing what I wanted, met James Wright , was glad I did. Very knowledgeable, great personality, very easy to understand. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wright
February 07, 2020

"First time buying a Honda & not a good one ! "

- K.Nicole

I brought my car brand new from Brantford Honda, the second day I went to get into my car it was unlocked and needed to get a boost. When took it into the dealership, they were not able to see anything wrong with it. The tint from the window had also ran down the backseat. A couple years into having the car, my check airbag alarm continues to go off, when took it back to the dealership, the service rep. told me it was from taking too many turns ! .. and they did not have the parts in store and the labour fee to replace was more than the actual parts ! Unreal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Rep.
October 19, 2019

"AWESOME AND AMAZING!"

- Twomutts

I walked in to Brantford Honda two weeks ago. I have never owned a Honda. I had just been given very serious and bad news about the vehicle I was driving (not a Honda). Ryan Stroud immediately greeted me with a very warm and friendly smile. Ryan is extremely knowledgeable and so amazingly friendly to deal and work with. He made my buying experience so much easier. I explained what I wanted in a vehicle and what I could do without. Ryan went over and above to help me out. I found everyone at Brantford Honda, including Nicole Nitschkie (Business Manager) to be so super friendly and accommodating. The sale of my new 2019 Honda Civic Touring was made so much easier. Without Ryan and Nicole's help, I don't know what I would have done. They are amazing! Ryan takes the time to explain everything to you and always answers questions. I am extremely confident knowing I can go back to Brantford Honda at any time should I ever have a question or concern. Thank you so much! This will not be my last Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stroud, Nicole Nitschkie
September 08, 2019

"First time buying a Honda"

- Snowbird

Very surprised the dealer was larger then I had anticipated I called ahead and talked to sales rep Calvin iSt Germaine he was very prepared for us he had 3 models set up front ready and waiting for us CVR ,Passport and Pilot EX. Calvin had us sit in each Honda and tell us all the features and functionality of all three then we went for a test ride. He then helped us understand all the functions. Calvin then proceeded to take us for a test ride. For safety reasons, he demonstrated the hands free feature and the safety lane control. Overall, we were very pleased with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin St Germaine
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results