Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Brantford Honda

4.7

98 Lifetime Reviews

378 King George Road, Brantford, Ontario N3T 5L8 Directions
Sales: (519) 753-3168

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Brantford Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2019

"Amazing service from great people"

- BartStramski

I worked with Papa and the team at Brantford Honda to get rid of my Chrysler 300 and take home a brand new 2019 Honda Civic sport touring! He made it simple and explained all the features I could have! Great trade in value as well! 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa
March 28, 2019

"Scott does it again!!!"

- LisaWilson

Scott just helped me into my third Honda. His guidance and expertise was amazing, just like the first two times. He went above and beyond trying to find the perfect and safe vehicle for me and my little girls. He answered all my questions with ease and made the process seamless and easy. Thanks Scotty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McCulloch
March 26, 2019

"Great experience as always!"

- P & M Moniz

We have been leasing Honda Civics at Brantford Honda with Scott McCulloch for approximately 15 years. Scott has always treated us with respect and as if we are his number one customer. We appreciate Scott's knowledge and professionalism. He goes above and beyond even after we have our new car. We are grateful for all he does for us. Whenever we are at Honda for service, Scott will come over to say hello and ask how we are doing. The Honda team from sales to service are friendly, knowledgeable, courteous. We wouldn't go anywhere else. If you are considering leasing a Honda, we highly recommend Scott. Sincerely, P&M Moniz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McCulloch
March 08, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- rose12345

Papa always provides caring, professional service, and goes above and beyond even after you own the car. I recommend him for all your vehicle purchasing needs. If he doesn’t have what you are looking for he will find it. Always polite, awesome service. Sincerely: Rose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa
March 07, 2019

"Nice experience"

- Happy Customer

This was our first purchase at Brantford Honda and it wont be our last. We dealt with Casey O'Neill , he made the entire experience a good one. We would highly recommend him if you are in the market for a new or used Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey O'Neill
March 02, 2019

"Excellent, courteous."

- Jazzandmoparguy

Has been my go to Honda dealership since I moved to Brantford. Much better service than the Toronto-based Honda dealerships I used to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Trevor, Adam, and all the others at Brantford Honda
February 28, 2019

"Just ask for papa! "

- Luke I

Come down to brantford Honda and ask for papa a.k.a Showtime he’ll make it happen, great experience,if I ever need anything he’s there right away to help you thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa
February 27, 2019

"Pleasant and simple experience "

- HKovacs

You can tell how good your experience is going to be with a car dealer within minutes of meeting them. As soon as I sat down Scott McCulloch I knew right away he was the best salesmen I could’ve asked for. The rest of the staff were also nice and easy to work with. Scott was very thorough, answered all my questions, and offered his advice. He ensured I had all the info necessary to make the right decision and helped me get all the accessories I needed for my new car. The process felt like a breeze. I could not be happier with my experience. I’m cruising around in my 2019 CRV with big smiles. Thanks Scott and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McCulloch and Robert Buckley
February 24, 2019

"Wouldn't want to go anywhere else "

- MikeB

Brantford Honda has always treated us great from the salesman to the managers to the service advisors. We always feel welcome when we go there and that we are treated fairly. It's always an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McCulloch, Mike Oakley, Mike Anderson and Trevor Rogowski
February 23, 2019

"Trevor promptly corrected a TPMS issue that I had."

- peterwbarry

I had taken my 2019 Honda Accord hybrid touring to Beverly Tire to get nitrogen put in all my my tires. The requested service was done but I had the TPMS symbol come on twice after I left Beverly tire. I had another Beverly tire location troubleshoot this issue and they reset the TPMS only to have it come on a second time! After the second time the TPMS symbol came on, I decided to go directly to Brantford Honda where I explained the issue to Trevor who was able to reset the TPMS to Honda specifications correctly and I have had no TPMS issues since then! Thank you Trevor for diagnosing the issue quickly and efficiently. The takeaway lesson that I learned here is to let your Honda dealer service your Honda vehicle for all of its service needs as they (Honda) know their product inside out! Thanks Trevor for correcting my TPMS issue!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor R.
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results