Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

Brampton, ON

4.9
2,143 Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres

Brampton, ON

L6R 3Y2

Directions
Sort by

2,143 Reviews of Bramgate Volkswagen

June 14, 2022

Andre was easygoing and low pressure. This was the easiest vehicle transaction I've ever had. I'm loving the car. Thank you. More

by Jeff Smith
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sudir Luthra, Andre Sharma
Jun 14, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience working with Andre! We hope to see you again soon! Bramgate Volkswagen Team

June 14, 2022

I found everyone to be extremely helpful throughout the entire purchasing process. Would highly recommend! More

by Chessy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Fretes, Ricky Kurl
Jun 15, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience!

June 13, 2022

Thanks very much to Ali and Sudir for the professional sales experience. Bernadett loves the car! More

by rbafazio
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sudir Luthra, Ali Jamal
Jun 13, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with Ali and Sudir. We look forward to serving you again!

June 03, 2022

Mickey and Chris went above and beyond to make my deal happen…even with. Assigned Covid delays I was able to get updates from the sales team through the wait Once the car arrived extra effort was made t More

by James
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Fernandez, Shaun D'Souza, Mickolas Boodram
Jun 13, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate your visit and look forward to serving you again.

May 29, 2022

Simran and Chris really made my experience of buying my first car in Canada super easy and smooth. My car arrived much earlier than expected! Kudos to the entire Bramgate VW Team. More

by Vishwa Patel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Fernandez, Ricky Kurl, David Martin, Simran Chauhan
May 30, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we hope to see you again soon.

May 27, 2022

Andrew Sharma was professional and honest , good experience , i strongly recommend this dealership to everyone More

by GHT
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Sharma
May 30, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

May 27, 2022

Shaun is a great sales person, friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone. More

by Karen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun D'Souza
May 30, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear your feedback and we'll be sure to extend your words to Shaun! We hope to see you again soon.

May 23, 2022

The salesman we dealt with, Andre was professional, personable and full of knowledge. The entire staff was amazing. If I had to purchase another vehicle, I would definitely return to Bramgate. More

by Martins
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Contreras
May 24, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your amazing review. We are very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care

May 21, 2022

Amazing 5/5 100% Recommend After my horrible experience at 401 Dixie VW, I gave up hopes of getting a VW car anytime soon. When I contacted Bramgate VW and told them that we were interested in More

by Anonymous
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Kurl, Shaun D'Souza
May 24, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with Shaun. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

May 20, 2022

I worked w Jenna and she was patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone! More

by Brandonkeaveney
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Micic, Jenna Burtoo
May 24, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with Jenna. We look forward to serving you again!

21 - 30 of 2,143 results